Photos: Annie Idibia wins Peace Ambassador award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 September 2014

Photos: Annie Idibia wins Peace Ambassador award

The Peace Ambassadors Achievers Awards held last night in Abuja and the lovely Mrs Idibia won 'Actress of the Year'. Congrats to her.

Make I go do Safari, ama rira later...:-)

187 comments:

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Congrats Mrs. Idibia. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

PURPLE said...

Awww Linda, I wanna come!!

Dave Mide said...

Hahahahaha, Act kini ?? I aint hating but what movie merit the award ? and peace ?? lol ... congrats sha!

seriously getting married to Baba comes with benefits...actress of wht year? next year?

Come on, upload comments first, Linda.
Actress of the year for what movie? Ambassador award for what good deed?

Everything Rosham said...

Na so

cassie said...

Noooooo nooo noooo.actress of d year 4 wat nah*am nt beefing her I lyk her*dis award ain't 4 her

Congrats are in order

Congratulations

Gud 4 her.

Annie said...

Congrats to her.. Aunt Linda, fast fast oh even tho' I don't kno wat that means X_X

Huh? Wetin she de act sef? Hian! Nt even a strong or known actress.

somebody pls help me. Which one be ''peace ambassadors achievers' award''?

Congrats to her...mama peace

bunmi said...

Congrat annie

Actress of the year?
Tell me you are joking?
Buhahahahaaahhahahahahaahhaahahahah..
I think we are being punk'd.

Linlin wats safari?? Upload comments first biko!

Good4her

Congrats Mrs Idibia

jerry said...

Congrats to Her!

Actress of the year my ass. Wetin she know say she dey act.

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good news..Congrats! @ANNIE

ChincoBee said...

Aunty lindodo u try for this ur yoruba ooo.Happy sunday

Good for her.does winning this award have some criteria or its just being a celebrity? #justasking

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

odiegwu. peace ambasor for 2 face side no be for nigeria. mthewwww

Wow. Congrats to her..

#king said...

Linda u are excused..I wonder how ur boo copes..Cos 24/7 u are alwaiz on ur blog..Now its clear why weekends are alwaiz boring here..U stay with Bae during d weekends loool..Weekend's Belongs to him............................#KingOfKings

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! This lady is still pretty o! Anyway, congrats to her.

Are You A One Minute Man?

AdaBluey said...

Congrats to her... I jst luv dis woman sewiously

congratz

leckies said...

congrats

leckies said...

congrats

Actress of d year gini?

Its my first time to comment here, congrats Mrs Idibia..

Pls aunty lili my role model, pls post my comment... Its my first tym commenting

So becos Annie has accepted to live wit all her husband's baby mama nd their kids it now make her a peace ambassador?? Am lost here on wat grounds do they give these awards?

Is it just me or you've also not seen her in any film lately?. To be honest, I've not seen her in ANY before. congratulations tho.

Looolz *in Obasanjo's voice* I just dey laugh.

Am I seeing actress of d year?? How?? Wat movie has she acted?? Am nt hating oh am just surprised. Nigerians wnt kill me.lol

congrats annie.... betty

Congrat annie... QUEENET NINA

Oduyemmy said...

Congrats Mrs Idibia

Congrats to her

Linda do. you speak Yoruba DAT much.?or or just trying..?

What is safari? Is that what it's called these days? *clears throat* Enjoy yourselffffff

First 2 comment. Congrat 2 our akwa ibom queen. Luv u so much

I love her dress! And her earrings.

Enjoy Safari Linda, you've tried giving us gist and doing vacation with your daddy at the same time. You're woman diligent in your work!

Of course it helps when your work is also your hobby :)

Kimmy*****

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congrats to her

Ada Mbano said...

Linda u never hear say your gf Tiwa nd her husby the practice John Cena and Tripple H with each oda..update us joo cos if its anoda celeb now u no go allow us to rest. Stop licking her ass and give us gist.

Mab said...

She deserves it

ife said...

Actress of d year? On which movie Linda? Hmmmmmmm

Mcmanuel said...

Congrats Annie 2baba...celebrating with u. Nice1.

Joyful Joy said...

Congrats to Mrs Idibia.
Lindodo u dey go church so?
Just asking

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

I am yet to understand the connection between her and the Peace awards.
I'm not a bad blood before y'all start coming at me I just want to know what she did that earned her Peace Awards.

Good 4 her......benray53@yahoo.com

afr0flava said...

Actress of the year? She can't act to save her life omg...

I don't tink she is da best actor of da year.she didn't even feature much in movies

OMG!WOMAN said...

Beautiful... I admire her ability to accomodate all the Idibia children as one.

God continually bless you mami. As for Linda nwa Ikeji, there is no stopping you.

