Who needs a long awaited travel break with affordable airline tickets? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 June 2014

Who needs a long awaited travel break with affordable airline tickets?

So…who needs a long awaited travel break with affordable airline tickets? You can’t get a more affordable ticket than we have to offer on Errandb.com!. 

Holiday Packages...
(Packages include: 3, 4 nights, Flight Hotel, Airport transfer, Visa)
·         Dubai From -                      N288,600
·         Kenya From -                     N330,200
·         Gambia from -                   N201,900
·         Mombasa from -              N322,600
·         Accra from -                       N282,350
·         AkwaIbom -                       N298,850

·         Disney 10-Day Magic Your Way with Water Park Fun & More Option (USA)
·         Ultimate space Center (USA)
·         SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Combo (USA)
·         Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch and Cruise
·         Best of the Cotswolds with Blenheim Palace (UK)
·        Windsor Castle and Buckingham Palace (UK)

You can also request your own package to any location
Our clients ranging from individual travelers to public listed companies we have amassed a wealth of experience to serve and satisfy you.

ü  Private Jet Booking
ü  Family Packages
ü  Corporate Packages
ü  Honeymoons
ü  Luxury Packages
ü  Safari Packages

Ticket Bookings: 08111173668, 07000000111
Twitter:  twitter.com/errandAbuja
Email: support@errandb.com
Info on Errand/Concierge services visit: www://errandb.com/

Want the Impossible Errands done? Contact ErrandBoy Concierge Services...

10 comments:

Noted

XDON D DON

Akwaibom is more expensive than Dubai?

Wana giv it a shot

What will it cost to go for holiday in Zambiza Forest?

Wow, i wish i could make this trip but money is the problem..... Niceone though..

Sambia forest nko?

Not me i dey Europe.

Thas good and cheap,linda pls post my comment oo.

You for dey togo na

Sambisa u mean, it's free of all charges...