Meet the contestants of Face of NDU 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

Meet the contestants of Face of NDU 2014

Meet the 22 contestants of Face of Niger Delta University. 11 girls and 11 boys. See the rest of the contestants after the cut...

317 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 317 of 317

Mehn the number 6 contestant looks like dat 'donkey' in the "Winnie d Pooh" cartoon series....Jizos....darris one of a face mehn«

D guys are really cute especially Eyeriln.. Good luck to them sha

Y na Lindodo,must u post everything that comes ur way? These girls are nightmarish,female contestant no 6...yuck !!!!! Next pls

Number 6? Seriously? I have seen it all.

Can someone tell dis girl dat this is beauty pageant not boxing pageant biko. Gosh number no 6 u don't fit in for beauty pageant join runway pls dats where u can fit in as a model. For guys no 2 gud to go, d guys r gud but girls no, no except no 2 and most of d girls why is their bra showing? Na wa oo

Female contestant #6........oh no me!

Dis number 6 for girls.fine pass everybody oo lol

LMFAOooooooooooo I'm sleep. Contestant no6 haave killed me. Her face looking like grinding stone LMFAO. This story is Funny AF

D gals faces na wa oooooo(meemee)

Dr David Chux.O. said...

The guys should have worn the earrings and made their hair because they look one million times better than the ladies and that is putting it mildly!
Those ladies should be arrested for trying to embarrass our eyes!

Jesus!!!dat no 6 gal is a beauty

leo2sexy said...

OMG!!! No 6...#faints bob manuel is damn fucking HOT

lulu said...

Hahahhahahaha dt no 6 girl#smh# I reserve ma comments nnem.

Hian!! Mbok why are the girls soo beautiful?

lmao, wait, is this a joke? number 2 and number 8 for boys are the only fine people in this thing

Seriously some of the faces are just UNAcCEPTABLE...I'm screaming this with every breath in me.
Trying to catch my breath now!!!

@BOBO_EDO said...

Ohhhhh boy ehhhhhhhh. LMAO.... It is well ooooooo LMAO... Chai!!!! I reserve my comment.. LMAO

@Bobo_Edo

Mehn, there is nothing to write home about the gals. The boys are more handsome. Tht's ma opinion

@doris na amadioha be dat

jagaban said...

Why al dis girls com wowo like dis. But d guys try sha

No 8 for the guy is cute! For the girls....hmmmmm! Maybe 3! They are not fine!! Mo-1

Y is Female No 6 so pretty nd cute?rotfl

Like seriously, what's up with No 6. I guess she wanted to contest in male category

Male n female,non of them is worth the race...in fact,the school sucks!

Hahhahahahahaha, dat no 6 for gurls ehh! Meanwhil iyaf see d power of make-up. E haf change dia lives. See hw plain som f dem b, til d make-over

Hmm, wondering which of d rebel camps d gurls were abducted frm. Dem ugly biko. No.8 try sha. D VOLTRON

Dis No 6 Girl Is Very Beauriful O,and she de pose sef with her iron digger face

Lwkmd...@ luciano, tot i was d only one dat noticed d woww girls...
Unn stil cary 1st wen u want to talk of prety girls!
Proud to be a lion!
ROAR !!!

kisha said...

No 6 nd No 11 look like dey fought biafra war! Dey both av "after" beauty. Wen u first see dem,u will b like WHAT? But later ur eyes will jst gba kamu.

Na wa ooo. Only me fit win am without any competition... haba this people no try na only Bob ...dis people ugly no b small

Are there no beautiful girls in NDU? cnt stop laffing at contestant No 6. The guys are cute.

na Wa 4 dis juhges oh dey no get eye abi dey no look num 6

God of Mercy! Female Contestant No 6 is exceptionally Ugly... She looks like dat Donkey in Shrek... I can't deal #dazzlingAk#

Na wa oh me self fear for d girls ohhhhh Linda u did dis on purpose

Adaeze said...

These contestants though...damn.

Apinex said...

Wetin no.6 dey find there?

Mama Twins said...

