Tchidi Chikere, I read all you said about me and I laugh. Is that the best way to justify yourself? It is well. I will not exchange words with you still because there is nothing you say or write about me that will shake me because those that put their trust in God, He never fails them.
Why are you lying to people? For them to turn around and clap for you and justify what you did? Is it because people who know the truth are saying it and it's hurting you and you are now looking for a way to justify yourself. I give 10 years of my life and this is how you repay me? By disrespecting me and my family? Continue...You said I used juju to marry you. If truly I and my family used juju to hold you, let God who sees everything judge me and you.
You bring money for the upkeep of your kids and you are writing about it? Like seriously, are they not your kids? Whose responsibility is that? And who is disputing that with you? You said since you married me that I have not given you no love, no affection etc but you forgot the interview you granted to Punch newspaper in 2011 saying that I am the best thing that have happened to you.
You said I never had time for you? When you are always filming in the east and I won't see you in months. I played the role of father and mother to the kids...and I laughed the more when I saw where you wrote that I didn't feed you for 5 days.. Is this all in desperation to justify yourself? Wow!!
You said marriages are not contracted on the pages of newspaper and granting interviews yet you people have been granting interviews upon interviews since 2012.. Have I said anything against you? But I won't say anything against you. Keep saying lies about me thinking you can tarnish my image by putting up this childish and immature behavior.
Even if you say that I am a prostitute tomorrow or a thief, people who know the truth know the truth and God knows everything and sees the heart and he will pay everybody back according to our deeds. So am not shaking!!
I will never say anything against you to gain favour from people! No you can't hide pregnancy. I gave you my life for 12 years, gave you 3 lovely boys, gave you a home. And you always say to me then, I was a good wife to you and you know it. I was loyal to you and never cheated on you. I swallowed and stomached so many things just to make my marriage work. I turned deaf ears to so many things and covered my eyes to so many things.
I remember all the stories I heard about your escapades with other women, but did I leave you? I stayed with you because marriage is for better or worse and when you started your affair with Nuella in 2010, what did you say to me when I confronted you?
I stayed, endured and prayed every night. Have you forgotten the day I almost committed suicide? The first time you left me and the kids? I wanted to end my life but God saved me. Even as you left us in 2012, I keep saying to people that my marriage is intact and I never changed my name from Sophia Tchidi Chikere till date.
Have you not done enough to me? You are married now and still I wish you and your new wife well. Why can't you leave me alone to face my children and fill up the vacuum this has created in their lives? You say such evil things against their mother and they are hearing it from their schoolmates. Their schoolmates are taking about it and asking them questions everyday and yet your not satisfied. You claim you kept quiet because of them, yet you have been talking and tarnishing my image since 2012? Yet I kept mute. I have not and will never say anything bad against you. Vengeance is of the Lord, unless he is not on the throne.
You put up my pictures with my friend to use against me? You want to use it to justify what you did to me? What you put me through for years? You said he is my boyfriend that I go to see in London and I ask you Tchidi, when I was with you, did I not go to London 2 or 3 times yearly to buy clothes for my boutique? Everybody knows that I am a business woman and I buy my products from London and America. And so because I have a friend in London, I now go there just to see him? Lol He is my friend, my pal, my buddy and my best friend.
We started being good friends in 2013 after Chidi left me and ended our marriage. He is someone that is very close to me and my confidant. All these years I have had women as best friends and they all betrayed me, and I decided to have a guy as my best friend. We go everywhere together and he assists me in shopping and buying things for my shop etc I can't deny him. He is my friend. People that know me very well will tell you that I love taking pictures and so we took lots of pictures and the guy posted it on his Facebook page and some people copied it and started posting it online. I have also kept mute about it and I would have still keep mute if not that Tchidi raises it and wanted to use it to tarnish my name.
But is well. My kids read what their daddy wrote about me and they asked me to respond and tell the whole world that you are wonderful mother and that they know and they are seeing everything and won't say anything till they grow up! So am responding to this because of my three lovely boys that I live for, that am blessed with.
I want to beg Tchidi to please allow me to concentrate and train my kids with God's grace and help. I wish him the best in his new marriage.I bless his new marriage with his new wife and I wish them well. This will be my last statement. Even if Chidi pulls the mountain to paint me black.. I will not respond again.
Thank you
1,675 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 1675 Newer› Newest»3 good boys????????? and their beautiful mother???????? You left them????????
Tchidi you are a big FOOOOOOOL!!!
Married woman having male best friend ok o except the nigga is gay tho
My heart is heavy for this woman. No one lies about suicide and yes, the story was all over town that he was cheating on her while they were still married. Nuella, I hope u know how 'awesome' your life with this irresponsible disgrace of a man, will end..
