Photos: Kim K shows off her curves in red body-con skirt
Kim K showed off her banging curves and huge butt in a grey polo top, red body-con skirt and red-toed court shoes as she headed to her family's office in LA yesterday. See more pics after the cut.
She keeps wearing the same clothes everytime... Same high waist skirt.. Same tops.. But different colors... Nothing special about it... Any lady with her kinda curves would look same..
If you wanna know sexy, Rihanna, and that's why she's a fashion Icon. She's a risk taker. Kim is always keeping it safe and all her clothes are damn tight. She can't breathe in it.
Who needs bra anyway,im just gonna let my nipples stick out and feel good watching pipos husbands have a hard on over it...Kim...there is God o #HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.
Mr Emma uche! Woz d meaning of dat comment? Kim is rich, a mother, and shez still under her husband! I tink she still hv fear of God cos am sure kim do restpect her husband. Lolo1
Linda, Kim stalker, leave my gurl abeg. See some peeps doing "mtchewww' Buahahahahahahaaa. Like Kim know u guys exist? Funny asses. Whenever u see a post concerning Kim, skip it. Its not compulsory u guyz open it. Kimberly is living her dreams, every bit of her dreams. Are u living urs? Some wen de do mtchewww, never chop today o, see that one say use ur body glorify God! How have u bin use ur hateful heart? Funny comments I see daily on LIB, buahahahahahahaha. Kimmy love u scarra jor.
See mumu anon 2:40PM, u call those fab legs yam legs. You wish!!! Its obvious u wish u were in her shoes, see ur mouth like yam leg! Make I see ur own straight legs, buahahahahahahaha. Stay der, n spill nonsense, don't 4get u re older than Kim.
She's just an obvious attention seeker. Don't get me wrong but her flaunting is a bit too much for her. But hey, at least she's covered in her own kind of way.
Na everyday this girl dey go out to show her figure 8..... Ha o ga oooo.... Notice me.. And just wondering no bodyguards or nothing and if it's naija, dey go don kidnap she long time
Linda oginidi evrytin abt Kim is a news, if she wear bra na news, she eat na news, nw she wore a red skirt and ash top it's now a news again. Odikwa egwu! Dis ur luv 4 Kim am suspecting u both but will still come to a conclusion soonest. Ka ana eje na ubi ka oka na aka #onelovefromSnow#
I just finished watching that episode of kuwtk Wia Kanye proposed to her, ,believe me; Kanye West loves and adores her. From the look on his face and his body language. This is after watching it for the tenth time. Yet, I still don't like her anymore cos she's si vain. Not that she cares about my opinion. Hahahaa! !
Some of u can be very very stupid sha. U idiots asking if it's everyday she goes out, make she nor comot from her house again? She's famous, even if she steps out for lunch or Jst a simple stroll, she will be hounded by paparazzi and photographed. Get ova urselves. If u dnt like ha, dnt open any post concerning her. Fools. And 4 d goats saying she always looks d same, if she wears something exposing now, u pple will talk trash... nw she's covered up, still talking trash... 1 fool is even comparing ha 2 dat trashy hoe rihanna n calling her a fashion icon. TUFIA!!! Impossible. All Kim haters pls drink rat poison na na na. Broke idiots.
Please someone should tell this lady to always wear her bra. Really don't know how she manages without it. This is really disgusting. Is life all about sex?
96 comments:
Use your body for God's glory
*YAWNS*
Banging babe! Banging body! Well sha, I still dey work on my own. Lol.
Kai!! Her shape is to die for!! Damn!! I'd hit this one in a heartbeat!!
#nohomo lol!
look at her yam leg o lord lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda & kim SMH
Cute gal
Beautiful pictures buh her pix on the first photo by d left luks obvious n funny..
HBD kim
Finest face in the game.. finest as in the game. Perfection. Hahahaha the dude with the camera tho
All nah squats and wonder waist.
Is that all she do? Show off curves...for the 100th time abi? She should get busy abeg!
So even to d office, she wears no bra...
She must always be in d news I guess
This heels shoes aint helping her legs ooo... demma geting real strong
Beautiful woman even if everything is not 100percent natural.......
Kanye won a trophy. Phew!
Nice shoes
Had kim
Always walking on the road doing nothing
Kim!!! Always looking so good. wish the butt is not so fake
We shld now do wat
hmm! Dis time kanye did nt follow her 4rm behind.
Nice breasts
Wtf!Naija big girls go topless for breast cancer awareness campaign[pics]
pretty woman, so much beauty
Linda aint u tired of Kimmy? please tell us something new.
Abeg. Shey na everytime ni?
She keeps wearing the same clothes everytime...
Same high waist skirt..
Same tops..
But different colors...
Nothing special about it...
Any lady with her kinda curves would look same..
If you wanna know sexy, Rihanna, and that's why she's a fashion Icon.
She's a risk taker.
Kim is always keeping it safe and all her clothes are damn tight. She can't breathe in it.
is this what
this
blog is all about
kim k
kim k
butt
asss
penis bulge
sex
toto
vagina
Even with your assumed hot legs you can't still be picked over Kim kadashian *yawns
You now agree
Even with u r assumed hot legs u can't still be picked over Kim kadashian *yawn
She try fine sha but the breast are they sagging or is it my eyes?
lovely shoes......luv it!
Like her or not
The babe be packing really good
Nice body, rich, mumu husband
Wat else does aady want?
Kimmy can never go wrong in my eyes... HOTBOD!
Please,visit Zinny's Blog www.zinnychukwuka.blogspot.com
Oboy see boobs abeg.... My hand don dey hungry me to squeeze something....
