Abortion is ungodly and unbiblical - Pastor Enoch Adeboye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Abortion is ungodly and unbiblical - Pastor Enoch Adeboye

The GO of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, (RCCG) Pastor Enoch Adeboye, says abortion is ungodly and unbiblical. He made his position known via his Special Assistant on Personnel and Administration, Pastor Johnson Odesola, at the monthly prayer and thanksgiving service organised for pregnant women at the RCCG National Headquarters in Ebutte-Metta, Lagos.
"You can prevent pregnancy but once the egg and the sperm meet and is formed, anything that suggests that it should be terminated is against God’s word. The option of abortion is an option preferred by medical professionals but as Christians, we believe in miracles and that God is able to take away every problems. There is nothing God cannot do even if the life of the woman is at stake; pray for a divine intervention and God who created the universe knows what to do in any situation we find ourselves as we look up to him in faith.” pastor Odesola said on behalf of pastor Adeboye
So wait, if the life of the woman is at stake, she shouldn't abort but pray for divine intervention? I'm totally against abortion, but I also think it's okay to go ahead if you're advised by your doctor to terminate it if your life is at stake. What do you guys think?

498 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 498   Newer›   Newest»
rozayhuh said...

Farooqamodu@gmail.com

same in Islam

how can he say even wen her life is @ stake,anyway heaven help those who help emselves....lizzyadams7@yahoo.co.uk

So help us God. Jemmygentle@gmail.com

If her life is at stake,d preg shud b aborted. There are some fertilized eggs(conceptus) dat re not viable which may result in mole formation
.dat calls for an immediate abortion

Well said SIR....

RUTH/udokaruth@gmail.com said...

Abortion is ungodly,but if I am advised on medical grounds to do such to save my life,I will prayerfully consider the medical advice and make a decision based on the strong impression.If it is to terminate the pregnancy there will be a miracle for me to conceive again without problems.If it is to keep the pregnancy my life will be spared.God has the power to give and to take life.udokaruth@gmail.com

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Abortion is justified when judged in the view of the situationists. Situation ethics would say abortion is right if it produces a good outcome for the individual who does it. En to the Utilitarianist Abortion in this situation is right or justifiable it it produces the greatest good for the greatest number of people.Eg in this situation you have to quantify the live of the mother and the child. Hence, There is no absolute judgement, no absolute laws or rules, for us to conclude that abortion is wrong.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I love dis man of God...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Eduviepg@gmail.com

Lets leave religion out of this for once .... I think abortion is a personal decision .. if you feel its the best thing at the time then what's stopping you... Let's take for instance the bible says thou shall not kill quite alright, then what happens to soldiers that kill for a living have they sinned? Lets stop twisting things in the name of religion , even God in the old testament ordained many wars where in a case he directed Israel to slaughter a city inclusive of children and women.... But remember the commandment said thou shalt not kill however they killed.. so please help me understand cos am confused ... Was there a clause in the commandment that says thou shall not kill unless so so so and so if that's the case then there is also a clause in the bible that says you must not commit abortion unless dash dash dash and dash... My opinion though

Daddy help us tell them o

Johnthentic said...

God does not support abortion as it is against the will of God.. Remember the scripture says; thou shall not kill

Johnthentic@gmail.com

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com first to comment again ooooo..... it's true sha, it's not good oooo

Rachybee@gmail.com,oR,07062071116.

This is absolutely ludicrous..."even if life is at stake , you should pray for divine intervention" These pastors are the problem with Nigeria i swear

Johnthentic said...

God does not support abortion as it is against the will of God.. Remember the scripture says; thou shall not kill

Johnthentic@gmail.com

ayo steven erhahon said...

That is true... Better not to start what you can't finish. #KingAyoBayster

I agree with him but not wen ur life is at stake ooooo

GuchyDonald said...

I won't say I support abortion but when it is necessary like when a woman's life is at stake, I dnt see y she shudnt go ahead and abort it. Besides won't it be stupid not 2 obey d doctors? Let us nt die becos we want 2 be godly in evrytin BIKO

Johnthentic said...

Johnthentic@gmail.com

ayo steven erhahon said...

That is true. Better not to start what you can't finish... Plus Abortion is Murder.

Johnthentic@gmail.com

This is controversial, especially if you are a christian. May God grant us wisdom.

