Synagogue miracles are not fake - T.B Joshua releases statement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 September 2014

Synagogue miracles are not fake - T.B Joshua releases statement

You know how one incident can destroy everything you've worked hard for all your life? Well, that's what's happening to Pastor T.B Joshua now. He has come under severe criticism and scrutiny following the collapse of a building inside his church premises that left more 115 people dead. Now, many people believe his miracles are not real. Yesterday, a South African journalist published a report where he rubbished all the miracles that supposedly happens at the Synagogue Church of All Nations.
"I challenged the pilgrims to provide me with medical proof that they had been healed. None did.” journalist Jacques Pauw wrote..
The church has reacted to the published report via their Facebook page, claiming that all their miracles are 100% real because they were performed before the church and broadcast live via their Emmanuel TV. See their statement after the cut...

OFFICIAL STATEMENT FROM THE SCOAN
The SCOAN released a public statement yesterday, September 26, 2014 regarding a false story published in The Vanguard Newspaper, “Synagogue: We Sealed Off Building Before Collapse – LSBCA” which was a total fabrication intended to divert people’s attention from the issue at hand. The writer needs to be investigated concerning the building collapse.

To our surprise, a cover story with even greater fabrications was published today, September 27, 2014 in The Saturday Vanguard, “Are T.B. Joshua’s Miracles Real?” The writer(s) fabricated names of people who do not exist and remained nameless and faceless in order to hide their evil intentions. They need to be investigated.

It is our belief that these stories were intended to divert people’s attention from the evil that has been done. Those involved in these stories need to be investigated concerning the building collapse. If they are not directly involved, they will help the investigation. If they are not the ones who did it, they know those who did. Perhaps, they were involved in the building collapse because they claim what is happening in The SCOAN is fake. They are suspect.

Please note, all of The SCOAN services are public and broadcast live on Emmanuel TV.

Do not be misled and diverted from the truth. No matter how long a lie is sustained, the truth will someday prevail. Jesus is the Truth.

193 comments:

God bless u my pastor,emmanuel

God has the final say

Chai, judge not cos d truth must surely prevail. Happy sunday y'all. 'Sergio Frankie'

Tetrina said...

Linda!!!...do you sleep at all?..anyways, like they say, "the early bed catches the worm"

I must be suspect also, along with a zillion others :-/. It appears the qualifification for that is not being believing in the SCOAN's validity as a rep of God.

Tb joshua is real,he still my prophet

AdaBluey said...

At least even if very few were nt healed, thousands received their healing...... I pray pple let this Man b

Nemesis: TB Joshua's villagers are at work to bring de man down.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Pple shuld let dis man ave peace of mind na!!! An accident happened n now dey use it against him..too bad seriously

Bryan said...

I believe he is a man of God but he needs to tell his workers to treat people with more respect and also answer their prayer lines. May God give him the strength to over come this difficult period and I pray he performs more miracles to the glory of God.

Who am I to judge a man of God!

My only disappointment is that TB Joshua wasted time and effort replying these dis tractors . The TB Joshua is so large , so widespread , so authentic ( everything is on live TV for the doubting Thomas's ) , so validated in countless instances , places and circumstances that it need not waste time and effort replying every small fry looking for relevance . Every journalist knows that the mere mention of TB Joshua , good or bad , is a huge selling point !

My only disappointment is that TB Joshua wasted time and effort replying these dis tractors . The TB Joshua ministry is so large , so widespread , so authentic ( everything is on live TV for the doubting Thomas's ) , so validated in countless instances , places and circumstances that it need not waste time and effort replying every small fry looking for relevance . Every journalist knows that the mere mention of TB Joshua , good or bad , is a huge selling point !

I really tink tb Joshua's miracles are fake because my instincts tells mi so

The Ukwus said...

Linda thanks for your headline.Kemi's post on this matter was bad.

Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm.

God will not hasitate to fight back and devour who wickedly touches The Apple of His eyes.

Beware of what you say,write,and do against God's servant.Do not let God's anger be kindled against you.

A word is enough for the wise.

Riwo Adhuze said...

Time will reveal the truth.

I believe he isn't fake....ask Jim Iyke and many others God has used him to help

Only God knows

I love tb Joshua no matter what.... He is the k my pastor that has contributed solely to the community, state,country and Africa as a nation.... I respect him for that... Don't be blinded by all this claims.. I love him no matter what!! Diva

D just shall live by faith. #BishopDamyfollower#

End tym signs.......benray53@yahoo.com

dose who dont belive in miracles dont belive God. In as much there are fake prophets there are still those whom God have called and are using. There is a living God.

