Have y'all noticed Kim and Kanye dress their daughter up more in boy clothes than girly outfits? Not that it matters, she's beautiful! See more photos after the cut...
She's adorable. I'm guessing kanye wished for a baby boy & got a girl instead. But she's the cutest baby ever. Look at that lil face and lil hand. Ohh! Adorable.
Do remember that you are under no obligation to view this blog whatsoever! There are certain things you can say to yourself, hiss and close the page, for example ☝☝☝
Can you hear yourself? How stupid do you sound? Because she's not like your basic baby wearing all pink and yellow . What has colour has to do with anything. Get a life please!
Linda, it is fall and the weather can turn from sunny to cold all on the same day. I think she is dressing her in warm cloths even if the are boy cloths.
I hope that little girl don't start identifying herself as a boy as she gets older and then you wonder why your little innocent baby turned gay. Just my opinion
Y comment if all u want 2 do is hate on a little child???it doesn't mk sense & ur stupidity & low IQ jst shines thru!! Sm of u really need 2 clean up ur act cos u r soooo pathetic...
Anon 5pm u r absolutely & unbelievably daft & dat is putting it mildly!!!as 4 anon 9:42 u r SICK...was a tomboy most of my life & it didn't affect me cos i hv since married & now a proud mother of 4 beautiful kids!!!pls stop all dis unnecessary hatred!!!
Kanye West should protect this little girl from Kim K and her family or they will transform her into an object for a permanent exhibition like she's a PET of an animal. Especially Kim K.
Baby west should be allowed to grow up like a normal baby eg playing around and sleeping when she is supposed to, instead of all these paparazzi. Abeg this one don too much!
104 comments:
Cute baby.
Really cute pic
K
North West ko, South West ni. I'm not a fan pls
Whaaattt!! Don Jazzy calls Tiwa Savage a mad woman![PIC]
Good outfit,
is good!
Dis geh head go big oh.....
How is that your concern. Whether it's boys clothes or girly clothes. Na them get their pickin
Likka dad
Na them sabi.if them like make them wear her iro and buba.
She is so cute.
Aww see cutenesss here i like
Yea, she looks cute, guess you can't mask true beauty.
This must be Kanye's idea.
She has black knuckles
Cute baby... hair is curly like the Indians.
Sincerely i feel sorry for this baby, what tough colors of outfit they dress her in. What the hell happened to pink and.....
She has black knuckles
Cute..
Lolzz her dads mode of dressing.
Faceoflib
Is he/she a boy or a girl?
(twitta/ig)
She is pretty
She's cute all the same.
The girls hair tho
me too loves to dress ma angel in boyz cloths
Chai Linda! !! Nawa u o...wetin Kim just post now now...
Scared she may grow up to be a rapper or a Tboy...Not a good fashion sense for a baby girl.
She's adorable. I'm guessing kanye wished for a baby boy & got a girl instead. But she's the cutest baby ever. Look at that lil face and lil hand. Ohh! Adorable.
She has black knuckles
Sorry but she look sick here
yes, so cute.
Read Hot Gist here NOW!!!
Cute
Beautiful princess. So cute
Nori, ur damm cute..ur outfit fits ur name * lol*
Does he want to turn the girl into another Kanye West with no dress or style sense
Nice dress..North u are beautiful..not Dat mini jay z.........................#KingOfKings
She is tres tres cute!!!!
www.vintagecloset9ja.blogspot.com
Na una own? Make una see down dia dey comment on wetin she wear as she go dey dia dey jaye wit her parent.
I like girl babies in boy cloths too.. she's cute
Mumu...u no see were linda write 'she's beautiful?...ode
As in she is bleaching!!
Hahahahahahahahahaha lwkmd. Pls go for malaria test.
Do remember that you are under no obligation to view this blog whatsoever! There are certain things you can say to yourself, hiss and close the page, for example ☝☝☝
Pls ur first comment might overlooked but this second display of ignorance is not an excuse. U must not comment.
Pls ur first comment might be overlooked but this second display of ignorance is not an excuse. U must not comment.
the little baby looks like a gangsta baby.
The Lumdy Blog Review|New Whitney Houston live album to be released in November
Very pretty girl!
Can you hear yourself? How stupid do you sound? Because she's not like your basic baby wearing all pink and yellow . What has colour has to do with anything. Get a life please!