Congrats Annie, pretty woman

Congrats tu her#iamswish#

Pls wherr has she bn "peace-ing"? What exactly has she don to deserve it?

Jhuli said...

congrate to her

Happy for her... Linda beware oF wild animals.

Where she they do the acting?

What is she acting? Msheewwwe

Hw is that possible but congrat to her though.......

Who dash her actress of d year? Actress of d year my foot..

Congrats to her... I love her smile..

Congratulation

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says"congrats to Annie"

nikkiebillz said...

Ooooh,actress of d year*yimu* pls someone shd remind me hw many movie she feature in dis year! Best actress my foot!

Am happy 4 u congratulation

Lady kim kim said...

Congrats to ma ' luk alike celeb' bt shey u still dey do film ni?luv yah mucho

OK datz nix

APPLELIPX said...

And omotola was forming mixed feelings
Flex it gurl

This is cool

number one Fashion and Inspirational Blog**Be Inspired @ JaybeesBlog.com

Congratulations to her. Linda, which one is safari?

Nice congrats 2 her

Actress of the year kwa? For which category? Na wah oo. Linda Ikeji u are very biased with posting comment. Na real wa for u ooo

Am happy for her.congrat Annie
Faceoflib.

Goood for her

congrats to her...Linda nwanyi oma enjoy ooo! you deserve it

Ehhnnn did I jus read actress of the year
Ok kontinu

Good job...

congrat, ugly woman married to an handsome man.

Funny Linda "Make I go do Safari, ama rira later.." Enjoy yourself.

Linda y haven't u said anything abt tiwa and her marriage?dis is highly unprofessional oh.even if its a rumour at least say something but if its d like of Nadia and Jim u would have given dem an over exerggerated caption of mockery.so cos she is your friend abi?dia is God o!if u like no post my comment carry chop Eba with it for dat your black gate house.#stillloveutho#

wow. Thats gud. Badguy.com

Congrat ma'am

D ward fit her,because she is a peace maker.

Linda,seriously im disappointed at the way uv been feigning ignorance about Tiwas issue.this shii is everywhere and as a foremost blogger,we expect you to tell us what's going on.youv lost one reader already.bye

Lollybee said...

Did I just see 'actress of the year'?Issokay!

Ok, congrats madam Idibia.But what is the bases of the peace award??? Just asking cos I dnt knw o!!
===Pearl===

Beautiful butterfly said...

I am not hating or anything like that but how the hell did she get the award, she does not act well cos av seen majority of her movies.......but it's non of my Business

This one keh .. She doesn't deserve the award .. This one Keh , Wa Gbon Ori Ape

Congrats Mrs idibia. I am happy for you. You deserve it joorr. Peaceful woman.

#QUEEN OF LIB#

African queen congratz

comfort said...

Beautiful woman without makeup...keep it up dear & u lindodo where re u going ooo?

obietrezy said...

Congrats.

Congrats to her

Congrate Mrs Idibia...linda am rightly behind you to support, u are a winner already.

Abeg what kind of background is dis na. Abeg bring on dat jare

Congrats o...even tho I don't think u merit it...what's it called again...unmerited favors! congrats!

Ada said...

Anyway......congrats to her.

Ifeoluwa said...

Actress of the year? Really? Issorait

Wow... Big congrats to her. I so love her

Congratulations

fashionista LeonorA said...

Congratulations

Ugophany said...

Congratulations to her

Congratulations to her.

She herself is not confident about the award...how many movies has she done?

Actress of d year kwa???? Abeg Wetin she dey act....?

keisha said...

Good for her

Congratulations Mrs Idibia!!! Linda,where u dey go? Waka waka

tomponowasky said...

congrats gal its ur time to shine

Linda what about Tiwa and her husband, abii dat rumor never dey loud enough for u to report?

Hehe

Mr dee said...

Congrats to her

Wait ooooo....who dash am?

Actress of the year bawo? Which film she act, abi na me no current?

ibk said...

For which movie biko?

Looks like she is adding weight small, really suits her!Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Hian, actress of the year kwa?just wondering who the organisers of the award are and who voted..

chiveleen said...

Best actress? Which movie? Which role?

Which yeye actress of the year

Congratulation.

Congrats Mrs idibia. I like ur styli.

Fredilia Ogbonna said...

Congrats Annie!!! Forward ever dear!!
Uniquely different with Fredilia

Vicky Mama said...

I like www.rityonyi.blogspot.com and www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com because they are good at updating their blog.
I love this woman @Anneidibia to a fault...

Congrats Annie!

Biko what is her consign with peace ambassador ? What is that award sef? How is it valid ? Did she go and fight in Sambisa forest? Mcheeeeew #rubbish

Actress of d year gini?