Faith ana stop sayin that nonsense rember this mber month when sacrifices are made tb j jst did his own and blinded a lot of ppl eyes even the president. Nobody is doing notn abt d investigation jst wait and watch hw dis story wil die down. That man is a spiritual man he knws what his doing he elredy knws this wld hapn and he's prepared for it the man I dnt biliv him...my aunty wen there for healin on getn there she said she never knw what hapnd she jst saw herself testifyin b4 d chrch dat she was healed bt d story stl desame as I write this nw...

U pple should leave dis man alone. His miracles re nt fake,i know two pple dat were healed,i m nt talking abt malaria or stroke bt real attacks from d devil.he has neva locked anybody in a room or treated people badly. So soon u Al forget d help he has rendered to people,its a shame. Anyways D more he is been mocked and insulted,our father would reward him more in heaven. Mind ur mouth people and let God b d judge. Emmmmanuelllll! God is wit us.

The earlier people know who this criminal of a joshua is the better. He is a killer.. Ritualist, illiterate deceptive, fornicator and a fake man that claims God. He should be shot.. Anyone who does not want to accept is tagged an illiterate. Mere looking at him he looks occultic.

Ayombo said...

God knows it all

When the end draws near, prophets will rise in my name. But be careful as they are many that are fake. My people perish for lack of knowledge. All these miracles

People should free this man kwaa
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

As in ehhh? Dey act as if he purposely pull down d building
Himself,,,,,abega beg dey should allow d man 2 rest. All dose s,Africans dat die, if dey had received their healings, everybody would ve been praying dis same man n his God!!!! *****GIFT****

Idiot !!!!

Apart from d healing, compared 2 other big men of God in Nigeria that use their money to buy private jets, this man uses his money to take care of the welfare of his members. Thats enough for me.

FAKE ASS NIGGA....brainwashing ppl. Tb JOSHUA., CRIS O, CRIS OKOTIE, all of you ,,, ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE U, END TIMES. B wise PPL

emmanuel king said...

Thanks u'll we are still die hard members I love u all EMMANUEL somethings people think say man na God wey go see everything even ant wey go bite president

Who ever that fight or goSsip abt TB joshua will neva live to see the goodness and mercy of the lord. Touch not my anointed

Ikponwa

The Speaker said...

so, people who ask real sensible questions are now part of the 'evil' and should be brought in for questioning instead of tb joshua?... hahahahahaha... i wonder how people end up believing this shit, what an infantile response, no apologies, just scared and trying to perpetuate the great scam he has created

Don't mind d vanguard. I believe u

I Want A Fat Wife!! Fat Enough** Fashion and Inspirational Blog**Be Inspired @ JaybeesBlog.com

If the miracles are not fake what are they??? People are so gullible with miracles and they see miracles as the cornerstone of believe. Hear Jesus on miracles; "...But Jesus replied, "Only an evil, adulterous generation would demand a miraculous sign;" Mathew 12:39, "...Only an evil, adulterous generation would demand a miraculous sign..." Matt 16:4. now why do men of God really deceive their congregation with miracles? Bcos they sick fame and fortunes, they forget what Jesus preach " Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven. Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity." Matt 7-21-23. Your sincere relationship with ur God is enough for u to know the Almighty God works miracle not all these gullible men of God! Miracle is not the cornerstone of faith but to believe in God without having doubt in ur heart. " John didn't perform any miracles," john10:41 but Jesus says he was the greatest man of his own time... let us be wise and use our brain, nemesis is catchin up TB. Josh. He has to retreat from his devilish acts.

Na only God knows, is only God that knows those that are His

Ode betta rely on God
As for me I dont give a rat ass abt any pastor...I dnt ask any pastor to pray for me I get on my knees nd do it my self
Nobody knws wt dey ghat in dia closet
Nd nobody holy pass too

I just dey pity for this man i swear.....

Linda dem don bribe u too! Its obvious. God Almighty will reward u people

I want the whole world to know that T.B.Joshua is a real man of God and if you call him fake,I like it because he saved my life.
I was diagnozed with H.I.V Positive 1 & 2 more that 14 years ago and was prayed for by the man of God and got healed and became negative. Iv never tasted any medication since the man of God prayed for me(more than 14yrs ago) and its still amazes me till today bcos God gave me devine health since my encounter with the man of God. Im married with kids now and living a glorious life. Whatever anybody is saying,I will never forget how God healed me through Prophet T.B.Joshua. Infact,Im crying as Im typing this(cry of joy)

DIDI said...