Yemyy4love@yahoo.com

Life is a gift from God. No one has a right to take a human life. Even ur own life...

If the womans life is at stake, i see no reason why not

Johnthentic said...

Johnthentic@gmail.com

Johnthentic said...

Johnthentic@gmail.com

Well I think what Pastor Adeboye said is true that is if your faith can carry it. Paul said everyone's level of faith should be respected Rom 14: 1-6. Some people's faith hasn't gotten to that point and once faith is absent,there's a large possibility of failure. We should also remember that without faith it is impossible to please God. If we trust God in everything we do and hold on to his promises e.g Jer 29:11 and others,there's nothing impossible for him to do,absolutely nothing. In order words don't judge the person that commits abortion to save her life due to medical advice but encourage them in prayers that they will get to the point of solely trusting and believing God and building a strong faith in God that he is able to bring us out of any situation including one against medical advice.

Johnthentic said...

Johnthentic@gmail.com

The issue of abortion is a controversial one. Personally, I don't think a woman should keep the pregnancy if it poses a serious threat to her life. If only we can look at issues commonsensically without religious axioms.

Yea right...Abortion is just like being a muderer by killind an unborn baby

Email:- Superfemstar@gmail.com

tilda ezeh said...

may God help us

The issue of abortion is a controversial one. Personally, I don't think a woman should keep the pregnancy if it poses a serious threat to her life. If only we can look at issues commonsensically without religious axioms.

When we know better we do better. May God Almighty forgive us our sins. Amen!

M as confused as u are aunt linda,,,,dats y prevention is berra dan a cure. Maryberry

he said it becos if u ar prayerful frm d onset of d pregnancy, complication wouldn't cum ad most tyms we cause d complications for ourslvs by lil mistakes,............

LIB!!! Indifferent tho

hrm paul ojeih said...

this is one controversial issue in Asia abortion is highly legalized but biblical its a no no instead just use protection to avoid getting preggie

Kester Eke said...

Thank God oooo
Follow me on Google plus for amazing chat

Olabiwonnu said...

am with u on this sir (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

I agree 100 percent..Meecee93@gmail.com

God help us,us give understanding to ur word.08162752298

U can't create a life and u have no right to kill one.. So true oziegbeonomen@gmial.com

Yes it is nt good
Bigshegs@gmail.com

Jgsblogs.blogspot.com said...

Well dont really takes sides but in some circumstances eg rape it should be allowed

Dotted lines said...

Dats true sir

abortion is wrong .bt if it's medical indicated,then its advised.

We all knw abortion is against God will but if the woman's lyf is at stake the best option is to go for abortion folashade70@gmail.com

I am catholic and we are totally against abortion but like you said Linda, if a life is at stake, the baby can be terminated to secure that of the mother. And as for praying, in every situation you need God, but praying to God when you have a viable choice is stupid! Heaven help those who help themselves. It is preaching like this that has left so many Nigerians shells of themselves. People who would sit at home in believe a job will come and find them cos they are blessed!

That goes without saying.. I mean.. yes abortion is killing a soul but if your life is dangling in the air, I would say you save your life and ask God for forgiveness even though that should not be an excuse for ‘our many many ladies’ to go on mass-termination!.. subomioloruntobi@yahoo.com

Kester Eke said...

I love this pastor die ..

Visit my blog WWW.9ISTNAIJA.COM

hardeypele@yahoo.com

pure. first to comment o. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

abortion is not good ooooooo and all dis abortion u pple ar sharing in Nigeria der is God oooo. abohadaugograce@gmail.com

Waiting for comments...

Abortion is not good. Call me immagold. Ogishot84@yahoo.com

bibi said...

True. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

gentlelarry31@gmail.com said...

Bad is bad no other name.....

In dis case, wisdom is profitable to direct. eky4love2k3@yahoo.com

frankblack said...

I agree wif u linda. If dr advise u 2 terminate it,i c nothin wrong wif dat. francisdunia1@gmail.com

Bimablinks said...

Na wa o

Yahhh,abortion is not da best is lyk killing n God is against it.

adetomiwa said...

Am a worker in RCCG. But am not going to totally agree with our father in the Lord.
If you are married and you are are medically advised not to have kids anymore, just make sure you go for family planning...abortion is murder. Just use condoms please.
adectommy@gmail.com

Snowball said...