Kim no dey wear bra
love those shoes....
Dis lady is one hell of a creature. She is too sexy. Damn!
Who needs bra anyway,im just gonna let my nipples stick out and feel good watching pipos husbands have a hard on over it...Kim...there is God o #HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.
How does kanye sleep at nite? Chaii. Dats one beautiful woman!
Mtchew**
Why so much attention on this lady all the time, unnecessary things has really dominated the minds of people in the world
kanye wil always die 4 her
Linda enuf of d Kim k alredi we don tire biko nu.
I really wish dis ass wasnt fake
Doesn't she av bras?... pls I knw she's a porn star bt she should slow down wif d boobs exposure... haba!!!!!
Your body is God's temple, given to you for His glory
sure use your body curves to glorify God.
pls visit my blog
www.kemisontan.blogspot.com
ya all go to goldenloaded.blogspot.com for more news
in the voice of Uncle Ruckus; no relations: "OH LAWDY LAWD!!!"
Mr Emma uche! Woz d meaning of dat comment? Kim is rich, a mother, and shez still under her husband! I tink she still hv fear of God cos am sure kim do restpect her husband. Lolo1
Linda you got this from Mail online and you dint add the part they said LA is very hot now so she shouldnt have dressed like this.
Why so much attention on this lady all the time, unnecessary things has really dominated the minds of people in the world
beautiful lady
Kim k yi man wunmi doh gan...Whalai :)
Linda, Kim stalker, leave my gurl abeg. See some peeps doing "mtchewww' Buahahahahahahaaa. Like Kim know u guys exist? Funny asses. Whenever u see a post concerning Kim, skip it. Its not compulsory u guyz open it. Kimberly is living her dreams, every bit of her dreams. Are u living urs? Some wen de do mtchewww, never chop today o, see that one say use ur body glorify God! How have u bin use ur hateful heart? Funny comments I see daily on LIB, buahahahahahahaha. Kimmy love u scarra jor.
beautiful lady
See mumu anon 2:40PM, u call those fab legs yam legs. You wish!!! Its obvious u wish u were in her shoes, see ur mouth like yam leg! Make I see ur own straight legs, buahahahahahahaha. Stay der, n spill nonsense, don't 4get u re older than Kim.
She's just an obvious attention seeker. Don't get me wrong but her flaunting is a bit too much for her. But hey, at least she's covered in her own kind of way.
You pple seriously need help. Smh.
Na everyday this girl dey go out to show her figure 8..... Ha o ga oooo.... Notice me.. And just wondering no bodyguards or nothing and if it's naija, dey go don kidnap she long time
Live from Trinidad
Unlike naija, the US actually love muscular legs. So don't hate. :)
Wish her happy birthday, Linda
Hot chick. Flaunt it jare cos u ve got it. And all those beefing her hottie legs, pls try and snap urs lets see. Its called charisma and she's gat it.
shey north no dey suck dat boobs,y d tin cn stand lyk dis
Linda oginidi evrytin abt Kim is a news, if she wear bra na news, she eat na news, nw she wore a red skirt and ash top it's now a news again. Odikwa egwu! Dis ur luv 4 Kim am suspecting u both but will still come to a conclusion soonest. Ka ana eje na ubi ka oka na aka #onelovefromSnow#
The babe is sexy. No bra
I just finished watching that episode of kuwtk Wia Kanye proposed to her, ,believe me; Kanye West loves and adores her. From the look on his face and his body language. This is after watching it for the tenth time. Yet, I still don't like her anymore cos she's si vain. Not that she cares about my opinion. Hahahaa! !
Baby, sample it weLla.
Linda post my comment o
Luv her shoe d@s al I c....
so she has basically forgotten what bra is used for
Love her outfit! Fine woman.......
Some of u can be very very stupid sha. U idiots asking if it's everyday she goes out, make she nor comot from her house again? She's famous, even if she steps out for lunch or Jst a simple stroll, she will be hounded by paparazzi and photographed. Get ova urselves. If u dnt like ha, dnt open any post concerning her. Fools. And 4 d goats saying she always looks d same, if she wears something exposing now, u pple will talk trash... nw she's covered up, still talking trash... 1 fool is even comparing ha 2 dat trashy hoe rihanna n calling her a fashion icon. TUFIA!!! Impossible. All Kim haters pls drink rat poison na na na. Broke idiots.
As in ehn! #wanderer
Can't stop loving this small girl, chai I wish she is matured enough to be my house help
. Top 9 Unexpected sex position In lady need to improve her sex life
Kim u no dey tire, Alwaz seekin for attention. RUBBISH
Hv seen d reason why kanye said not smiling makes him smile
I'm sooooo very happy u know she doesn't give a fuck about ur opinion or ur entire existence. 2 her, you're equal to nothing. Hahahaha!
Aunty linda and Kim K.You should be seeing her in your dreams sef!!Kim K this Kim K that
LOVE HER OUTFIT. WOULD DEFINITELY ROCK IT!
She's looking gorgeous,waaoooo,charming kim k
Shut up...she doesnt know of ur existence. ..u must curse people shey..read n move on
Oh shiii! I love Kim K.....#Iam Kendiee
she so hot/... yawn
She's hot.. Very hot...
Hey guys u need to read this,its important to all Nigerians...
why I raped my 6 months old baby-samuel
Babe u killd it, somtimz i wonder how she manages to lift her massive body in dos heels.
Begining to love dis babe dan beyonce
Yes. To her life is all about sex cos that was what brought her to limelight. Stupid cow with her breast augmentation.