Please you people should allow God to fight his battle,he sees more than us.if you think TB Joshua is fake pls stay in your house and don't go to his church.quit trying to tarnish the man's image.

Brain washed bastards!! Fake man!

I pity Joshua, although I've never been a fan except for the charity he renders. They say When it rains it pours. I'm amused by the suspicion of the writer by the church.

Qui se defend s'accuse. Proverbe francais. Just passing....

I reserve my comment

Linda chop ma comment u hear, I dn't even blame u abit. Mtcheeeeewww

God knows

Voke said...

Jst temptations frm d devil dey dat know der God....his gonna come out of dis cos his serving a Mighty God!

Na wah....whu said dy r fake nw?

D truth shall prevail no mata how long it takes.

TB joshua!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So if u think his miracles are fake then u r d 1 that collapsed d building or u know who did? Even me? All the way from benin? Na wa o. Paranoid delusion things

It is well ,, GOD. Dey

I seriously pity this man and he is a generous man ooo

they shuld let dis man be. Hes nt d cause. Badguy.com

of course his miracles and other pastors' miracles can be real but nobody is sure whether the power is from God or not from God.

Linda, this man has killed so many people. I once worked in a heart-to-heart (HIV) Clinic.
Patients diagnosed with HIV are started on therapy. They r in stage one doing just fine with their therapy. After a few months, u don't see them. The recall team reaches them n they say we went to the synagogue n the man of God has healed us.
N some months later, they show up again stage 3 HIV going on stage 4 n u wonder. N its so pathetic at this stage cos survival is low.

Everything Rosham said...

Lipsealed

"Bird"

Tania04 said...

Speak of my prophet no harm!

Yes d truth must surly prevail just like wat is happening nw the truth is reveling gradually or havnt u notice already?miracle my.do nt be deceive 4 God is nt mock 4 watever a man sowet dat he shall reap,God is watching u all

Hello Linda

I sent a mail to you this morning for enquiry as regards adverts.
Expecting your reply

Thanks

Well dat shallnt nt judge but wit all dis we ar hearing,evrybody need to bcareful,God kns d truth

i hv always hv doubt abot all ds healing, but let God be d judge. my mum went there with her waist problem, after jumping up nd televised that she is healed with all d expensive holy water she bought, she is still sick with the dieseas. may Gid help us all. truth must prevail one day

AMOKE said...

Truth is like he rightly said, "no matter how much a lie is sustained the truth will someday prevail". Maybe it's already happening (only God knows)

Annie said...

Hmmmm, its well. God knows those that are His!

Only God can judge

Yawing.

Hello Linda,

I sent you a mail this morning as regards enquiry for adverts. Please do get back

Thanks

linda mah role model said...

Abeg dey shld leave him alone haba! Where iz everybody's faith? (ikeje if u lyk don't post it as usual)

God have d finally say,if d man is a fake I believe one day we will all found out ,linda continue doing ur work I love u 4 dat,pls let him prove it is 4 our own gud also

U are not God so who are you to judge anybody. We claim we read the bible. Do you act upon Wat you read? If God is to judge you can you stand? Are you even pure yourself?

I believe dat d man knws d answer

God have d finally say,if d man is a fake I believe one day we will all found out ,linda continue doing ur work I love u 4 dat,pls let him prove it is 4 our own gud also

Jesus Christ is the truth and life!

Fake pastor,never believe this day will come.#downfalloffakeprophet.

Tbj u are a true prophet. Healing in scoan is true people of God. My son is a beneficially, over 3 years now wise man harry heal him, he now go to school, attend church ,come with good result, ride his bicycle, i send him on errand. Tbj u safe me money and from operation which doctors have concluded. My wife is now happy, am happy his siblings are happy. What more can I say, all I can say thank u JESUS Thank u TBJ for allowing JESUS to use mightily.
My family luv u TBJ and the wise men.

In this age and time some people still beleive in all these fraudstars posing as men of God. So who are you? Please wake up and face your challenges cause everybody has his or her own problems as you can see from what's happening to them.

IceQuote said...

Those that speaks evil against d Man shall some day face their insolence. Let the man hv rest of Mind pls. Stop acting jobless bcuz His 100% bata den all of u dat speaks evil of him.

