Still from Boko Haram video purportedly shows 20 men about to be executed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 September 2014

Still from Boko Haram video purportedly shows 20 men about to be executed

The pic above is purportedly a screen-grab from a horrific video Boko Haram members released online today. It allegedly shows about 20 men on the ground as they await to be executed...

Can anyone translate what it says on the pic? I'm sure we'll know more about this in the coming days

104 comments:

OH LORD! Pls wipe dis beasts......u can do it I know. Nawaooh!

keisha said...

I'm really speechless, God please help us. End times

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Dis Boko pple sef... God pls come to our aid o

Nigeria troops still have a long way to go.
I thought they all dead & gone..,

How stubborn this Boko haram people are. I don't blame them as their leader(the devil) is also wicked and stubborn. Like father like children. God would protect us al in Jesus name. John 10:10-11. BishopDammy#

How stubborn these Boko haram people are. I don't blame them as their leader(the devil) is also wicked and stubborn. Like father like children. God would protect us al in Jesus name. John 10:10-11. BishopDammy#

Na wa o, God help us

God plz help us n deliver this nation from the hands of evil ones..

Hmmmm,its quite a pity.
This is the most painful way to die,and on the other hand surrendered Boko haram members to be granted amnesty.
Life can be so unfair.

NA WA O

God save Us all frm these evil pple

D ROCK said...

I'm sure we'll know more about this in the coming days? Why not now Linda? Dig for us!
See This Young Nigerian Lady Posts Xplicit Nud*e Pics Of Herself On Facebook For Fame!

We look up to God

Oh at last you posted my comment after a year!.na u sabi

It says:: we'all should join hands together and fight this boko haram people, dah the militarry cannot do it alone...any suspicious movement shud be alerted and any suspected member irrespective of their status to us as long as dah soul is a threaten to the life of millions,,,it shud be reported...#signing out buh remember never slap a man who's chewing tobacco.

Dis Nigeria is a joke, why haven't them execute the boko haram members that they captured, they don't deserve to live, boko haram days are numbered. ( Dj_smartt ) twitter.

What????

Neks said...

na ISIS de course all this rubbish so, what nonsense!

Even if the chibok girls are released the problem of Nigeria will persist cos we're so corrupt that even our greetings,must be investigated thoroughly. Pity my country,NAIJA

prestige said...

God please intervein on our behalf, proof to these devilish pple that You are The Most High

linsadris said...

Boko haram hmm, they are not ready to surrender yet. Their end is at hand

And i thought this idiot no longer operate.

Painful way to die,Allah doesn't say u shuld kill....is evil

When will all these end, my God

The translation means : these men are robbers that were caught. Not BH guys ! Lulu as I don translate for u if u lyk post am. Hisses, farts, scratches butt n walks away

They wrote "these are the captured vigilante boys! May God punish dis boko ppl

Surely dere is God

Mr capital_E concepTs

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

No be small thing! Nigeria is now reverting to the "state of nature" Where the life of man is, solitary, poor, nasty, brutish and short.

Nicht gut

WHO DEY GRANT BOKO MEMBERS AMNESTY? THAT PURELY INJUSTICE.

Nicht gut

It says "this are vigilantes that were caught by them(boko haram)"

Go to www.rityonyi.blogspot.com to

see 7 Pictures Of Vera Sidika's Bulbous Booty Bomb

These are civilian JTF guys. They had been dealing with BH even before the Nigerian Army developed the guts to confront them.

Muslims Oya con translate o birds of a feather :)

God is watching. Ma'am Linda if only i can see my comment

Go to www.rityonyi.blogspot.com to

see 7 Pictures Of Vera Sidika's Bulbous Booty Bomb

she's got a booty even Nicki Minaj can only wish she had.

D write up on d screen says "These are civilian JTF who were caught"

IT SAYS, THESE ARE CIVILIAN JTF, THAT WE HAVE CAPTURED.

Anty Lili pls approve my comments. I v bin a libreader for aegis bt cnt comment.

It means :These are the civilian JTF that they ( Boko Haram) have caught.