Annie... The greatest Nigeria celeb of all time.

SunanaAminA said...

Actress of the what?????
If I hear!
Did she also starred in "Being Mrs Elliot?

Congrats oo

Congrats girl

Abeg na because of connections she get d award

CONGRATS TO HERRRRRR.

Congrats Mrs Idibia *Flora*

U wanna go do safari...no let wide animals carry u oh...if u like blog if u like no blog...no b u go collect money

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Linda post comments na

how much does the award cost?

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats babe, I like your gown.

This is so kinda joke right? Smh

Wow, Congrats Mrs Idibia........

Wait a min.

Like seriously, stop kidding me.... Actress of the year!!!!!!. Nooooo way.

Uhmmm! rilli happy 4 her... Linda abeg wetin i do u sef?

Congrats Annie

Peace
ambassador for what. I don't get it the way we honour people In this nation na WA....

She should have won an award as tuface's wife not an actress. How many movies has she featured in and has she ever played a remarkable role in a movie

does she still act? And what exactly did she even act?? I dont know d criteria 4 dis awards they do in Nigeria seriously....

Actress of the year ke,aw many movies she don act this year da....lolollllllll...
Linda,afi ko ya lo play safari naaa ni....

Tania04 said...

Congrat Mrs...

Congratulations to Mrs idibia

ologbenla tayo said...

Nigeria and giving of awards for nonsense...how has she propagated peace in Nigeria now?, what has she done to improve peaceful coexistence in Nigeria. a country whose idols and celebrities are just some semi literate almost empty bleaching nollywood actors, actresses and musicians will never progress...na nollywood go improve our university system? improve innovation and drive commerce?, turn nigeria into the manufacturing hub of africa?; Nigeria giving awards to sluts since 1822

Linda!!!!U neva finish ur safari ni????Madam we need news jare!Ur news tooo dey slow jare.

Best Actress kwa?? Issorait.

Bia Linda,i v always known u to be a partial blogger..if it were to be the likes of Pastor Chris and Anita and others, u won't hestitate to publicise thier lives and secrets.Then when it comes to Tiwa and hubby u are playing dumb as if all is well..u v failed as a blogger..if u like post my comment 'nkeahu gbasara gi.

Congrat 2 her...hmconcept2000@gmail.com

The Ukwu said...

Congrats Annie.I thank God for your life.

Annie actress of the year? Lol. That makes me scientist of the year o! Hehe

The Ukwus said...

Congrats Annie.I thank God for your life.

EbonyAma said...

Na lie, which film she act, she no sabi act sef

wow congrats mrs 2baba #4real

For peace ambassador,she over-qualifies abi when you are the wife of Tuface,father and knacker of many nations,but for best actress,even my iphone 6 hear come straighten out.

Linda wetin I do u? U just never post my comments haba!

Congrats mrs Ann more grace to u.

Like seriously am lost! Dnt get d correlation!

Best actress of which yr d one to come or never to come yr best award, hahahahaha na wa oo

EMMASON said...

Congratulation dearest. Kudos to you dear... More grace to your elbow.... Keep the good work dear...

Victor Handsome said...

Go to www.rityonyi.blogspot.com to

see 7 Pictures Of Vera Sidika's Bulbous Booty Bomb

she's got a booty even Nicki Minaj can only wish she had.

Which film has she acted to merit dat award,abeg.Partiality,maybe she bribed her way to get it.

Congrats to her

stainless Anneth said...

Hahahaha....... U re mouthed... no mind Linda to post comments hard her and na she go carry gist come here..... if u like chop my comment too **yeye Aproko lady**

It was given to her by the ceo miss ambassador for peace pageant....she n her hubby are the only celebs he knows..so he had to lick ass for money...Even you now, just dash him money,he'll give you best artist of the year

Actress of the yr for what? Okay I get it, she's 2baba's wife and a picture freak. ..ok

Congrats dear
eragonxy@gmail.com

Tot d same tyn 2 nd wat movie or would I sai hw mny movies hz she acted in?actress of d year,if I hear..

Baby95 said...

congrats Annie

Dee said...

HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHEHOHOHOHOH, WETIN SHE DEY ACT WEY SHE WIN??? deedlicious@yahoo.com

Rhoda said...

Actress of the year?? Ambassador award for gini??? Biko for which film be that? Na wah o...all because she's Mrs. Idibia...dis country sef i tire o...Congrats o Annie!

Omoh said...

orisirisi type of award...good for her ooo

Congrats Mrs Idibia

Good for her. tu baba...u try...
platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

Best Act kini, i like her though but I am sure this isnt a merit award.

Congrats to her on her Achievers
congrats

obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com