Ibinabo Fiberisima stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Ibinabo Fiberisima stuns in new photos

The newly re-elected AGN president just shared new photos of herself. Continue to see more...

55 comments:

She try...

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

SEEN..she looks good

APPLELIPX said...

Pre wedding pix I guess..
Some of these pose sha... like d fifth pic. I surrender smiling

I love her charistma

This is what is called "stunning" she's all covered and looks so beautiful. God bless you! Lesson for the ladies. It is well. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

okorodudu said...

you are too generous with your compliments... who is she stunning?

her eyes don't sit well with her nose and mouth!!

cosmetic surgery could help

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

love the dress styles. visit my blog. www.jovialmum.com

Honestly i like this woman. Congrats madam. keep shining, your detractors are onceagain put to shame.

Nice pix #bright bravo # 269beb21

What's that? Is she cold or sumtin? Biko nyenu ya sweater.

DECENT AND LOVELY. *****QUEENMAYA******

Beautiful.

Chiamaka said...

You ar nw White ad nt fair anymore

Ibi, that first pose is weird. make s you look like a local chic on parade on Township Road

chika said...

Keep glowing, Pretty Lady

Linda Ikeji,u mustn't post everything u com across biko. Pls I really nid u to define "stun" jst maybe urs is diff from d widely accepted definition.

SHE LOOKS GOOD.

linda i dont think dis is what they call stun. kool tho *smile*

Wow she is pretty Photos-- Daddy G'O Caught Pa*nts Down
With Another Person's Wife

pretty woman.. though I still don't see the point in releasing new pictures

which kin stupid posing b dis, lili noting stuning about this mess

Dorcasdaduchess said...

first pose did not fit the attire o.but haven said that i think you are a very pretty lady!

Joyful Joy said...

Beautiful woman

Her poses are amateurish, especially the 'sexy eyes' in the first pic lol. Issorite.

Kimmy*****

ujuamara said...

Beautiful woman. She looks a bit odd in the first and penultimate pictures though.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Looking so beautiful.

Loll .something bout d weight lifting pose tho . She looks stiff

Fine woman! #onelovefromSnow#

BLAJO said...

NEXT!

She looks good, dat first pic dough. lol

AdaBluey said...

Ah dnt lyk d pose. She luks gud

JP said...

No doubt a beauty to behold, I hope your marriage works out this time around.

Blessed Child said...

She's a natural beauty but which kind style be this? What's with the 5th pix

Lmao is she trying to be a model see her posing with her hands on her head. Old mama youngy

So wt next? Nt news @ all...... Chyfortune@yahoo.com

She looks like a fool in the first picture.... and like an idiot in the 4th one.... smh....

She jus dey find clarion trouble.

She looks like a fool in the first picture.... and like an idiot in the 4th one.... smh....

beautiful woman tho

Mbeke feeling funky.

Moji said...

abeg i no fit laugh, hella photoshopped and what kind of poses are these ? na wa

K

Daralohi said...

I love her outfit and she is indeed beautiful.

Lie. Mama u don't strike dt kinda pose wit ds sort of trad attire(referring to d first pic dat is)lol. Buh nice make up...any type of make up looks good on light skin

moses, dt one na style to sample ring. U don forget women tactics...lmao

Heheheheh...werin be dis. biko madam sexy pose, sexy eyes go wit a sexy outfit. Choose one, r u tryna look decent or sexy. Awkward pic I must say,dat first one...nids to b deleted frm existence

Lmao @i surrender smiling. U funny die

She try small

ukbliss said...

Nawaaa for u, lmao

that her first pose na wa o.she de show muscles ni

the ist pic tho lol nice one
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

WonderWoman said...

And this is "stunning" because...?

I want one of these fine fine milfs sha :)