Humble Smith releases two more singles: Boogati and Shoki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Humble Smith releases two more singles: Boogati and Shoki

Just when we were trying to catch our breaths from the exertions of listening to the fantastic Chairmoo, Humblesmith drops – not just one but – two more singles! The DG Records signed artiste has been dubbed “the next big thing and the new voice of Nigerian music” by top music makers. 

Spurred on by such high praise, Humblesmith did not rest on his laurels after the airwaves-ruling Chairmoo. Instead, as expected – given his enormous talent and potential- he has thrown down the gauntlet to his peers with these two releases: Boogati and Shoki

There is definitely more where Chairmoo came from.

Boogati  and Shoki may sound familiar, but Humbesmith’s sweet singing style gives both potential hits the freshness that we have come to savour.  While the title ‘Shoki’ is not new, this rendition will definitely displace all other impressions. Boogati, another mild tease to the fairer sex, comes with all the promises of movement of the heart and feet. As you listen, you would be forgiven for visualizing the video of the song. You can’t help but be inspired.

Humblesmith has clearly come to stay. These two sure chart-busters will further cement his place in the industry. Also expect more crowd-pleasing performances across the continent and beyond as hinted by his stage delivery of Chairmoo at concert after concert across Nigeria.  Shoki and Boogati by Humblesmith will easily enter the charts and remain there for a long time until Humblesmith betters himself with yet another hit!

1). BOOGATIbit.ly/1wqSXyR 

2). SHOKI: bit.ly/ZIVolu

For more information, promo, and booking or to set up an interview, please contact:

Name: BOB KELLY OVIE WILLIAMS
 Phone: +2348022241248 or +2347038539303
Email: info@n-tyzeent.com or bobkellywilliams@yahoo.com
Facebook: N-TYZE ENTERTAINMENT LIMITED.
Twitter: @NTyzeent & @Oviekelly
Intagram: OviekellyW
Humblesmith Twitter Handle: @humblesmiths

Also visit: www.n-tyzeent.com

10 comments:

K

Uche Emma said...

Destination music for most young Nigerians.
Guy/babes, other sector needs us too

Chai linda c as u jst dy swit mouth d song e sure say u never even listen tu am

good for him

jerry said...

Issokay.

One guy once said dat all upcoming artists in naija is equal to d population of Congo.

Funso Samuel said...

How many Shoki songs do we have now in Nigeria? Almost 10 o.Anyway,i only recognised Orezi's and Lil Kesh's versions

he try...

Evrybody is now singing 'shoki'.. Mtchewww!.. Lil Kesh na u b d originator abeg!!!
Twit @successralu