To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1401 – 1600 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Aunty Linda, u ar rilly doing a nice job. May God continue to reward U. 07038653704
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
opeyemi5062@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
hi Linda great job! Kip it up love u. daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
nicksuga90@yahoo.com wooww!! Lucky me
Am a winner! ovieewili@yahoo.com
God bless u n ur family @linda. ajonumainno@gmail.com
Linda may God reward u abundantly in all ur efforts. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Ifadahf@yahoo.com thanks
Moyeasek@yahoo.com
Happy oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Thanks sis Linda
checkebonyangel@yahoo.com yippee..........
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you
Princessdee1111@gmail.com
Yup.... Dedonmabs@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
nice......osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
Wow!
contactmorakinyo@yahoo.com
Tanx linda,may GOD bless nd reward u more.amen.zaderoju@gmail.com
Cool. Aystochastic@yahoo.com
Emilytima@gmail.com
goldtestimony@gmail.com Thanks linda God bless you.
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Cecysweet12@yahoo.com
bcolat21@gmail.com
Rollysentertainment
kinkydee11@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
Alloychikezie@gmail.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
dantesboo@gmail.com
ijuliet41@yahoo.com,lindodo pls post my comment oo
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
doyinbaybi@gmail.com
Tosyno0074ril@yahoo.com
ChinenyeOkpala4@gmail. Com
Kel2kelly99@yahoo.com. How's the dubai trip
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
Nice to be here.after my sleepless night.
Here it is doffman@gmail.com
Tnx ayubareuben13@gmail.com
Yaay aunty linda
udeme.ekanem@gmail.com
obachinedu1@gmail.com i need this cash to complete editing my movie
Otfavour@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Osh333!!!!
dudangel2005@yahoo.com Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
I hope I get the money this time oh. Please everybody should pray for me. Emem.
tosindejii@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
bukolababe@gmail.com
I still dey wait for 7am... Easylife825@gmail.com
Wow!
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com
First to comment
Cellyjames@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
I love your blog very creative my e mail is jibike2002@yahoo.com
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
dvmercyok@yahoo.com
Reach_tito@yahoo.com hippie
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
princess claudia111@yahoo.com
Thx linda...*daniella2go@yahoo.com*
Very good . Nice one. bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com
Dooers2000@yahoo.ca
joy2joy4lv@gmail.com
paul_obafemi@yahoo.com
God bless u n ur family @linda. ajonumainno@gmail.com
Linda may God reward u abundantly in all ur efforts. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Linda I need dis money ooo.....Topzyus@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Mr capital_E concepts.
chaklux@gmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com miracle..
justinomilano@gmail.com
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
morning everyone
Whoop whoop!!!
Roseline - rosemiaha@yahoo.com
Yah! Thanks linda. Okonubby@gmail.com
Gud morning Linda. Thanks n God bless. I hope I win ooooo. abimbola.disu@gmail.com
Dis time it a must emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT######
ok stephenojo100@yahoo.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Hi Linda. exclusiveeducare@gmail.com
Fabzgrace@gmail.com
opeyemi5062@gmail.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
uzohimmaculate@yahoo.com
eukatty@yahoo.com
Teebiggs411@gmail.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
shoutozone@gmail.com
Johnsongold89@yahoo.com
I pray am among the winners it will be a birthday gift for me as tomorrow is my birthday.. Adesewa007@yahoo.com
Linda I beg I need dis money.bobby_regard@yahoo.com.Godbless u
nice Linda, sidney.marque@yahoo.com
Lemsworld@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com
shey_yi2@yahoo.com
Yaaay..... abulomachick@gmail.com
Nice one Lilly oluchiani@yahoo.com
Loll :)
Linda abeg I need dis money badly reginasunbo@yahoo.com
been anxiously waiting for this! ( phourxydeed@gmail.com)
oyeyemi.samabey@gmail.com
digitaldoryx@yahoo.com
Theodora.okoh@yahoo.co.uk
Trying this for a while. I hope am lucky this time around OLATUNDE_MAYOWA@YAHOO.COM
imeldaijeoma@gmail.com
bukolababe@gmail.com
Alakefunmi@yahoo.com
Dunno if my first comment went through cos I got an error report. I it did then cool cos it means I get another shot at winning but if it didn't then I hope this goes as well cos I could do with the extra cash. lol coajlove@gmail.com
Thank God for 2day.sweetdiva31@yahoo.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
fatjoe4why@gmail.com
I need this money oooo....ebychimo@yahoo.com
God bless you. nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
Hello
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
fergieutd7@gmail.com
documentcontroller@projectslink.com
Thanks. funnypally01@yahoo.com
My second name is random oooo acharalayout01@yahoo.com
Wow; nice initiative. Must win this o. nonsonnamani6@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Frank.july.20@gmail.com
Hope I win....ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Lilly pretty pls post my cmt.....pls i really wan dis.lolz.v a lovely week ahead........lillyspring01@gmail .com cherrs n huggs
thank you ma, God Bless you. e mail-charleseziashi@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
talktomyworld@yahoo.com
opeyemi5062@gmail.com
wow. God bless u real good. omolemaria@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com miracle..
misslicindy@gmail.com
Alloychikezie@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
help me lol
myschoolcenter1@gmail.com
Nice one Linda, God bless you for reaching out to your blog visitors, pls keep it up, let me still try and see if I can be part of the receivers...Richraky@yahoo.com
Thanks a lot. God Bless! justiczone2000@yahoo.com
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
Unitedbro6@gmail.com
saintmary4christ@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Udy.markson@gmail.com
uzohimmaculate@yahoo.com
Hope I win....ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
bukolababe@gmail.com
Chai o! I almost missed.
Writerstab@gmail.com
Kaddycomi@yahoo.com
Lindodo share this money reach my side o
Ajakayexmas@gmail.com
Weldone babes... chinnychy92@gmail.com.
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Wow!
HIIIIII, I HOPE I AM THE 1ST.
KINGOLORI@GMAIL.COM
Louritauju@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com
a62367714@gmail.com
Yay! oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com......
I hope I win 2day
ezinned6@gmail.com
Trying this for a while. I hope am lucky this time around OLATUNDE_MAYOWA@YAHOO.COM
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
avoimedia@gmail.com great
morning everyone
d1dezire@yahoo.com
Funkeadebola90@yahoo.com
1st to comment
saintmary4christ@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com