Photos: Funke Akindele rocks Afrocentric look to movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 September 2014

Photos: Funke Akindele rocks Afrocentric look to movie premiere

This is what the actress wore to October 1st movie premiere in Lagos this evening. She was going for the old school look and she nailed it.

111 comments:

she looks nice..and slimmer

Awesome attire.. She looks so pretty! Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

EbonyAma said...

Beautiful, but pls go and settle down.

PHINITE said...

She actualy luk gud

Onyi said...

am so loving this look. way to go gal.

Cynthia Iyede said...

I just love dis woman

She looked good in it. Looks like a slimmer Omawumi; unless my eye prob is getting worse.

*My R1.50c comment*

Very local , bush and yorubatic.

Couldn't agree more. She def nailed it.

Most ibo people can't get dat "mgbeke" look away no matter how rich, same way most yoruba's cant get d "shikiratu" look away... *deep sigh*

Very yorubatic and bush

oct 1 premeir i guess,wow nice #4real

No matter what she wears, d kpako in her go everly come 1st...."Hey lookami!

Nice, she rily nailed it, love her dedication nd passion to her work, keep it up....#Nifemi#

jerry said...

Yeah.....She really nailed it.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Linda..she didn't only nailed it she also "kelt" it.

She nailed it

number one Fashion and Inspirational Blog**Be Inspired @ JaybeesBlog.com

#BringBackJonathan2015

She always nail it...she is always looking good...luv her die. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

omo ale, bush and yorubatic.

She looks good. Love the Afro.

Joyful Joy said...

She try

she looks hideous!
too razz abeg

Mehn... She naild it realy. Am not realy a big fan of hers', but I giv dis to her *thumbs*

Love the hair and make up! The clothes, not so much.

Kimmy*****

Justyswt said...

Buriful. Me likey.

Annie said...

Woooah.. She's so cute. Love her make-up!

Post my fucking comments! !!!! Wtf!!!...I've been on this blog since last year and I've never seen my comments...mtchews

so Linda u nor wan upload comments abi?smh

She looks sweet #onelovefromSnow#

If I don't see it im fucking off this blog

Na wa

She is cute

This dress is just onpoint no doubt.....

nyc.!!! bt d eye brow doe I dnt udastnd it*eyes rolling*

tuboks said...

U are indeed pretty girl

Wow just love her on this.

tuboks said...

u are looking great...

Wow! She looks beautiful

Angeliqué said...

Yea she nailed it! Nice one omo kolo

Ehen! So funke can be dis fine,dis afro fits her so well. Nice look

Okay...atiri yin.

On point. Go girl

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

I know u will never post my comment concerning your bestie tiwa's marriage.na u sabi.

So what

yea she did......nice

Pretty girl rock...
Fit her

PRETTY WOMAN, I ALWAYS LIKE YOU

linsadris said...

Go girl, u truly rock

Selsky nd buriful gbo gbo Bigs girls!!!

Lmfsao... this guy. is burnt.... naso Linda de do its posbl u send things dat. her blunt...

She's bringing back my grandma's days as a babe hmmmm#signing out buh remember never slap a man who's chewing tobacco.

Neks said...

funny and intelligent lady...love her, love it

Stop hating fool.....sadist fellow.....idiot

The afro hair is the best hair she ever wore, but the shoe, no no no.

Seun Ajet said...

Your mouth like go n settle down, you think it's that easy,or do u want her to steal your man?

Seun Ajet said...

See who's talking, eja panla

Seun Ajet said...

You sound bitter!

Hope she won't go dere and dance afrocentric SHoKI dat she did d oda day. Loke Good doe.

Mr capital_E concepTs.

Onyx u berra shut dat gutter u call mouth,u dis bush baby wit ur toothpick legs
*spits on u

Hmmmm not bad
Faceoflib

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

she looks good

Fuck off!!

She really did linda,looking fine.

Wow! She looks good! She really is rocking it!

EbonyAma, how many of your sisters or aunties married? Idiot.

You need a wiper for your glasses o, cos Omawumi has a pronounced-k-leg.

Na jealous dey worry you, Funke is all rounder.

Na jealousy go kill u.

Onyx a ugly bulldog!

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

She's far better than you. What's your cup of tea if she doesn't settle down?

Jealousy is a disease worst than Ebola.

See idiot dey call person razz!

No mind Linda, she has her favourite!

Leave Tiwa alone & mind your biz!

You think she doesn't have a brain like you, she can differentiate between work & play, anofia!

Chai, it will pain Kenny-Do seeing you progressing o!

Yemi Soph said...

Cool.
www.yemisoph.blogspot.com

Mr dee said...

All dis oloriburuku omo ibo go dey talk rubsh 4 mouth abeg funke go on sonu jare

She's look good.

ukbliss said...

Nice dress, one of my best actress

Nicey

I love it! looks good on her too.

cherrykoko

Looks good.I love the dress. Kudus

VERY NICE!

She is really razz

ONE WORD CLASSY

Sweet. Pray for a better and luving husband for you soon.

princess dee said...

Nice!

She's not luking bad @all, nice! *Flora*

Yels, u rock

Baba Ibeji said...

Onyx sef dey yab person !!!!!!!!!! Ipekere yaba

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Keep going girl!

Baby95 said...

beauriful.

Omogbolahan said...

She's looking so good!

Dee said...

LOVELY, SEE OUR JENNIFER OH HMMM. deedlicious@yahoo.com

Olabiwonnu said...

look nice (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

Very serious something.

VERY NICE
agbonsonly@gmail.com

Haba! It's just an advice now. It's either you take or you leave it

Rhoda said...

Waoh! I love this...

Boladale emvicc2000@yahoo,com said...

Funke no matter what, you will still have haters, but I tell you, you are beautiful in this attire, forget the haters, let them jump into lagoon and die.

Please what is wrong with being "mgbeke" and "shikiratu"?

Is the world made for only certain people?

Should the "mgbekes"and "shikiratus" of this world not live again?

Funkeee! I love her die. Lilly! I knw u won't post my comment as usual. I don't knw my offence oooo!!

She is lookin gud

This outfit na wa. Reminds me of final year old school day. i like...
platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

I love funke Akindele

dorrcas said...

My roles models,1daful Jeni baby

Linda how come I haven't been seeing my comments. Kilode! !!!

Soooo gorgeous

We ourselves feel that what we are doing is just a drop in the ocean. But the ocean would be less because of that missing drop. See the link below for more info.

#missing
www.ufgop.org