So sorry Sophia. Life is very unfair sometimes and to love someone is not easy. I just imagine 12yrs pleasing a man because he is your husband. I m not married yet and I hope to be married, I pray it won't be a man like tchidi. Nutella abi na nuella, enjoy u hear, oya the house belongs to u nne.
Don't worry God will help U̶̲̥̅̊, to the new woman, can't U̶̲̥̅̊ get a man for yourself? To Tchidi I am so disappointed, very soon U̶̲̥̅̊ will show ur new woman that U̶̲̥̅̊'re not what she thinks!
The did has been done already, which of the stories r we to believe. Pls each party should concentrate on their present status and leave God to be d judge..
Relationship 101....sexy Linda.
I feel this woman's story more. Not painting her hubby black is a good sign, but Chidi why the outburst? Is nuella giving you ideas? Damn! Pls stop this. My eyes rily hurt from all you wrote abt ur wife. So sorry Sophia. I feel your pain. God bless you. A lonely woman's heart is never the place to you want to be!!! Can't judge her rily
I know Nuella told Tchidi to write those things against Sophie so as to get poeple on their side,she's dying of guilt. Sophia don't worry Nuella's jazz will clear from his eyes and he will realize that Nuella is divorcee and whatever chased out of her former husband's house will still drive her away from Tchidi's house.
If Nuella was that good she should've still been her former husband's house.
Ok, Did you have this man friend after you separated from your husband or before the separation, Do you know that men are so jealous, talk-less of a married couple.. what do you need a man friend for when your husband should be the only man in your life... in London for your shopping, do you not have any relative to accommodate you or breakfast hotel to lodge
Any way, you now have a man friend to yourself now fulltime and your ex-husband has new wife or former woman friend full time now, so you continue to enjoy your man friend and let him enjoy his new wife. shikena. i rest my case
Take care of yourself and your boys
God bless
Hmmmm...men smh
So matured in speaking I respect u. TChikere is too childish
Its indeed a pity.I believe Sophiaz side of the story
Mmmmm all I know is that, Tchidi leaving ur marriage is not the best. And marrying another woman is wrong. No human being is perfect. And if u ask me, any woman/girl that date a married man, let alone marrying him is the worst. Sophia may not b d best wife but trust me Neulla is d worst. For her to hav dated and slept with u when u were still married shows that she has no respect for marriage. Mark my word 4 yrs form today u will sing a new song.
its well dear
Dis woman is making up stories to earn pity!
if no be say both of u are senseless, y would u choose to talk abt ur deceased marriage in public. be adults about it n move on. don't bore us with dirty details, we are nt interested!
Just take it easy Sophia and let God be the judge.Whatever happens,life must go on.Remain strong and focused.You are loved.
Sophia. You are a bold faced liar. When did married women start being friends with guys?. Is this guy gay?. Does he have a wife or girlfriend?.
Were you not the one that wrote about Nuella, that God will judge her?. Now that Tchidi is starting to expose you, you have conveniently chosen to take the high road.
I can read through your deceit in your poorly worded write up.
If you are anything close to who you want to portray yourself to be, why won't you correct your kids if they say things about their own father?. Because you are a selfish idiot, you want to use Tchidi's kids against him.
Have you ever asked what will become of those kids when they grow up?. Are they going to build their houses in their maternal homes?. Don't you know that these are Igbo kids and they have to establish in their father's land?.
I find you to be very foolish to bring your kids into your foolishness.
To top it all, you are so quick to use the name of the lord. I pray the lord to have mercy on your lost soul.
God will vindicate you...jus go on with ur life
Ur closest friend, ur confidant, ur.... U talkin trash. An african woman esp those experiencing hard times in their relationships maintain a healthy distance b/w em and the male folks so as to avoid eyebrows been raised, malicious statements and quick judgments. He helps u shop for things for the boutique in faraway Europe/America, he takes semi intimate pictures with u cos u love pictures, u put on revealing clothes cos u'r in the white mans land. Why won't e go on extra mile... When a woman compliments a guy in this way, studies have shown there's a likely possiblity of futhering emotions. I hate to judgmental, but my submission is that u cheat and you must be an extremely bad wife/mother, it is good for the kids to read abt ur ugly story and learn.... An ibo adage says that - a man will see what his fellow men saw. Tchidi endured so much, I commend his deep level of maturity, tolerance, forgiveness and perseverance. If by chance u get a second chance u kno wot not to do.... I'm out!
Madam u hv said it all, God will take care of u nd ur kids amen.
Sophia just endure, God know d truth if it's you or your ex but all is well
So touched!
Relax, keep your peace, there is a due time, God always reward in due time. O.k. I love U
So touched!
My dear best response I hv seen so far ,I feel u only God knows the best, worst dad so far he acted so childishly by taking this to public a father of 3 kids u should hv seek some advice from ur new bride .
