Can you spot the Leopard? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 June 2014

Can you spot the Leopard?

Amazing camouflage of the big cats as they roam freely in the wilds of India. Can you spot the Leopard in this pic? See if you can spot them in other photos after the cut...

111 comments:

Can't spot it oooo!

Have seen it is not easy though #bright bravo#

I can't see shit! Na so the bastard go take chop pesin we u no go know

It was the first thing i spotted.

slow news day i guess

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Cant seem to find it ooo....

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Do I av such bad eyes or somthing? I dint see any leopards ooo

Bookey said...

Yes I think I can. The second pix. One lying down around the middle.

I can only spot d eyes

tomiwealth said...

can't spot nothing

Abeg jor. There is no leopard or whatever animal.

kelvin said...

if u don't have better thinks to post here,i suggest u close this blog down(meaningless post)

Madam linda we no see anything o

i cnt c a single wild cat

Wow! I was able to spot it on the last pic.

Linda mind urself oo,me I no see any leopard here

sheyi said...

This post doesn't make any sense to me. Which leopard?

kelvin said...

u don't have better thing to post abi

Linda abeg me no see anythingooooo. CHI.

Linda,why do u keep doing this? After all of this,u need 2 send a photo dotted circle of where the leopard is.

TayO said...

wow.wow.jst intelligent.looking exactly like the rock.dtz jst amazing

I did't see anything here o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Which kind national geographic ish be this one now linda

Excel unlimited said...

Me I never see anything o

BRENDAN NSIKAK said...

its not really much of a camouflage, cos if you had zoomed in more closely, they would have been easier to spot

No leopard jo. Linda can u spot it. How I wan take explain am?

just rocks, rocks and rocks

ain't see any leopard liar!!!!!

I can't see this thing dammit!

All student forum said...

The leopard is on top of the rock to the right in the first pic.

On the second, i can c any. and

on the 3 pic it is on midle to the left

I see it in the second picture. The wonders of nature! A.M.A

tiennynnah said...

Yes I can.

Yea n it was much easier than that of a bird n lady.

Spotted all three, but it would have been easier if the leopard in the pictures were bigger.

Edo Lawmakers Engage In Free For All Fight (Video)

God is the greatest !!! He is just amazing, it took me plenty time to spot thhe big cat.

Janelicious said...

Yaa i spotted one @ the last pic.

Honestly can't c any,some hint wuld do

Lorenx said...

yea i can spot it...wtf is ma biznexxxx

Emeka Dammam said...

The Rock is the face's of the Leopard

Emeka Dammam said...

The Rock is the face's of the Leopard

i think d leopard is a dicour....cause i cant see any trace of it....

Emeka Dammam said...

The Rock is The face's of Leopard

Lindodo gudmornin

Can't see nada!!!

@bobokings said...

Linda show us oooo. na only your eyes fit see the cats. I don look, look and look again, my eyes don red.

Linda dis 1 na d more u look d less u c game abi???

kryssten kryss said...

wooow! All I'd see is a Wild big pink cat

I really cant see any leopard abeg.....

Linda u don come again ooo,dats hw u made me 2 be looking @ my phone like ablbino with dat bird picture. Nw u need 2 see d way I carry eye shuk for phone I stil no see.I need binacular.

@edith.

jay said...

First thing I spotted was the leopard..hehehe

Linda u're a funny boy o..can't see nada...

Yap it form the shape of the rock

############GOD bless #############################Naija

i see nothing o....okay...would wait for other people's comments......#corleone

Linda u don dey craze o,ow u expect me to see where the yeye leopard dey? make u find am if you see am let me know.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

THE LEOPARD IS IN MY HOUSE!!

Utonwa said...

it was such huge task for my pretty eyes! phew!

This is all a waste of time, if there is actually a leopard why dont you just put a circle on it and stop wasting every bodies time.

juizzy said...

linda this is pretty hard o but am gonna try. in the 1st pics, the leopard is inbtwn the rock by ur left side. then on the 2nd pics it is under the top of the rock by ur right. as for the 3rd one abeg make u try locate that one too, me i don try.

no be only leopard, I even saw the leopard's camel toe

ha!! lin darling e bia kwa. the only tin i see there is stone and dry trees.lol

Linda dis 1 na d more u look, d less u c game abi...cos I aint c notin

Seriously I can't see anything. ... its hard to find oo

I CAN SEE IT DAT IS IT

Seen!

Kindly visit www.mapleservices.com.ng today #recruitments #opportunities

Binoculars Magazine said...

