Amazing camouflage of the big cats as they roam freely in the wilds of India. Can you spot the Leopard in this pic? See if you can spot them in other photos after the cut...
Linda u don come again ooo,dats hw u made me 2 be looking @ my phone like ablbino with dat bird picture. Nw u need 2 see d way I carry eye shuk for phone I stil no see.I need binacular.
linda this is pretty hard o but am gonna try. in the 1st pics, the leopard is inbtwn the rock by ur left side. then on the 2nd pics it is under the top of the rock by ur right. as for the 3rd one abeg make u try locate that one too, me i don try.
In d first pic,d leopard is on d rock coming from d ryt, its very tiny, look closely ontop of dat first shadow on d ryt, remember its tiny. ON the 3RD PIC follow dat dark shadow inbetween d rocks, from ur left,follow d shadow line as it moves downward,d leopard is where d 2nd rock met d 3rd rock lyin facin you. Remember its tiny and d spots is not dat obvious aldo still there. Tank Sniper
was able to fig the leopard abi lampad or lindapard.. from the first and last pics... middle pics hard though i think i found it but not sure though....
The images Linda posted are low resolution and it's difficult to spot the animals. Using the images in the following link, you should be able to spot them: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2665246/Can-spot-leopard-Amazing-camouflage-big-cats-roam-wilds-India.html
Lindodo has come o.. Av been staring at my fone screen in a way dat am sure my younger broda wuld tink am going crazy... Well, will jst pretent saw sometin..#Nifemi#
You are right, I'm gonna rate you 8.5 on a scale of 10. The 2nd pic has two leopards.....one at the bottom and the other at the top. The one at the top is extremely difficult to spot :)
Top right conner on the 1st pic....middle left on the second pic...and that stone in the middle check the left of it on the third pic.....But mehn it took me time find the DAMN leopards *deep sigh*
Bona, na ur comment I dey wait for, na only u fit talk true but for dis one, e no work o. I can't see shit. We just dey imagine d animal. For goodness sakes is Leopard not suppose to be a big animal and not like an ant? So, why d difficulty? Com'on nau! Lily takes ur clock o. Even if u use microscope for dis matter, e no work. Thanks
WOW seen it... But Linda the way you report is sometimes poor, what about the ones who cannot see it?? The one I especially hate is when you say guess who for pics and you leave it there while people throw all kinds of names without knowing who it is... either report back on who it is or after the cut provide evidence SMH
111 comments:
Can't spot it oooo!
Have seen it is not easy though #bright bravo#
I can't see shit! Na so the bastard go take chop pesin we u no go know
It was the first thing i spotted.
slow news day i guess
Cant seem to find it ooo....
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Do I av such bad eyes or somthing? I dint see any leopards ooo
Yes I think I can. The second pix. One lying down around the middle.
I can only spot d eyes
can't spot nothing
Abeg jor. There is no leopard or whatever animal.
if u don't have better thinks to post here,i suggest u close this blog down(meaningless post)
Madam linda we no see anything o
i cnt c a single wild cat
Wow! I was able to spot it on the last pic.
Linda mind urself oo,me I no see any leopard here
This post doesn't make any sense to me. Which leopard?
u don't have better thing to post abi
Linda abeg me no see anythingooooo. CHI.
Linda,why do u keep doing this? After all of this,u need 2 send a photo dotted circle of where the leopard is.
wow.wow.jst intelligent.looking exactly like the rock.dtz jst amazing
I did't see anything here o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Which kind national geographic ish be this one now linda
Me I never see anything o
its not really much of a camouflage, cos if you had zoomed in more closely, they would have been easier to spot
No leopard jo. Linda can u spot it. How I wan take explain am?
just rocks, rocks and rocks
ain't see any leopard liar!!!!!
I can't see this thing dammit!
The leopard is on top of the rock to the right in the first pic.
On the second, i can c any. and
on the 3 pic it is on midle to the left
I see it in the second picture. The wonders of nature! A.M.A
Yes I can.
Yea n it was much easier than that of a bird n lady.
Spotted all three, but it would have been easier if the leopard in the pictures were bigger.
Edo Lawmakers Engage In Free For All Fight (Video)
God is the greatest !!! He is just amazing, it took me plenty time to spot thhe big cat.
Yaa i spotted one @ the last pic.
Honestly can't c any,some hint wuld do
yea i can spot it...wtf is ma biznexxxx
The Rock is the face's of the Leopard
i think d leopard is a dicour....cause i cant see any trace of it....
The Rock is The face's of Leopard
Lindodo gudmornin
Can't see nada!!!
Linda show us oooo. na only your eyes fit see the cats. I don look, look and look again, my eyes don red.
Linda dis 1 na d more u look d less u c game abi???
wooow! All I'd see is a Wild big pink cat
I really cant see any leopard abeg.....
Linda u don come again ooo,dats hw u made me 2 be looking @ my phone like ablbino with dat bird picture. Nw u need 2 see d way I carry eye shuk for phone I stil no see.I need binacular.
@edith.
First thing I spotted was the leopard..hehehe
Linda u're a funny boy o..can't see nada...