Na who we go ask? This are the days of false prophets and they are hiding in plain sight!

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) we have heard you @prophet.Only God knows the truth..

God dey.

The devil is a liar remind strong sir I dnt knw y every1 is agns u ~ice princess~

God is true and the bible says judge not

I laugh each time SCAON comes out to sell the "attack" story" only brainwashed worshippers can believe. Why is he defending the "miracles" that happens in his church when such are from God & if he doesn't someone is "attacking" his business strategy? I blame our government who for fear of losing the votes of SCOAN members has refused to act. God bless those who are His own & does His will.

Just this statement and calling for journalist to be investigated makes the church seem desperate. The should accept their fault in the collapse of this building and stop adding to the pain of the family of those who died. What a bunch of thieving pastors and ignoramus followers! Sometimes it is hard to feel bad for the followers of such cult but hunger, poverty and ignorance can do a lot of harm to peoples intelligence.

Hey!!! Time ll tell and believe me noting is hiden under the sun....QUEENET NINÂ

well if there miracles are not fake why then he didnt see the incident coming just like he does in many occasion ...
well am not saying is fake but God knows all and he has the final say.

from nwa NKWERRE
www.facebook.com/cjay.ekwem

I love TB Joshua is a giver..

claris Davids said...

God help him.

Jesus Reigns said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm no comment. Na only God know who dey serve am.

Linda, be careful how you handle this issue of TB Joshua's building. I your blog and i don't want you to crash like that building. Today is Sunday ...o. Do not say i didn't tell you. Shalom

una get light?

Abeg all dis i never chop journalist should go and sit down..Na God go purnish al of themI am not a SCOAN member but i have seen many of his members as friends and to be candid they re doing extremely well in life.Most of did Bling Bling pastors dat re also against him re also insincere.How many of them have contributed to the lives of the member the way T.B Joshua has done?All they do is to change cars ,Houses and live affluent life style.Some of them even change wives as if na rapper.
So all of them should shut up and keep out.Nobody pray for disaster.

TB Joshua's miracles are real. I had a senior colleague at the Office "Baker Hughes" that developed a liver problem, was treated at First Rivers Hospital in PH and was
Left to die when the resources for dialysis had run slim. His stomach was swollen (I mean really bloated and all). And I even saw the whole where the hospital used to suck urine as he couldn't even urinate or poo by himself.
He was taken to the Synagogue church and there he got healed after the Holy water was sprinkled on him. As I speak to you, the once dying and forgotten man has been totally restored, physically and financially.

This is my personal experience. Things dey happen!! The healing occurred since 2012 and the man is still whole and far richer than he was before.

God is merciful. God is a great healer!

Charming said...

God knws who serves him truly #dntjudgr

Prophet let the joy of the Lord continue to be your strength in Jesus mighty name Amen.

Linda, Ini Edo and the husband are finally divorced. Now, a group of girls I heard beat her up days ago because one of the girls alleged she has been sleeping with his boyfriend named "Leye" who also lives in Lekki. Could this be true???

Please investigate this Ini Edo brewing saga. I trust you to tell us bloggers the truth.

Even if every other things about tb Joshua are fake,the help he rendered to thousands of ppl out there in the are not.the humility I found in him made me to love him even more

Judge not, Touch not my anointed n do my prophets no harm, thus says d Lord

cigarob@gmail.com

Qui se defend s'accuse. Proverbe francais. Just passing............

Only God and Christ are real

I have never believed his miracles for once... Each tym I will watch Emmanuel tv I get pissed off... Everytin looks staged and fake .. but I really wonder how we fall for such things

He is being attacked because he is the true child of Jesus Christ our Lord.
If you want healing and deliverance start following Emmanuel TV..or log on to SCOAN and click ''Prayer with TB Joshua'' under media..Start watching at least 7 a day. Its about 6 pages of 2014 deliverance , healing and Prophecy.
I was in bondage before and after I had no where to go I started tapping to TB Joshua by faith online and it worked. If you have no strength to pray or no Pastor to deliver you just log online. I have been healed of all my infirmities and also I use to have demonic clouds over my thoughts that affects my decisions it caused me to not think straight and get distracted on what I am supposed to do. But now I can think well, my mind is refreshed, I have opened businesses and I am making progress. Praise Jesus.
Please watch this link of how he got connected with JESUS and he gave him power. He was in his 30's when he went on a mountain without food for 40days and asked God to use him. Watch here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxeMsSbw7D0
Follow Jesus Emmanuel today. Shallom

