Graphic pic: Man kills himself trying to jump over barbed wire in Jos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Graphic pic: Man kills himself trying to jump over barbed wire in Jos

A man trying to cross to the other side to steal diesel met his untimely death after he got caught in electric barbed fence on Dagin Farouk road in Jos. See the pic after the cut...*warning - graphic pic*

269 comments:

1 – 200 of 269   Newer›   Newest»

so sad

Ada said...

What a waste.
Adanmayvonne@yahoo.com
#QUEEN OF LIB#

Hmm everyday bad news........lizzyyajir@gmail.com

tinu raji said...

SAD (tinuraji@yahoo.com)

sad story

Olabiwonnu said...

RIP (Olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

Oh my God,this is very tragic....I tink we shud b careful d way we run after money#aliyuboniface@gmail.com

This is wrong but its funny

Everything Rosham said...

Hmm..nkan be

tuffcookiey said...

Vote GEJ 2015

Hia O chi m o, everyday for the thief but one day for the owner

Ohhh.too sad. Poor him

tinuraji said...

sad (tinuraji@yahoo.com)

He met his waterloo. Where is he even goin sef?

Beausteven said...

This one made me remember holy mallam song ..... Rib to him ......

I have no comments , other than I need to win Linda's 25k. Rafcherry@yahoo.com}

Abioyeanu@rocketmail.com

Serves him right. Jemmygentle@gmail.com

R.I.P. 1st to comment mikky4manu@yahoo.com

Waitin diz one won tell God/lizyodeh@gmail.com

Snowball said...

99 days for the thief as the popular saying goes

tyresenet said...

He. Must be high on cheap drug....tyresenet@yahoo.com

anonymous said...

What was he thinking jdevon856@gmail.com

he died stealing, thumbs up....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

MrsBankyW said...

Hmmm RIP to him 100th to comment..cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

annie said...

Wtf...where was he jumping to! annabba22@yahoo.com

first2 comment(peterjacksonj89@gmail.com

Baby95 said...

Oh noooo,terrible..

Baby95 said...

Oh noooo,terrible..

Phew! What a way to die. Its quite a pity.

So sad.........sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

One day the bush meat go catch the hunter...Thank God the bush meat has finally caught the hunter..

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy on his soul

rip...... teeteeolakotan@gmail.com

Eeya! Wah a pity. classyherbie@gmail.com

RIP bro..queenblesn88@ymail.com

Kai Wot a terrible way to die....Chai chimereekeoma@yahoo.com

so sad(peterjacksonj89@gmail.com)

Mr Bendel said...

nothing graphic here. Just a dead man.

This is so sad everyday for a thief and one day is definately for the owner.

Louis comrade said...

My people perish for lack of knowledge. If u think adulation is expensive, try ignorance.
Ccomradelouis@yahoo.com

beauty said...

Nawo. Sorry. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Naa waa, see what poverty is causing

lynne said...

shit. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Easy-E said...

Wat kind of poverty wuld make someone to jump a fence wit electric barbd wire?

David Iyke said...

Eyaaah! he nearly die for stealing!kelechi360@gmail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmmm,things are happening ooo

This man went too far,electricity for that matter(princessdessy20@yahoo.com)

life..isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

God av Mercy. Kai!!! (namwalter89@yahoo.com)

collette said...

nawaooo so bad.
patrick.collette@yahoo.com

Too bad! onwe ro ife eji anya ocha eme

francisokoli76@yahoo.com said...

May his soul rest in peace

Happy me, they wunt let you reap ur sweat. Can't he go work to eat? Always looking for d short cut

#stillRome

Was he electrocuted or what? See Lindodo, de post My comments o. Cos I need dt money for my mom's new freezer. Cos I don't understand why you don't post some ppl's comments.

Arimu said...

Oh my God.

Neks said...

GodhaveMercy!

ND said...

nawaz.

So sad. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

GOD help we 9jia ppl ooo what a life.....first to comment catch me if you can

Na waa o. All these is attributed to wat poverty is causing in the country. It's a pity... maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

NEKYSOMBA said...

chai! na so u take kpeme .... still ur soul shall rest in peace

tuffcookiey said...

