See terms after the cut...
- Fans are to post creative an funny photos that relate to the "This could be us" theme.
- This competition will be done on instagram.
- Participants must include Ice Prince's handle @iceprincezamani and the hashtags #ThatCouldbeus #Jovago1 to qualify for being chosen.
- Ice Prince will repost these post on his Instagram page and the 3 posts with the most likes win the prizes.
- Posts between the 21st and 28th only qualify for this competition.
- Winners will be announced on Linda Ikeji's blog.
This competition is supported by Jovago and Linda Ikeji Blog.
Listen to the songs below...
IN THE MORNING: https://soundcloud.com/choccitymusic/in-the-morning-radio
29 comments:
Issokay!
Sounds like fun!
Where else to fly to...Borno/ yola?
HB should be confronted face to face yimu...
hmmmmmmm Linda Linda that could be us
Huhmmmm, can't wait for the download.
Good for those intrested..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Wow and Linda u never announced dis competition b4 dats bad of y
Cool. Very creative idea
Whaaattt!! Don Jazzy calls Tiwa Savage a mad woman![PIC]
another package from ice...
Good for him. It's gonna be fun
nice song, listened on youtube.
Ice Prince be killing it with his songs
Icey Prince kills the beatzzz!
Abeg Ice Prince is just too good.
Coo guy
That could be us, but ur mouth odour is like opening a pit latrine
Www.stylenuance.com
Lol "that could be us but you won't let my side chick rest" so funny
Ice prince the humble guy, me love u loads #onelovefromSnow#
Flight to any state in d country, to do what naw? Thank you Linda, I'll think abt it...
Nice move bro
I knw Ice is gonna see this, u killed "In the morning ft Terry G...I see anoda Oleku in d making....that song is dope mhen...can't stop playing DAT song played it 2227 times since release...
Just listened to the beat...so much noise and this is coming from an ice prince fan
Honey
and then when i want to cool my head, i dance it out. #ThatCouldBeUs by #Iceprince Zamani http://youtu.be/uihpSxXT8A8
Same here bro@meetdrealevans.. damn.. #Amen
Everybody say "amen" #InTheMorning