"She sounds real stupid" T-Boz' daughter comes for Rihanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 June 2014

"She sounds real stupid" T-Boz' daughter comes for Rihanna

T.Boz' teenage daughter Chase has come for Rihanna after RiRi insulted her mum for criticizing her nude CFDA dress. Above is Chase response to the incident. She reminded Rihanna who opened the doors for her...

96 comments:

I'm always reloading this page for gist. Lol

Linda, I'm done with examssssss btw! Very very bored !

Ok now.. RiRi over to u, cos I knw u are gon get bck @her :)

Chase is a baby but she's right...

Mondola Stainless said...

Riri,has a wonderful voice,is just that she sniffs those white stuff atimes.

What did you espect from a grown up dauther? She ll surely stand behind her mum. Igba ti o kin se omo ale. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Riri i can't take this.She insulted you chai.I love the girl courage sha.she spoke well.nice one.rihanna should watch what she will be saying the public

See What Happened Between this Ashawo and Her Customer in his Room
Here

What Some Secondary School Girls Do to Themselves in their Classroom after dismissal
Here

How 9 Boys Gang-raped an Innocent Teenage Girl in an Empty Room
Here

Husband caught her wife with another man in the room
Here

What did you espect from a grown up dauther? She ll surely stand behind her mum. Igba ti o kin se omo ale. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Keep quite little one before rihanna gives u it own lash

Rihanna has a big prob...... dats a fact

Linda umust be tired frm ur trip..... why nt call it a nyt... get sum rest.....

Eyah poor girl, she sounds pained, next time tell your mum to put her panties on, and stop poking on other people business

Sorry nne but ur mum brought it upon herself evn after knowing she once revealed her ara tara aki or. Shud I say she 4got? Smh!

Not just stupid buh posesd.

Rihanna must learn to respect her elders.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

They rift just escalated !! Rihana oya over to you !!

Rainbow said...

Ghen ghen,m waitin 4 Rihannas reply...

someone also opened d door for her mama's crew too jooor. Atleast thepsis beat dem to it during d dynosian festival if dey were actually born in d stone age... Not in support of Rihanna but her case izz so myopic which made d whole article a bunch of Travesty... ...BLEX...

They should just fuck off and leave the rich gal alone.... Like mother like daughter....

Binoculars Magazine said...

Have always known RiRi to be very saucy, gat no manners, No wonder chris brown Beat d hell out of her*** that was how her Fan was traumatized, When Rihanna mocked her Outfit, If you have not read it, read it @ http://bit.ly/T9Xbhd

Bigtymerbitz said...

How old is this gul? She sound childish tho

TWITS said...

Yes Rihanna is stupid and shameless!!!

QUEEN said...

So true!

Hmmm, riri, just dey disgrace herself everywhere

CHARLES said...

Get-out and tell your mother not to attack another person's daughter in a bad manners.

suzydiva said...

Dear Chase, respect d fact dat u stood up 4 ur mom buh trust ur momma is no different from ma bae Riri, cos she also went nude during her reign #Justsaying #Riri's fan 2 d core, chase ds song is for ya "Half of me by Rihanna", i hope u enjoy d lyrics

No be how far, na how well.... I get am before no be property! her mother should have respected her own mouth!!! #teamNavy

pwitie B said...

Spot on girl...lol Rih carry ur madness leav dat family alone even a teenager is throwing shades @u its a pity

It's really sad to see the pretty young spoilt T-Boz's daughter can't use punctuation in her writing.

Can this girl STFU!! How can she say without TLC there would be no Rihanna please TLC didn't do much in terms of opening doors for artist when they came out the whole music industry was already diverse with a lot of opportunities so she should not try and give her mum/tlc and stupid credit.

Better pikin

Yeah. Sounds like a teenager indeed.. shh u just sharrap.

I can't wait 4 rihanna's reply

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Their Drama!!

Forget who opened doors, the girl is making sense jare! And she is fine, like her mother.

lol nsogbu di,,onye gbaru ya okpa ka osii ya bia ka ha gbaa oso

Sophisticated! said...

The return of Riri coming soon!!ghen ghen...

Shouldn't u be somewhere selling spare parts? And this currently in Jupiter shit of urs is really getting on my last nerves. Are u a child? Please give urself brain if u ain't got one borrow from a friend

Well said girl but I know riri will not take dis

I'd defend my mama too. It's being said that the pic Rihanna used to shame TLC on Twitter was from a breast cancer awareness campaign.

Dis gal u don buy job ooo...Y not stay out of dis n let ur mum handle ha own mayhem wit riri.

Na wa o, she curse Riri, Riri curse her back, she go bring her pikin to come help her fight hmmmm. Abeg Rihanna stop making them famous, leave them in the dark where the have put themselves biko because this na jealousy and bad belle

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Hahaha interesting...drawing out the sword for mummy.

Well said....... but this Chase make sense oooo. Abeg Linda u fit help me get her number?

XDON D DON

Uhm the girl sounds stupid

Lady kim kim said...

Riri no go carry last,she go reply in 2hrs

I thought TLC's naked pix was for breast cancer awareness. So why now argue that was why and the only time they took naked pix that arguing and abusing Rhianna. Ghetto girls.

Chhhiiiiillllllddddd.....u need to shut your mouth and stay outta grown folks bizness!

katrina said...

Riri pls b d bigger person and let dis slade

Mira said...

Riri u go tire oooo ask ppl Wey nakedness bi der logo ,some crack head like lady gaga shey she don cool down small n gradually fading out soon it will be ur turn rihanna .make amends while you can .meanwhile Tboz outfit was for there stage performance for there video back then not for an award .rihanna dey find who to blame her stupidity on my dear leave white substance make white substance leave u

Please explain to me how TLC opened the door for TLC. Stupid has beens should get a life. Chasen darling ask that your ma explains to you what's the expression "if you live in a glass house don't throw stones" means. How dare she: a bloody pot, call riri a kettle. Is she stupid? Biko Tboz hapurum Alobam riri. I'll patiently wait for riri's reply. You go hear am

DOBY DOBY said...

