ISIS beheads second Briton, threatens to kill US war veteran next | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 October 2014

ISIS beheads second Briton, threatens to kill US war veteran next

ISIS has beheaded British aid worker Alan Henning (left and inset). The militants posted a video of the horrific beheading online last night. In the video, the executioner who is described as Jihadi John because of his English accent said Alan's blood is on the hands of the British parliament.

Before he was beheaded, Alan also blamed his death on his government. He told the camera
"I am Alan Henning. Because of our Parliament's decision to attack the Islamic state I as a member of the British public will now pay the price for that decision.'
He was beheaded shortly after that. ISIS then brought out Iraq war veteran and U.S. citizen Peter Edward Kassig (right) and threatened to kill him next.

76 comments:

ISIS or whatever u re called ur time is coming to an end, and for those of ur living in that country why can't u find another safer place to live or do ur job.... Twitter/@dj_smartt

pumkin said...

God pls wipe dis pple away from d surface of d earth!

Funso Samuel said...

Islam, the religion of peace.How true is that?

Hmmm, these people no dey tire? But why?

Beausteven said...

Islamic religion may not be in full support of this but...... Islamic religion is a evil religion

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Something shuld be done quickly

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

heartless people! gosh!

What is really wrong witth this people abeg...... Am just feeling the families of the deceased.....

APPLELIPX said...

And wtf are the muslim celebrating today???
The death of thousands of innocent citizens by their blood sucking brothers??

And yet they will tell u islam is peaceful with all ds visual evidence
A cursed religion indeed....

Phew! Never knew something bigger and deadlier than Al Qaeda will someday emerge. Its quite unfortunate.
Obama is not being decisive enough,Imagine McCain at the helm of affairs.

Dis pple r not tired of sucking pples blood? Religion of peace my Ass.....

British people please don't toy with your abeg stay in ur country nd b safe. Do not leave ur wife and kids

Their end is near, God will start arresting them all one after the other 'beasts in human form' #onelovefromSnow#

social network is so cool that connects you with people who are geographically dispersed. Students in African campus are interested in fun, entertainment, sports and technology.

latest nigerian news

Vote for Linda Ikeji for best blogger........ akubuike1@yahoo.co

SO WICKED OF THEM.
.FROM NWA NKWERRE

SO WICKED OF THEM.
.FROM NWA NKWERRE

jerry said...

Nawa O.

uk said...

God pls take control the whole thing is getting out of hand

sometin has to be done...Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Oge Nsimah said...

Islam Uwa nile na akpo umu aha ojoo, okpo kpere ndi obi ojoo... Chukwu kere uwa ka ekpe umu ikpe, ihe douru anya bu na unu ncha bu ogbu madu na onweghi ihe omere unu ka anatacha ogwu oru unu .mpuru onye kuru ka oga ahota.just 4 a while

Wickedness

Wickedness

Wickedness

BEASTS!!!!!!!

Neks said...

Islamic religion is a disgrace to humanity.

God. Oh God , my God is it not cos your judgement is delayed that evil persists in the land . Quicken your judgement oh God of the whole earth.

Your punishment is in hell fire dude. You think you are killing ram abi

Crazy Islamic mofos...soon y'all will perish

Oh God save ur people

So I saw one mumu @giftstore or. 1 mumu IG name like dat wishing all Muslims who are bin persecuted around d world a blablabla... b4 I decided to unfolllow him/her, I was almost goin to ask for that part of the world and secondly who their persecutors are!!! Islam yi! Olorun a ko wa yo! I always just put myself in thesee pple's shoes(how wld I feel, knowing death is the nxt tin happening to me).
Still...I wish the good ones happy celebration. And more than that, that we may all knw the TRUE LIVING GOD.

Hmmm they are just doing tinini tanana with lives of innocent citizens all in the name of spreading a religion more poisonous than it is helpful! Don't get me wrong, Islam is a peaceful religion but like modern pastors preach riches, what modern imams preach is violence!

This is very disheartening, I never bring myself to watch any of their videos, I feel so sorry for the families of those they killed

U must be an idiot,this blog recognises English as its official language

hmmmm,baba God na ur hand we dey o. Nothing lasts forever!!!

