Fuji star, Saheed Osupa reportedly buys land for all his band members
Fuji star, Saheed Osupa reportedly bought a large parcel of land which he gifted to each of his band members who have been with him
throughout his sojourn in music. According to City People, the four acre of land which is located in Ota, Ogun state was shared among the members last month. That's so nice of him!
Wao! I've always had a tiny bity respect for this dude even though I'm not a big Fuji music star, there is just something nice and cool about him.. and to do this!!!!!!! wao! much respect. that's super nice
What a nice leader he is, dats how it should be. I heard he's a cheerful giver and dats why he's progressing. May God continue to bless him even more cos givers never lack.
Just d song he sings dat gives him money or he's got oda jobs? Cos d songs nobody dey buy am neither has he bn giving many endorsement deals. All d same he's got a nice heart
U go say u no dey buy am....he sells more than most hip hop artist..dis is fact not them say....plus he has over 25albums to his credit.....be informed and get a life
This asshole is an idiot he is buying land for his band boys while one of his wife's and kids are suffering on the street of South Africa.....Shame on You
117 comments:
King lol
9ice of Him
We need more of such people. God bless him.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
He tried. helenmissy27@gmail.com
Very kind kind of him....tyresenet@yahoo.com
Philanthropist. Not fake Linda Ikeji buying 24m car from Atiku fuck. U think we don't know?
Wao! I've always had a tiny bity respect for this dude even though I'm not a big Fuji music star, there is just something nice and cool about him.. and to do this!!!!!!! wao! much respect. that's super nice
5 reasons why Linda Ikeji will never marry. Coming out soon. Watch out 4 it...
Should dis be news..Ota kehh..even with my peanut alawee..I don buy land for mowe..
Wow!
Too much money.
That's so generous of him.
God pls bless me to d level where i'll be blessing others too
... Nice one coming from Osupa. Thumps up!
Nice man
A lot of ppl can't do this...
So thoughtful of him.
Hehehe linlin.. #gifted to....phillipjensen42@gmail.com
Generous sapien
clementjohn83@gmail
.com
That's very good of u. Najeemkolawole09@gmail.com
He for buy the land for lsgos, which one be ogun, anyway he try shaa.
Don
Atl.
I know some ppl wouldnt see this as a big deal but good begets good! Its really nice of him showing appreciation
He for buy the land for lsgos, which one be ogun, anyway he try shaa. First to comment don't need that change.
Don
Atl.
Chop ur money. »»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»
How 9ce..vry totful of him.rachea95@gmail.com
Good of him. May God bless his good heart.
E try...
Bad: Guy Shares Really Xplicit Se*x Photos Of His Ex G.F Online For Revenge!
He try but i expect area like lekki **smile
Wow! That's kind of him....#God Is Watching#
Nice move
Nice one..
PHOTOS:Meet Cristiano Ronaldo's MUM,2 Sisters,Only Brother And Son
Nice of him
So so nice of him God bless him real gud
Nice of him...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
WELL DONE, SIR !!!
WISHING YOU LONG LIFE AND MORE PROSPERITY !!!
What a nice leader he is, dats how it should be. I heard he's a cheerful giver and dats why he's progressing. May God continue to bless him even more cos givers never lack.
THAT'S NICE OF HIM
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
That's nice of him.
That is a big boy thing
wow! dats lovely...God bless him more...
Money talking dahs so generous of him
Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
That so nice of him. Keep it up. Though am not his fan...but I must speak well of a nice person. Lukmonfasasinews.com
So generous of him...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
he has done well atlest GOD blesses so u can bless others
good of u Said Osupa.God will continue to bless u.
Generous passin
Kidice2k4@yahoo.com
This is how it should be, wishing others well n supporting them not matter hw little will make dis world a better place. God bless him
Waoo,das grt,congrats to all d bandmembers_aliyuboniface@gmail.com
He's done well. I like his kind of Fuji. So traditional
Nice.onyinye.uzoeto@yahoo.com
Thumbs up to them.
Nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Tori pe t'aba sooro ika lawujo ka royin olore fun araye....
King saheed osupa more blessing.
May God bless him.
Money talks
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
He always do good to many people he is philanthropist . No doubt ..he is a great man ... Nice1 ikeji
Hmmmm,datz rili nice u.God bless u
Yes,so nice!
Nice 1.....queenblesn88@ymail.com
Tho God.
So WhO go Build am 4 dem....mtcheeeeW.....Next......
nice one.
cute baby. Congrats
eziokwu! more grace to his elbows.
Kudos to d Obanla of fuji music
Kudos to d king of fuji music
Osheyyy....nice gesture
MONEY GOOD O. LOL. chidiadigbo@gmail.com
Another first 4rm Olufimo the first. Oba o benikanja oba n ki gbogbo le...
very nice of him...God bless you saheed. bissebabe@yahoo.com
Dats kind of him.....qudratadenike@gmail.com
This is so great and nice of him
Just d song he sings dat gives him money or he's got oda jobs? Cos d songs nobody dey buy am neither has he bn giving many endorsement deals. All d same he's got a nice heart
nice 1 Saheed Osupa......sodiq4ever@yahoo.co.uk
Osupa my person any day anytime, oloun lo shoungbogbo eda kan le matiraka
Hmmmm ego is talkin
May God Almighty reward you Sir. Nice one 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Well done
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
That nice of him
Well don.klindrive@yahoo.com
So make we dey run?
WELL-DONE TO OBANLA OF FUJI
That's very good>> Great leaders add value and make their followers progress..
Awwwwww, that's thoughtful of him. mariaonyemali@gmail.com
Awesome. Your workers will appreciate you more. That's how to do it.
Hmmm very nice tho,abeg make him come contest for president ooo mayb he will buy me land too
Web:-Sosickvibes
Good .
U go say u no dey buy am....he sells more than most hip hop artist..dis is fact not them say....plus he has over 25albums to his credit.....be informed and get a life
Kingi Kingi weldone osupa
Nice one from KSO and wish his band member many more of such gift from their fans
He is truelly the king no doubt..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Oloriburuku , generous passin nikan ko
This asshole is an idiot he is buying land for his band boys while one of his wife's and kids are suffering on the street of South Africa.....Shame on You
I love what he has done.first in the histories of yoruba musician.kudos and more blessing
I love this.Keep it up
Amooalone@yahoo.com
He is a glo ambassador biko.and they hold shows, get invited to parties....
good leader
Good for him
Go buy ur own na.jelous idiot
Google is at ur service sis, and stop asking silly questions.
Mrs. A . A.
Kudos to u Oba orin
Haterz everywhr.....
BRAVO!!!
Very nice gesture..
Mowe na place? Mowe is scatted only the highway is developed. Ota is already a town. Both are in Ogun state so what are u trying to say?
all hail d king
kingi kingi u rock
Very 9iz of Him
good one bro. christianaojuade@gmail.com
U be mumu of d century,have u buy one in ur life? Idiot.