To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1801 – 2000 of 28047 Newer› Newest»bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Gud morning Linda. Thanks n God bless. I hope I win ooooo. abimbola.disu@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Wow!
contactmorakinyo@yahoo.com
Uniqbabe2005@yahoo.com. first to comment.
harberdy@yahoo.com
Yay...dajax47@yahoo.com
Thanks. funnypally01@yahoo.com
Hmmmm, on my degree final day col_ebby@yahoo.com wish me luck
Blessingobetoh@yahoo.com
First to Comment.
Cool. Aystochastic@yahoo.com
am waiting pls. oluwakekz@gmail. com
Linda may God reward u abundantly in all ur efforts. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com oh
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Aledugrace@gmail.com Linda ure doing a gud job kip it up.grace b
oyincosby@yahoo.com
happy new week
Akuchi30@gmail.com
oseyig@gmail.com
~FrOmOuToFtHiSwOLd~
Yea.ujuphiljess@gmail.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Dis time it a must emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT######
Na big money o
I pray I win this time, happy independence Nigeria in advance. ikennahope@gmail.com
Yay
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Thanks Linda, as u're helping people God will continue to help you too.
Samabeysamabey@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Yay! Anoda one joysleek 92@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Ibezim_jess@yahoo.com
Good one! christianndukaife@gmail.com
everravishing@yahoo.com
dvmercyok@yahoo.com
christimber@yahoo.com
Happiness doesn't follow the laws of Mathematics. When you start dividing happiness among others, it actually multiplies.
Have a happy weekend
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com oh
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. You're simply the best. Charliebukacee@gmail.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
Aunty Linda pls remember me o: peacon_luv@yahoo.com
Agwaherienta@outlook.com
Blessingobetoh@yahoo.com
okpalatochukwu@yahoo.com
Another giveaway....hahahahaha..hit me up quickly cuz I am so winning... Adammadu84@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Richardsgtc001@gmail.com
Oya fire me d cash! *smiles*
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Saintsano@gmail.com
I need this money baaad I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com
opeyemi5062@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
oyindm@gmail.com
Opedora@gmail.com,first to comment,lilly I hope dis is real
Yay
Serious matter.I hope I win this time o
Chizzyy411@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Thats so kind of you linda!
my email address is chiallams@yahoo.com
Wld be happy if I win ooo support@sollysms.com
Nice one....nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
prettylou12@yahoo.com
tosindejii@gmail.com
nobility513@hotmail.com
It ur boi p'tani. *big grin
dorailechuks@yahoo.com
Cool. Aystochastic@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Mr capital_E concepts.
Winner. nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com.....
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
God bless u linda.moriamolojede@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com hope I win
nice......osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Tobyogun411@gmail.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
linda okwa mu na gi o!07062337981
Wow beautymadu90@gmail.com
Thanks linda!!! U rock!!!! pwettyjay08@gmail.com
okpalatochukwu@yahoo.com
saucyduchess@gmail.com
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
Nice one Linda, God bless you for reaching out to your blog visitors, pls keep it up, let me still try and see if I can be part of the receivers...Richraky@yahoo.com
doyinbaybi@gmail.com
Lindiway....make I chop ur money..anthony_chikwe@yahoo.com
Ceo4eva@yahoo.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
finechummy@yahoo.com
Damilola.olaoluwa@yahoo.com
Ewilij@yahoo.co
Some people have been up since 12am bcos of this giveaway. *buh that's none of my bizness* beembimm@gmail.com
uzohimmaculate@yahoo.com
Good morning...phemy95@gmail.com
febimaginations@yahoo.com
shey_yi2@yahoo.com
hi Linda great job! Kip it up love u. daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
am waiting pls. oluwakekz@gmail. com
Vivianony@gmail.com
Linda may God reward u abundantly in all ur efforts. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
chrysme4life@gmail.com
shoutozone@gmail.com
Good morning Linda.
Thank you for the way you inspire people through your blog.
The post you did about your new car really inspired me, now I have decided to start up something.
If I win on today's giveaway, I will use the money to buy some Ghana fabrics and sell them in PH as they are on high demand.
Thanks Linda, God bless you.
Hellenagedz@gmail.com
iideraoluwa@yahoo.com
Thanks, Linda!
nikdee2010@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Dellyhairsignature1@gmail.com
reach_tito@yahoo.com thanks linda
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Hettymoore@ovi.com
Brill_erat@yahoo.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
First to comment !! Linda you are amazing .. duncandreamz@yahoo.com
nice......osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
Charityobiageli@gmail.com
Tboy_2@hotmail.co.uk
samabeysamabey@yahoo.com
Ifadahf@yahoo.com
Ayilaraadekunle@gmail.com....thankz lindodo
Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
okpalatochukwu@yahoo.com
goldtestimony@gmail.com Thanks linda God bless you.
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Zuki4u1@gmail.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Mr capital_E concepts.
Ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
Thanks dear. Badej99@gmail.com
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
Wow jennyokoye@yahoo.co.uk
Wow! God bless you for putting smile on peoples faces. Hope am lucky jbada_ogbekwe@yahoo.co.uk
Goodmorning! Priscalarry@rocketmail.com
hope i get it die tym. ur doing a great job though.
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
rayuba@rocketmail.com
God bless you Linda nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
ramposoushers@gmail.com
Emilytima@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
tiny3717@gmail.com
Ewilij@yahoo.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Good Morning all
1st to comment
Justinaagbozi@yahoo.com
hellooo.. cute_diva06@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda, God bless you for reaching out to your blog visitors, pls keep it up, let me still try and see if I can be part of the receivers...Richraky@yahoo.com
Winner. nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
I must win o onyinyem4u@gmail.com
shey_yi2@yahoo.com
Nice to be here to be part of dis gooodie
Hope I win sandraobi05@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Nice one linda. Uyi2all@gmail.com
okpalatochukwu@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com.....
Mwonyi2002@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Smallingddb@gmail.com
Vickicute2013@yahoo.com
❌❌❌
Very good . Nice one. bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com
Frank.july.20@gmail.com
first to comment annora4farms@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Xgod4real222@yahoo.com
Good morning every1! ndukaiferita@gmail.com
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
aderichesse@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com