NEWS: Nigeria constitution is reviewed every 15yrs.. 2015 will mark another 15yrs since d last review.. That's why the muslims are struggling so hard to win... They hv plans of turning Nigeria into a muslim country come 2015. . In our constitution today, there is no place where Xtianity is mentioned, but muslims are mentioned in 15 places. .. Let all the Xtians nationwide come together and support GEJ for 2015. . He is God's sent. It has been confirmed by so many men and women of God.. let us all come together and protect our country.

osca concept said...

This is good for him.

osca concept said...

This is good for him.

eeya, rip. things ppl do 4 money. dammydove1992@yahoo.com

eyah

Bad for him okesimaa@gmail.com

What a way to go.smh!

chawww. It is wel o. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

Sad **** sylviagbo@gmail.com

Oh no,what a bad way to die.

chai (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

Oh well,I guess the barb wire did it's job!

Mumu d smell...#Rest in peace bro#...

Too bad

Patomon002@yahoo.com

eseleborfaith@gmail.com said...

Eeeya...he ran out of luck....

Princess.B. said...

Everyday is for d thief but one day is for d owner of d house

Chizzy said...

May his soul RIP.!

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

ogo_dike@yahoo.com

Oponu didirin ole! Go for him.enjoy yourself in hell

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday service
Here

Man Captured his Wife Cheating with Another Man via WHATSAPP.
Here

How some Desperate Housemaid Take Advantage of Married Men
Here

How A Soldier Abused A Female Polytechnic Student Repeatedly For Five Hours Under A tree
Here

Johnthentic said...

RIP....

Johnthentic@gmail.com

Get Rich or Die Trying
May his soul R.I.P
Linda, I believe
Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

Daralohi said...

The wages of sin is death,i wonder what explanation he will give to God.

Lovette said...

How sad...one day bush meat go catch the hunter.....lovenet85@yahoo.co, kindly visit www.kebanaartgalley.com for art lovers.

hmmm.nemesis, everyday 4 the thief, but one day 4 the owner.dis wil serves as lesson to others.

Na Waoh!

What a sad way to die. Rest in peace man.
emekadude@Yahoo.com

jforjudith said...

Seven days for the thief....judithikwue@gmail.com

So Tragic, what a terrible way to die. RIP to the death.nkworld@yahoo.com

good for him

Okunola Adejoke said...

OMG!...so pathetic

RIP man.

Eyaaah 9ja for u
abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

A pity... lots of people dying for money.. when will this end? #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Wonderful ! Its tragic but it served him well. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

TBilz said...

The reward for theft...

Good riddance to bad rubbish.#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com

Princess Charming said...

Greed has killed him!

God have mercy...prettycinklassic@yahoo.com

Annie said...

Jesus!! Omg!! He died a shameful death tho'
Jochienuel@gmail.com

Nawa ooo. Jumping over a barbed wired? Does he hav brains at all?

Sorry o.....pato2775@yahoo.com

Marshall Matters said...

Stupidness at the highest level

Is called andagin farouk
shaa. Him be learner
Henryhenry4174@gmail.com

ohio said...

poverty and greed... Lord save my country

Shey hin don reSt now! Stupid Act from A stupid sumbori

Lesson for every1,RIP...Meecee93@gmail.com

So this wire dem d shock, I think sy na bluff.
Henrymelvin@ovi.com

Stan said...

Double wahala for dead body....see the poor man!

Henryhenry4174@gmail.com
Rip yaro

Get Rich or Die Trying
May his soul R.I.P
Linda, I believe
Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

Jesus!
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com

I guess the wages of sin (theft) in this case would be death.

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

May his soul rest in perfect peace

frankblack said...

Bad market 4 him..odas shud learn frm dis. francisdunia1@gmail.com

Ohh God. beemmaaa@gmail.com

na wa o.RIP
yemyy4love@yahoo.com

Story for the God's monkey tail

So sad poverty na bastard ifylangy.okeke@gmail.com

patience said...

