Kim K celebrates Kanye West on Instagram as he turns 37 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 June 2014

Kim K celebrates Kanye West on Instagram as he turns 37 today

Awww, how sweet. I definitely agree he's changed her life...especially her fashion style. Continue..

66 comments:

Happy birthday dude

Love good o!

emmanuel said...

Big yansh woman *winks*

That's so sweet of her, happy birthday to Mr kanye west

Aww,that's so sweet of her.I bless your marriage and everything about you in Jesus name.Amen.Once again happy married life and the best of ALL that comes with a healthy marriage.
He really changed you.i'm wowed.

Diana

O my God...am crying

HBD to him!
I still pray he'll still be her Mr Right in a year's time and possibly till infinity...;She may have just found her soul mate.
Sick n tired of her in n out of marriage stories.

*My R1.50c comment *

HBD kanye #bright bravo#

Love is a very strong force. You just know when you are in love. This woman has found love and I pray it lasts. Happy birthday to west.

Wow!!!she really loves this guy...I love the sound of that...My husband.

I hope they would be together when he celebrates his birthday next year, because when it comes to Kim Kardashian anything can happen. Happy Birthday Kanye

umunas said...

I'm sure in her head that statement ended with a question mark. Must have sounded smthn like "I love you so much??". Btw, what's that thing in the other picture?

hmm see love...
good, they love up'

BORN TO SHINE!!

Yeah he has...Happy Birthday Kanye.

Awwww this is deep.cloyingly sentimental

Yea when u meet the right guy U'll wana get married n b so proud of him. Kim nw says my husband n bestfriend! HAPPY BIRTHDAY KANYE ----C21

Am happy for her. #Glophil

They deserve each other. Did he close his eyes to kiss? Aww! He is in love.

Really sweet... HBD Kanye..

Ogaga Okoroh said...

On a serious note, I do hope these 2 make it last. They are actually starting to look like the real deal..

nma said...

Dats his cake,

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Love drunk compilation....cupid stories.

keji said...

Cake

Cake na

#King said...

YEEZUS....Happy birthday Mr west.................#KingOfKings

Awwwww swEet looto. Hbd to her husband

Lovely! We hope it will last long this time around.

chinny said...

Awwwwwwwwwn, cute cute, happy for both of dem, hope it last!!

Awwww!this loving words coming form Kim is sure good to the heart. HBD Kanye!!!!!

Awww swt nd yes he realy chnged her lyf d@s if she is nt pretendin nd biko lindodo is d@ cake I c in d second pix?

Nd oooOh I 4got 2 wsh him a hpy bdai...Hpy bdai yeezus!!!!!

@anony...aren't u tired of d negatives directed at dis couple? Pls for once, let's give dem d benefit of d doubt. Haba! Happy birthday Kanye.

DacDuchess!

Okay.... Nice

bubu endowed said...

So sweet,tears came out of my eyes.shame to ray j.

FUNMINISTA said...

Ugliest cake ever

So kanye is 37?? Happybornday kanye *fashionista LeOnOrA*

dhobiz said...

Happy birthday kanye,I hope God touches your heart so u stop trying to be Jesus.

Na wa oo...thnk God for instagram...dats where all ur info comes from

We pray so dear.

HBD Kanye..... msg makes sense

Seriously they make an amazing couple.

So happy for them.Love is good

So happy for them

HBD…..#unastorydondeytireme

There's no pretence...this is for real...

Kim sounded so Nigerian and homely ...hmmmmmmmm, I'm so happy she found love eventually.

Happy birthday kanye.kim kim kim...how many tyms did I called u?don't fuch up dis tym.u said more dan dis to kris,hope kanya will b d last? Follow beyonce's foot-steps or better still make her ur marriage counsellor cos Mr & Mrs carter are d best

halimsy said...

H.B.D Kanye!!

@hilary' u can't say 4 sure,let give dem one year after den u can now wish dem woteva,don't waste it now abeg

Kim stop deceiving urself,he's not ur husband u are fornicating wit another man while ur first husband suppose to b ur husband till death do una part.no b me talk am na so e dey 4 bible.kanye pls stop fucking another man's wife plssss,hbd anyways

Who are they?

nkemforever said...

I hope Kim disappoint all these bad bele people by making a success if this marriage ogini? All this criticism is annoying. Half her critics are not married n don't appreciate the challenges the remaining half are in bondage they call marriage. I am happy u my dear and wish your hubby a wonderful life and fruitful marriage to u.

I just love kimye.......

As controversial as dey seem, dey av affected eachoda so positively dan most of us expected. Am hapy for dem. Happy buffday Kanye

Datz soo romantic dear kim,how i wish my marriage is as swt as urz,anyway HBD Kanye,wish u LLNP.

He has surelychanged her life!...so happy 4 dis fam! God bless ur union!...Oh! HBD latest husby!..Linda post my comment oooooo!u neva do!#cryingSmileyonBBM#

sweet bee said...

Love is a beautiful thing,its a gift.Allah please have mercy on me and let my true love find me.....Ameen.
ps;am not desperate am just frustrated and hopefullllll : ))

EVA said...

Happy birthday Kanye

DON'T CLICK ME said...

HBD Kanye! Your wife's message is soooo sweet.

Lovely.....

XDON D DON

Small boy sha, I am just 29... Lol
Thumbs up Kanye hope you got a PJ as you bday gift...

We want prenup

After 65 comments no one has referred to the 2nd picture. what does that writing mean. I dont want to be too forward with my thoughts.

Happy birthday dude happy for u too may ur love keep waxing stronger