Photo: JJ Okocha and wife loved up as they celebrate her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Photo: JJ Okocha and wife loved up as they celebrate her birthday

Today is Jay Jay Okocha's wife's birthday...and the ex-footballer invited close friends to their home this afternoon to celebrate with them. Jay Jay has been married to Nkechi Okocha for 17 years and they have two children together.

70 comments:

#Better Market Things!!# HBD Ma'am!!

HBd

Good
I wish her more years ahead

Hbd

Shaddy said...

Happy Birthday madam LLNP! Lovely couple. I love this guy seriously but I love my husband more. Hehehe

Many more years Nkechi, hope you've learnt to respect your quiet husband and beautiful kids?

Wooow...17 years so soon and she's looking so gorgeous??Money is gud.Wish them all d best.

Wow....she is beautiful....hbd 2 her

Velmon Dain said...

i love JJ OKOCHA anytime.

Happy birthday to Jay Jay's wife. Wish her LLNP.

Uche Emma said...

God bless you JJ and family.
You brought us so much smiles, may smiles never leave you and your family

Uche Emma said...

17 years and still going
17 years and still so much smiles
17 years and still strong
May God bless your marriage more and more

Remy said...

Awww <3 Men that show their wives affection

www.glowyshoes.com said...

wow 17 yrs and they still loved up..congrats to them

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Jay Jay,u will always remain a legend. 17yrs marriage no b beans oooo. Takon Neji says so

ellajohn said...

Wow! Seventeen years,hbd to her.
Faceoflib

Bold Kid said...

Beautiful ppl. HBD to her.

Happi buffdai mam

17 years?! Being that long already? Time has being kind on them

Lovely couple. Congrats

Anne said...

Wow, been married for 17yrs, wish them more years together and happy birthday to her.

Awww! I wish them more years of marital bliss.

Most of our Nigerian footballers try alot,when it comes to marriage life......

Happy couple

Happy birthday NK, as u celebrate men will come from far and near to celebrate you, in jesus name amen

My okocha of life,sorry bro I like Ur wife.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Wish her well.

TWITS said...

Pa Jay!!! I love this couple. HBD, Nkechi.

TWITS said...

Pa Jay!!! I love this couple. HBD, Nkechi.

cute couple

Cool life

Daralohi said...

Lovely family,hbd nkechi.

pemisire said...

Ohhhh....... Dats nice HBD dear

Happy birthday Nkechi Okocha. I just love Jay Jay. Memories of his superlative and mesmerising dribbling skills and ball control can't elude my memory. I wish d couple many happy years ahead.

Awwww nice! I congratulate those who have stayed married that long because it's not easy

So luvin jay jay's family like crazy God bless ur union.linda abeg post ma comment na

Happy birthday And happy many returns Nkechi J J

Lovely couple!! God bless her in health and in wealth #onelovefromSnow#

Wow...more years to the both of you

Happy birthday mrs okocha. Mike007 said so

17 yrs??????
Wow naw dts the real deal there
Keep it up hon

17years? Wow a really long time, may d Lord continue to bless them and I pray the Lord grants me a happy home as well

Jay Jay, well done o. He is deaf, dumb and blind to his wife's waywardness.

Hbd pretty mama....

Admire said...

Nix couple but y s her breast vry big?

ebony said...

Wow!!! Lovely couple.
HBD Ma

ceejay said...

J J My man .Good moment for d family

ceejay said...

JJ My man.Good tome for d family.enjoy

Nice pic wish her a lovely. Happy birthday

jaycho said...

Nice one broad Jay jay.

jaycho said...

Nice.....

Jessica law said...

Happy birthday to her. may heaven continue to bless their union.

Big ups to her!!

That is beautiful

Amablaze said...

Hbd nkechi..stil love pa jay n his football skills..a huge fan.

Am impressed...marriage is not easy at all...hbd. She is endowned, okocha like beta tin o

ChincoBee said...

17years wow datz good.May their marriage continue to wax stronger...HappyBirthday Ma

Gbam Apple. Open marriage

A lot of nice comments here for this couple unlike Adaeze and Joseph Yobo.

Uche Emma said...

JJ Nwokoma

Lovely couple
HBD Nkechi

they so beautiful and am happy they got no drama in their marriage
The Lumdy Blog Review|Emily Ratajkowski Post Topless Photo Of Herself On Instagram

I love JAYJAY like mad because of his dribbling skills in soccer, those days i was very small tho. HBD to his beautiful wife; LLNP.

JJ dey dribble am na

Wow Apple, did Okocha refuse to marry you or any of your sisters or friends? Or did Nk sleep with your husband (that is if any man will sentence his life to torture with you). Last year, you were shamefully on this couple's case when Linda posted the pix of her car. Do you think you know a man more than his wife of 17years? If he has decided to play deaf, dumb and blind to his wife's 'waywardness' how is that your business? Are they no women playing dumb and deaf to their husband's cheating? Why hasn't JJ left her ever since you people started your campaign? Bitter souls everywhere forming perfect! I bet my 2cents that you don't even know NK in real life, witch!

Wish her well

Sharrap your routine Ebola mouth. May thunder strike you if truly Nkechi cheat around with both sex, anuofia! Nkechi is lucky bcus her husband can't understand the level of atrocities his married wife is committing . If you like don't post my comment

She'll do runs forever! GREEDY VAIN woman