Pastor has said it all, I cant agree less.

olisandep@yahoo.co.uk

AdaBluey said...

Dunno sHaaa.. Buh if ma lyf iz at stake, I'd terminate

Seriously??? Making it too hard 4GS

paul aina said...

Well I have no reason to doubt the efficacy of the miracle of God but science itself is an innovation and invention that is laid down by God to man and abortion / euthanasia is a subset of science and medical expediency. If the baby poses life risk to the expectant mother, it is better abortion advice is hearken to

its well that's all i can say

I agree...Obianuju4anita@gmail.com

Zines143@gmail.com

Beautiful butterfly said...

I am also against abortions but if the only other option is forsaking your life then my dears go ahead because even God himself encourages us to be as wise as a serpent..
Chinenye_igweilo@yahoo.com

oluwatosin said...

It is ungodly nd unbiblical,only advisable if it poses as threat 2 d mother,God shld elp us

adesuwa Q said...

in my opinion its all about what ur faith can handle. abortion of mistakes for me are a heinous sin but saying a mother shouldn't abort a child if her life is in danger....that takes a level of faith that not everybody can possess

Abortion is a crime jooooor. Lekan1983@gmail.com

That's why God has given us wisdom thru medicine. If your life is in danger, pls do what u have to do.

These men live double standard. They preach on healing to members but come here for the best medical treatment.

A woman whose children in that same church her kids cannot still attend his school that's so expensive, yet he comes tell you have faith ur kid will pass jamb and enter uni

Nigerians please open your eyes n free yourselves of mental slavery.

If you live abroad and attend just white people church, in a clear picture u will appreciate Christianity.
Our preachers in Nigeria has robbed us of the truth.

In conclusion abortion is bad. However situations like Etopic pregnancy pls do what you have2 do.

That's why God has given us wisdom thru medicine. If your life is in danger, pls do what u have to do.

These men live double standard. They preach on healing to members but come here for the best medical treatment.

A woman whose children in that same church her kids cannot still attend his school that's so expensive, yet he comes tell you have faith ur kid will pass jamb and enter uni

Nigerians please open your eyes n free yourselves of mental slavery.

If you live abroad and attend just white people church, in a clear picture u will appreciate Christianity.
Our preachers in Nigeria has robbed us of the truth.

In conclusion abortion is bad. However situations like Etopic pregnancy pls do what you have2 do.

Abortion is just wrong even the western world with all deir moral decadence don't support it, but den wen one life is at stake I really dunno wats right or wrong nymore, it's just sad for a woman to loose her life in child bearing for a child she wunt even get to hold or nuture, the issue is complicated n it's only tru prayer dat we can find out God's intentions in such situations or beta still pray u neva get to be in such situation

Ok sir afonjaoyindamola@gmail.com

oluwatosin said...

It is ungodly nd unbiblical,its only advisable if it poses as threat 2 d mother,God shld jus elp us

Ikechukwu said...

Abortion is a bad thing. They people who think or do it , if ur parents or the person who gave birth to u aborted u, will u be here? Use condoms if u r nt ready to hv a child. Iykeman4ever@yahoo.ca

Mzzanjolaoluwa said...

Hmmmm, nyc talk not dat pastor chris who says its nt ungodly

This abortion issue sef. Marriage couple engage in abortion. I think abortion should only be encourage only when the mothers life is at risk...anything order than that, is bad.

Beamer said...

I think some people who have grown in faith forget that others have not and make all sweeping statements that can be taken out of context. Yes God can do the impossible like save the life of a pregnant mother whose baby may be a risk to her life..But if her faith isn't as expansive as Pastor Adeboye's faith, then please by all means listen to the doctor and abort. God gave doctors the special skills they have for a reason.

Who am I a mere pleb to go against the GO???

Whatever.

Nevita said...

God will not let me be in dt situation by His grace Daniewas.gmail.com

Very true. »»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

Neks said...

Totally agree with you Linda, At least one gotta be alive instead of losing two lives...one the other if everything is fine...its a sin.

abortion is bad oooo

Only when de life of de mother is @risk dt I can support abortion of a child,. If not dt,. Then a child shud be allowed to live!..#teamchris

Correct GO..banjitaisonubi@gmail.com

bibi said...

