To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1601 – 1800 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Yipee! Nairamedia504@gmail.com
1♥u Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Doreegh@gmail.com
Linda I beg I need dis money.bobby_regard@yahoo.com.Godbless u
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
shey_yi2@yahoo.com
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you
Thanks a lot nd God bless!Cgomex1@gmail.com
Thanks for this initiative,God bless richly!(oladipupoakinnagbe@yahoo.com)
Yaay...nkemmabel27@yahoo.com
oyincosby@yahoo.com
Adebukolaolowolaju74@gmail.com
Pick me!!! Wanaemi5@gmail.com
Crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
checkebonyangel@yahoo.com...... Yipeeeeer
opeyemi5062@gmail.com
Tank you linda
Rikudosennin9191@gmail.com
Wow!
contactmorakinyo@yahoo.com
chaklux@gmail.com
engee_chukwuma@yahoo.com
saucyduchess@gmail. com
Ashantesblog@gmail.com
goldtestimony@gmail.com Thanks linda God bless you.
Otfavour@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Trying this for a while. I hope am lucky this time around OLATUNDE_MAYOWA@YAHOO.COM
FIRST TO COMMENT..... emmanuelmaha@yahoo.com
uzohimmaculate@yahoo.com
Ebohbrightest1@gmail.com
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Yayi chizzyy@rocketmail.com
To it's my turn to take d cash 💰 khmjohnson@yahoo.co.uk it's ur boy Ejk
justinomilano@gmail.com
nice......osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
Linda a a a a. OK o. It's tosinta168@gmail.com.
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
Nice one Linda, God bless you for reaching out to your blog visitors, pls keep it up, let me still try and see if I can be part of the receivers...Richraky@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com
Cool. Aystochastic@yahoo.com
Phinny09@gmail.com
a62367714@gmail.com
digitaldoryx@yahoo.com
Madam lindy!! I hope i win oooh. Amen
Dieselconnect@yahoo.com
Thx linda.....*daniella2go@yahoo.com
Linda u caught me unaware...Jayepmt@gmail.com
I cant see my comments mehn... sidney.marque@yahoo.com
lindodo,u have such a good heart...May Allah continue to bestow his mercies upon your life...muahhhhh
kinkydee11@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Ooumedia@gmail.com
1♥u
misslicindy@gmail.com
G'mrn linda
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com
Trying this for a while. I hope am lucky this time around OLATUNDE_MAYOWA@YAHOO.COM
God pls let mi win oo,janefrancessngwu@gmail.com
Emilytima@gmail.com
Change your ways Linda. This is not the best way to inpact lives. There are better ways you can do this GIVEAWAY
Daudaaliu@gmail.com
David (dave_gino)
Anty linda all the way, may God bless ur hussel in Jesus Name.noblenono@yahoo.com
Let МƐ ßƐ Among †ђƐ Winner oooo. ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com (Liהda's Maה)
Iririruth@gmail.com
paul_obafemi@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
Thanks. funnypally01@yahoo.com
engee_chukwuma@yahoo.com
Yet another lib give away. I hope I count amongst the winners roseihade@yahoo.com
am waiting pls. oluwakekz@gmail. com
Abdulazeez.king3@gmail.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
Doreegh@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com
Lolll...
Soladotun@gmail.com
Dis time it a must emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT######
Nice one!!! sido4k@yahoo.com
Inamubong@yahoo.com
Gudmornin people. ...sassyvashy@yahoo.com
ezinned6@gmail.com
sisicalabar@gmail.com
Dorolinda. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Wow!
contactmorakinyo@yahoo.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
And that's how I roll!!!
I must win o .. sholsbyl@yahoo.com
Good ajilorepreciouskikelomo@gmail.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
I hope I get lucky dis time.... giftama4luv@gmail.com
Ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
hi Linda,hope you they enjoy your Dubai trip?a beg make d money reach me dis time around o get2mitdupsy@gmail.com. oshey!
Nancydrew liber@yahoo.com
I wanna win so bad ilo85@yahoo.com
wow,dats kul.dis my mail chinonsojohn1995@gmail.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
Ibezim_jess@yahoo.com
Gracias ms Linda! oluseyeayoola@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Keirelumi@gmail.com
nice one. harberdy@gmail.com
a62367714@gmail.com
Anoda last Monday, new money jazzman5k5@yahoo.com
saucyduchess@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Thanks. .for all this and God bless you :)
udeme.ekanem@gmail.com
Let's go there wanaemi5@gmail.com
danyounggroup@yahoo.com
Ommeys@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
pjodome@gmail.com hope to win
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
sqolarry@yahoo.com
Jdhayour@yahoo.com.....yayyyyyyyy
gracedan16@yahoo.com
Gorgoodie@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
tomponowasky@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
fatjoe4why@gmail.com
LIB monday giveaway! Hope I'm successful ds time.. Yunuceribrahym@gmail.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Dedami7@ymail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Thanks. frank.egbon@3wnetworks.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com....
shoutozone@gmail.com
ok
promiseed@yahoo.com
Hope I'm the first @Sandraobi05@gmail.com
Yipee! Nnmkalu@gmail.com
Abionababs@gmail.com nice one linda
Otfavour@gmail.com
Wow..dats kul.
rayuba@rocketmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
engee_chukwuma@yahoo.com
alvincares@yahoo.com
Funkyfoxy2k3@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. evansenemuo@yahoo.com
Agwaisraelonome@yahoo.com
febimagination@yahoo.com
Godsonjaye@inbox.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com
God bless u Linda . its jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com.
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Ezennia84@gmail.com
Yayyyyyyyyy God bless you Linda. Lushiesta@gmail.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Yaaaaah, I've been waiting. slimisbold@yahoo.com
littlemm@ymail.com
tiny3717@gmail.com
Thanks a lot. God Bless! emmanuelcool99@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
God bless your pocket Linda
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com