Meet the contestants of Face of NDU 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

Meet the contestants of Face of NDU 2014

Meet the 22 contestants of Face of Niger Delta University. 11 girls and 11 boys. See the rest of the contestants after the cut...

317 comments:

1 – 200 of 317   Newer›   Newest»

Linda wht is this?? I'm crying! Finer ppl dey Niger Delta naa :(

Nice #bright bravo#

Choii!! Its not today I know bayelsa people are not fine e don tey

Female Contestants No 6???

THE NO.6 GIRL FACE IS VERY BEAUTIFUL.

harryson J said...

i fyn pass all dese pple naw..includin d gurls #jstsayin

olajumoke said...

Bob Manuel is the finest of them all...Boys and girls put together

Hian!
Tri.

Nawa oo the 6th gurl looks weird

Next

hmmm that girl on that picture deserve not to be there.trust me.

Janelicious said...

Pls no 6 is she he or she?

that girl doesnt deserve tto be on that picture

No.6 girl escape frm zoo

Lmfao

God..Mabel!!!!why must u....well, d boys r much beta dan d gals

Beauty is REALLY in the heart... No 6 girl is proof

That number 6 gal sha, her friends wicked o, thm no advice her

Girl No. 6...........hummmm. Issokay. Best of luck sha. But the guyz fine pass 'em gurls, sorry ladies. #myopinion#

Number six o.... Who invited her in the first place to come and embarrass her family abeg..... This really shows she doesnt have any gud frnds....

No.6 girl escape frm zoo

Dies

Haba
Contestant no 6 !! Wat d hell are u doing dere

Abeg make una help me tell no 7 nd no 9 wey don chop akpu finish swell up like me say no be miss bold dem dey find bt wait oooo una notice say all of d girls wowo . All of dem guys re cute . Congrats and success y'all . LUCIANO .

Blood of Jesus!!!!

Are these inmate photos? Publishers could have done better. Surely they can't look this awful.

My sister I tell u, when I saw No6 my hrt stopped for sm seconds...dis isn't a pagent pls, all I see is ugly pple, I must say. The only person dats okay there is Male No4

I tell you, she's more dan beautiful

Odion on pt,ð fazs of ð girls tho.

Zoë said...

The guy No 8 is the winner. If na unilag, dem for get competition. Than No 6 thou, she looks like a diety.

Nota said...

Female contestant no. 6,wetin?.....is dat a photographical error?????

Nawa oooh, dis no 6 na man abi na woman. She get oil for body at all.bone

No 6 n 11 over ugly dey both need surgery he he he

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Lmao..b4 n after makeup? Chai
Dia r really ugly pple

BB AMAKIME said...

Please this is the link http://blooment.blogspot.com/2014/04/fashion-face-of-ndu-2014-voting-has.html?m=1 Amakime Nicholas no-7 please vote for my lil bro by opening the link then click on the box next to his name Amakime Nicholas scroll down and click on the vote option many thanksssssss xxxxooo:*

riri said...

Exactly what I wanted to say VRy BEAUTIFUL

Lol....that's all I can say

No vex ooo...abeg contestant No. 6 follow?

PRESH

officer walex said...

I realy like dose guys they all luk 9ice

The guys fine pass the babes. Na wah oh.lol

Blood of jesus!!!Dat 6th gal sha

The guys are better in look than most of the girls......esp no 6? My phone almost droped when I saw her

Lol I c dese face I wan fall bcos of laff...abeg dem no c d@ no 6 babe?bobmanuel fyn pass al of dem put 2geda...

No single fine girl for NDU? The only good thing about their pictures is their clean white tank tops. A few of the boys are ok, the rest be like house boy. Don't these people have real friends that could have warned them off contesting. Uche face ya studies o!

gosh,these people are so u-gly

No 6 is a no no no.no hard feelings please.

female constestant no.6 i still get hope

LAWD HAVE MERCY!!! Contestant six tho....she miss road oo.

the 8th guy is hot

Them too worwor missing powede lawrence miss nigeria tourism former miss university nigeria, former miss university africa where are all the fine girls in ndu?

I tut I was the only person tat noticed contestant no 6...... Pls dear am sure u can do something else... Other than this.

Goldfish said...