True.. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

The pastor has a good point. Unless the situation is so critical any other thing can follow but seek God's intervention first.

Hmmmmmmmm...I tink wen d woman life is at stake abortion shud b d option!linda biko nu for once post my comment naaaa I do comment taya buh u dey get bad belle for me u knw wan post am...leinadex939@gmail.com

Yh,I totally agree with him dat abortion is a no-no,esp for young gals.
Abortion gone wrong leads to loss of womb or even life,so its better to stay away.
5th time to comment🙌

Hmmmmmmmm...I tink wen d woman life is at stake abortion shud b d option!linda biko nu for once post my comment naaaa I do comment taya buh u dey get bad belle for me u knw wan post am...leinadex939@gmail.com

Leinadex939@gmail.com...na erry day I dey comment linda neva one day post my comment I dey vex

jerry said...

Yeah....true talk buh ladies if ur life is @ stake its advice able to do it sha.

I think is better to obey doctors advise.......edechidieberejulieth@gmail.com

Toki said...

I personally think if its the only option left to save a life, then it should be done. pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Angeliqué said...

Linda! God has said thou shall not kill! So yes I agree wit pastor Adeboye, to take the life of a growing child is to kill.

Don't know about this Linda. I don't know of any mother who will give up her child for her life sake. Just saying....

IWP said...

all dis gals of naija wey dey f...k any how like dog...n pigs..for iphone n galaxy tab..una don hear am...www.iwonpopular.com

Kai Linda liar. How many did you have for your ex-BF the American? Didn't you have your 5th or 6th one last year. Liar liar.

Hmm! Linda, this is classic "sitting on the fence political correctness". If you are against it, then you should be against it in all ramifications.
Your comment is just as good as saying; "I'm against stealing, but stealing is ok if you are stealing from the rich and giving to the poor, or if you are stealing to save your life".
If you are against it then be against it.

ogo_dike@yahoo.com

Linda I am against abortion too buh if one's life is at stake I think evacuation/abortion is the best option o I beg

#ayaadeyemi#

True talk man....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

True talk man....

God help us Mojiade2002@gmail.com

austinomilano99@yahoo.com

Abortion is a sin. And if the woman's life is at stake, and amends her ways and repent genuinely and cry to God to intervene in her situation and set her free, God will deliver her and set her free. With God all things are possible.
depreye@yahoo.co.uk

well said..

Jewcarson said...

Aunty linda,guys dont kwn wat and wat 2 blive dis days at all...jst imagine dat abortion is d only solution 2 ur survival.and some pastors will b shouting "u shall nt die"...Tell me hw i wan take survive wen u say mek i do d only tin wey go keep me alive..GOD HELP US

Well if life is actually at stake its advisable to g with the doctor's advise and aborxxx(ebubsababa@gmail.com)

thank you @Linda sometimes in the name of Christianity we miss the point ... some people are going to start blabbing trash brainlessly but look @ it if the woman's life is @ stake and termination is the way out rather than loose both in the name of waiting for a miracle, the necessary must be done. mercy_ab2003@yahoo.com

Lol....first to comment..slymanziky@yahoo.com

Rhoda said...

May God have mercy on us all....we keep woking towards perfection on a daily basis and none is righteousness...no not one!rhoda2k1@yahoo.com

amen

missleopex said...

this is really complicated.

senoritaukpe@yahoo.com

Oma said...

i am with you on that one Linda. i am against abortion but not when the woman's life depends on it. sylvie23385@yahoo.com

Nenechukwu said...

If d person is healthy, I dnt think abortion is advisable, chimmynene@yahoo.com

God help us and uphold ur people and help avoid this sin in Jesus name, Amen!

same here Lili.then u should also neglect the doctors life saving advice on other areas. God can do anything and everything. yes,but pls DO NOT BE HEAVENLY CONCIOUS AND MISS UR LIFE HERE ON EARTH

Abortion is ungodly but some will say it isn't..

If u'r not ready for pregnancy don't have sex, but if u can't do without it use contraceptive to avoid pregnancy. My opinion. Okoritebala@gmail.com

Daddy G.O

Abortion is never a good thing but if ones life is at stake and ur faith isn't strong enough for a miracle.... my dear na to remove am o. cuz everybody level of faith different. God help us all.

