Yes, I appreciate the fact that she kept the baby like Lady Genevive. But some of this our role model really lived a rough past life. Yes, we all have our past, but then ...
Wait o...you know her that we'll? So do I o..in fact we use to live in the same compound in Enugu back then...I really use to like her, still do...but levels don change na....heheheh
62 comments:
She's so cute.
*cutting my beautiful stone*
boy o boy! This one Na confirm surulere picture.
So cute
When her name was ebere in school.........good old days
Adorable!
Wow her daughter is pretty...@gloell
She is beautiful..but girl big stature like her mom
Pure Wickedness! Guy leaks private video of university girl because she was rude to him
Wow! The girl has really grow. I wish she is still holy Mary, so that I can make some moves. lolz
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Saw it 2 on IG lyk mama lyk daughter wel endowed....
Beautiful mommy nd daughter.
Wow. Waje have such an old daughter.
Yes, I appreciate the fact that she kept the baby like Lady Genevive. But some of this our role model really lived a rough past life. Yes, we all have our past, but then ...
cute
hmm her daughter is cute o, I hope she passed on all those vocals and curves to her. #wanna study in Canada/US lemi help u out
unconditional love
Chill so you're saying she graduated from high school at the age of 14?? Wow!! Big ups to her mehn
She still has the same eyes! Nice one
iLike
Welldone gal, true resemblance of the songstar. I love the pics!
Pretty gal
Hmmmm ok
Beautiful is the word.
Awwww d daughter is more beautiful,
Cute! Join Nigeria's #1 Christian Community
Luvly......
Wow, before WAJE was fat!
Where is her Father? :-#
pretty girls
Pretty Girl
*Cute
Wow! She has a beautiful daughter.
Kai I luv them both.
Hmmm 9ja ppl Amebo!!!what's your business with her father?admire or shut the Fuck up!!!Are you better than her????
CUTE!
Always criticizing pls what's so fat about her?she has given birth and still has carriage#prettyhurts,post your own pic let's see.
oboy money gud oo...allah dis 1 na confirm surulere...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
They re both beautiful in dia own way bt som ppl can b so stupid ooo, i mean y re u askin of d father? Na ur biz?
Her daughter is pretty nice one Waje.
I want to make an announcement, fellas thats my future wife.....
O boi you get work at all...
You are a FOOL.
It's a big lie Linda she's 16year old! Hmm waje can lie oh
Waje had dis girl when she was like 17years old, waje is 33years now so do the calculation.
Lovely pics.
Wait o...you know her that we'll? So do I o..in fact we use to live in the same compound in Enugu back then...I really use to like her, still do...but levels don change na....heheheh
How is that any of your business??
Cute pple
Cute...
So she don dey open her legs for over a decade now and yet unmarried.
She's beautiful. Just like d mom
cuties
xo cute
he's under ur bed. Luvly ppple joor
Beautiful!!!!!
www.vintagecloset9ja.blogspot.com
Seen.
@Anon 9:44am. Olodo. who mentioned anything about high school? You dey see wetin no dey.
Ebere Uwaje yea? Im guessing thats Waje's name. Sounds familiar.
Lovely pictures. Her baby fine.. Onye!!
Wow such a beauty love you guys loads...,
At least she's far better dan ur entire generation
Ode!! Linda said that the little girl is now 14. Which one be graduate from school.
A big fool
People are so funny. Why the insults?
Waje lived in Benin was in word of faith and was a decent girl. Mistakes happen to the best of us. God bless her