Dis is a lesson 2 oda's who r stealing

Nawao...see wat he did 2 himself nw

ennyom@yahoo.co.uk said...

lol na wa oooo.. tiff ole dat serves him right

rip

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Hehehehehehehe good for him...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Nawaohhh

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Serves him right...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Helen said...

Quite unfortunate. helenmissy27@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lol...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Joblessness

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Hmmmm..gladchinyere@gmail.com

Joblessness gist4nonye@yahoo.com

lwkmd. no b all hustle b hustle, no b anyway b way. rofl. #eemokhare@gmail.com

She don warrn una fa be carefull

Wow. mattyjtiger@gmail.com

morex said...

i dont know if this is right, but i was just laughing when i saw this pix. God forgive me....

Bamidhele said...

Real sad!

GREEN said...

GOD HAVE MERCY ON HIM.

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

From which planet comes this aboki, trying to scale through an electrified barbed wire. RIP anyway

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Horrible death....na wa for this word sef

But jst hw did he plan to get back with his can fllled with diesel if he had suceeded in d first place

Rest wella....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

OMG!! This is terrible. Things people do in this life. smh. janekraine@gmail.com

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

See as him be like fowl for up

Rest wella....

Kponskii said...

Ok na.

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com... these really bad.... don't like it

Zines143@gmail.com chei

Zines143@gmail.com

Segs said...

Lobatan
oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

faith philips said...

God help his soul. watin e wan talk for heaven now?? just thinking....

If it was in Benin you would ask for wizards abi?

This is what illitracy and poverty causes....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Everyday 4 d thief and 1 day 4 d owner of the house. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Nawa o.pple sef

Did he think he was fortified or wearing some kind of magaini karakanshi? RIP to him sha.

ND said...

if not poverty?

Ole olojukokoro, ur own don RED.

Chai. Thieves r just dying everyday. How r wish all this fake politician die while using the ATM or in the Banking all with our money. They all deserve to die. Haha. Smallseed131@yahoo.com

Oh my my

chuddy said...

thats what too much american movie causes...

whoever kept him there to stage his death...

Na waaa so sad shay. Thief no good ooooh. Lekan1983@gmail.com

deletweet said...

Am so happy for him, i wish odas like him meet their timely and permanent transfer to Satan's bosom, Stupid.

obietrezy said...

Dying things..... Hahahahahahaha

why? RIP man

...And now those weird and crazy stories starts cropping up again after Ebola undermined them. Bizzare!!

MACBOOK said...

Lol what was this man thinking 💭 bikonu

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

rip

melb said...

God catch am...

What was he thinking?
I guess he lost his mind, his actually looking for death.

HAHAAH PEOPLE CAN B SO STUPID

francisokoli76@yahoo.com said...

Rip

I hate poverty. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Wats with all these bad newstoday...oziegbeonomen@gmail.com

Bella said...

Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lol...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Too bad..... RIP.....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

chelseakenny said...

Serves him right.

dis is d curs of economic in Nigeria abohadaugograce@gmail.com

Everyday is for the thief. Today was the owner's day. May his soul sha rest in peace. Poverty is the harbinger of ills sha

wonders shall never end. Immanwachukwu@gmail.com

Wont speak ill of the dead but my fence is charged with electricity too for 'smart' peeps.. subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

skillzmike said...

#Rip!!!!!!!!! Shallom.mike@yahoo

He did nt die well,I pray others learn frm dis

MEREZE said...

Sorry for the bros, the guy no do high jump for interhouse sports

come linda oo wetin b all these Kill Die news for this cool monday? abegiiiiii. pls giv us kim k.k. news

Its jst one day 4 d owner.hmmmm him go de de explain to God now. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com

Lollz, ICHIE Ekwensu @ work.

A bad way to die. If he had succeeded jumping in, coming out ll be worse with his kegs filled with diesel.

anslem said...

too bad for him.
moore.alman@gmail.com

anslem said...

too bad.
moore.alman@gmail.com

mike said...

This is just poverty .please everybody should pray for our country Nigeria

nawa o

Cherryjany84@gmail.com