But contestant No 6(girl) get mind ooo....shoooo, am so sure this is some sort set up.lmao

No 6 girl looks transgender..#just saying

Female Students and Their Dirty Runs In Popular Club Exposed said...

contestant No 11... KUE .Z. GIFT look like Tiwa Savage... what do you think?

No 8 from girls and no 8 from boys r gonna win ds race trust me

cerami said...

D no 6 gal

Lmao ....wowo in different varieties

Kelvin donald...... My boo of life,good luck sweety

I don't laugh call ppl ugly but when I saw num 6 my jaw dropped. No lie. She must be bold and confident. Damn

cerami said...

No 6 pls kindly leave dat competition

female contestant no 6 is the WINNER!!!
LWKMD

nkem said...

º​​U̶̲̥̅̊º mean ÅŠO̶̷̩̥̊͡ 6 ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a contestant?? Amadioha ooooooo d boys r even cuter

bonario's fling said...

This number 6 gal Nawa...odi serious, as in she bold n get mind to com contest.. Ona see face for her face?

No 6 girl...tsk tsk tsk
And Eyerin the guy is definitely a winner

No 6 girl...tsk tsk tsk
And Eyerin the guy is definitely a winner

They should just give it to UMORU ODION guy biko.... Wetin sef? Them no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣γ̲̣̣ look mirror ni? Contestant No6 for girls, u get mind shaaa ooo...

Linda, is this a wind-up? Face of gini? I don die! LWKMD

Wow #4 Moses did one heck of a job parting that weave!! Good luck tho.

Is dis a joke? Beauty ko, beauty ni. All d babes look like they are going for a wrestling contest buh some of d guys are cute. Na wa

Wtff???
Damnit!!!

I won't be surprised if the guys in the school all turn gays, cause obviously the girls in the school can give a brother an erection...

#covers_face

jennylove said...

No 6 is worgily,hia abeg make she run go hide ooo before pple will cajole her on d stage

Dibiya mabel- is she female or male?

Hahahahahahahaahhahahahahaha...dis no.6 tinks its a competition tagged"UGLY ND PROUD"..my dear am giving yhu all my votes 4 ur faith nd confidence...#de"I dnt care"kinda baib...wish yhu wel

What's contestant No 6 thinking... Plus is this a face of shame.

Cocoz said...

Niger delta girls ugly die...choi! Even their boys try pass. Only No.8 try for d girls

Hain!!!were did dey pik dem 4rm???The ladies no commot road @ all....chai,most of dem look worse wit d make up on....And Constestant No 6, WTF??? She's luk lyk...mons*** *lips sealed* lolz

Cocoz said...

LIBers and sarcasm eh....hahahahahahaha

Cocoz said...

Niger delta girls ugly die...choi! Even their boys try pass. Only No.8 try for d girls

NO 6, she is a beauty in disguise.

Am confused @ female contestant no 6 though.

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Bobmanuel

Dat number 6 babe, who advice her?

Are these people for real???? Is this a contest? Looks very tacky to me

I love contestant No 6. True Nigerian beauty. Lips like Lupita's own. Go girl! You're the winner

Pls dnt they have fine girls for ndu,anyways no6 carry ist for front and ist for back

Num 6 female is def frm another planet #ugly

honest geh said...

Hmm... what exactly is d criteria for ds contest. Y them rub d boys lipgloss naa... eeww. Umoru ur 1st pic tho...

Abeg fine girls no de NDU?

PRETTYBABIZ said...

Am seeing only Karl o! No 6 female,D lord is your strenght oooo..

Eeeeeeeyyyy LINDA na wa 4 u oooo........which kin contestants b dis......she dem dey advertise HIV,,,oo pls next foto

Heey! Linda bikooo, ogini di ife nka? Ndia jolu. It is well.

Jeez!!!!Na so dem ugly 4 Delsu ni....chaiii...dat No6 ehn....Jexox kwist!!!!
TF???Al of dem no reach atal...Dey shld jez contest for Face of "alabukun"....rotflmao

Betsytohbad

Omg!! Wats dz???

Lol. They should try.

That number 6 though,her face na ultimate fuckery!!!

talented said...

N0 2 contestant in female, sh deserves it. Ride on geh

Lwkmd!Dat numba 6 Contestant nawa o,na by force?wowo dey pursue u o......mayb she no knw sha.