TB Joshua, u r a true man of God. God wil bless u & also increase ur years on earth. He wil surely expose dem in Jesus name. AMEN

He is being attacked because he is the true child of Jesus Christ our Lord.
If you want healing and deliverance start following Emmanuel TV..or log on to SCOAN and click ''Prayer with TB Joshua'' under the tab ''media'' Start watching at least 7 clips a day.
I was in bondage before and after I had no where to go I started tapping to TB Joshua by faith online and it worked. If you have no strength to pray or no Pastor to deliver you just log online. I have been healed of all my infirmities and also I use to have demonic clouds over my thoughts that affects my decisions it caused me to not think straight and get distracted on what I am supposed to do. But now I can think well, my mind is refreshed, I have opened businesses and I am making progress. Praise Jesus.
Please watch this link of how he got connected with JESUS and he gave him power. He was in his 30's when he went on a mountain without food for 40days and asked God to use him. Watch here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxeMsSbw7D0
Follow Jesus Emmanuel today. Shallom

Fed Govt: how do we divert South Africans seized arm scandal?
CAN: sir let's make him a member, let's use there pple as sacrifice, that way d news will focus on d dead
Fed Govt: Ok make him an offer he can't refuse
T.B: if I must carry out this mission, I request full membership of Can, I will also want 2 contest as Can leader someday, cos being a Can member will make a lot of pple blv in my church
CAN: no prob prophet
T.B : I will also be a part and parcel of PDP
Desperate Jonathan : No prob just make sure u SHAKE S/A pple. Figure d rest OUT. NK

Ijanyimitch said...

Well only God knows the truth and like he said "jesus is the truth"

Gullible Nigerians..If average Nigerian were living comfortable like their counterparts in the US and Europe, they would be very vulnerable to scams online. But still, local 419 dey chop them. TB Joshua is a scam. The man simply needs your money inform of tithes an offerings to survive and acquire his material wishes...Keep donating to your fake prophet and don't go and face your hustle squarely and believe in yourself...God is your inner strength and no man of God is....All the men of God in Nigeria have all gone rogue..

Naija wif der fish brain hmmm na sit down look I dey

I dnt care coz @d last dai God wil judge....... I jst hate fake a*s pastors datz y pple find it hard goin to church

Judge no one so that u will not be judge.

Mr Black said...

Well my spirit bears me witness that tbj is called of the most high God, every thing happens for a reason, our good lord who have no record of abandoned project will surely vindicate him,its well.

Jasmyn said...

If his healing were fake my dad would have bin dead by now.. I inclusive, God used this same Man while i was pregnant of my baby, pls u guys should let this man be..

NawaOooOooo

Only God can Judge,pls people be wise in condemning someone. Hapi sunday

TB Joshua is FAKE!!!

God pass all of una @ mercy

I get it...everyone needs to be investigated...except the owner of the building.

Ewu...for 5am,brainless,I wonder how u catch ur worm,with ur dp.ode..hope Yuf gone to church today,u need it!

We keep on saying one day the truth shall prevail,even when God gives sign on something we still say when the truth...the building collapse has every reason to raise another topic..did you remember when God destroy the tower of babel

Are the family of 115 people. That died have peace? Whether the man is fake. Or not is not the issue, the issue is greed. All he had to do is get a 100k permit and spend extra to reinforce the building with pillars to carry the extra weight

@MelodyBulkSMS said...

Scroll down♥

trust me this will put a smile on your face, make your day, or help you

Every night , someone thinks about you before they go to sleep,

At least fifteen people in this world love you.

The only reason someone would ever hate you is because they want to be just like you

There are at least two people in this world that would die for you

You mean the world to someone.

Someone that you don't even know exists loves you.

When you make the biggest mistake ever,
something good comes from it.

When you think the world has turned its back on you,
take a look.

Always remember the compliments you've received.

Forget the rude remarks.

So if you are a loving friend, send this to 15 on your list including the person that sent it to you. If you care

Tonight,

at midnight

your true love

will realize

they like you.