It is well babe. Concentrate on ur boys for now, dey matter most. Tchidi, face ur new home it's also important. Allow ur ex train ur kids in good faith nd frame of mind. It's all just so sad Bt God knows all. Linda, post my comment, abi I offend u nii.
Tchidi is one insecure hell of a monkey especially as he snatched Nuella my secret admiree from me. Lolz. That guy is sick really..
Really sad to read this, i knew he was lying he simply got jealous and slighted seeing the photos. He should take heed.
I think some how I belÍve her
Ah well said. This woman seems so confident and mature. chidi is just a goat.
You've acted maturely.
Take care of your kids and leave your life to the fullest,Kudos to the response
Enough of these two God knows do truth
Dis boy's(tchidi) immaturity no get prt 2...u've done ur worse by leaving her and ur kids 4 anoda woman. Now dat u are married leave her b naw shuuu!....some pple sef nawa o...abi wat are u trying to do to ur kids biko u've put dem tru a whole lot already just gawa and go on wit ur ******** life.(na broom I dey use sweep u so) jst support dem and allow d poor woman face wat's more important dan u shikena!
I have tears in my eyes too o. Men are evil. I believe her, he is just trying to justify his act.
Leave her alone in peace so she can focus on her kids biko.
Like I am actually in tears
Men are wicked sha o
He ddnt have to reply
Or tarnish her image
The way he did
Sophia tchikere if not that I know men and what they can do I would have believed tchidi.my father almost did the same to my mum so I know you are not lying,
Sweetheart face your children oooo.if you keep on replying tchidi you won't move on.he did what nuella asked him to do which was the reply.NNE bikk
o hapua.chukwu will intervene.
If u have nt lived with an abusive, manipulative, and sex-addicted wife, u would never understand why tchidi is behaving this way. Pple should stop judging tchidi. I have a feeling dat Sophia might b a wolf in lamb clothing, a green snake in green grass. An infidel can cause her husband high blood pressure, even untimely
Lolz... Dis tin wey dis woman write here na pure lies.. Any woman wey dem catch with bad tin go find a way to cover up... He is ur best frnd u go evry where with him, he put ur pisc on his facebook bla bla.. Swear say him nv torch u? No be say i blv Chide ooo... Its only both of u that knws the really truth here. Abeg make we rest jari.... Make i drink ma alomo b4 i sleep joor. Rubbish family
Wow! You two should stop this madness for the sake of your kids. Sophia take care of your kids and try to be a good mother to them, I know it's not easy bringing them up alone at this tender age because kids need both parent. It's heartbreaking to see your husband live with another woman while you do his work as a father for him but my dear you can't turn back the hands of time, admit the situation at hand and move on. Take care
I can't believe I cried reading this.
May God Punish you Tchidi for ridiculing your children's mother this way just to justify your marrying a prostitute.
live him for God, the marriage days are number.post my comment, linda
Its nt easy my dear...I feel ur pain girl
Why are some men so immature and ignorant? My ex did the same to me after I broke up with him, he made it a point of duty to tarnish my reputation but God put him to shame. While he was wasting time tarnishing my image God was working wonders in my life right before his very eyes. God will do same for you my dear just stay on your lane and God will vindicate you.
Shuoooo! Both of yah should go to court and have this case finalized. At least ua he's all set and ua partially all set. No judgment is right 4m libers or whoever, except d court says so. Pls buy live for those kids in whatever u do., i mean both of u and stop this unending Nigeria movie. #Just4dkids
Wow.. You know sometimes you know certain stories so well u wish u can tell it to the world and get everyone to believe you. Am so sorry Sophia, some of us know exactly it is and how it went. You don't ve to dent one's image to make a point. Tchidi is simply looking for an underhand to cover up his shenanigans.. It may seem like your husband and home had evaded you, but do not despair.
Emotionally unstable
She's far prettier than the "new" wife! Na wa o...men..lets wait and see now how far he will go with d Nuella..
This kain friendship picture. I laff in chinese. Sophi baby pls say something else ehn. Married woman taking dis kind of friendship nd confidant picture. We don hear
Linda post my comments oh, make I nor follow u vex.
sophia, the lord is ur strenght
My dear like u rightly said vengeance is of God .Just try to b happy so u can look afta those angels of urs God will surely come tru for u
If u wife cheats or can't give u food for 5days u r not a real man.real men handle their homes.Tchidi stop showing de public how weakly of a man u are.u allow a man like u to taken on something u paid for and u r sharing the pics to d public.it shows that man is more manly than u,so b smart and hide ur dirty linen
Sophia I knew you way back when you were growing up at umuahia where you lived with your family and you don't strike me as someone who would do such things your ex said unless you've changed from the Oby I knew, but all the same move on with your life and take care of your kids. That should be the top on your list right know and not dis gracing each other.
which responsible father leaves 3 sons 4 a woman 2 train........tchidi or wateva his called is funny tho.
