Photos: My two favourite girls meet: Asa and Lupita
How lovely! Amazing powerful women. They met for the first time last night and Lupita told Asa she's one of her favourite artists and listened to her album everyday while filming 12 Years A Slave.
62 comments:
Eugenia
said...
Linda's Girls. We see ya. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.
Bros I think say na only me notice am o! I am tryna restrain myself from binging considering I have listened to her 1st album like 1711 times. God help me
Eugenia, either Linda is hiding behind ur name or u be her PRO, biko I av voted, give it's a rest I beg you... She has won already, I had to dream abt it for you...so I saw she won...Biko nu e don do...
62 comments:
Linda's Girls. We see ya. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.
Aunty Ifeoma ina ejekwa uka?.
yea...luv dem as wel...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Dey look gud but this asa is nt cute tho.
I sight u asa.....
Asa's new album is crayyy! Lupita *wink*
Asa and lupita whaoooo both look amaze
Why are they your 2 favorite girls?
Lovely indeed! OmO OLA say so
Yeah, they are amazing women.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
All I see is talent nt a single beauty!!!!
Two Ugly girls
Overrated lupita, they both nt fine,but I love Asa
The resemblance between the Hanks is just unbelievable...omg Donald Sutherland is the father of Jack Bauer? I never knew! Ok av gained smth today
Nice one bt ko kan aye
Nice...luv them
Hmmm nice! And then I use to think that Lupita was UGLY buh seriously she's more beautiful than ASA hehehe
Mtchew. Lame!
See faces.....
Whao! Lupita is now lookin very attractive and beautiful. What a transformation. And Asa shuld pls do somtin abt her glasses #Gush
They are lovely indeed #onelovefromSnow#
Lupita fine for this pixs ooo
i dont know why i have so much love this lupita..lov ya lupita
Fyn chikalas
Asa looks like an aged monkey.
Awwww see my asa
I ghat massive female crush on asa nor b lie
And are they @ a burial ceremony? What's with d black outfit? Lupita dark on black be looking like "off nepa"...
Bros I think say na only me notice am o! I am tryna restrain myself from binging considering I have listened to her 1st album like 1711 times. God help me
Linda u hv com again wth lupita nd hw u tke knw sai na wetin she tel Asa,u dey dere ni?
Ok. Good
I love Lupita, kisses
Eugenia, either Linda is hiding behind ur name or u be her PRO, biko I av voted, give it's a rest I beg you... She has won already, I had to dream abt it for you...so I saw she won...Biko nu e don do...
Lupital#not a fan. ASA#Ok Ok
Thank God he's alive
I used to tink lupita was ugly, till I saw her side by side with ASA, omooo, lupita Na miss world where ASA dey oo. LMAO!
cherrykoko
Lupita looks pretty here, but those glasses don't suit Asa's face. Nice to see African sisterly solidarity abroad tho.
Kimmy*****
noted
This photo is E.P.I.C
Is lupita bleaching?...I tot she was charcoal-black before.#just saying#
Think of good music, think Asa. One woman that knows her craft.
Love love love them both!
Compare that Nigerian nose with the Kenyan nose! #EnoughSaid no amount of contouring can help a Nigerian nose! Nigerian noses pls face your size!!!
Same thoughts exactly...lol!!!!
My favourite lesbians..
*** forst to comment ***
I like this two too.
U fine pass dem ,yeye pikin
Linda y do u love ugly strange women?
Asa face, sef!
Dey are looking gorgeous
Lupita has a beautiful smile!
Love the two
Wow. Lupita looking pretty. Love Asa's hair. What's the news on Asa's music?
Beautiful minds
This is a major promo 4 Asa. So nice of Lupita.
Y na only u carry this active blogging for heard how linda pay u huh???sad face
Asa nd dis her glasses though
#LIB brand ambassador
No vex u hear. I'll stop after this month.
has anyone ever seen lupita with her mouth closed? answers on a postcard please.
Asa my favorite female artiste anytime
humble talented ladies
COOL......
They both share extraordinary talents
K