Not in all cases though.... Kikacyber @yahoo.co.uk

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Many of these preachers turn the Bible on its head with the kind of entrapment they've turned the book into...
By their sick reading of the Bible, they empty it of all sense and reason, reducing it to a piece of trash!!!!!
The law is made for man, and not man for the law, Jesus Christ MY LORD AND SAVIOUR oft said...
Severally Christ made reference to situations in ancient Jewish history as recorded in Old Testament Scriptures, in which the Law of Moses was flouted in the face of pressing exigencies, justifying exceptions to the rule....
Yet goons have turned their lives into living hell by foolishly heeding the teachings of these so-called men of god!!!!
Nothing, no rule, is absolute...
Absolute rules don't exist in nature, why then in the Word of God...
Situations could determine the rightness or wrongness of a conduct....
Even when the word, "ABORTION" finds no reference in the Bible, many of the so-called men of god whip and force it to the level of sin graver than the sheer thievery, ROBBERY, pillaging and brigandage, which they incorrigibly inflict on their hapless congregation, wantonly committing same in the name of seed-sowing, tithes and offering...
Physician heal thyself!!!!!!!

And this is the part when the 'touch not my anointed/MOG' brigade start to justify rubbish. About time Linda you ditched all these your religious debates on your blog.

If adviced by your doctor u said!! Now the question is whose report will you believe, your Doctor or Your God????...

ok pastor.. Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Very UnGodly

Ride on Sir.

TBilz said...

Very valid point.

Thnk u pst for enlightening us wt d truth...Godbless u...veno.brightheart@ymail.com

Amicable said...

I love pastor Adeboye

beauty said...

Yes. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

TBilz said...

Ladies take note. FYI

Its not acceptable in God's sight and inhumane but as regards ones life, its by all means necessary. Not everyone has the faith to pray and wait for divine intervention. Without faith and believing it would work, nothing would.

okay...lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

Thank u Sir.

say no abortion only God knows best...
keem_001@yahoo.com

that enugu chick said...

Linda I agree with you 100% bcos is same God that gave d doctor d knowledge. I am against abortion prevention is always better.

Well for me, like what the GO said, there's nothing that prayer cannot do. What if the woman dies while doing the abortion?

Thank u Sir.

Segs said...

complicated.
(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

Abortion is totally wrong, no excuses. But when it's you or the baby then I guess it should be u.

beauty said...

Papa d papa. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

mamaego. said...

I agree with you Linda.i cannot be in a life or death situation and have a solution such as performing an abortion and not take it.painfull as it will be for me,my life is at stake here.and I can assure you that if this GO's daughter is in a similar situation,he will most def.opt for an abortion and they will shuuuss abt it.MY OPINION.

Johnson said...

If your life is at stake, let the doctors (and others) make the decision to save life... For example, do you need the permission of a dying woman to abort a baby if that's the better option? Abortion is a NO NO under any situation. As rightly said by the GO, God is able to take care of His own.

I stand firmly on his side mamamapamela2@yahoo.com

anniesexxyy@gmail.com said...

Linda u r right...

I go wif Linda's view bt is a No No fr unmarried gals...... Preach on pastor

A woman should have the right to abortion whether or not the mother's life is in danger. Child rearing requires more than carrying a baby to term. If a parent doesn't want her child, that's the worst start he or she can ever give her baby.

Secondly, shouldn't the country have a better quality of life record for it to be so staunchly anti-abortion? You cannot love the fetus but not the child. Society must have the proper resources in place once that child is born. Is there a social safety net system for destitute mothers? Are neglectful fathers held accountable by the state, etc, etc?

To anyone who attacks me for my difference of opinion, I place your curses and bad omens in your own lap to manifest on you.

i love you Linda @toluswaggerlase@yahoo.com

mercy said...

I think he is right

Eka Joy said...

This is how they will be causing people's death in d name of christianity, faith and prayers and they conveniently forget the part that states 'heaven helps those who help themselves

abortion is a no no 4 me too but if a life is at stake why not go ahead n save her.......,anastaciauchechukwu38@gmail.com

Deborah said...

Abortion is a sin, that is killing an unborn child. For me, there's nothing prayer can't do. Such a lady or woman should pray and God will help her through it.