Hehehehe. . Part 2.. im sure riri wil nt reply her

Biko who said dat gal sounds childish? Dats a very mature response 4rm a teeneger she even make sense pass most of d Nigerian artist

amycool said...

riri why nah? y are u disgracing urself all the time I'm not happy with u ooooo

Abegi!!!
One little nudity ko, one little nudity ni!
Let's face it, if TLC could do the level of nudity they did, all those years ago when "to wear sleeveless na big problem"; trust me dem for naked pass Rih if to say na now them de shine.

When i saw their post, the first thing that came to my mind was "he who lives in glass houses should not throw stones"...

They should park to one side abeg. Na dem dem jare.

Rihanna grew up in the ghetto what do y'all expect. On her interview she said she grew where she didn't have access to Fashion. Now she's got access she's overdoing it. Foolish girl... That dress is a no no anytym anyday,u stupid peeps on dis blog encouraging it, make sure u get one of dt kinda dress for ur daughter or wife.awon oniranu oshy!!!

I pity dis chase gal mata well well, if ur mum didn't put her maot wia her opnion wasn't needed RIRI wldnt av insulted or sub tweet her jes tell ur mum to stop puTtin her fuckin nose in people bizness again.
~davido's hf

Are u an imbecile or something? Cos u are more foolish than illiterate. U should've just kept ur stupid nonsense to urself 'stead of forcing us to partake thereof. Smh
Ne$ha Ne$ha

Don't worry riri will soon give u back.

I don't know y people just dey distube dis riri gal. She all she wants is attension. And we are giving it to her. Abeg make she go sing make we hear. I love her voice .

This is what happen when you belittle yourself too much. Riri see the way a little girl is insulting you because you have disgraced yourself and your womanhood.

She shuld b expectin a bomb frm Rihanna's camp very soon. She made a litu bit of sense, just dat I stil dnt knw how it was TLC dat paved the way for Rihanna. Has she 4gtn dat thr wr so many a-list female pop-stars dat wr arnd befor and after TLC? She could av gotn her inspiration frm any of dis ppl

Dose it means dat if they re nt showing dere nakenes they re nt a star? Woman body dat suppose 2 hide .every star is showcase . They re all pleasing sAntan d devil. Cos he like dat

Lmaoo medicine after death ur ratchet mom alrdy licked that butt dearie.. She apologized she's gat nothing Buh love for riri... So calm ur Hoe-mones.. Long live the Queen

Oga Adisa,abeg dey speak youruba cos dis ur English na apology...

Fine daughter..2014 is almost gone yet no sign of Big Brother *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Young gal u ve gotten ur 5mins fame so cn u move aside let mi listen 2 rihanna muzik?

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Riri d bitch, Riri d prostitute, Riri Baphomet's Grand daughter. Amugbo oshi, Omo ale jati jati. Those supporting ds disrespectful bitch called Riri are also as evil n deadly is as bloody bitch, make una de support evil. Nonsense. My Lil princess ride on n tell her that she ain't gangsta, I'm right behind on ds one. Yes o Adisa Olaleye, igba Omona o kin se Omo ale, she must support her mum. Will I sit back n watch any one insult my mum? God forbid....... it I sit back n watch, Dat makes me a bastard.

Shut up lil gurl...well am trustin my riri on dis..

This rihanna gal really need to take a plan to boko haram's camp.must she 'wonna be' with every one?

@twit...keepin hatin FOOL!!!!!....luv u riri

Who cares

Omo yoruba! Dat tin is "expect" not espect. Thank u don't mention.

Her write up is STUPID. No FULL STOP.

Nikeh El' said...

Soo much drama everywhere. Phewwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Riri is so annoying....

Ow com d girl no talk abt her own mama too wey open boobs abi she no see her mama pix wey rihana go find com out

Even if I see this comment 50 years 4rm nw I will still tell u U are so full of shit. Are u sme brainless illiterate? There is no reasn whatsover 4 a man 2 lay his hands on a woman. Infact both ways. If he's nt happy he shud gerrout n go his way. I wanted 2 say I hope ur constantly beaten 2 pulp but then I won't cos I will be as low n retarded as u. I'm pissed! Mtcheew----C21

Dem criously nor get wrk.....

person. pikin said...

I hope u realize dat TLC didn't take d pic to sell records right????!!!!!! It was used for breast cancer awareness. I'm sure ur fone can check google rather than judge someone here face ur book.

You'll probably pass out before you finish reading her comment. No punctuations, no pause to catch your breath...

Was wonderin too...#wwhew

babe hope u av got d balls cos am sure bad girl riri will come for u

God bless dis gel for me, nakedness is telling naked that she is mad, see wahalam, Rihanna sef sha

NUTTY RIH...

C.E.O

God girl go bad.riri change ur ways.

Good girl go bad, riri change ur way

Stfu

You clearly don't know who TLC are lol

Did you not hear that TLC did that topless photo shoot for breast cancer awareness?? Oponu!

Wooow! And the realistic one has spoken, he shud borrow a brain.. mtcheww, you are just as dumb...

Can't wait for the braless riri's reply...........I love dis episode 2.....episode 3 loading

fola ahmadu said...

Where did u forget ur brain? Hope u didn't step or sit on it while typing this ur comment. If not u won't be expecting punctuation *na article she dey write*

BRENDA said...

well spoken, my dear little one
RIRI is getting outta hand and a bit too cheeky these days....this the real her?