Photos from AY's MVP White Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 September 2014

Photos from AY's MVP White Party

MVP made its glamorous debut into the nightlife scene of Lagos on Friday Sept 26th with a very well attended and mind blowing All White Party. 

The celebrities/elites that attended the Grand Opening included Ramsey Noah, Alibaba, Jay Jay Okocha, Ebube Nwangbo, Funke Akindele, Oge Okoye, Uti Nwachukwu, Seyi Law, Solidstar, Patoranking, Juliet Ibrahim, Toyin Aimakhu, Harrysong, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Alexx Ekubo, Gbenro Ajibade, IK Ogbona, Yomi Casual, Elenu, Chief Joe Penawou, Timi  Alaibe, The Ibrus, Engr Abiye Membere, Hon. Warman Ogoriba,  Simbi Wabote, Engr Billy Agha, Tony Attah, Engr Gilbert Odior, Nosa Omorodion, Amaju Pinnick,, Chairman Lekki Gardens, Chaiman Haven Homes, Chairman Dilly Motors, E-Money and AIG Alapini (RTD) and many others. See the pics after the cut...

See pictures after this cut and much more on www.mvplagos.com

130 comments:

Everything Rosham said...

Na so

Nice, but that ik guy should rest his case.

During service today, the Holy spirit specifically directed me to pray for every First child. We prayed against backwardness and every negativity that befall First Born(s). Now on this blog there are some between the age of 36-40years. Till now, your lives are still meaningless without direction(you understand what I mean)..it ends today as the Lord has located you. You liberation has come..your story is being re-written. You are now a testimony. It is well. Matt 11:28-29, Isaiah 43:19. BishopDammy#

Superb

Dat Alex Ekubo's shirt make mega sense,chai...I must acquire dat shirt...dey all look awesome

Eugenia said...

Funke looking good. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

Beautiful people.

His wife is just thereeeeee, when you bleach too much the make up will make you look very bare and old.

Toyin L is looking good die

APPLELIPX said...

Omg
This is some selected gathering of beautiful people.....
They all look so exotic lyk whoooaa

Wth is that girl wth d pink lipstick on a close shoot..... damn it gurl!!!!
That braz is killing
Beautiful pple all d way

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Nice one...They "kelt" it all

FOLARIN• said...

Ay's wife is all I see
Gorgeously beautiful

Now that's what I call a big boy's party...CLASS!!!. So dem invite Toyin Aimakhu too? Hmmm she sef try show small. Lol
**ajokeade*

Wow!very nice#18yroldvirgin#

Testing 123

Wow.... This pics are really awesome and mehn lagos dey over enjoy i swear.....

nice

good quality pix...welldone
#myogaatthetop

Nice one AY congrats. Funke pls don't ever do a full fringe it does not suit Ʊ. So this IK babe is now a celebrity? #Glophil

The only person I see here is Tokunbo Ramsey Noah.you are very lucky I'm married,I'd have come for you.and I Always get what I want

Nice concept

linsadris said...

they all look sweet

ßƐautiful People (Liהda's Maה)

Nice one...

All the girls of these days are white.

This patroniking don climb up,even ds Johhny we yemi alade used for her video,nd i still dey dull.make i kukuma find smtn interestn do nw i still be corper,at least linda go write am sharp sharp as federal government perkin wey i bi

wow...cute...

That's sarcasm

Wow! My color

Amen Amen Amen IJN! I pray I av testimonies to share b4 dis year runs out by Gods grace!

Is dt juliet Ibrahim I see dere?
Wonder how she,ik nd d full assed babe are gonna be staring at eashoda oo
Dt ay wife tho....plenty homoshe too fine

Beautiful People. Love white colour.««««««QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»

Ayyyyyy

Ramsey no dey comot with him wife?

Ay's wife is damn to beautiful,what is ogbonna feeling like,this guy irritates me.
Faceoflib

See Penewi stomach, is he pregnant? Lol! Pls sir hit the gym...

AY shouldn't allow his wife run the club o! If not Lagos men including his friends will all sample her, enough for the wise

Amen

AY is a moving train. IK Ogbonna, don't you think you are over doing it. He's just too conscious of the camera. Nice photos though.

dante said...

All white party but Dilly ( the boss himself) turnt in all black... Baddest boss.

Sulia nko ayetoro nko ,all d way

Linda you don take over South Africa with your blog na me recomomended am to Southy people your gist na die..Abeg make una visit this blog man bites a dog the story funny die.. www.danielafricaforum.blogspot.com

Come 2016 black skin wud go on extinction...the way this gals are going about it,,,I guess the survivors wud only be guys.

#signing out buh remember never slap a man who's chewing tobacco.

Voke said...

Beautiful people!

D'blingz said...

That Melvin looks like a houseboy

Pls what's the meaning of MVP. Good show Thu.

Mr dee said...

God please don't forget me and my family too. Happy for at, he has really achieved a lot

Omg Perdita Agu you look nice and superb beautiful

Oboi c luks. Wen money speaks, humanity obeys. May una no 4get say Diaris God o

I was at d mvp opening, it was fucking boring! No special anytin, it was just wrong, d waiters whr confused nd rude, they brought plastic cups for our champagne den later brought dirty glass cups. One waitress actually said that they didnt really tell them wat to do meanwhile after our complain to Ay his reply was "pls dnt b angry o i dont know this business". Funny
MVP is a beautiful place but they should work on their services, the manager "julianne Bassey" is a bad manager he should like quit bcos after paying for a table he couldnt even reserve it.. It was just frustrating for the first few hours. Anyways after d alchohol kicked in we had fun! 😊
Forgive any grammatical error i dnt hv time to proof read.

Amennnnnn!, missed u, where av u been

I love funke akindele aka jeni baby oo

Judith Lucy said...

