Kim K shares pictures from North West’s “Kidchella” birthday party
Kim Kardashian West finally shares a pic of North West at her Kidchella themed 1year birthday party which held last Saturday. See another pic after the cut...
So Linda really Found her way from all d buzzing of a lazy Journalist by getting the pix to the Kinrella #North's b'day. Big Ups girl bt Remember U can Do better alwayS.
Attention seekers, on Noris birthday Kim posted her wishes with a photo of kanye n d baby sleeping, next was the extravagant birthday party, now Kim shares pictures from party, next we will be told the cost of the Kinchella party, d designer that designed the baby's wear and the cost. I love Bey for living above all this unneeded copious details just to remain in the public eyes. Nonetheless North West is adorable.
So where are the idiots that kept blabbing the other time , saying how Kim and Kanye didn't celebrate North 's ist birthday , that Nigerian celebrities should take note , blablabla...when she first posted that pix of kanye and their daughter on her bday ? The Kardashians Love drama and attention a lot , esp Kim....
This child is just a prop... never giggles never looks happy. This party is for the parents lets face it, what does the child know i bet she did one of 2 things: cry all day or sleep all day. Linda did you know this baby traveled alone all the way to the venue? across the country without kim or kanye? Kim and kanye just showed up celebrity style leaving her to a nanny and a body guard RUBBISH they both need to learn how to be parents.
61 comments:
North west is such a beauty
Trendy baby!!! I want those shoes...#adorable. That their granny needs a chill pill already. Wats she wearing for fashion sake?
#Doro-fine-chic
Eleda Masun.... Lowo yi kim Kardashian ni mo fe ma basun
Happy 4 her tho
Lovely family plus they are so beautiful....
She looks adorable.
North looking sweet
Www.omosarah.com
Lovely pumpkin awash with the attention of the world!! What a fab childhood she has lined up for her.
Mama north keep up d good work @kanye how many minutes do u spend in studio gan?
Uglyass outfit..
The child does not even know what is happening around her sef. Adults have taken over kids parties.
Oh wareva!
Such a swt baby
Good 4 dem
HBD baby nori she is so cute what a luvly family
Such a cutie....lil west!
Is it me or does North have a default face? I've never seen her with a smile...
NORTH WEST IS CUTE...WHAT WAS THAT RAT FACED JOAN RIVERS EVEN SAYING S3F..
Dondumex.com
North west is so cute
Nice.......very nice.
Was blue ivy der?
She is beautiful
I love dat sandals
HBD North West,cute baby
Shez a blessing #columbiana#
That outfit is meant for a masquerade party....@fweshdee
Pwetty nori!dis her outfit aint 4rmm here ooo
Luv dis baby gal...congrats dear
Cute... I luv those sandals
Luv dis baby...congrats
Lol at granny's comment. Abeg free d 'old' woman oo. She no send u
Awww
Awww, north looks so adorable. Kim will definately be a good mum
Beautiful kid ~Onahboy
Awwwww cute baby.......
North West is soo adorable. How E no go fine. Pikin wey come out for Dat nyannshh
The babe clocked a year already? wtf?
North is so beautiful...cute family.
Lovely baby!
Attention seekers, on Noris birthday Kim posted her wishes with a photo of kanye n d baby sleeping, next was the extravagant birthday party, now Kim shares pictures from party, next we will be told the cost of the Kinchella party, d designer that designed the baby's wear and the cost. I love Bey for living above all this unneeded copious details just to remain in the public eyes. Nonetheless North West is adorable.
She doesnt ve a default face, ive a pix of ha wiv a smile on besides she rily is finer dan blue ivy
Adorable Northwest ..born to be a celebrity
Check my blog post Chris Brown Show off his Girlfriend's Butt on Instagram flaunting her Stretch Marks(Photos)
Via
Sooo cute & Chubby! baby north.
Here's my blog: yourgamenetwork.blogspot.com
very beautiful. adorable
Good people .. HBD North West .
DERE IS NOTHING SPECIAL BOUT D WAY NORTH LOOKS! IMAGINE HER FROM POOR PARENTS, WHO WOULD EVEN NOTICE. DERE ARE A LOT OF CUTE BABIES OUT DERE
So where are the idiots that kept blabbing the other time , saying how Kim and Kanye didn't celebrate North 's ist birthday , that Nigerian celebrities should take note , blablabla...when she first posted that pix of kanye and their daughter on her bday ? The Kardashians Love drama and attention a lot , esp Kim....
what a cute baby!
Ikr..ugly ugly
Nori Nori! Wat a cutie
Wish 2 kiss her, pls make ur nanny.
poor kid doesn't even have an idea of what's happening sef. lol
Nori is such a cute babyyyy.....
Money good ooooooo!!!!!!
lucky baby, looking so lovely
I love d footwear.Dis girl is going to be a terrific fashionista.
This child is just a prop... never giggles never looks happy. This party is for the parents lets face it, what does the child know i bet she did one of 2 things: cry all day or sleep all day. Linda did you know this baby traveled alone all the way to the venue? across the country without kim or kanye? Kim and kanye just showed up celebrity style leaving her to a nanny and a body guard RUBBISH they both need to learn how to be parents.
Kanye looking so happy. .nice family picture.