Yap it form the shape of the rock
############GOD bless #############################Naija
i see nothing o....okay...would wait for other people's comments......#corleone
Linda u don dey craze o,ow u expect me to see where the yeye leopard dey? make u find am if you see am let me know.
THE LEOPARD IS IN MY HOUSE!!
it was such huge task for my pretty eyes! phew!
This is all a waste of time, if there is actually a leopard why dont you just put a circle on it and stop wasting every bodies time.
linda this is pretty hard o but am gonna try. in the 1st pics, the leopard is inbtwn the rock by ur left side. then on the 2nd pics it is under the top of the rock by ur right. as for the 3rd one abeg make u try locate that one too, me i don try.
no be only leopard, I even saw the leopard's camel toe
ha!! lin darling e bia kwa. the only tin i see there is stone and dry trees.lol
Linda dis 1 na d more u look, d less u c game abi...cos I aint c notin
Seriously I can't see anything. ... its hard to find oo
I CAN SEE IT DAT IS IT
Seen!
Kindly visit www.mapleservices.com.ng today #recruitments #opportunities
@linda, can you spot the antelope, Zebra, Elephant and Lions in the picture too.. these animals have suddenly turned into spirits.LOLZ!
Ve seen it,d fisrt pix bt not easy
i can spot it only in the first pic
Thanks for catching my attention and spending my time, there exist no Leo on the pics.
Where's my comment?
Hmmmm Linda, sometimes u shud come up d answers.
To be honest, it took me approximately 8 minutes to spot the leopard.
3rd Leopard is on the left just below the branch
D shadow in d first picc,d one lying down in d middle of d second pic nd d open rock in d 3rd pic
I no see nothing.
There's no leopard here. All I see is rocks and dry leaves. Leopards have spots. No spots in d pix. Try again Linda
I can see it below the cave, it's d two glowing eyes that will make u know in the dark cave below.
You can find it below in the last picture below d dark cave with two glowing eyes.
T's sitting far left atop the rock...where the tree sprouts 2 or 3 green leaves.
Even tried imagining I was in d pix to analyse where wld d animal ambush me from...still no hope. this better be a joke o!
There is leopard in the second picture, hail myself for my sight is good.
Hint: A leopard can never hide its spots...
Yahhh finally I spot it on the last pic
In d first pic,d leopard is on d rock coming from d ryt, its very tiny, look closely ontop of dat first shadow on d ryt, remember its tiny. ON the 3RD PIC follow dat dark shadow inbetween d rocks, from ur left,follow d shadow line as it moves downward,d leopard is where d 2nd rock met d 3rd rock lyin facin you. Remember its tiny and d spots is not dat obvious aldo still there. Tank Sniper
was able to fig the leopard abi lampad or lindapard.. from the first and last pics... middle pics hard though i think i found it but not sure though....
It is on the last picture by the left side of the rock. It is sitting on the open space in the rock
i can see it both in the three pictures
1) on the top of the mountain left
2)down hills
3)hill behind the cave
av seen it, hard though
The images Linda posted are low resolution and it's difficult to spot the animals. Using the images in the following link, you should be able to spot them: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2665246/Can-spot-leopard-Amazing-camouflage-big-cats-roam-wilds-India.html
Lying @d top i̶̲̅n̶̲̅ d 1st pix,cant find one Ö̤̣̇η d 2nd and sight his eyes i̶̲̅n̶̲̅ d dark part Ö̤̣̇η d 3rd pics....lobatan
Lindodo has come o.. Av been staring at my fone screen in a way dat am sure my younger broda wuld tink am going crazy... Well, will jst pretent saw sometin..#Nifemi#
I am naturally a super-fast, "I no get time" impatient dude. Because of my inbuilt trait I have been able to spot none.
Nice post! Feel free to visit blog www.MsSugar.net
Lib 9:49 u re so funny, I laff sote my fone fall from my hand.dis blog is always interestin,neva a dull moment
third picture very faint.
You are right, I'm gonna rate you 8.5 on a scale of 10. The 2nd pic has two leopards.....one at the bottom and the other at the top. The one at the top is extremely difficult to spot :)
Top right conner on the 1st pic....middle left on the second pic...and that stone in the middle check the left of it on the third pic.....But mehn it took me time find the DAMN leopards *deep sigh*
yea spotted a big one on the third pic at the right side
Spotted! First pic. top right...you guys shouldve gone to specsavers!
If u don't hv meaningful tins 2 say I suggest u shut dat trash u call a mouth & go tk a course on respect.
Bona, na ur comment I dey wait for, na only u fit talk true but for dis one, e no work o. I can't see shit. We just dey imagine d animal. For goodness sakes is Leopard not suppose to be a big animal and not like an ant? So, why d difficulty? Com'on nau! Lily takes ur clock o. Even if u use microscope for dis matter, e no work. Thanks
all i see is many many leopard linda
WOW seen it... But Linda the way you report is sometimes poor, what about the ones who cannot see it?? The one I especially hate is when you say guess who for pics and you leave it there while people throw all kinds of names without knowing who it is... either report back on who it is or after the cut provide evidence SMH
i saw all three,wasnt easy tho