The evils dat we humans do to ourselves is cyclical in nature....it wil surely come back to d initiator. Ms sophia God be with u and ur children
SMH only both parties know the TRUTH!!!!!
Awesome reply,,,,,,, afteR this pls dnt respond..........jst concentrate on your kids
Nuella should question her entire marriage. Tchidi married her to exact revenge against Sophia for sharing her honey pot with the London based best friend. He's a true chauvinist who can dish it but can't take it.
It's only God that actually knows the truth.but i guess Tchidi and sophia had a slight misunderstanding in the past that Nuella now capitalized on to capture Tchidi.advice to all married woman don't allow all these desperate single ladies like Nuella take over your homes.Sophia may God see you through as you bring up your children in the way of the lord.
Nne I feel for you just hold on to God he will see you through.so many things is happening now in this world more especially in marriages,pls dear give your life to Christ. There is nothing like husband and wife in heaven and listen to this, what does it profit a man after his life in this world and will not make heaven, mind you this is the purpose why God created us.pray and remain bless.
Sophia evry1 feel ur pains,God will c u tru jst tke kia of ur good looking kids n leave dt cheap prostitue n his husband 4 God 2 handle.
We know ΰя type Sophia...TRICK Τ̲̅§ the word.Why shouting kids n God?oh so as for pple to be sympathetic shey.All I see in Sophia's writeup Τ̲̅§ TRICK n MANIPULATION.God knows best anyway...AbimbolaP
So nuella you kept Smones hubby since 2010,ashawooooooi,? And u av finally done ur worst? U are doomed,sophia we know d truth, move on with ur life,wen a man sleeps around,dey grow hatred for dear wife, but God will curse dat marriage of nuella I swear,tchidi jazz will clear from ur eyes, u will live to regret ur life, fool of d highest order,whom God wants to destroy he first makes mad watch and see
I smell trust issues.... Yeah right, ur best friend who wants to hit it... You are officially allowed to doe... But all these stories have more than meets the eye
Chikere Tchidi is an immature beast. She started seeing dat guy after he left her for Nuella. Even accusing her and her family dat they used juju on u, Sophia dear take heart God will. Vindicate u soon
It's well dear Sophia, it's Not easy but please take heart. Vengeance is of the Lord just like you rightly said. I feel your pain dearie. Again i say ' it's well'
Am a woman I know how it feels,am so heart broken,my dear Sophia forget abt dem u will smile again better even ur boys will nt fail u. Dat kpomo mouth girl nor try sha I can imagine dat her ugly lips moving up and down while talking
See his mouth,i cut their hair, is only cutting their hair a responsibility d man should do,u will get tired of fucking nuella,dis is not nuella first marriage ,womaniser, dis is d result of unfaithful husband
ONLY THE RIGHTEOUS JUDGE OF THE EARTH WOULD DO HIS WILL IN UR LIFE AND IN THE LIFE OF YOUR kIDS AND EX hUSBAND..keep ur focus..
I am so sorry about your marriage but,how can you take those kind of pic with a guy that's just a friend? The position is too close na..I am not judging you ma,I am just saying..
@Babeoku Ikpu, u are right. The woman is just lying using the name of her son'S to cover up. Ma dear if woman cheat on u ...u most surly ask God why did he create ladies on dis earth. That her best frnd don fuck her joor.
hmm.....story that touches the heart. she has bin swearing if she did dat n did dis with d life of her kids, aunty sophia please stop fooling yoursef on social network bcos if u no how to swear very well, the line u wrote about your cheating habbit why u nor swear??? please stop bringin dos luvly kids of yurs into ds rubbish scandal n move on dat wich yu have don already b4 your husband.
I used to admire Tchidi a lot but not any more after the stunt he pulled with Nuella. May they experience no joy in that marriage!!!!!!!!
sad stuff....this tchidiguy is wicked
Linda please put this up as I have tried to comment so many times. People bringing out their dirty laundry. Not nice. How would the public help you if not by making ot worse. Tchidi, I must say is childish and less a man, talking about the mother of your kids like that is absurd and irreversible. Go and ask for forgiveness. What would you say about your present wife tomorrow. To sophia, I would say the pictures too much. You both wpuld have a bond for the rest of your lives because of your kids. You are both tarnishing ypur images and putting your kids through hell and this is a stain that cannot be wiped. Shame on you both.