This is evil before God, devil want to make some evil act to be so minor against the will of God...

www.nairastar.com

It translated "those are the civilian JTF we have executed"

What kind of country is this,we know wia this people are hiding but our so called soldiers and police are so scared 2attack them nawaoooooo"washes hand and grab one hand full of eba"
VICTOR
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

BONARIO IS AN IDIOT said...

PLEASE LET'S STAND UP AGAINST A BOKOL HARAM LIB CALLED BONARIO. HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED SOON. LOOK AT HIS STUPID COMMENT @September 28, 2014 at 8:14 PM

God come to our aid

God help us

My question is...What do they want gan gan self? What's their problem? what's their course?

God come to our aid

Chei...on the judgement day,i'll just hold a Nigerian flag to show God i've been to hell already.

bosbee said...

Where is the Lord God of Elijah, manifest yourself in our Nation Nigeria,put and end to all these.Amen

Boko Haram will soon become history in Jesus Name,amen.

The message on the picture says " These are people that were captured with big weapons".

Am watching and reading this news on linda blog here in South Africa and am shocked even my SA freind who visit linda blog say dem fear naija ...mmm I recommend you visit www.danielafricaforum.blogspot.com na linda brother oh lol

It says something like 'this is a big....' The rest I could not see!

You are forever defeated boko. In a war both sides suffer some form of casualties. To show us 20 men when hundreds of your men are killed everyday is foolish. Hear me you are doomed forever boko.

The nigeria army still have a lot works to do.

boko haram n der wahala abeg we don tire make we go make money jor for here click this ..... http://TheWeeklyJob.com/?id=199479

sweet malo said...

The translation of what the evil boko haram members on the video caption said is ; "these are civilian JTF members we caught".

You are very stupid. Asshole. There are xtian bh too in case u dnt knw. @anon 9.10pm

clara said...

mercy o God.

ukbliss said...

I know dt God is alive

God will surely destroy them. Human life means nothing to them.Beasts!

I just hope n pray dat our military will just wipe out bokoharam from Nigeria

It means, "captured civil defense staff."

Bosbee, God is not in Nigeria, he may be in ur mind, but ur hatred plus Nigerian way of life, they keep him away.

God should not only protect us...He should kill Boko haram too...Abi Boko haram members no sabi die????

vera said...

OMG!This one is more than funny.abeg i no fit laugh.

according to what is written on the picture, it says they are members of the civilian jtf that were caught obviously by boko haram.

Easy-E said...

May God help us...

Who's leading this far right?so these macabrish pple were given amnesty?

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0

OMG this is too much, God pls come to our aid.

Jessica law said...

God please wipe BH out of this earth .

Hmmmn somebody did philosophy or jurisprudence

Abdulkareem Hawa said...

Fools am sure u av nt been in Nigeria 2 hear of hw ur CAN president av been stealing our money 4 guns.....sooner or later God wl disgrace dem....muslims ar nt boko haram

Linda! The translation is "THESE ARE THE VIGILANTE BOYS THAT WERE CAPTURED"

When all the bad government are swept away.

It is well

It is well

It is well

barry9ice said...

Not again, I saw the way dey slit slit their victim throat like animals den dump Dem in a grave, Lord have mercy and deliver us from dis beasts.

May God visit dis country

What is written on d screen is " these are Vigilant group caught" they should be the Civilian JTF

Baby95 said...

No not again..this people r really wicked and heartless

Peter said...

horrific. God help us.

Ewo....Chimo....chaiii...God pls do some B4 some tin do us o... njijnr@yahoo.com

Is well
@dia6th7th@yahoo.com

oge baby said...

GOD have mercy on nigeria....

hmmm God help us in this country

This bastards!!!

End time

I wonder why the Government is yet to criminalize all forms of war crimes and genocide.

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

I will never sit and watch my fellow man slaughter me like a ram.i must put up a fight before dying.

Fake, this must b a scam

these are the captured vigilantes

God go punish dem all. Possessed animals. Bastards....
platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

Idowu Folawewo said...

Very soon, boko haram issue will become history. God pls help us.

God help 9ja, chai!......BIG G says so

kenny said...

God help us from the hands of Boko haram. Let them die by fire!

"this people are civilian jtf that were caught and about to be executed"
may

God have mercy!...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Mirabel01 said...

Lord have mercy

Tooo bad....may God wipe dis beasts of a human completely