Amazing photos from The Residence Cabin of Etihad Airways | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 September 2014

Amazing photos from The Residence Cabin of Etihad Airways

Remember the story about the best 1st class airline seats in the world that was published last week? (see here). The report said that Etihad Airways recently launched a new first class luxury suite named 'The Residence'. The product will be available from December 2014 on the Abu Dhabi – London route. See photos and video of the amazing product after the cut...

First apartment
First Apartment
The lobby
The Residence BR

Business studio

Economy smart seat
Watch the video below...

76 comments:

Rose John said...

OMG!!! Money must be made. See plane. Rozay talking

Of course it had to be on the A380.

Only on Airbus... In your face Boeing. #tongueout

ebony said...

Exquisite indeed!!!!
I hope dis plane don't ever crash oh with all its suffistication.

Fast Info Magazine said...

Thank God for Timaya song oo Money good ooooo: This is definitely the best to surface Etihad sha....!

Wowwww!dis is heaven on earth

Formal education will make you a living. Self education will make you a fortune! Join lifeskills business school today and make N20m in less than 4 months using the secret power of 4. Details? 25e15148

God purnish poverty. For pepple like me that hate travelling, this type would be good for me. I'll just sleep and wake up at my destination.

Wow heaven on earth...
VICTOR
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

Uchman said...

...LIFE IS FOR THE LIVING

angela said...

When or if the plane is in a crash,will the guys in this section be parachuted out or be flown straight to paradise in a separate carriage? No be all of una plus economy and sub economy go crash at once?? Mtshew

money is talking

Na wa oh,small time stadium go dey plane

Ikponwa

This is lovely... See relaxation

I Want A Fat Wife!! Fat Enough** Fashion and Inspirational Blog**Be Inspired @ JaybeesBlog.com

Choooii nd some proverty stricken mofo wud say all this aint necessary on a plane
Me I want want and WANT

God punish poverty, money is good...
===Pearl===

God i dey beg yu with ur name, elevate me nw......

Chaiiiiiii

Yet they wud send us the kpangolo planes and charge us times 2 of what they wud charge other country..nigeria wen wud we stop eating shit onto our own money..wheennn

Money speaking

banny said...

Even their "economy" is mad. Comfort @ it's peak.

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good.Flying with first class is the best..

kay said...

I love this!

Really amazing! This is like a house on a plane!

Angeliqué said...

Nice!! Etihad's got taste thou,flew to dubai with etihad once n it is a memorable experience

Tata Shosho said...

Rose you re very correct...money most b made

Ego dikwa beautiful

bado said...

If Etihad lyks, dey can put a Jacuzzi on dia plane; i will neva fly Etihad, Qatar airways again. Turkish n Emirates all d way...

Die yall. I fly Etihad always. Best kept secret. Even their economy class is faaab.

*** forst to comment ***

Werk it Girl. Linda don help dem advertise. Free/discounted tkt coming your way. Abeg i love your style.

Chio money is Good...

my mouth is open wide, chai, c money

Welcome to d good life! This is d life

cigarob@gmail.com

Welcome to d Good life! This is d life

cigarob@gmail.com

Imagine a sweet marriage proposal in this cabin.. OMG..

Choi!!!! I must make dis money ooo.by his Grace.gennyigbo99@yahoo.com

I go enta am soon so am waitin fr dem.....hup I cn party hard on da lobby?#MoneyMustBeMade

Choi

Nice.

I will book etihad airline next time I travel. Its cool and comfortable

Money good. I hope if there is a crash people in that section won't die???…Beautiful.

Neekee said...

Good for them ethiad used to be very rubbished o bad enough that it felt like ure inside molue on air and den dey convoy u to dubai with bus

Yes ooooo my sis

Ds is heven on earth

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Who said money no good in this life? I must enter that plane go London. Goziem oh Lord

cassie said...

I must make moni simple#oluwa on throne#

Masha Allah

princess mc said...

This is sweet I love it

Does it crash like other planes?

Ese said...

Money talk

Remain in luxury and oblivion before you get shut out of the sky....

Lovely,I love it

Is this an aeroplane or a mansion????

God Punish Poverty!!!!!!

Faithy said...

Seriously???..... Who say Money no good. Reali cool!

Fixer Entertainment said...

omo fellow libers need your suppport

Mirabel01 said...

I like :)

alvin said...

exquisite!

I pray to move from economy passenger to super business class passenger soon

Jesu!!!!! I don't always comment but I must shout.. na plane be dz??????? Wetin happen!!!

@rosejohn you're damn right money's gotta be made.... Damnn my enemy don suffer hahahaha

WOW! Want a relationship as lovely as this? :-) Try BV HookUps

success said...

This is great

its nice...very nice, i am vry sure d likes of Chika Ike,Halima Abubakar.... will book for that class just to take pictures and post on instagram. When d money shuld be diverted to charity. Peace

Preka said...

My dear it's still the same. Came in this weekend from dubai. Omg worst flight ever. Dirty toilets and the plane smelled all thru. It was really like a molue gosh. Never ever again

@ Rose John congratulations on your nomination , nice to see you here , don't worry by the time you are through with your course you can afford the first class .

Definition of Luxury. Superb comfort all the way....

This is an option for Nigerians who would want to own a private jet but then the cost of maintenance is scary.

For those who know the worth n value...

chai! see better thing ohhh...nice one

hopefully i'll be able to afford this sooooooooooooooooon

ok. seen. we will fly!