Something good will happen to you between 12 in the morning

and

four o'clock pm

tomorrow,

it could be anywhere . Get ready for the biggest

shock of your

life

Make Someone else's day! Help get a smile on someone's face! Help someone out! remember that your loved

F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
=Fight for you
=Respect you
=Involve you
=Encourage you
=Need you
=Deserve you
=Save you
Send this to all your friends & me if I'm one......If you get 4 back u r liked but if u get 7 back then u r seriously loved. Click dis link>www.melodysms.com

Your reaction to this building collapse is dragging u down.quite blaming an aircraft,apologize for illegally erecting a building and delay of rescue operation and bam see God vindicates you...the more you point finger the faster u fall

TBJ should pls now just use a substantive evidence to proof the skeptics wrong. Just one NOW for all to see. Perform one miracle, Prove them wrong shikenan!

What an idiot, all the miracles are staged, fake and poorly acted.

If dey re being sincere den deaz no need to release anything or provide any proof for anything, they shud learn to leave d judgement to God

Even Jesus christ faced trials n tribulations.be strong my prophet.dis shall also pass.it will only make u stronger.

LET GOD BE JUDGE..*ALICECUNT*

It'd be news if he came out to say the miracles are fake and that poor decisions on his part led to the building collapse. He wants the glory without the responsibility.

115 people died and a building with no permit collapsed...as if say na d writer cause am. No sympathy, no apology, no vision to see dis happening...just pointing accusing fingers, today na airoplane, tomorrow na journalist...na waya!

the miracles are not real at all!!!
a lady beside my room in school has asthma n she is a member of his church, she went 4 healing n d purposed asthma left jst 4 a while..now she is fainting anyhow due 2 asthma attack whch is back... wen God heals u, u r totally healed but when tb josh heals u, u r partially healed... truth be told

Eze... ezedeking02@yahoo.com said...

It is quite unfortunate that are people worship their Pastors these days, rather than to worship and give praise the God Most High who is The Grate Architect of The Universe. T.B Joshua, has turn to be their mediator instead of Master Jesus, who is the Christians mediator to God. This a very big shame on those who are trying to cover up the truth concerning the Synagogue collapsed building. Do these Synagogue agents and their Pastor, feel that everybody in this Nigeria are fools? T.B Joshua,is the Rev.Jim Jones, of our time. You people should read about Jim Jones and there is no difference between the two. T.B Joshua and his advocates should accept the fact that the building was wrongly constructed, with little or no foundation reinforcement. The first day I saw that building, while i was trying to bypass the Iliasu road through Synagogue by Anuoluwapo street, Ebge, I ask myself if Lagos state Ministry of Works and Housing are still functional. This is not up to 2 months before the collapse of the building. First the families of the victims should charge Lagos state ministry of Works and Housing to court and T.B Joshua as well. If he is a man of God as they all claim these days that they are men of God while we are men of devil, let him speak the truth which is the core principle of the bible teaching'' John 8:32 and accept the fact that it is due to his negligence that those his spiritually blind follower died. May The Most High God, judge the living.Amen

Finally people can see how fake this guy is.

Mischievous said...

What is miracle?
A miracle is an extraordinary and welcome event that is not explicable by natural or scientific laws and is therefore attributed to a divine agency. It is God's supernatural intervention, for example, as witnessed when the children of Israel got to the red sea.
When you bring people in front of a camera, knowing what you are going to do and what will happen next, it's not longer a miracle but MAGIC, or even ARRANGED MAGIC. Jesus Christ never advertised His miracles. Miracles are from God not man.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

ok seen

God is the right judge

I have always known those so-called miracles were faked. I always challenged anyone who says they are not to mention to me one person that he/she personally knows - not strangers- who has ever been cured at such events. Nobody has been able to answer me to date.

Peril of the last days..olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

Lol. The prophet is pained and he's attacking anybody that raises an eyebrow. I didnt xpect him to accept d claims though.

Peace of mind keh. He is responsiblefor rhe death of 115 people are you want him to have peace. Who will give those families peace?

God is with us!!

Hmm! No news paper or can convince me that Tb Joshua is not really! I was in scorn last July because of spiritual husband problems,since I come back thing are in great place,my husband of five years suddenly changed his mind not to have kids,I was surprised when he called me on when I was still at work that he want us to have kids . People of God Emmanuel! Tb Joshua May the great God continue to bless you Amen. Rip to the dead.

Ahhhhhh

yeah God has d final say

Fake pastor, fake prophecy, fake miracles.

He is straight-up fake.

PJ said...

Chai, abeg make people live this man alone naa....

Am not a member of his church but u guys sld let dis prophet be....i strongly believe in him oooo....at least he is better than all of u who r busy casting stones at him.....God is truth nd d truth ll always......

BRIGHTINO said...

