News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lwkm...when men were boys. Funny
How time flies
When men were forming big boyz
Roflmao, I swear this dude looks the same to me. Kokz
omg..money sweet oo..lmao see d way he looks here...........................#KingOfKings
Jesox! Looks same, no diff
I call this throwback of ages past..#SeunLondon
surulere gan ni o www.maxgist.blogspot.com
BOBO NO DEY GROW ALWAYS BEEN SHORT AND THIS PIC LOOKS SUPER GAY
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Lmaooo.... God don really work for this guy matter i swear.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lmao .... wheres d friend now ? They shud make a new one
Kai poverty really stinks.
WowLife is beautifulBORN TO SHINE!!!
Lol, see his dwarf hands. Surulere indeed
Lolzzz he looked good as of then. Faceoflib
OMG he look so funny and pple say der is no God, hehe hehe I serve a living God dat neva fails, I wait patiently for u lord of host.
this one pass throw back!
Comedy is really 'a birthmark' for this guy! Looking very funny!
Chai! God punish poverty.
Surulere at its peak. God don really put hand for this guy matter over the years. Your comment will be visible after approval
THAT WRISTWATCH....OMG!!!!!!..AND GOD BLESSED HIS HUSTLE....DEAR LORD...PLS BLESS MINE 2...
o ga
this is how he looked in that his first song where he was dancing on the street
Hahahaha Very funny pic oChai
Under today's lens, they look like a gay couple. He isn't DL now, is he?
Lmoa, this is so throwback
surulere indeed
Linda you no de share ur own throw bak pix? make we see as you bin wowo wen poverty bin wan end ur career.
He looks like a midget here...Lol
What a transformation! Who says money is not good? Please visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Dont tell me u went to his house 2 snap dat ooo....... gues it shld b in one of his portraits o. funny pix though
Only Ph folks can relate wif dis pic. Photo finesse dat yr. Lol
Why? when he gave you the picture.
dear Linda, please put a warning before people see the picture because I almost quenched from laughter... lol...chai
His suru has finally lered.....lol
Linda you and Agwu do turn best friend now abi nice atleast it will make sociable.
Lol cnt stp laff,d@ him WRISTWATCH na DIE.....lmao
this pic is too intense.
Haahahaha.....check out the wristwatch naaa. Uncle Jules has killed me.
Is that guy pucking him cos the look in his face is like"what is that?"
hahahehehauauhahah...Laff wan comot my peteri!
O di ka nwa aba Rotfl, thankGod 4 change!!! #onelovefromSnow#
Attention all 9ja celebrities! Julius Agwu is now officially the king of surulere pics, please don't bother submitting your pics.
Linda Haba!!! U don go Julies house go thief his picture abi? There is God oh
Funny
I'm pretty sure his wife sent you this pic, aunty Linda.
The day of akpo grammer school at Uzuoabia port harcourt.
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, with he's Christmas cloth.
Choi! Wrist watch if eternity #helpjobemmanuel of star the winner is.
Haaaaa...am laffcryin here o
Wrong kinda posing..I ain't feeling that posing..lol
ikwere man....mekaa oooo!!!
55 comments:
Lwkm...when men were boys. Funny
How time flies
When men were forming big boyz
Roflmao, I swear this dude looks the same to me. Kokz
omg..money sweet oo..lmao see d way he looks here...........................#KingOfKings
Jesox! Looks same, no diff
I call this throwback of ages past..#SeunLondon
surulere gan ni o www.maxgist.blogspot.com
BOBO NO DEY GROW ALWAYS BEEN SHORT AND THIS PIC LOOKS SUPER GAY
Lmaooo.... God don really work for this guy matter i swear.....
Lmao .... wheres d friend now ? They shud make a new one
Kai poverty really stinks.
Wow
Life is beautiful
Lol, see his dwarf hands. Surulere indeed
Lolzzz he looked good as of then.
Faceoflib
OMG he look so funny and pple say der is no God, hehe hehe I serve a living God dat neva fails, I wait patiently for u lord of host.
this one pass throw back!
Comedy is really 'a birthmark' for this guy!
Looking very funny!
Chai! God punish poverty.
Surulere at its peak. God don really put hand for this guy matter over the years.
THAT WRISTWATCH....OMG!!!!!!..AND GOD BLESSED HIS HUSTLE....DEAR LORD...PLS BLESS MINE 2...
o ga
this is how he looked in that his first song where he was dancing on the street
Hahahaha
Very funny pic o
Chai
Under today's lens, they look like a gay couple. He isn't DL now, is he?
Lmoa, this is so throwback
surulere indeed
Linda you no de share ur own throw bak pix? make we see as you bin wowo wen poverty bin wan end ur career.
He looks like a midget here...
What a transformation! Who says money is not good? Please visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Dont tell me u went to his house 2 snap dat ooo....... gues it shld b in one of his portraits o. funny pix though
Only Ph folks can relate wif dis pic. Photo finesse dat yr. Lol
Why? when he gave you the picture.
dear Linda, please put a warning before people see the picture because I almost quenched from laughter... lol...chai
His suru has finally lered.....lol
Linda you and Agwu do turn best friend now abi nice atleast it will make sociable.
Lol cnt stp laff,d@ him WRISTWATCH na DIE.....lmao
this pic is too intense.
Haahahaha.....check out the wristwatch naaa. Uncle Jules has killed me.
Is that guy pucking him cos the look in his face is like"what is that?"
hahahehehauauhahah...Laff wan comot my peteri!
O di ka nwa aba Rotfl, thankGod 4 change!!! #onelovefromSnow#
Attention all 9ja celebrities! Julius Agwu is now officially the king of surulere pics, please don't bother submitting your pics.
Linda Haba!!! U don go Julies house go thief his picture abi? There is God oh
Funny
I'm pretty sure his wife sent you this pic, aunty Linda.
The day of akpo grammer school at Uzuoabia port harcourt.
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, with he's Christmas cloth.
Choi! Wrist watch if eternity #helpjobemmanuel of star the winner is.
Haaaaa...am laffcryin here o
Wrong kinda posing..I ain't feeling that posing..lol
ikwere man....mekaa oooo!!!