Linda why e dey take u so long to post comments abi u one use them eat rice and ewedu?? Berra still employ me to assist u so that I go fit buy my own range 2020 model its ninilacious
Gene is my favourite actress, I love her movies, I wish her a good marriage in Jesus name. Gene babe is still young, after all age is a number, not how far but how well.
Who will marry genie? Genie choose one. Mummyhoor and wifyhood is sweeter than Lights Camera Action! Sharon stone have ole and cannot 'hact' some roles. Be wise. Get settled when you are still shinning. Dakore smart up, omotola smart up, etc. Mu Igbo sister focus and choose one. Just pick the one totally crazy over you. All the people calling you beautiful here will call you OLD and irrelevant one day. Teta nula!!!
656 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 656 of 656lovely....
Elegant!
Elegant!
They look so adorable. ajitoluwa@gmail.com
they look so good
Genny!!!!! Looking fab as usual.
Ramsey and Genny still dey shag. confirmed!!!
Genny eyes though!!! Ramsey looks good. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»
Linda why e dey take u so long to post comments abi u one use them eat rice and ewedu?? Berra still employ me to assist u so that I go fit buy my own range 2020 model
its ninilacious
actually walked them to their seat...very cool pple- the pair
Sexy looking gene. 'Sergio Frankie'
Lovely pix,ramsey is so young as eva
Astonishing
Beautiful Genny always looking good.
Dats my babe
They look so cute together. My two best
pretty
agbonsonly@gmail.com
Looking gorgeous / francoriza2000@gmail.com
gene is too sexy.. But rhamsy don woo woo finsh..Goldensarah@yahoo.com
My super cute Genny of life..nat reali a fan if Ramsey sha..dey both look gud
They look good tho! Jdevon856@gmail.com
Na ya own Old Sch theme be dis??
Niceeeeee
D hulk nd Qgene
Sylviagbo@gmail.com
They look good .
Beautiful
They re so cute
Beautiful
Of course!!!
They ought 2 be old!!!
Duh!!!
Isnt that the generation they both are from? Abegiiiii,why they come they form like sey they no sabi wetin dey wear for that year?
Geni n d guy in d 1st pics look gud 2geda. Lol
Gene is my favorite actress, I love her and I wish her a good marriage. @ Dadulcie - she is still young abeg.
Gene is my favourite actress, I love her movies, I wish her a good marriage in Jesus name. Gene babe is still young, after all age is a number, not how far but how well.
She dey use stlye hide her curve leg....shoudnt she be proud of it instead..lol...beautiful though..#ab1
okay oooh next
Who will marry genie? Genie choose one. Mummyhoor and wifyhood is sweeter than Lights Camera Action! Sharon stone have ole and cannot 'hact' some roles. Be wise. Get settled when you are still shinning.
Dakore smart up, omotola smart up, etc. Mu Igbo sister focus and choose one. Just pick the one totally crazy over you. All the people calling you beautiful here will call you OLD and irrelevant one day. Teta nula!!!
She look good
They suppose to be husband & wife.
benotekcomputers@gmail.com
BEAUTIFUL GIRL. BOT DEY DON DEY GROW OLD
Ok!
Genevieve always on point...u rock girl
Geny, you are so good looking. sindymeg@yahoo.com.
Madam linda u dnt wat to post my comment cos today is giveaway monday no wahala. eberenora@yahoo.com
hehehe... Genevieve na u biko... see spacing wey she give the second guy
Cherryjany84@gmail.com
nice.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com
nice.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com
As usual linda be posting genevieve up here for no reason post more relevant news please until she get beat up by a dude then she won't post it up....
i love the both of them
nice
emekagbor@yahoo.com
Hmmmm ok o. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
loving these pakings4u2001@yahoo.com
Geneveive and Ramsey are quite aged in Nollywood, but they still have a way of shining on. Peaceoshoko@gmail.com
Jst love dia two....jummai4lv@yahoo.com
Lovely couple...would have made a powerful couple!
Want an enviable relationship? Try
BV HookUps