Ladies of the Beat FM steal the show at their concert in their hot uniform | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Ladies of the Beat FM steal the show at their concert in their hot uniform

Beat FM ladies including Toolz, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Fade Ogunro, Maria Okanrande and Dami Elebe looked pretty cool in their Beatfm uniform at the Beat FM 999concert which held last night in Lagos. See more pics after the cut...

110 comments:

Ena said...

Sometime Linda, I try to understand what 'hot' means to u!

They look more like women at gas station :)

What happened to Toolz fingers and face?

Beautiful ladies
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Linda where ma comments
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Humble j said...

pretty outfit.

Fade looking like a bag of money

Humble j said...

nt too attractive though

Beautiful people.. Dolapo. Sowunmi @yahoo.com

Mehn! Toolz is too fat jor. And what exactly is Tiwa wearing BTW? They tried sha.

seems beat fm rocks in lag,wel,here in abj,my culfm rocks big tym..linda lov,pls try 2 report more celebration events here in abj,i feel lyk am in lag nd i knw little abt celebrations ib abj,yu stil rock@d best blogger ever..am nt askin any1 2 blast me oo,cos i knw una
Tianh

Hahaha...wickid

As in ehnnn...

None of these babes r fine o except for tools..mehn this toolz of a gurl looks like a tree stump,short arms n legs..anyways their voices sell not their faces

Toolz looks moody

Gbemi looks like a breath of fresh air. She hardly looks this good.

They all look good

iamdebby-g said...

Nice attire,dey all luk 'shapy'

Y do they all look funny? The only thing hot about them s the color of d outfit... red hot. Smh... #$exynerd

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Not impressed

I love the physique of the lady on the extreme right, although, her footwear does not match her outfit. That particular picture does not flatter Toolz but she looks cool in the others. Toke Makinwa nor reach here?

Seen lollion20@gmail.com

Linda said hot uniform not hot gals.

Ahhahahahahahhhahahaahahhahahahajajajajajahahahahahahahahahahah dis comment killed me

You not incorrect, just quite a wicked remark! Should have said It nicely. LMAO!!

Gbemi's picture got me.. i mean the last one...

They all kind of look like a gas attendant in filling stations.. LOL..

So these are the faces behind those voices we hear on BEATFM.... I know Gbemi, Dami.... but now seeing Maria and Fade

Dami is the Prettiest, followed by Toolz, Gbemi.. and the rest

I see reason why Maria and Fade fake accents when i listen to their programs......

Twa go home to your husband and live all this single girls alone

iam_khelvin said...

cute ladies indeed! smppl jst hatn(kii ya sef).

Toolz no go kill person!!!

One wayre they among them lmao the second girl which kind style be that

All I see are fat girls that refuses to hit the gym cos their boyfriends like them that way and soon they'll break up and blame it on the guy, realise they were misled but alas, it is too late. * I sight one average size* #thiscan'tbemecosIdon'teatEba

Seems like Beat fm have a thing or two for endowned women....... The gurl on short haircut have this skinny veiny hand, I agree wiTh the person dt said dt dy look lyk pump attendants- "high paid pump attendants"......#cheEzyjayne

Why dem con open mouth like yahoo messenger nah? Inbtw, they look like cocoa bags. *put hands behind and walks away in dismay*

Lmaooo... she dey work.. u no her husband supports and encourages her a lot so I'm sure she's at work..as usual.

Gbemi looks really good. If u look that 1st pic well-well.. u go see the body magic wey Toolz wear.. sa no kill urself told ontop sa u wan shape body.. hian! Nice dresscode tho!

Original Gobe..... Awwwww but these stations like orobo too much o.Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

She's on the monthly

Ishe nla ni omo Tolu 'toolz' yen O! Oloun! Ah Oloun!

l love toolz

Correct lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

SOM said...

Actress Kate Henshaw supports charity on instagram. see video here: http://instagram.com/p/tny0eBg6kE/

Ama_sle said...

They lOok stunning..wow!

I pray Dami is the prettiest oo,whatever happened to Toolz or even Fade?

Dey re cool

creamy said...

The uniform looks like that of foreign prisoners

They look beautiful

Adeola said...

all i need to know is what shape wear Toolz is wearing abet help me ask herThank you. Meamwhile Tiwa try to work things out with your boo hen as long he is not physically abusing you... Marriage isn't yam wish you the best

Ouch!!! Bro u harsh....lol. They are kinda of trying too hard to look sexy

Beautiful ladies...dats all i see..