No6 is the most beautiful girl among them all......

Omo where they see these girls from especially no. 6, that girl face na better nightmare.!!! Cool guyz.

@ anon 4:55. I guess ure the no 6 gal thats y u made dat comment.

All the guys are cute but the girls are so ugly. Who advice them to be model sef most especially 4,6,7,10,11

Chisuuuuuuuusuu! Dat no6 be like bad dream. God forbid bad tin. If evil spirit jam dat geh for drim na beta race b dat oooo. Goooooood! I lack words aswear!.
www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

No 6, jee! Lolzzzzzz

now y'all ve seen y igbo girls alwys dominate contests...

Well, their faces resembles Niger Delta with all the oil spills.

nkem said...

Dat no 6 girl na transgender?I no fit shout.dey shld give it to a guy joor.dey r finer dan d babes

Abeg fine gals don finish 4 naija delta? Na wa....lindodo post dis comment

Neeqilata said...

No 6 fine pass

Ha no 6 dibiya p mabel!lipsealed

Nemerem said...

I thought no1 looked bad... ...until I scrolled down

fresh guys...bt abeg,whr dey cari dis gal 4rm

All the guys are way finer than the girls. Especially Odion and Bobmanueal. Are these the finest girls in NDU. Even with make up. Na wa.

Omg i dont understand anymore oo,s it dat de beautiful ones r not yet born all wat?there gals r so ugly,no one fine small sef hisss abeg expecialy de number 6 luk an isolated patient in pychia....de guyz try small

The no 7th in girls, i see her going very far in modelling.

hmmmm, creek girls ehh hmm

Seriosly? Are dia no more guls dia? All dose faces aren't gud esp no 6,wts she tinkin? Guys are even beta dan d ladies in all ways. On top d d beautiful guls we get...

All of them are beautiful but I think number 6@Dibiya P is more prettier than everyone omg I laugh my bottom..............mummy Ada

Hahahahahahahaa

MUST IT ALWAYS BE FACE OF SUMTIN OR PLACE, Y NOT LEG OR HAND, DS FACES ARE NOT WORTH REPRESENTING ANY PLACE OR ITEM. DEY SHLD FACE THEIR BOOKS.....PERIOD!

This ugly faces na wa ooooo. . . The only TAMI & SWITS COLLECTIONS( Looking gud is my business)

Pls abeg make Una help me tell contestant No6 and11 to stop wasting their time abeg lol

The guys are far better dan d girls,contestant no.6 is too ugly mennnnnnnn.kai weytin happen?wowo tell dis girl I will be ur frd 4ever.

I'm in tears!

R no 6,10 and even 11 of d female section transgender? R d male also on make-up. Their second pix?

No 6 will wim

Omg @ no 6. That pose nA one in town.

mz bii said...

Number 6???????? Beht how, why, when??? Kia

Niger delta.

Haywhizzle said...

Shemale contestant no 6...will definitely win d most beautiful tranny.

OMG......
*asabi*

JESU!!!!!!......HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....WHERE DID THE FEMALE CONTESTANT NUMB 6 COME FROM BIKO!....WORWOR!

ODION IS THE CUTEST HERE

Did they gather house helps to contest in this pageant? This looks like the Most Beautiful House help in Nigeria. Joking!! They are all pretty :) Good luck to all of them.

Subhanollahi,wat is no 6(female) doing on d list?wishing u gooooooooooood luckkkkkkkkk.No 9(female)is fine nau,hw can u say all wowo nd d guys even fine pass som of d female

D 6th gal luks like a bull dog

Linda biko, where are the girls cos I can only see 22 men

joy Egbunu said...

Linda, dis is a joke right?

OLORI said...

Dey r UGLY....chai!

Dat no 6 ehn? Na african beauty, am changing my dp now now.

All the girls are not pretty jor lol

Is the contest about small books? Just thinking aloud. - Snake man

female number 6 na die... but na God create am sha... na wa...must she conteset ni... waste of form

King Gooner said...

Na wa ooh for all these strong militant faces

Blood of jesus!! Contestant no 6...who buy u form??? Go collect ur money back cos u don lose .!!

ficky007 said...

No. 8 guy z killing me....omg!

edee said...

