Kim K shares pictures from North West’s “Kidchella” birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 June 2014

Kim K shares pictures from North West’s “Kidchella” birthday party

Kim Kardashian West finally shares a pic of North West at her Kidchella themed 1year birthday party which held last Saturday. See another pic after the cut...

North's birthday outfit #kidchella

61 comments:

North west is such a beauty

Trendy baby!!! I want those shoes...#adorable. That their granny needs a chill pill already. Wats she wearing for fashion sake?

#Doro-fine-chic

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Eleda Masun.... Lowo yi kim Kardashian ni mo fe ma basun

Happy 4 her tho

Lovely family plus they are so beautiful....

She looks adorable.

Omosimua Sarah said...

North looking sweet

Www.omosarah.com

Lovely pumpkin awash with the attention of the world!! What a fab childhood she has lined up for her.

makasteve said...

Mama north keep up d good work @kanye how many minutes do u spend in studio gan?

Penelope said...

Uglyass outfit..

Truetalk said...

The child does not even know what is happening around her sef. Adults have taken over kids parties.

Oh wareva!

Such a swt baby

Good 4 dem

So Linda really Found her way from all d buzzing of a lazy Journalist by getting the pix to the Kinrella #North's b'day. Big Ups girl bt Remember U can Do better alwayS.

halimsy said...

HBD baby nori she is so cute what a luvly family

Such a cutie....lil west!

Is it me or does North have a default face? I've never seen her with a smile...

NORTH WEST IS CUTE...WHAT WAS THAT RAT FACED JOAN RIVERS EVEN SAYING S3F..

Dondumex.com

North west is so cute

Nice.......very nice.

Was blue ivy der?

She is beautiful

tfrutti said...

I love dat sandals

Eby said...

HBD North West,cute baby

Shez a blessing #columbiana#

That outfit is meant for a masquerade party....@fweshdee

Sophisticated! said...

Pwetty nori!dis her outfit aint 4rmm here ooo

pop f said...

Luv dis baby gal...congrats dear

Cute... I luv those sandals

pop f said...

Luv dis baby...congrats

Sylvonce said...

Lol at granny's comment. Abeg free d 'old' woman oo. She no send u

Awww

Awww, north looks so adorable. Kim will definately be a good mum

Beautiful kid ~Onahboy

Awwwww cute baby.......

North West is soo adorable. How E no go fine. Pikin wey come out for Dat nyannshh

The babe clocked a year already? wtf?

North is so beautiful...cute family.

Lovely baby!

Attention seekers, on Noris birthday Kim posted her wishes with a photo of kanye n d baby sleeping, next was the extravagant birthday party, now Kim shares pictures from party, next we will be told the cost of the Kinchella party, d designer that designed the baby's wear and the cost. I love Bey for living above all this unneeded copious details just to remain in the public eyes. Nonetheless North West is adorable.

She doesnt ve a default face, ive a pix of ha wiv a smile on besides she rily is finer dan blue ivy

Adorable Northwest ..born to be a celebrity

Check my blog post Chris Brown Show off his Girlfriend's Butt on Instagram flaunting her Stretch Marks(Photos)

Via

Shanks said...

Sooo cute & Chubby! baby north.

Here's my blog: yourgamenetwork.blogspot.com

very beautiful. adorable

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Good people .. HBD North West .

DERE IS NOTHING SPECIAL BOUT D WAY NORTH LOOKS! IMAGINE HER FROM POOR PARENTS, WHO WOULD EVEN NOTICE. DERE ARE A LOT OF CUTE BABIES OUT DERE

PRETTY GIRL said...

So where are the idiots that kept blabbing the other time , saying how Kim and Kanye didn't celebrate North 's ist birthday , that Nigerian celebrities should take note , blablabla...when she first posted that pix of kanye and their daughter on her bday ? The Kardashians Love drama and attention a lot , esp Kim....

Adeola said...

what a cute baby!

Ikr..ugly ugly

Bbg Eze said...

Nori Nori! Wat a cutie

Wish 2 kiss her, pls make ur nanny.

poor kid doesn't even have an idea of what's happening sef. lol

Nori is such a cute babyyyy.....
Money good ooooooo!!!!!!

lucky baby, looking so lovely

sade alao said...

I love d footwear.Dis girl is going to be a terrific fashionista.

This child is just a prop... never giggles never looks happy. This party is for the parents lets face it, what does the child know i bet she did one of 2 things: cry all day or sleep all day. Linda did you know this baby traveled alone all the way to the venue? across the country without kim or kanye? Kim and kanye just showed up celebrity style leaving her to a nanny and a body guard RUBBISH they both need to learn how to be parents.

Kanye looking so happy. .nice family picture.