Naija people, U guys should be ashamed of yourselves ! Ah ah, these girls get up everyday, working hard to add a little "sound-colour" to all our lives in a little way and on thier own sweat.!! And all we can say are these mean comments, just cos this forum allows you all anonymity, Well it shows we are a terrible terrible lot and should all be ashamed of ourselves. These girls work hard and deserve our appreciation at least for "bringing us some energy, life, laughter, music" everyday.
Instead you lazy lot should go use ur "bad mouth and Energy" to galvanise people against voting in thieves in 2015.
Meanwhile,Gbemi, Toolz, Dami, Fade, Maria and Tiwa- " thank you for all the Hardwork and you all look nice

All these old old women..abegi

except for fade tho! Hmmm Jollof :)

Daily diet tv said...

Hot

Bros that was harsh

I need dat 250k shaa

They look good.
Faceoflib

Looooool, that's funny

Dang!!! Lawd! Thats too damn funny

Lmfao @ hot, all dam waitress ~ice princess ~

Nice uniform tho, toolz shud hit d gym na, or she doesn't ve som1 to encourage her. Infact all of them shud hit d gym! *Flora*

But hey must they always make TOOLZ slimmer than she's not?? The first pic shows hers real size with her tummy... Tceeeeew

Best coment eva, Hahahahhahahahaha

Omalicha Nwa said...

Beautiful Toolz oh!!!! Ukwu samba.
What's your take on PDA(Public Display Of Affection)?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Rubylicious said...

The lady with the pixie cut looks like Nene Leaks.

Soul said...

Linda, does Tiwa work with Beat fm? Sigh. Na wah for you oooo. You're just too obvious. Btw, who is that other curvy sistur like Toolz?

Soul said...

Little wonder.

Soul said...

They are all Yoruba women. Lol

Sm pple here makes remark as if they r saddist, they all look good n haters shud go to hell..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Post my comment linda. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

This toolz thick no be small

Tiwa Savage,u don dey work for Beat?olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

MACBOOK said...

Hot means hot in everything both bed kitchen sex every every

serious matter. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

is that DJ Foxy 5 from Shuga? so she works at BEAT WOW ok am tuning in...

Wetin come concern tiwa inside??

Neks said...

they look like air hostesses....

Hahahahaha u wicked ooo

Na wa o
Still searching for the "Hot" in this picture
Smh

errr.....maybe I have the wrong meaning of "hot"...

Uche Emma said...

So, what is hot about this?

Hahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahhaha for them mind, them look hot ABI NA gas them dey sale

Toolz always feeln lik she's sexy.mcheew beta hit the gym

Jay said...

I used to think Toolz was sexy but now I realize she's simply short and fat. Surprisingly, Gbemi is looking rather attractive in these pictures. As for the other ladies in the pictures the less said about them the better :-)

Thick Girls

Toolz is hawt.

Toold has added more weight

Dont know about hot, but they speak eloquently, i like that, plenty plenty Brazilian hair

supermom said...

Hehehehehehe very funny. Gas station? I concur

Yetaygel@gmail.com

For me....its Fade, gbemi,maria........toolz...nah..jsts seein dami for d 1st time....its a no too..

Toolz abeg go gym if not .............tinz go get out of hand ooooooooooooooooo

Tools is fat sha. Her saving grace is her curves which she has her small waist to thank for. Other than that,she is a regular fat girl. See her arms and legs nao.

i maintain that toolz is just fat!!

I couldn't agree more

@Gbemi

@Fade

@Maria

Beautiful people

You are all beautiful....
You all have lovely voices.......

@Toolz na only u waka come?...where is @Captain Tunde the Womanizer.....

U all look bisexual.....

@Tiwa....u too waka go?...how ur @jayz wannabe husband now?

@Galorer

See @Fade too don dey add weight....is okay

Dee Brown said...

Toolz looking like an overfed cow. No offence.

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Toolz!!!.....hmmmm... †ђξ shape on dis girl though

Cynthia said...

Hello Linda, I truly do not see anything HOT in this pics ooo... No freaking HOT

Cynthia said...

Nothing Hot about this Linda... and by the way whats with Tiwa and her dress sense these days? Pls tell her we don't dig her going nude ooo.... wrong messages she's been passing on.... she better sit upright b4 she looses it....

I love u Maria anytime anyday n Toolz too! 😚

I swear dis comment cracked d hell out of me!

ukbliss said...

Ewo of the first order

ukbliss said...

Dts rather too harsh

ukbliss said...

Abeg help me tell her o

They are fat...Michellin tyre fat... NOT SEXY... Maria big lips sef.... Fade forehead... Abegi Linda fine pass all of them.... lol

Toolz and her banging body,give gbemi credit for her smiles...its nothing more than femme fatale!

FORTUNEDEXCEL

God i need to be employed here.......mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

please why is that fat girls hand on fade's boobs... na lesbian ni???

the second picture*** why is that fat girls hand on fade's boobs!!! yuck! what was she thinking... 100% possibilty she be lesbian! which guy wan follow her! eewwww...