@linda, can you spot the antelope, Zebra, Elephant and Lions in the picture too.. these animals have suddenly turned into spirits.LOLZ!

Ve seen it,d fisrt pix bt not easy

Mjay said...

i can spot it only in the first pic

Thanks for catching my attention and spending my time, there exist no Leo on the pics.

Where's my comment?

Ugo Cotonou said...

Hmmmm Linda, sometimes u shud come up d answers.

Noel said...

To be honest, it took me approximately 8 minutes to spot the leopard.

Bekee-Bekee said...

3rd Leopard is on the left just below the branch

person pikin said...

D shadow in d first picc,d one lying down in d middle of d second pic nd d open rock in d 3rd pic

I no see nothing.

There's no leopard here. All I see is rocks and dry leaves. Leopards have spots. No spots in d pix. Try again Linda

lee said...

I can see it below the cave, it's d two glowing eyes that will make u know in the dark cave below.

lee said...

You can find it below in the last picture below d dark cave with two glowing eyes.

lee said...

You can find it below in the last picture below d dark cave with two glowing eyes.

lee said...

lee said...

Vivadrew said...

T's sitting far left atop the rock...where the tree sprouts 2 or 3 green leaves.

Even tried imagining I was in d pix to analyse where wld d animal ambush me from...still no hope. this better be a joke o!

There is leopard in the second picture, hail myself for my sight is good.

lanictx said...

Hint: A leopard can never hide its spots...

Yahhh finally I spot it on the last pic

In d first pic,d leopard is on d rock coming from d ryt, its very tiny, look closely ontop of dat first shadow on d ryt, remember its tiny. ON the 3RD PIC follow dat dark shadow inbetween d rocks, from ur left,follow d shadow line as it moves downward,d leopard is where d 2nd rock met d 3rd rock lyin facin you. Remember its tiny and d spots is not dat obvious aldo still there. Tank Sniper

Wolfy! said...

was able to fig the leopard abi lampad or lindapard.. from the first and last pics... middle pics hard though i think i found it but not sure though....

moyosore said...

It is on the last picture by the left side of the rock. It is sitting on the open space in the rock

i can see it both in the three pictures
1) on the top of the mountain left
2)down hills
3)hill behind the cave

av seen it, hard though

The images Linda posted are low resolution and it's difficult to spot the animals. Using the images in the following link, you should be able to spot them: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2665246/Can-spot-leopard-Amazing-camouflage-big-cats-roam-wilds-India.html

Lying @d top i̶̲̅n̶̲̅ d 1st pix,cant find one Ö̤̣̇η d 2nd and sight his eyes i̶̲̅n̶̲̅ d dark part Ö̤̣̇η d 3rd pics....lobatan

Lindodo has come o.. Av been staring at my fone screen in a way dat am sure my younger broda wuld tink am going crazy... Well, will jst pretent saw sometin..#Nifemi#

I am naturally a super-fast, "I no get time" impatient dude. Because of my inbuilt trait I have been able to spot none.

Nice post! Feel free to visit blog www.MsSugar.net

Lib 9:49 u re so funny, I laff sote my fone fall from my hand.dis blog is always interestin,neva a dull moment

third picture very faint.

Noel said...

You are right, I'm gonna rate you 8.5 on a scale of 10. The 2nd pic has two leopards.....one at the bottom and the other at the top. The one at the top is extremely difficult to spot :)

Top right conner on the 1st pic....middle left on the second pic...and that stone in the middle check the left of it on the third pic.....But mehn it took me time find the DAMN leopards *deep sigh*

yea spotted a big one on the third pic at the right side

Spotted! First pic. top right...you guys shouldve gone to specsavers!

If u don't hv meaningful tins 2 say I suggest u shut dat trash u call a mouth & go tk a course on respect.

Wealth B... said...

Bona, na ur comment I dey wait for, na only u fit talk true but for dis one, e no work o. I can't see shit. We just dey imagine d animal. For goodness sakes is Leopard not suppose to be a big animal and not like an ant? So, why d difficulty? Com'on nau! Lily takes ur clock o. Even if u use microscope for dis matter, e no work. Thanks

all i see is many many leopard linda

ZeeZee said...

WOW seen it... But Linda the way you report is sometimes poor, what about the ones who cannot see it?? The one I especially hate is when you say guess who for pics and you leave it there while people throw all kinds of names without knowing who it is... either report back on who it is or after the cut provide evidence SMH

i saw all three,wasnt easy tho