Nice clothing

Nice outfits. D cake also make sense

Juliet & Ik babe go jam haha screening go occur.

Wonder why Melvin is looking so Ibo-ish😕

fashionista LeonorA said...

Ur so on point

Nice, you can also visit chibuoyimogbonna.blogspot.com

Y is Alex ekubo touching ebube nwagbos butt?

www.codedap.com said...

ay just keep rocking naija as a whole,i love the guy

I want to f*** Dilly so bad

I can authoritatively say I hate this Ik ogbonna or wot ever he's called Jeeezzzz must he always do that igbotic pose and what stupid wristwatch is he flaunting. Alex shirt too on point in short every other person is muuuaaaahhh

Lindodo please don't 4get me o I need ur free give away please touch my own life please am koboless in school right now and I come from a wealthy family if u know what I mean please. Aunty Lindodo help me...
VICTOR
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

Brown suga said...

U guys look so pweety, muah!

Amen

Cecilia said...

Bad belle no go kill you o ijn. S

Nice concept for me, everyone was looking wow! #onelovefromSnow#

Zizi said...

IK Ogbonna go and rest, ur own too much.so that albino don turn celeb abi?

Ik ugbonna pls take a chilled Pill! This whole thing doesn't suit u!see him face

tunde Akindele said...

I can't wait to meet all these fine girls at mvp next weekend. respect Ay

tunde Akindele said...

This Ay guy has never fail in anything he does. una sure say this boy no be illuminate eeeee? respect to man we sabi

I think this is the finest club in Lagos at the moment. I had maddest fun

Linda thanks for this pics. All I do now is to look at his pictures and how he has grown. ... I won't say any more. I celebrate him

Annie said...

Cute pictures tho' buh what about Tiwa and her hubby?? Or re they in d pix nd I dint c them??

aify anonymous said...

Ay sure knows how to throw a party

lovethumenze@gmail.com

Easy-E said...

I dnt knw if ppl re tinkin as me...y is it dat almost all our celebs dey dia? Jes sayin sha

Riwo Adhuze said...

Beautiful people

Aisha bello those legssssssssssss

I just love that model Aisha bello very humble

The skinny bitch Aisha bello came out today, very stupid thing. We went clubbing and my friend's boy friend was sending champaign to her without my mumu friend knowing. And the model was even acting like she didn't care which was so annoying and the useless boy was still sending. Upon all that happened my mumu friend didn't notice. He must have collected her contact because the side lignin for my friend after then was unexpected, I told her when we got home and she said her boy friend is too stingy to buy a bottle of drink for a woman . Na so I shut up ooo b4 she go say I dey jealous

Please who is that slim girl with does legs oh my God. She's pretty

Money speaking

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Cool pix

Jessica law said...

They all look fabulous.

Busola Ayo said...

All looking gorgeous

Congrats!

LIB ALL THE WAY!

Funke mehn ur body magic is not meant to be showing,
Toyin aimahku make Toyin lawani no juju u oh, looool

Hyacinth I noticed the same thing too and I felt sad because what message are they passing to the younger ones. How I wish this

Nice pics. Who's dat one wt tattoo on his face?.that MBGN is too young for such parties biko. She should channel her energy to something more beneficial.

Money good chai, if not this Ay.....

I love u ramsey nooah,c funke akindele she din fine pass mami water.luv u all

Kelechi said...

After opening..... ask madam to go do other business oh. This big men would do anything to destroy ur home. If I get money I go like tempt this Ay wife. what does she lack anyway?

Mmm

Afi patroniking naa. Zombi!

Aisha Bello please go and eat too skinny model my ass

Eledamasun said...

Money dey oooo

All white party indeed,nice one

All look sweet

Lovely pix,nice place

Amennnnnnnn

nice one

obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com

blessing otoibhi said...

Sweet

frangranceotoibhi@yahoo.com said...

Frangranceotoibhi@yahoo.com

They all look good and elegant...pls is Juliet ibrahim leaving biko...Scheisse

Elegant and fab...is juliet lbrahim living in Nig now biko...Scheisse

HOLYMAN44 said...

Moni gud ooo.but as una dey enjoy remember dat there's God oooo.

Good for them.

Olabiwonnu said...

Nice Party (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

Lilly pls tell Laura that she should ignore haters, she's so real and free minded, I love her and pls I need your free give away, need to pay for my brother's medical bills and our rent #orphan things# may God touch u 4me # cynthia.agbasi@yahoo.com

Old girls doing young girls tins......it's time to be in your house thinking of family tinz

Aisha bello very classy. She is one of nigeria's top 3 classiest model, very well mannered too

Good display

AY my man anyday

i missed oo... pls can they rewind?????

@they brought plastic cup. lol. u should be happy u saw a plastic cup. Ay has brought his jazz from Ay live to club biz. but we need to advice him to allow proper managers handle the business. The club is amazing.

Chidinma said...

AMEN. You are heavenly sent Bishop Dammy. Thanks

more grease. glostaritbiz@gmail.com

Lovely concept. AY thinks !...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

It's a versace classic,like 10 summers old

Y is mabel lookin lik a She goat

uzor said...

Nuffin 2 ideal. Every1 lookin normal... 2me no 1 looks special..Ays wife should cut and reduce her bleaching Mode...#her wide face tho

Ode...she's jus der..notin special

I see vanila lookin like a million dollars and that gaga glasses is the bomb u go gal!! celeb tins! Edo gals dey hot sha

I know see our darling Toke. Guess she go another party

Beautiful!!!! love the cake...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Chia why is IK Ogbonna looking like that, very fake and local pose!!! He should chill abge he is trying to hard and It's so irritating Biko

Making sense

Alex is lukin gud as usual..d guy dresses better dan sum female celebs