Fantasia is currently in court with her first baby daddy, Brandel J. Shouse, who wants custody of their 13 year old daughter, Zion. She also has a son with former married boyfriend, Antwaun Cook.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Fantasia's husband gets massive tattoo of her name on his chest
Fantasia is currently in court with her first baby daddy, Brandel J. Shouse, who wants custody of their 13 year old daughter, Zion. She also has a son with former married boyfriend, Antwaun Cook.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
64 comments:
Well, d name sounds lyk a novel so even if wahala hapen it won't rely boda him 2 take it off!
Sexy tatoo menh nd I luv it
I sori for am, e go suffer years from now, wen he see's a banging lady...
How does that affect the Economy of Nigeria?
congrats to her..i pray they last
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
There are better ways of showing how much you love your partner...see the likes of Vincent Enyeama.....et al..it is well. John 10:11. BishopDammy#
That's his palava
LOVE
Nawao! Even if it was love that killed my grandfather.
Dodoyo
Wishing her a blissful union.
For waiting na no woman worth it joooor.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
he is mad
As in ehnn linda,dey beta stay 4eva cos d@ tatt 2 fyn *hehehehehehehe...congrats 2 her..
Hope dey stay together forever
Dat guy dey Kolo... dey girl don born 2 for two diff guys.......... its only a mata of time she will move on again.
oucch, tattoo looks very fresh, I wish Fantasia luck on this one
Nice... But wot happens wen she divorce again wit d tattoo guy... I guess he will hav to look for a girl with same name to date again... Lol
Fantasia is currently in court with her first baby daddy, Brandel J. Shouse
Shower hour day 9– samantha, and lilian from nigeria shower hour video
Hope u wont regret it in future..cos dis hoes aint loyal.............................#KingOfKings
Fool, go and ask Nick Cannon what happened to his " Maria" Tattoo.
Lol... what a Fantasia Hehehehehehehe... I pity the Kendall dude anyway coz he will go through more pains removing that shit 'just saying' #onelovefromSnow#
Ask Nick Canon
Na today? I just siddon dey look.
Looks more like a massive punishment and a cross to bear.
I have the exact same watch he is wearing!
And he should buy a big eraser just in case they split..
Nice tattoo. Did you learn from Amber Rose's tattoo of wiz khalifa?
Thats if the tattoo is permanet
Oshisco
Bt fantasia try 3 men already
Stupid love
Love is a crazy anyway
Lolxxx now weh dis kendall don do tattoo and fantasia don de give birthday everywhere like ashawa.. na die get am
Nice tats.....wuld luv 2 hav somfin lyk dat buh wit ma mom's name,aint writtin no bitch's name on ma skin
This people are so stupid. Tomorrow they will divorce and go and remove it.
He should start looking for someone to remove the tattoo when the tym comes bcos seperation will surely happen.....
#stupid in luv#
Lol you know divorce is a common thing. Marriage nowadays na just play play for most people.
(twitter/ig)
Na wah oooo ds FANTASIA GIRL na correct DISTIBUTOR.. She must hv a Y blood running n her vain
It wil soon b covered wit a cross.
Hmm such love!!! Issorite
Life if celebrity
. Top 9 Unexpected sex position In lady need to improve her sex life
Linda, he may not even remove it... he could just cover it up with more ink the way Nick Cannon did to Mariah's name on his back. Well, I really pray things work out between them, then that wouldn't be necessary.
Hope sooooo
This man is a risk taker mehnnnn
ur body iz d temple of God.tattoo iz not good
Things we do for love at times..hope it work out for them
Black american women with their habit of having kids with multiple men, na wa! As for that tattoo, God forbid they don't work out, covering it up no go be here oh! And it will take more than Jesus as in the case of Nick Cannon to cover it oh!
Well, when "it" happens, just change it to "fantastic"
Can u smell what I am smelling; I smell trouble already. She's been wid 2men already, hmmmmmm. Dis tattoo had better be eazy to clean off oo
eiyaaaaaaah i pity him cause if they split he is left with an everlasting scar.... dumb ass
I hope so too...#forever2geda?
walking piece of art...michaelangelo.
If the marriage doesn't last, he can simply change it from fantasia to fanta&coke or fanta in Asia...simple!!!
All these tattoo ish tho....not my thing.i wish them the best!!!
Fanny has an eye for good looking men.
Lol...the world doesn't revolve around naija alone na
linda help me tel them ooo, that tattoos don't save marriages ooo nor keeps it from wreckage.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Emily Ratajkowski Post Topless Photo Of Herself On Instagram
That's good... if they break up he can change it to just Fanta -_-
Lol @ Nnene's comment. Creative minds think alike.
@#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# U hv seen dat a woman is worth nah... MUMU
@jslimz U sisters are inclusive in d bitches right?? #Nonsense
Dough not in support of d whole tatoo menace.
The fantasia that has bad histroy already, two kids, two fathers! I hope she will pity kendall and think of the pain he will have to bear if she leaves him and he has to remove her fantastic name. Make she stay with him till forever o.
Hope its last
MGBADA LIKE U.....................
Hahahahahahahahahaha
Yesssssssssss