MI, Emma Nyra, BBA Housemates, others party at “Super Sunday” at The Place | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 June 2014

MI, Emma Nyra, BBA Housemates, others party at “Super Sunday” at The Place

The Place Lekki by PaPas Phase 1 added another day to her opening days tagged Super Sunday. It was a wonderful event as fun lovers and celebrities from within and other Africa countries graced the night. MI, Mc Galaxy,Tekno, Emma Nyra brought down the house with fantastic performances.

The BBA (The Chase 2013) house mates like Elikem( Ghana),Pokello(Zimbabwe),Bolt(Freetown) and Melvin were all there. 

The Place Lekki by Papas is one of the top bar and night clubs on the island. It is situated in the heart of Lekki  Phase I. If you don’t know where it is then you just are not happening…

So make it a date this Sunday and every Sunday at The Place by PaPasLekki Phase 1. Time is 10pm

19 comments:

They sure had a great tym there no doubt...

K

Commercial break!
I don't do night clubs, but I'm happening. .lol

* My R1.50c comment *

Linda,tanks for the info.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

I shall be there is different from i will be there...Therefore, i will be their!

Thot Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ would hve put up pics of d celebs in attendance.. Especially d housemates.... I miss seein dem.. Wen is pokello and elikem's weddin takin place? Whr is beverly, she has gone underground oo.. I miss her plenty, is she still wit bimp? Hw is d pained angelo... Ehe, oneal and feza nko, I liked their luv.. Wnt they tie d knots?... Kai, all these questions.. If I ask Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ , na who Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ go ask.... Lindi biko get me info abt d housemates....

Yu ve started marketing for this ones again. Dat was how u sold jamalschicken's market. Nuthn about d chicken. We waited for d chicken for almost 2 hours b4 it was ready. Very poor services

The chicken was''not even properly grilled

Already on my way *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Hope u 'll b dia nxt sunday Linda?

damilola fambegbe said...

Omoge!!! Hv been der 1nc... it's cool...bt eeh d price of wine der is 5times the normal price.... bt it's really a place to be... n u Amenorrhoea Linda..continue tasting your money for every testimony u post abt The place.

Via BlackBerry z10

Gud

6tin said...

Will be there, no excuses its my backyard.

BETTER IS BETTER said...

I DON'T GET >>> at “Super Sunday” at The Place"

Jane said...

Pple are having fun here. Unlike d north filled with blood sucking muslims. Shame on u pple for allowing ur so called leaders to ground every activity in ur region! Pls destroy ur region. Wicked and heartless pple. Eyin temi...let's go dia.

Oya now let's go dere