Yaaay ryt papa preach...prettycinklassic@yahoo.com

thank u sir isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

Nice one daddy. I believed so much in miracles, there is nothing impossible for for my God, He is able. May the Lord help us IJN. ajitoluwa@gmail.com

Very true...abortion not biblical. D ways of God are not the ways of man!!!

Linda, i think He's totally right. If the bible doesn't say it, don't do it. That simple. Btw, who's report will you believe? Doctor's (death) or God's (Life)?....
platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

Against God wish

APPLELIPX said...

I know of a lady who took in for a man she was suppose to marry. Wen d man found out abt the preg, he suddenly changed n told her he wasnt sure he was ready to settle down

She went on her knees and and asked for God's will to be done cause she was ova due for marriage
Two days later she had a miscarriage

So yes!! Linda if its God's will that that child should be born, itwll happen n if not. He will mk a way..

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Tell them oooo...

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

I saw live foetus yesterday......wickedness

If u hv faith,I think u can pray your way awt of certain situations..

Am an advocate of dis. Mega4dave@gmail.com

LINDA, ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN AT ALL OR THIS IS A JOB FOR YOU AND IS YOUR BELIEF SEPARATED FROM YOUR WORK? IF YOU ARE AGAINST ABORTION AND YOU SAY YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN AND KNOW YOUR GOD THEN I THINK THAT YOU SHOULD KNOW BETA. SHALOM

For real this aint in the bilble...health or not...pbayagbon@gmail.com

Please let's leave religious sentiments out of this, all these so called men of God practice do as I say, don't do as I do. If they are faced with a precarious situation that necessitates abortion, they will do it and then do thanks giving. I am totally against abortion purely for health reasons, however, if it poses any danger to the mother or for any reason that may cause the baby harm, then abortion may be of necessity.

chuddy said...

abortion cannot be over emphasized, it is indeed bad....

Daralohi said...

True talk,but people of this generation see it as nothing.

Abortion is against the word of God. There is no justification for it all.

I totally agree with d MOG chimereekeoma@yahoo.com

I usually don't comment on blogs, but I feel the need to address the ignorance being spewed by this 'Man of God'. Look, Mr. Adeboye. My sister was a Redeemer and followed your teachings to a T. These teachings that led her to an early grave when she had the power to save herself. But she didnt. Because of articles like this.

She had pre-eclampsia during her last pregnancy and was advised by all that meant well (medical personnel and family members) to abort the child. She kept holding on to the hope of a miracle, saying that God would see her through her predicament and she would be okay. Guess where she is now? You guessed right. She is on the wrong side of the dirt. No baby, no life. But you know the one single thing that could have saved her? A freaking abortion. Yes, the 'ungodly' abortion that you so passionately berate in this article.

As men of God are held in very high regard in Nigeria, you should use your influence to disabuse the minds of Nigerians of beliefs such as this. Instead, what do you do? You seat on your 'holier than thou' high horse and lead them towards destruction. Towards their early grave. I bet you would tell your daughters/grand daughters to not have a termination while at the point of death, because terminations are unbiblical.

Dude. Please..

Wen wisdom is applied in everytin u do, u'll do d right tin

nene said...

Linda I kinda agree with u Cz its also God dat created medicine bt on d other hand it also depends on d individual's level of faith in God... if u knw u have d slightest atom of doubt in u, d best bet is to remove d baby so dat u can stay alive for anoda one..nenemba2014@gmail.com

AlexTee said...

I'm not a supporter of Christendom but the Bible stands on aborption is clear

human aspect "what if I dy here dy pray and this woman die in my had" but even at our diplomacy God is still working freemancrib@gmail.com

Ganiru Freeman Onuorah said...

human aspect "what if I dy here dy pray and this woman die in my had" but even at our diplomacy God is still working freemancrib@gmail.com

Real rubbish,when d mothers life is a stake,professionally nd Godly,u do away with d child,d mother still have more chances of giving birth,how sure are u,dat d baby will survive with out d mother,in my own view,as a medical practional,abortion shud be allowd in dat circumstance!!!#bigupztu@linda#

Word
Kikejuwon@gmail.com

Okunola Adejoke said...

Abortion is a despicable act and it wipes out generations of God’s children who cannot defend themselves, any lawmaker, doctor or any person who contributes in any way to this abominable act, is guilty in the eyes of God and will suffer the punishment which lies ahead.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 498   Newer› Newest»