Male contestant no 2 looks gud.Female contestant no 6......no comment

Ugly girls... Even their smile sef e get as he be. The boys no try only number 8 that's handsome

N06 female contestant is d winner. Everybody go home.

d guyz are more cute dan d ladies...........they are soooooo ugly....oops i said dat

The omoru odion guy tho..hmmmmmm vewi yummy.as 4 d gurl @6,she luks lyk a horse!z nor by force nau haba

Thot this was an April fool joke....unfortunately its not 1st of april *sad face*

Chei that no6 chick face Na die.. See face like imawu..

Abeg if no fine person dey d school make dem use one cartoon character do d face, d girls no be here. Dr faces be like militant undergoing training. Lolz, hehehehehohoho

Nawao is it like the contestants of the most ugly people?that would have been on the caption?haba finer girlz dey naija nau even the guyz are better

Umoru Odion

Viz must bee a serious joke! Smh!

bisoye said...

biko; worris contestant number 6 doing there? LMAO_O the girl was even able to summon courage to even participate.. lmao_O

why r some guys good at deceiving girls? I am very sure a boy deceived dat female contestant 6 to put in for d context. Haba! It isn't fair guys.

Contestant no 6, u are burifu #Jennifer's voice#....look @ her armpit self. Looking unkept

Dat numba 6 girl is damn prety

Asin! It must be a joke.

chinny said...

I luv me d 8th guy...soo fine

The makeup artist should be sacked, the eyebrows on the ladies....jeez *shivers*

MissChievous said...

Is this some kind of joke?????? :s

Ha ha.no 6 female.......na wa o

Dear God almighty !!!!!! What the???????? Where did all this girls come from??? NIGHTMARES!!!!!! Na wa!!!!! I no fit laugh sef!!!!!!

The girls arent cute...pako tinz.

shiney said...

No8 4 d girls no8 4 d guys as well.....shinie

No 6, pls naw but I like ur boldness sha.

No 6 na human being?

I see sm wo wo gurls n 3 fine boys sha

Lisa London said...

Frightening Stuff here.

Hian!!! Dat no 6 girl is sha bold tinkin she's pretty hmmmmm delta caro

The no 6 lady looks so manly

abeg my grandma fine pass all dis girls o,i trust my uniport babes.

NA NUMBER 6 WIN AM OOOOOOOOOOO

Bob manuel and odion are d finest put together the rest make dem find their square root

Like seriously who is decieving the no. 6 girl? This is unfair. Whoever told you to contest is mean. But I like the fact that you believe in your looks. Choooooooooiiiiiii

All of them nor fine...sorry to say that.

My dear, I tire. Was shocked when I saw her too. Its well.

OMG!! No 6! Avatar or Zebra? This is d height.. Rotflmao

Biko linda what is the criteria for contesting cause I am confuse,where them park all ds girls from?who be that wicked person wey advice them to contest

zibaintl said...

make up artist no try at all. no 7 babe make sense

NO 6 Girl so fine . Segzyy something

zibaintl said...

no 7 babe make sense..but d make up artist no try for d babes face.

Hmmm no 6 too na model na wa oh MODELLAS

Mabel mabel she shud b d winner mide's crush

Cy Goodman said...

Female No 6 $ 10 who open gate for dem ? Dia mama no say dem commot ni ? Abi Mirror no dey dia house ? Especialy no 6 Habaa.

Wait o? Is this a joke? None of ds pple can win a departmental pageant in unilag talkless of a faculty 1 mscheeeeeeew

Mabel mabel no1 was xopox to contend wit her naw she's obviously d winner

Gud one 4rm NDU una too much fine girls fine boys

linda said...

Make I find trouble, niger delta gals are the most ugliest gals in naija. If una lyk make una run mouth. Truth is bitter so if u vex make u go face boko haram.

Na so all the people, especially the girls in Niger Delta University worwor reach? D guy no2 can jes take d prize already, plus lady with the bra, Abhey?

one word ugly

Is this competition supposed 2 b a joke???....cos I cudnt help bt LOL wђέή I saw contestant no.6...it is well sha o...atleast I'm glad der is hope 4 all...#runsaway#

linda said...

Nightmare in elm street. No be only face on ndu na face of ewu.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 317   Newer› Newest»