Biko is no. 6 (females) a woman or man? Na wa!

mizz cindy said...

Am not God but diz no 6 face no b here oh

No 6 tho

Umoru odion u rock........No 6 tho lips sealed

confessor said...

No2 and 8 for d Guys, will pick no6 for d girls...

Viive said...

No 6 sha!

No 6 nd 11, holy ghosttttttt, fireeeeeeee, weytin naaa, abi den send una ni

No.6 must really be a bold lady. To think d@ she's this ugly and she still came out....kudos. I like no 8 the most

Mehn c gurl oooo.... I no fine bt as i c dis ones, i jst get hope. Shuo ! Nawa oooo... D highest na dat no 6 gurl, abeg who fill form 4 her ni ???? Wahala dey oooo...IGBO gurl kwenu oooo, igbo gurl 2 fine jare

Hmmmm no 4,7,9 una thank you buh e no fit una @all .... 11 toh make e no be like sey you self no dey game your luck fit shine buh not sha..... Bet y no 6?chai!!! That person wey advice you to show face no just try for you @all oh no! The person intenionaly fall your hand mehn.abi na me no look the pic well ni?kei

What's happening here na? Face of NDU or face of ogbakiri??

Abeg where JTF? No 6 be like Boko Haram!

These girls are UGLY, the guyz are cool thoo

Na all the beans up ppl con contest.. Smh.. NDU has more beautiful girls and even guys than this few. Guess the cute ones decided to hide their faces.. Bob I dey see u ooo..

I am loving dis NO.6,she believes she has wat it takes...it rili nice

Bayelsans no dey fine at all. Na wetin I dey suffer for this Yenagoa. I can't wait to go back to PH..these ppl too ugly...No 6 is has typical look and she's d winner, mbok

No 6 contestant though

lmao, dis one follow 4 beauty pageant???

The no 6 is an urobo girl

Number 6 haaaaaaabaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

Jeez! Na who tell dat No. 6 girl to contest? I was genuinely shocked wen I saw her der. #puzzled# DacDuchess!

Lwkm! I second tht!

no 6, tho!! no 8 witout make-up is finer 2 me. bt r diz really d 10 ten finest girls in dt skul? choi!!! God dey.

You comment as Anonymous then come put luciano for the endidng. Aboki. Bob is the man joor.

Hmmmmm #smh#

No 2 deserves that crown.

Jisox No 6 whas dah?bh that bobmanuel nd Umoru guy cute af

RODFLOL...jezzz!pple bad sha!hw cn U̶̲̥̅̊ say NO6 È‹̝̊̅Úª d finest among d female contestant?d NO6 babe even looks finer witout makeup.No2 rocks it wella...linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ lik dun post my comment.haf said ma own*

Dats my boy kelvin go dear

What the hell is going on here! A bunch of wannabees trynna boost their self esteem? Ugliness is a bastard! Beautiful hearts maybe or some brains they might have but the appearance is a NO - NO ! In my poor country, beauty pageant is so over rated. #sad!

lin said...

The guys are cute but the girls I don't understand ooo.

Whaaat! That's a man now. He/She must be thoroughly investigated. This one pass WhorWhor. Choi!

Hahahahahaha LMAO

Whaaat! That's a man now. He/She must be thoroughly investigated. This one pass WhorWhor. Choi!

No it was a mistake, she is actually number 6 for Mr. NigerDelta. Linda reposition thepix ASAP. LwKMD

DANGEROUZ said...

Mai brodaz am in tears(dat no 6 is d reason boko haram is attackin innocent lives in d north)

Na wa Oh!!! That girl number 6 get mind oh! Shuo!!! Na by force?!

Oh boy!!! Laugh don finish me for here oh!

Hmmmmm. That means if I come this skul my name will change to Charly handsome

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha,I don laff piss for body,linda are u serious?wait oo is it only me dats seein dat #6,wat do u call it again face of deity or face of wat?as I continue laffing n rollin on floor n crying hahahahahahahahahahaha

No 6 chineke.I rebuke u.na dream

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Give to to 6 jor.