Only God knws d truth
Oh so touching but my question still remains why are celebrities good at self justification, I mean from sophias pespective I have come to understand that the so called Tchidi is not on the right track cos I have being following up this story since day one
Am frm a broken home due to my dad's cheating on my mum which eventually ended dere marriage n my dad married his gf afterwards so I understand how it hurts. Am 25 nw Its bin over 10 yrs bt my mum's heart still aches wen she remembers how she n my dad started wen he didn't have anyting. Bt I have grown to forgive my dad cuz despite how he n my mum ended, he never stopped luving us ultimately n he made sure we got d best ever wit d help of my step mum (cliche right?) Tho she turned out ok after all. Bt I will never forget d emotional n psychological trauma of having ur parents marriage broken down irretrievably. It will affect dose kids later in d future so Sophia u have to raise ur boyz well psychologically n emotionally. Show dem d greatest love of all cuz dats d only tin dey will need. Cuz wen dey grow up, all dis will never leave dere memory like I n my siblings, we still remember it like it wz ystdy. Cuz we humans alwyz recall vividly tins dat happened wen were little as opposed to wen we r adults. Dey will remember n feel hate n disdain for dere dad bt d luv u show dem will alwyz sooth dere hearts and dats whr dey wud find comfort and hope.
Frm someone who has experienced dis. ...Udoka...
N/B: only God, Sophia, Chidi n Nuella knw d true story of wat really happened. Let's not take sides. Am sure dey all had dere roles in dis problem. I jst feel for d little kids.
When relationship goes sore, things that happened behind close door is let out........who knows the truth? No one, except the two of them, out sider can only judge acording to the readers emotion statues. My opinion: you two should get a life, live it and live it happily. The deed is done, what I nor others thinks matters not. Good luck to u two.
Very mature response to Tchidi's utterly immature baby cry. I'm so disappointed in Tchidi
Hmmmmmmmmm,MEN! When a man wants to have his way he bhevs like a child.what goes around comes around.Nueilla get ready when Tchidi is done with you he will paint you more than he did his EX.so watch it.Sophie just dnt mind him,take good kia of ur children n make yourself happy.
Lobatan! I knew this guy was just making things up to look good and justify his behavior. #smh
Reminds Mi a lot.Sophia jes leave everythin2God,If U Innocent u Must Definitely laff ova dis.ONLY TIME ll TELL
I admire your courage Sophia and applaud you. You have proved to be a real lady. You are young,beautiful,smart and hard working.I bet you my dear,you will get somone who truly knows your worth.A pig has no value for gold. You must laugh last.
Hmmmmmmmm!!! God bless women. Women are trying. Sophia may God see u through and d kids too.
Make una gbagbe oshiiiiii.....singles but married na hin be una name.. Dia's no smoke without fire goes to both of you.. Its very clear that u two cheated on each oda and couldn't take it any longer. Tchidi, becus u see new cloth u abandon the old one? Ur case na 3D I go take watch am..Sophia, u try gan ni; abeg shey u knw no am before u marry am? Na celeb life u just finish watching for black and. White. And the new wife, the perfect one that's makes the imperfect perfect. Am waiting for ur perfection after a. Year cus I strongly bliv u won't cry out when the time comes...Mr. Tchidi, u better arrange ur home and stop acting. Funny.. Na for better for worse u do with ur first wife... No matter what happened u are a man and respect the manhood.. 2face do am e no spoil for hin head, other people do am dem still dey with a joyful heart....no let new found love over shadow ur tomorrow....APARI UNKNOWN..............
Well this is really a hard nut to crack.God knows who is at fault... U guys are now seperated and it won't change.I see nothing bad in expressing yourselves on social medai's we d people needs to b informed
SOPHIA TCHIDI CHIKERE....my dear weep not and fret not Nuella has just entered a hell fire state that she wont like to come out of that's what happens to the likes of her. I have been following your husband stories and even his movies and his general persona and I am sorry to say this but.....Tchidi Chikere is one ass of a narcisstic psychopath. I read stories on his early childhood days and he explained that he wasn't allowed to socialise and was always in doors that's where he got his creative edge. He is what I call border line Psychotic...this my statement here is not about his marriage I have always wanted a medium to spew my heart out about this man. His is so aggressive, proud and egotistical, its so evident in his movies I feel almost ill watching him in a movie. I just feel sorry for him because its one of those screwed up individuals from childhood...and as true to my ibo culture they will always praise male children no matter what they do.
I pray for him that he will find God one day and it will melt his heart and exterior and give him the grace and confidence to be a true Man. Its a shame its all coming to this. Sophia take it easy I know you are not innocent as well but you need to learn different ways to handle Tchidi Chikere to avoid this nasty situation next time. I advise you go and google Narcissim then you will understand his personality. It will also help you to learn coping mechanisms in order to have a good relationship with Tchidi for the kids sake. I give his marriage to Nuella 5 years tops.....else she will stay on to save face. NUELLA Welcome to Hell Fire!!