She prob never wore a pretty dress in her life, all black and grey mini-adult outfits all the time. smh
Kimmy*****
Idiot..babies crawl and their knuckles get dark as a result. I'm sure u have no kids..ignant mofo.
Okay... Nice outfit
Cute
cute baby
She looks like a living human toy lol ....I want one Ooo.Where can I buy?
Baby's got swag....lols..she's soooooo cute
===Pearl===
Ever since dese Mr Ayedee stuff,linda u no dey carry impt news again, na to dey dig out pple's private affairs.Gudluck o
Ooh she's a Cutie,
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CHILD.
looking cute
The standard to Heaven
3 Things that makes people cry
Escape to the Mountain: The world is evil
Ds girl has rili suffered in d hands of Kim
D baby is soooo cute.....
dressed like her dad.......cute baby
u're a fool must u comment
The lil girl is cute but I keep wondering why she is being deprived of the pretty girly things.....this outfit ain't it at all!
linda na real nwa with u and ur kartrashians
Linda, it is fall and the weather can turn from sunny to cold all on the same day. I think she is dressing her in warm cloths even if the are boy cloths.
D@ child is so kanye's copy lyk luk @ d lst pix bt she is realy cute nd I luv her smile..
Love her shoes that's the only thing cute in the pix #onelovefromSnow#
She fine!!.
She is so cute :)
Come, kill urself already @neks. Stupid comment
EasT WesT ki kO? OdE liKe U. *#DoN V****.
Cute
Hy guys check out did blog,if any improvement notify me. tanks.
Amebong.blogspot.com
I've never seen this little girl smile or laugh.
She is cute but pls, how can som1 name her baby "North"
If it were before foolish Linda would have inscribed her name on d pix.
Tmr she'l,say she's a boy in the wrong body.....then we'l hear she's a transgender. Great things start from small beginnings.
Agbaya oshi....
Nah, na South East!!! ROTFLMAO...
@king, Mini Jay z? Like seriously you have the nerves to refer to a child like that? YOU'RE AN IDIOT!
Stupid you, don't u ever say a word against Blue ivy. Ewu
Sweet baby
can this child just be dress in a simple out fit like she like?? Not heavy materials
Lmaooooo! Tell them o!
Cutie
When the pikin grow up now with identity issues or even become gay na who dem go ask? Definitely not Omawunmi. Or even me. Good luck to them.
Her name on her foot wear, dope. Cute.
Lol u must be a big #kanye is a fashion god
Na boy abi na Girl? She take style ugly sha. With their plenty money. God know dey sleep. I thank God for my Kids.
I hope that little girl don't start identifying herself as a boy as she gets older and then you wonder why your little innocent baby turned gay. Just my opinion
Like ur stupid & idiotic self suffered in d hands of ur mother...ANIMAL!!!! wot an insensitive thing 2 say abt a mother & her child...
Y comment if all u want 2 do is hate on a little child???it doesn't mk sense & ur stupidity & low IQ jst shines thru!! Sm of u really need 2 clean up ur act cos u r soooo pathetic...
Anon 5pm u r absolutely & unbelievably daft & dat is putting it mildly!!!as 4 anon 9:42 u r SICK...was a tomboy most of my life & it didn't affect me cos i hv since married & now a proud mother of 4 beautiful kids!!!pls stop all dis unnecessary hatred!!!
Pls now she is of mixed parentage hence d curly hair wot did u expect!!!!
My take is this:
Kanye West should protect this little girl from Kim K and her family or they will transform her into an object for a permanent exhibition like she's a PET of an animal. Especially Kim K.
white kid; yea @last i saw u today
north west; huh!
white kid; can i hold you
north west; nooo,[crying]
kim; [grabs north west asap]
Dts daddy's inspired outfit linlin.
She's a cutie doh. Love d custom made shoes.... sup wit Kanye and his saggy looks....*rolls eyes*
she look good on them so it doesnt matter Linda.
where is she flying to?
Hmm d baby fine sha, but I no like dat clothe wey she were.
cute
Baby not star. But.. Kermit
Baby west should be allowed to grow up like a normal baby eg playing around and sleeping when she is supposed to, instead of all these paparazzi. Abeg this one don too much!