Pics: 2face, Annie, Sound Sultan, others turn up at DJ Babey Drew's party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 October 2014

Pics: 2face, Annie, Sound Sultan, others turn up at DJ Babey Drew's party

Celebs including 2face and his wife Annie Idibia, Sound Sultan, DJ Xclusive, DJ Spinall, DJ Humility, Kaylah, Wale Ojo, Sasha P, DJ Caise and many more came out to party with Chris Brown’s official DJ, Babey Drew on Friday, October 24, 2014 at the second Heineken Green Light Party which held at Spice Route, Victoria Island. See photos from the event after the cut...

44 comments:

Neks said...

Everything for Naija na party

Eugenia said...

They all look great.

This is great, the party was great so fun

The standard

to Heaven

Things that makes people cry

Why You Must

Command God

good....

beautiful peoples

jerry said...

Issokay.

Alright

Nyc pics.

Dave Mide said...

Nice! whoever took the last pix of the guy with sound sultan did him bad tho ....you fink am lying ? Go check again....praaaaa

cull

Mercylicious said...

Ok ooooooooooooooooooooo

Menh DJ exclusive love to party ohh..from Lilian party to this one..

JaybeesBlog.com

K

Annie looks fabulous!

Wale ojo, but why???? Wat r u wearing?

THIS ANNIE FACE SELF. #lipsealed# ****QUEENMAYA*****

Kool

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Guess it was fun - we need more photos!

Sound sultan looking razz, others are just there. Ain't nothing fab about the parry #Linda you better post my comment or else...

Amablaze said...

Tubaba n wify looking good,shasha dnt understnd ur look ohh n dressing,n who is dt guy standing nxt to sultan,he looks sick.congrats to dj drew

Sasa p she haff lean o!...me likey

Good for them.

So who is @ home looking after the kids if a wife will ff her hubby to d club on a Friday 9t? Or even party @ all? Is that what marriage is all about. I guess it's the new normal.

U got me...mtcheeeew

That is Bongoliso,he's an old time musician.Kayla is practically nude.

Good.

Tuface n Annie my 2nd Power couple, n i love d fact dt Tubaba is always wearing his wedding ring!!!

awwww, i hope i get to have tu baba come my bday some day.

The Lumdy Blog Review

Utonwa said...

Annie, am glad you are looking this fab, please follow you hubby 'Everywhere he goes' na the best thing to do.

Hbd......

ok

Who is this local champion? So because a woman has kids she is banned from having a social life? And she is with her husband for that matter. When u marry u can lock ur wife up 24/7 because she is a slave while u go to d club alone and chase other girls, or if u r a lady be staying at home with ur kids ok. Don't hang out once in a while with ur hubby. Let him go to d clubs on Friday nights and chase other girls but don't come crying on LIB. And FYI, we have people called nannies and relatives who can watch d kids while u have a life, at least once in a while. Backwardness is a disease!

These guys are so amazing
CONFUSION: Pastor warns Ebola is God's Punishment for Obama dividing Jerusalem

Chai!!!!Sound Sultan u no try @ all

Sasha get a gud make artist nd word wardrobe person.u luk horrible and ugly.

Ok seen

look like a fun night

wale oni or is it ojo of meet the adebanjos. uk based.

Sound sultan u no sabi dress @ all abeg

Annie always thank God for the love of 2baba bcos u are damn ugly if na me walahi I no go marry u after dia is beautiful and hot models in 9ja. Yacham

@Anon well said. A married woman can no longer hv a social life or go out without d kids. U really need 2 start thinking with ur head or just bcuz it concerns Annie u must be negative.

Anon 8.54 u type like a kid!! Show me an Ugly person & show will show u someone who has d kind of heart u hv. Can u create a fly???

Nonsense!!!!!

Besides d man dat took a pic with Sound Sultan looks sick, dough he looks better in d other pic!!