I might be wrong but her story does not add up.She should say she has a boy friend and not paint it as just a friend.They are both talking and saying they don,t want to talk.You cannot ask them to move on. You never move on when there are kids involved. Hello.People, do not marry a married man or woman. If you do, you do not have any covering from God. You will be justifying living in sin.Peace from on high will elude you.Simple. Also, many women wrongfully conclude that if I marry him, I,ve got him.I don,t have to love him,liston to him,etc.wrong.Someone who cares will.lesson for all.
Life is a journey. Infact its a journey by Nigeria Railway train. We will see how it plays out for all the parties involved.
Complicated
Sophia say no more, time will prove it self.
Linda post my comment I just sent it. Please will like that either Tchidi or Sophia sees it, the guy needs help to live a happier life and Sophia need to learn a different way in which to communicate with Tchidi what she has just done is like pouring petrol on fire. He is going to Punish her in so many ways, I wont be surprised if he actually tries to spring a law suit on her cause of this. That's what happens when mental disorders don't get treated....so Sad!
As usually when men try to justify the reason they left their especially in Nigeria,it's either witchcraft or they are prostitute,from a broken home,my dad called my mum all sorts if names just so he could marry a chick my elder sister's age.all those men out there that ruin their homes for their selfish reason,may your sins been forgiven.
You just proved yourself to be ore intelligent and keep moving my dear, you will be fine.
I won't judge btw u two buh deep down u sophia u took does pics cos u want 2 make ur husband feel u are happy wen he left you..buh u are wrong Men will alwayz be MEN..u shouldn't av make a man ur confidant u should av complain 2 God and make him ur confidant and mayb all dis won't av happen..kipin ur home is nt easy..i only pity and feel sorry 4 ur kids..dey really nid counselling..i pray d lord see u through and as 4 u tchidi be a man and stop all dis media stunt..u av got a wonderful ex-wife..guess u are ashamed of ur sef nw..i wish u both all the best.
reali touchin...:) men shaaaaa
This guy is obviously very dumb , how do u expect ur new wife to feel? If u r fussing about ur old wife few days after marriage, o boy I no go watch ur film again oh, cos u havent learned anything from d make believe stories u write, move on jare. All that u feel about ur ex wife is us past now that ur married, what else do u want? Please grow up. My dear pls raise ur kids in d right way and God wud provide love in many ways, some men r just very shallow when it comes to handling situations, what impression do u want this children to hv of u? If u want to bring out d demon in people, just insult oe maltreat their mother, ull be shocked at how long that person wud hold ur matter in their hand. Be wise oga producer
Sopia bikonu I just left a comment to praise u and diss ur hubby but after reading ur hubby tweets I feel bad,how could u cheat on a man and don't expect him to move,how u carry jazz. And even if u took those pics after separation u nor try am sure d reason u cried out is cos d guy u re with dumped ur ass. U sabi blackmail sha and u ibo women make una stop dis habit of having a boy friend in husband's house haba
It seems mr chidi wants to eat his cake and have it. Typical naija man syndrome. U av been cheating all dis while,she stomached it and was reacting thru wht u call a bad attitude. Na,she decided to find comfort in a man's arms and e dey pain u. Biko face ur new marraige whc i guess u contracted to spite ur ex. Leave her alone to nurse her wounds,now u are stuck wit nuella. Even whn u tire,av more interest in sophia like now u can't leave bcos of d public nature of ur divorce and re marraige. I already feel for u. I thnk nuella is our naija karruchae.
Can these people just leave their nasty linen in private already?
He is a fool and he is not man enough after she told d whole Nigeria dat u ar a great dad and from a good family dis is what u have 2 say about her remember ur kids don't say anything bad about der mum even if she is cause it will affect them emotionaly face ur wife d husbend Snatcher and keep ur mouth shoot
Tchidi was always sleeping around, even here in Houston, TX, he was sleeping with diff girls. I always wondered how she was coping with all of these. I guess this is what she was going through. Men are wicked!
Hmmm. Same here. I knew dere ws more to d story dt met d eye.. They're just painting deir dirty linen in public buh can imagine wht it feels like to b whr she is ryt naw. She is hurt. No one and I mean no one deserves dis torture. Pple just make marriage vows just for d sake... Whr's d sanity???
Sophia, I am so addicted to linda's page but never have I commented on any issue before now. I broke the rule today just for you. Please stop commenting on your so- called ex, he doesn't deserve the honor. You just keep doing what you're doing; pressing forward and your kids will grow up to tell what a wonderful mother you are! God bless you.