I have no problem with these people but just be confident enough and remove your MASK!!! Since you are fighting for God Cowards

Fizzichillio said...

Obama is just a glorified version of GEJ. Because of election campaign and promises made during president debate he wento withdraw troops from Iraq. Now look what we have on our hands... ISIS! Send ground troops now he's there talking plenty. Over a billion dollars sunk so far in airstrikes still Daesh keeps advancing and seizing more territories. Dear GOD pls answer for these innocent lives being forcefully taken!

#Fizz

How these things wey you write take concern the mata wey dey now mista?

Rity Onyi said...

Vote for Linda for best blogger.
please visit

www.rityonyi.blogspot.com for hottest News, Entertainment, Politics, Romance, Sports, Fashion, Beauty, Events, Lifestyle, Job/Vacancies and Gossip!

Don't forget to leave a comment on any post that entice you!

a million dollar question without any positive answer from any of dem

Please you guys should stop,,I mean stop criticizing islam like this,,don't say what its not,,don't say what you don't know please cos with all you are saying ,,you're also committing sins..May God forgive us all nd please this time around,,Linda post my comment.

TUFINE said...

islam is it a cult?

Kedu nno ihe mmadu mere ndi a.

Poor Alan. He was a normal taxi driver who went to Syria with a muslim charity to donate food and clothing to the kids there, and see what they did to him. He was the only white man amongst the Muslims in the charity, I believe he was framed. One in the group sold him out. I don't even know why Alan went to join them, he wasn't even a muslim. He put his hand in fire and got burned.

Kimmy*****

Funso Samuel said...

Bros i must confess,you have lost it totally.Its like they've given you ram to eat. It's not a must that you make comment on every post...you hear

Instead of condemning this wicked act by these blood-sucking muslims,you are busy blaming Obama. Are you for real?

Signs of the end time

tina said...

Dis ISIS are jut heartless. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Lady G said...

I was just waiting for someone to blame this on Obama. Smh

All dis muslim self una no dey tire? after dem go talk say Islam religion of peace, peace my yash @ mercy

ISIS your end time is coming soon

Ur tym go soon reach,enjoy doin evil.

Evil everywhere in the world,may God help Planet earth..
PHOTOS:Arsenal Theo Walcotts Wedding,Also Meet His Parents,Only Brother and Only Sister

God av mercy...

I don't have much problem with your comment, only with the level of hate in your heart. The % of Muslims who are ISIS is not up to 0.1% yet you label them all as "cursed." In my opinion, Muslims are even greater victims of these monsters both statistically, and the stigma now automatically attached to them by bigots like you.

What do you expect the average Muslim to do? They should all convert to Xtianity or become atheists? Put yourself in their shoes and think of what you'd have done, realistically.

And yes, this is coming from a Xtian.

I don't seem to understand why people can be so ignorant. Insulting a religion does not change anything. Islam does not in anyway support violence. The ISIS obviously have something to do with the government. The truth shall prevail soon.

Don't be ignorant Linda. He said what he was told to say.

One day you will also die...animals in human form.

ISIS...Boko Haram...are all a bunch of cowards. They only prey on innocent and defenseless lives. God will judge them all.

I'm not a Muslim, I don't support the ISIS,but I believe that calling Islam an evil religion is uncalled for, I have never commented on any LIB stuff, but for Christ's sake, this is online and we have no control over who sees this, we should be careful in the way we say our views, we must go about it diplomatically, we have no idea of who we are aggregating and what they are capable of, we should pray that God heals our land and not insult each other.

akpa-ose said...

Islamic is totally evil religion if u doubt it, den tell me any terrorists group that are not Islam? And i'll proof it to u that they are all Muslim. This people are cancer virus to humanity. I wonder why some people are still blindfolded not to see evil behind that so called religious of peace!!! Abi na longer troth for dere sallah meat still makes Dem to stink to such wicked devilish religion?

hopefully ISIS can exist forever,but not in this world!

Fortunedexcel.

Oluwa gba awon omo re lowo ota hmmmmm

SouthEastern said...

