Karen Igho says she's taken out her breast implants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 October 2014

Karen Igho says she's taken out her breast implants

Awww...good for her!

72 comments:

AdaBluey said...

Good for her.... Cos b4 u criticize pple make sure u're nt guilty of d same offence

eka obasi said...

Good,and thank God u 4 u,cause dere is nothing like de way God made u!

Showbiz

Good for her, she is turning a new leave. LINDA YOU ARE SERIOUSLY TAKING PRECAUTION ON YOUR BLOG. ABOUT TIME.

Ms Ikeji,I guess it is you and Karen this week. Thank God for her life

Juliebabe said...

9ice one

Continue till ur 80's mumu.

Dave Mide said...

say waaaaat? after deceiving us to vote for the breast on BBA, you took out our fav fake boobs, now ur are " titless" awww #crying ....Diariz god ooo

What happen to the pure water ? Did it bubust why did she remove it? After removing it now where will the position of the tattoo be, and what is d state of the oranges now? Can we see? Sen is believing.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Good! How Nigeria defeated Ebola

Uche Emma said...

SO, why did you go for it initially?
Please, let us remain as our loving God has made us

AMIJEZ said...

Good for her. You just told yourself the truth. Seems she has recognised Jesus as her saviour. Thumbs up.

Karen and you think this is for public consumption because? But you have the guts to castigate those you post pictures of their cars and stuff, who died and made you the judge of social media?

Whr did she get money from for implants? Tot she was a poor girl from warri before bba?

(twitter/ig)

So this girl is forming born again. Maheeda started like that and ended up welcoming people to worship in her pussy temple.

Neks said...

Good for you Karen, I would like to see your real boobs now.

APPLELIPX said...

She looks sick in d second pix wth dos eyes or mayb its d make up...
Tank God dat shit can be taken out... no side effect ba??

Mischievous said...

There was really no need to do it. Fake breast doesn't bounce. Men love bouncing breast:-)

Lol. Good 4her! Love ursef the way u are. God didn't make mistake while creating any of us #onelovefromSnow#

ANYA IKENGA said...

It must be one flabby patch on that chest now. Yak!

Good for her

She try...

So there's something inside before? Jesus! S/O to all the niggas that has sucked that sh!t...ewwwww

Abeg Linda
Is it our business? Park well

SalmaLena said...

Natural wins again, say no to plastic.

Does that means that people having breast implant do not live a healthy life??

......SUNNY X....

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for her...who cares?

Awww linda na the new 1 b this now?? I should prove am not a robot na wa oo

......SUNNY X....

Good for her...

Good for her

Good example

C madam linda enoff of all this code entering if u dnt wnt us to comments 4get it where on earth do somebody have to pass tru all dis process jst to comment on ur blog...it's not fair we have been complainin that u don't post comments immediatly u comment now this 1

And what is the difference between someone flaunting her wealth and someone fixing artificial breast??? Aren't you both flaunting material things ?? Karen before you throw shades at people, first of all examine yourself. You are all artificialm

Can we see it?

Linda why is the comment section bring out "match letter" before someone can post a comment?? Kindly fix it.

Karen did u hv 2 tweet dis?????.....Oh my goodness!!! I tot u were a private person but no u are still one of celebs dat yarn trash on social media, only dat u do it in a diff. way so don't castigate others

Chicute said...

Am so happy for u girl. U are still my best frm bbA

Tut she complained yesterday about posting personal ish online**mtscheeew me no just like dis babe**she be like man

Thank God for changing her life,fake life aint pay!

obietrezy said...

Mumu... You for leave am there nau. Olodo oshi.

Very soon she will tell us when she shaves her privates.

Mwaha.

Wateva rocks ur boat beautiful...glad to knw ur back to life..#hope d boobs doesn't sag oo#

good to know..... mchewwww

Tot u said u dnt like showing off on social media? Hmmmmm
Anyways congrats

I c she's making efforts to be less 'fake'. Very good. Ça va?

Some people are lucky sha!

Hayzed said...

I hope it takes her to heaven.....next please

Why she remove am..the thing make sense for una body na...you don fuckup

~Guzeh~ said...

Gud for her.....

I just cant imagine hw that boobs look like nw.....

Why do it in the first place or was it the cause of your breast cancer.
Faceoflib

She is just PLAIN StUPId. Tryna 2 be relevant. Ungrateful idiot. Please remember to clean the pxssy. Because u and I knows it smells bad!!

Same old shii!!! U complained ystrday bouh celebs posting dia personal fins on net... Y u na telling us bouh ur implant?? Did we ask uuuuuuuu.... #Iam Kendiee

Moron

implant -free said...

i hope she means silicone and not silicon. big difference!

Karen I must confess you hve changed for better, I neva like your person, but I am now! Being natural the way you are is perfect, is confidence, is a defeat of flaws and inferiority, the lord keep you strong amen!!! Over to you madam linda, post my comments.

Don't tall about what you don't know. She had breastfeeding cancer and had to have a double mastectomy. She then had the restructuring in form of breastimplants. Every woman still wants to feel like one sobig deal she was confident enough to assure thousands of women out there that just cos they had masectomies does not mean they cannot choose other options available to them.
Angelina Jolie did it and people applauded her. A Nigerian has done it and can get across to more Nigerian women who don't understand Angelina Jolie...Please let Karen do her thing.

Tech Hub said...

Good for her

Madam karen y r u sharing this worldly tin on social media? Can't u kip it 2 urself. I see u r js tryn 2 b relevant as u don d phase, tryn 2 remind us n doing promo of urself. She's broke I guess.

Mumu she removed it.

I'm wondering if they were PIP implants.

Good for her.

okay............what about that?

Dat's her business

Hmmmmm!!

Good for her.

R U sure U've nt altered d way God made U? Search ur conscience...... Aldou

Marriage is good o. So Karen is now born again... Hmmm

Hellooooo

Can we see what the new breast look like?

I like your post,,
,Aboutclinic is a one of the best clinic all over the world for Breast implants procedure and cosmetic surgery....