When it comes to any post concerning TB joshua - No Comment. I just dey pass

this is wonderful............... gistmynaija.com

chiveleen said...

when he started airing his supposed miracles on telly in the 90's he never used the name JESUS it was always EMMANUEL. His miracles were more like a bad stage craft then. Now he has shaved of his beard (which was so unkempt), got some money and finally decided to do serious rebranding and publicity. For those who didnt know his history you can enjoy his present status WHILE IT LASTS.

"Bird" and not "bed"

blogprincess said...

D dark woman behind d lady putting on red died in d collapsed building... Sista Laitan.... Hmmm TB Joshua, Ur days are numbered

TBJ don fuck al d girls in dz pic finish (Disciples).. Aunty Laitan, Lizzy Armstrong, Mojoyin Abiola, Chloe (the oyinbo babe)... al d miracles na wash... Mk I kuku kip quiet

God will help him. Check out nice relationship, love and dating tips here: www.relationshipcapsules.com

But why would he b work on a building wit people staying in it, nt to talk of using a foundation of two stories to b converted to a six story.

Duo am nt judging him, just wondering y

is ur boy said...

let them takcle boko haram nd forget about these man of God matter what hav happen has happen we shuld look into the future for good things to come instead of critisizin him

Chaiiiiii....

Odikwa egwu!

vincent said...

Miracle is not for everybody.it is for those that believe.

jesus baby said...

Please this pple should let him be for Gods sake na!!! Is up to God to judge please!

TB Joshua is real and i am a living prof of that let the man rest, people journalist and reporters should stop carrying news about him if he is fake that between him and God. How many pastors can reporters bring out that do take care of orphan and poor people like TB Joshua do can you bring one pastor out? Judge not so that u will not be judged i dont understand why Nigerians are so ungrateful. u people are bent on bringing the man down am sorry for you because you will rot and suffer since the government is nothing to write home about. Anyway a prophet is not valued in his home town even Jesus was not valued. WAKE UP NIGERIA!!!

T.B Joshua is very fake, and all his flock or should I say deluded idiots worshiping him, have been bought!!! Instead of showing remorse for all those who dies, at his synagogue, he is busy going on the defensive: and bribing people!!! With frauds like this man, who calls himself a man of God, what hope and future has Nigeria got!!! Whizman

Post my fucking comments! !! Wtf!!

Thank you. This is the perfect description for this man. He uses his good deeds to blind fold many. They are carried away because they don't have the spirit of discernment. I pity his followers.

Mercy and Grace.

To all who lost their lives through this incident, may your souls rest in peace, Amen.

Linda leave TB Joshua matter alone

See wat poverty nd illiteracy has caused? The bible has opened our eyes but we choose to b blind. Hw else do u need to b told that Tbj is a fake prohet? Wat other prophecy do we need that cannt b found in d bible? Its just that we the so-called xtians don't evn blv d bible nd as such all these rogues av bn able to deceive,extort nd brainwash us to enrich themselves! They r living in shameless luxury. God will never forgive them but will destroy all of them nd their blind,stupid nd senseless followers! Who are they imitating,God,Christ or the apostles? My dear tak ur time nd study d bible nd u will know how fake all these pastors are! They are theives nd men of lawlessness...not men of God. They r men of satan!

@Jenny James, or whatever you call yourself, you must be an advocate of evil wherever you are. Can't you walk up to T.B Joshua your pastor and tell him to accept that it is due to his ignorance and negligence that those innocent victims of circumstance died. And tell him to stop giving flimsy excuses of Boko Haram or missing jet story, why didn't the jet or chopper crashed on top his building? only just that chopper fly pass a building and the building collapse,...hahaha, that means the building has no foundation holding it. If just chopper or jet can fall a building by flying around the building, that means there won't have been any house left around Oke-Afa, Ajao Estate, Ejigbo, Egbeda, Akowonjo, Sasha, and Ikeja. because one living around these areas will tell you that mighty aircraft like Boeing, and heavy cargo plane do pass on top their building everyday, but they have never come out one day to tell us that their building fall because an airplane pass on top of it. I know some individual who their chopper always land on top their houses, even some offices in Victoria Island and Lagos, their chopper do land on top their building on a regular bases. Please he should stop making mockery of himself by showing the world a meaningless stunt video. We are not fools tell him that. @Jenny James.

Thank God for your insight

www.codedap.com said...

God own's the judgement

Yao ming said...

The early bird catches the worm is a compliment...am sure u all he heard of the patient dog eats the gayest bone. So what's with the name calling.