oh no there is no love again ooo ,God can u turn the hands of clock back, I really enjoy my childhood and I'm very very glad about dat ,this days love is so full of fakes life , I married my childhood guy, his love if full of truths, his yes is yes, I could remember our love letters, I could remember our highest english love letters like, ditto,doxogy,no knife can cut our love and all that, he will bought me a flame with his picture in the flame and a flower handkerchif, God where will I start to describe his affections to me.To God be the Glory. Pls my fellow girls start attending churches, there's so many of them, tell God to expose ur future husband so dat u will hurt marry a moron like chidi chikere, an idiot like chidi chikere, a fool like chidi chikere, chidi don't u remeber dat children of nowadays smokes so many things I dnt need to tell u, dnt u know dat dis new generation children don't take bullshit,I pity u, there blood are very Hot now, whose they reached 18yrs they start sheeding blood, kinapping their mum if she's a bad mum, , killing their Dad for money riuals if their Dad was like chidi chikere, oh sin of the fathers, if I were Sofia I will act fast,who are u? Taa I will do something, no naa for what? Cutting my happiness,I said no, is not true, sofia dnt ever marry again pls because u will never love dat person, enjoys and make sure u tell those children what there papa done to u.tell them everything pls dnt hide anything, as for onu kanda u know very well dat sofia owns chidi and u deny her happiness, let see itrust nigger they all know who chidi chikere is, a very popular heart breaker, nnem sofia take heart, dats nigeria man for u. Ur my dearest girl, stop oh nnem.
People are so wicked. I don't want to sound sexist and say just men. but like seriously from what Sophia said you can see she has nothing against the man despite the fact that he broke her heart when he left her and went on to marry someone else. I hope Sophia's friends and family help keep her grounded and remind her of what's important and that most of all she finds a 'real' man that will love and cherish her and be a good father figure to her sons. Stay blessed Sophia. It's funny how I don't even know her but I feel so empathetic towards her xxx - D.T.O (Linda please try and pass this on to Sophia, everyone needs a little positivity during times like this :) Thanks )
Having best friends aside your spouse is the same thing as breaking your home. Let your spouse be your best friend and confidant. God help couples around the world.
Shidi face your new marriage o. Let this wife and mother of your three lovely boys live in peace. After all she still looks very attractive in the face of other would be responsible suitors. Shidi face your work o
Tchidi why being so heartless to the mother of you children?
I use God beg you, please leave this poor woman alone, let her be for the sake of your children
Tchidi u that have married again nko, you where busy dating nuella and shouting wolf at the same time...God will definately purnish you and that good for nothing husband snatcher...
I fink both of cheated on each oda from d whole story.gettn a 2nd wife is nt alwyz d best.bt I cnt judge u guyz cos God knws best.u guyz cld hv seperated in a vry matured way
I don't normally comment. I don't know Tchidi and Sophia but I read the bullshit that rat of a man called Tchidi wrote about his ex wife Sophia. Its only a low life that goes public on twitter to tarnish the image of an ex. Its a deadbeat that kills his children by publicly disgracing their mom. This is internet and this shit this frog of a man wrote will never go away, his kids will grow up to read the public disgrace he gave to their mom, tell me how these boys will respect their dad when they are grown. Their friends in school will mock them, and people they meet throughout their life time will mock them because of this. Someone need to tell this pussy of a man called tchidi to respect his children now if he plans for them to respect him as a dad. Publicly disgracing their mom is the height of it; the mother of ur kids. This hoodrat called tchidi is not a real man and is not a good father. I don't care what these two adults (Tchidi and Sophia) do to themselves as long as they put the interest of their 3 boys first. Mr hoodrat of 2014, u really failed your 3 boys today by making a public disgrace of their mother. It doesn't borther me who cheat on who and who cheats first coz I perceive lies from both party, I am just mad at the low life for not considering his children before disgracing himself on twitter. FOOL!!!!
Na wa o. Things men foolishly do esp wen dey fiind new mugu. May God strengthen u madam to raise ur kids in d way of d Lord. D drama should just stop Tchidi pls grow up, leave ds woman n focus on ur new wife. Why cry now over already spil milk?
There is only three sides in this matter, sophia's side, tichidi's side and the truth. Plus na wa oh! Sophia fucked up sha. Why she dey take pictures like that with man even though his friend when you knw ur still married and still want to work things out. And tchidi sef, be a real and stop saying bad things about ur ex jare. If you get problem with this nuella now, na so you go rubbish her too.
We don't even know who's innocent or guilty.. who's lying or saying d truth
Pls tchidi pls live her alone to carry on with her life. You fool go and enjoy ur marriage .you old mama ur case WL be worst.
Nawa oo!! It is well...those kids thou.
U don't wanna say much but u ended up with an epistle?? I don't even care about ur issh with this ur ex, but d part that forced me to comment was d bit where u said the man u took pics with is ur 'best friend'. C'mon girl, e don tey wey monkey comot for idanre na. We aint kids darling so no need to emphasise that. U are an adult and u av a right to date anyone since u left ur hubby. Those pics do not depict that which was taken with just a friend biko. Otherwise d rest of ur issh is btw u two.