Islam is the worst thing to happen to mankind. And the bitter truth about Islam is that it does not allow reasoning and moral consciousness but oppression
and blindfolded taught even when the religion is killing Muslims emotionally they do not ask question or rather told not to ask questions or doubt some of its teachings. Except for very few
Muslims who have dared to ask why we are stuck in this barbaric act that has brought so much pain and suffering to us Muslims and even non Muslims alike.They too{ Muslims} are confused as well and
do not even know how to keep defending the religion anymore. The bitter truth is that, being a good Muslim, you must do the wills of the Koran and everything in the Koran,and you are labelled as not being a good Muslim when you do not obey all it teachings as well. And frankly, if you look
critically in the Koran, every action taken by Boko haram,ISIS, Alquida,AlShabab etc today are all defended in the Koran, so it is difficult for Muslims on the other hand to paint them black. For example, go to Hadith 53, BK52, volume 4 SAHIR AL
BUKARI, that says Muslims should keep fighting and killing in the name of Allah , morning, day and night, which is better than anything in the world"
we also have in the Koran 9:5, "when the holy months have passed, kill all the mushrikuns wherever you find them. Then we move to the Koran again 9:111:" Allah has purchased the lives of the believers,and they will make paradise by killing non believers and also be killed".and so many other inciting satanic verses in the KORAN. unlike JESUS CHRIST, most of Mohammed,s preaching was hate, kill,conquer and he him self never showed mercy to his captives. The Hadith also says "kill all the Jews and Christians were ever you find them, chop off their feet with the sword , take their woman as slaves and show no mercy to the one who has refused to be converted.Now we can see clearly why many Muslims are as confused as a wondering cow, whether to do the deeds of the prophet or to act like a reasoning human being.
its very sickening to hear people say Islam is peace, why the prophet has never shown peace or forgiveness. Today in the middle east is sunni Muslims and shias violence everyday compounded more with the birth of ISIS. The Shias insult Aisha the wife of Mohammed and believe her children are not true descendants of Islam. Only
for this reason millions have died. Then you ask your self what is the poison in this book called koran that has caused more pain than love to the world. The simple answer is the Koran is the source of all these problems and anarchy to mankind. Islam has not proved to be peaceful wherever it is located in the world because it is a religion that got its start and spread by assassinating people who refused to convert or pay an exorbitant tax,today's version is exactly the same as it was centuries ago. Rip to the dead briton.

Some people will just open their brain and right whatever they feel like writing,you say rubbish about Islam,are you people God,let God judge and please be mindfull about wat u write don't look at wat some people are doing and judge Islam.Islam is d peace.

Funso Samuel said...

Tfy

Honestly, muslims get me scared. I most of them usually carry daggers with them. We discovered it with one that was staying with us and he was not from the north. He was yoruba. So I swear they get me so petrified. My opinion.

Liar

Bonario you have to admit that more is being done now. Even the Arab countries have joined Obama to wipe out those animals. And they'll be gone sooner or later.

Funso Samuel, the hatred in your heart is worse than Boko Haram's and if i was your Muslim neighbour i'd only sleep with one eye. I read your comment on the other heart and you sound like a terrorist in the making.

There r 1.62b Muslims worldwide about 50000 jihadist amounting to 0.000001% n u judge Muslims on ds ground.d question is y r oda Muslims not doing same?????if u wil b fair,read about d genesis of terrorism n tell who's. D real terrorist????

We won't judge Christians on d basis of actions on henry okah,tompolo,lord renaissance army,klux klux clan,d crusaders,George w bush.y can't u b objective....

Apparently I've never met u but I'm sure u had d ryt upbringing....may God bless ur parents/guardian 4 raising an objective individual

Anyway God go punish una

D issssh is y did George Bush attack Iraq in d first. Place looking 4 weapon dt doesn't exist causing chaos....as far as I'm concerned, George Bush is d genesis of dis whole mess

It is well

Funso Samuel said...

Anon for y๐มг info,im a Unimaid student and some of my room-mates are muslims.I dont have problems with them.My only problem is with your doctrines. Okay,lemme ask you this simple question

1. What is Jihad?

Waiting for your reply

The fuck ass briton still wanna debate if they shud join in clearing these mofos, smh.