Contestant No.6 has a gr8 chance of winning the maiden edition of Miss Zoo 2014....chei! Her own ugly is spelt as "O.G.L.Y". #ILaughOpenLegsMyTrouserTear#

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

That number 6 girl mouth resemble that rat dem dey call IKiapia... Come to think of it her bf kisses it every day o *pukes in my mouth*

Hey papi said...

Is this a contest for NDU BATS or OWLS? Na only d no.8 guy pass d exam o. D rest fail

this bitches be damn ugly straight up mehn.....chai....

Linda why u no post my comment? I said the gals are way more ugly than the boiz period

No 6 na ur obituary picture b dis... Anyhw tanx for letting us know

Na her obituary picture... A minute of silent

No 6, I no fit swear for u at all, cos na ur friends I blame wen no fit Advice.
Bt mabel u dey misbehave o. U no even be like wetin dem use serve Juju. U be juju. Just come disgrace our skul for here.

jhansin said...

If u guyz say lupita is beautiful, den no 6 is also beautiful...hope say una no say dem neva photoshop dose pictures??....if dem do am finish, una go no say no 6 fyn gan....lol

Bony bony said...

Tnx God

Bony bony said...

Tnx God

For the lady contestants I ll say in a country of blind men, d one eyed man is king... in a nutshell them no fine!!! Some of d guys luk beta

I vote for Contestant no 2....she deserves it

shut up your stupid mouth... Who was the first african woman and nigeria to win miss world.... After all agbani is from bayelsa state but she grew up in portharcourt....

mumu... Idiot... Agbani is from bayesla state... And she won miss world.. How many igbo girls ve been able to make it to top 10 in the miss world competition...

Am sure contestant number 6 was chosen for comic relief!!lool

Lmao! This is the best 1st comment ever!

ZeeZee said...

Number four who told you enter competition with bad hair?
Bob-Manuel is the only fine one here lol hello baby.
Linda why? Why did you post these people they are so-*cough*

ZeeZee said...

I'm sorry for using these peoples pictures to laugh, number 9 guy has done centre part LOL

Anon 8:29 pls there nothing like "talkless" is "talk more of" OR "not to talk of" can't believe u re a student of UNI LAG. Thank me later

I guess dat there must have been some form of bribery to have dis kind of ladies as contestant. Only one of dem looks like a contestant. They are fake, tuckin dere tummy in by force.

where r all d cute ndu students please. all i c are ugly faces especially the girls.

Wow....so nice.

That contestant no.6 looks like the poor version of Brandy...lol

Lady F

Abeg issit dat NDU doesn't have fine people or what?? haba!! see number 6 sef!! and they all look old, with or without makeup

I have never laffed so long on the comments on lib like I laughed on this one. That contestant number 6 tho. Everybody has commented about her here. Abeg make dem give her the crown cos its obvious this contest is strictly for the fugly. Linda please feature her as a guest cos she is so popular here.

skilful_ said...

I PITY THE GUYS IN THAT SCHOOL. NA WETIN THEM SEE THEM GO NAK. *weeping* NA CHICS LIKE THESE THEY MAKE MEN DROP OUT.

contestant no 6 is a NO NO. dont know whether dats a girl or boy. Boys looks better than girls.

Mistyk said...

kai dis is d ugliest set of faces contestg for anything.

haaa haaaaaan! so them no fit allow beautiful ones wey dem don born to contest ni? tufia. oooooran

BobManuel, Eyerin, Odion.....u guys are cute. really!

vertigo said...

lmao....chai this is heart breaking

prisska said...

Contestant no3 is d finest

Contestant no 6 is very cute(male) don't knw wat happened to him on dat pix ! Haba kelvin wetin happen na? Goodluck donald!

free them, especially the NDU student, if you feel that youre fine and beautiful you would have bought the form... Stop hating, Dini.

Ur so not human.... beast.. u wey fine we don see u finish rubbish

Shatap u fool

Lol funny comments. I feel dis gals aint ugly in person. No 4 nd 5 gals re cool. no 8 guy is cool.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 317 of 317   Newer› Newest»