A million likes, just like Rev. King. That 1 in Anambra in d 90,s that was giving children and staff, the 1 Bakassi boys eventually killed, all of them re SAME.

Ifajuyi said...

God knows best. We can only hope and pray that the truth of God's word will eventually be revealed.

Ifajuyi said...

God knows best. We can only hope and pray that the truth of God's word will eventually be revealed.

aboveDfray said...

Nigerians used to emulate intellectuals back in the day....Naija of today is filled with mugus who worship all these 419 kpastors. Pastors are the biggest scam artists in Naija today...I don't blame them too much though...it's the mumu populace that are so willing to throw their hard earned money at them. And it seems like the only part of the bible they teach is the part where it says you can't judge a man of God or touch not my anointed...who anointed you?...who made you a man of God?....okay as from today me too I be a man of God...don't judge me!

God bless you. TB Joshua is a fake.

Uche Emma said...

Chukwu amarala ndi ya!

he ought 2 saw it coming...spiritist(Ibadan grammar)

Just because the services are broadcast publicly does not mean they are not paid actors who are part of the scam.

Jesus Christ says: 'a prophet has no honour in his own town'. TB Joshua's case a complete repetition of biblical history. Prophet Elaija and Jesus himself suffered similar hatred, jealousy and gossip from powerful people, including those in govt. God will save TB Joshua from the hands of his adversaries.

ujbabe said...

Tell them. People should be careful because the anointing that makes can also mar

Science Watch said...

WARNING !!!!!!!! WARNING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The scam on websites and Facebook called "tbjoshuawatch" was setup to destroy The Holy Scoan Church, Nigeria and the loving ministry of the holy Prophet TB Joshua. This fake websites dont allow any comments to be made that dont agree with their own satanic views on the holy work done by the Scoan church, Nigeria.

The scam websites called "tbjoshuawatch" continuously and viscously twist every good thing reported about the Scoan church.
Recently they reacted viciously to verifiable evidence based reports that Dutch theologian Professor Willem Ouweneel and his daughter stayed at the Scoan Church, Nigeria. The professor also said that he and his daughter was healed and much more.

DON’T BE FOOLED BY FOOLS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Science Watch said...

Insulting this Holy Prophet cant work !! It is a fear based approach to verifiable truth.
Thousands of Pastors of big churches world wide are panic stricken because the miraculous work done at The Holy Scoan Church, Nigeria cannot be done by them in their churches. These Pastors are afraid, very, very afraid of their future. They dont care for the future of their people, they dont care if their people dont get healed and delivered from thier suffering. These Pastors only want keep their sinful positions.
The truth is finally out ! It is a sin for sick people to go into any church of JESUS CHRIST and go home the same.
The Holy Gospels show clearly how Jesus taught his apprentice Pastors, the training was to demonstrate the true love of God to all the people of this evil world. The Pastors have falsely blamed the peoples lack of faith for their "dead" church to shift the blame. All this is false. It is written : "Jesus healed them all." and the apprentice Pastors were train to heal them all. they did it all the time.
In the Holy Scoan Church, people of many different religions and belief systems are healed completely and medically verified.

Science Watch said...

DON’T BE FOOLED BY FOOLS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your comments show clearly your hatred for The Holy Scoan Church. You jealously say that you are disappointed because the world renowned theologian professor Willem Ouweneel had no problems with the miracles at The Holy Scoan Churh, Nigeria. Have you not read what the Professor had to say about his own healing and his daughters healing at the Scoan ?
Professor Willem Ouweneel came to examine the Scoan more than once and stayed there for two weeks.
He and his team left healed and with a new respect for the true works of God seen at the Scoan.
BEWARE !!!!!!!! DONT BE FOOLED BY FOOLS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Science Watch said...

WARNING !!!!!!!! WARNING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The scam on websites and Facebook called "tbjoshuawatch" was setup to destroy The Holy Scoan Church, Nigeria and the loving ministry of the holy Prophet TB Joshua. This fake websites dont allow any comments to be made that dont agree with their own satanic views on the holy work done by the Scoan church, Nigeria.

The scam websites called "tbjoshuawatch" continuously and viscously twist every good thing reported about the Scoan church.
Recently they reacted viciously to verifiable evidence based reports that Dutch theologian Professor Willem Ouweneel and his daughter stayed at the Scoan Church, Nigeria. The professor also said that he and his daughter was healed and much more.