But y are u involving ur kids and saying they said this and that? Aren't they too young to suggest that nonsense, dats if u not lying to make ur story sweet o? Abeg move on already, u are a pretty woman. Work on ur personality and make amends wherever u made a mistakes dat crashed ur marriage. U have 3kids, so face them and trust God. Even if the breakup was ur fault for the most part, re amend ur ways and don't make d same mistake again. God is a God of second chance. As Tchidi has been given a second chance to marry again, trust that u will also get d same chance.
Both of u should stop this show of shame for d sake of ur kids. Its very distasteful and embarrassing. Good luck.
I had tears in my eyes for this woman and for every woman who has been hurt.
This love thing....you never know where you'll find it. Tchidi found his elsewhere....ok. But now it's time to leave the mother of his children alone in peace.
Even if she found love in her best friend, she has a right to be happy.
This is the testimony of a woman left lonely. When things go wrong in marriage, women tend to put the blame on the man. So many things must have transpired that lead to the break up of this marriage.
Marriage is God's institution, but people tend to personalized it, for a marriage to be successful, there must be God in it, without God, chances are both couples will not find happiness in it, they will struggle and it may likely lead to divorce.
When Christian couples are having problems in their relationship, they should turn to the MANUAL-The Bible. One of the quality of a good Christian is humility and the ability to forgive but we are carnal. Only death should seperate married couples but Christ gave an expection in Matthew 19:9-"I tell you that anyone who divorces his wife, except for sexual immorality, and marries another woman commits adultery."
The decision to divorce is not divine but personal because we are CARNAL.
We fight because of our desires A true Christan home, is a home where the Devil is kept at bay with faith and prayer.
Like husband,Like wife...taking to social media on a sensitive ish like this! I just pity the children having to see all this mishap happening. Let all men be liars and only God true cos he seeth all things.
Got me thinking.i dont know the genesis of dis story but i pray dis shud be d revelations.
I love ur reply to his foolish msg on twitter.foolish boy cos hes not a man
Who we go believe now but d truth is dat tchidi is a fool,y will he write such abt his ex? Ella train nd chain ur hubby tchidi.tell him to grow up
You definitely spell better than he does, forget him
Linda who do u believe? Let me know ASAP.
Oh pls,ur a whore and tchidi is an asshole,and stop calling dat ugly ass nigga ur best pal unless he is gay.i really pity ur kids cos dey r jst victims of stupid untrained parents.oloshissssssss
I think Tchidi is high on something ,Tchidi God will judge u both like she stated,I love Sophia's maturity,it shows she is well trained and from a good family too,Ella Mrs Lips chikere I hope u are enjoying this drama u have created?God will not let the cry of this 3 lovely kids be I vain,he will repay u both in ur own coin,Sophia live on my dear...God is with u,I cried so much reading all u have said,I'm a mom and a wife,I put myself in ur shoe and I can feel ur pain,indeed Tchidi has lost a gold for a stone,mrs lips Ella enjoy the drama u have created since u can't get urself a young man.home breaker.
Tchidi u re very very stupid n I know the wrath of God wil visit u and nuella soon, Many people in Nollywood know you have been dating nuella wen you were still married to Sophia! You com here to write rubbish thunder fire you! Look at you useless tchidi tat sleeps around in industry and outside just know tat the respect people have for u is Dead, Sophia took a lot of insult from u still u hv the right to spit on her face in public, you reduced her respect in Nollywood n now public? All d affairs u had with plenty girls chika Ike n co Tchidi u know now she knew, heard n even saw u ,she took all tat from you as if is not enough you wnt to frustrate her more, Tchidi may u find no peace cos Right now u hv no peace. Bck to sender to who wil cause me, so many of us know the true story. Sophia is being matured by not callin the names of your many girls if not u go hang yourself, pretender, empty brain, you pay people to write stories for you and you com out forming you re a writer, your yansh go open well well soon.thunder fire who go cause me.
These hoes ain't loyalllllll
When men cheats it's tradition but when women cheats na taboo. The did has been done so u both should allow us to hear word..
Such is life dear,so men re like that but d lord is ur strength nd hr will never leave u nor forsake u nd ur kids.
Wow.. I shed a tear while reading this. Tchidi go back to your wife
This is heartfelt and you can tell its the TRUTH! (well i believe so) i hope she heals well and can continue with her life without her ex husband throwing bricks at her.
different sides to the same story. From the looks of things, divorce was the best solution. it is very obvious that the guy in london is not "a buddy, confidant, etc. She has been fucking the guy, even while she was married to Tchidi. She is now free to marry the guy--only if he willing to marry her (fucking her is one thing, marrying her is another thing).
Sofia dear, keep calm and let life play another movie. Tchidi your script was epic, I nearly fell for it, the actors playing out the movie aren't nearly as good.
Now leave that woman alone and go concentrate on your new life!
Linda, i've been reading your blog for a while but have never commented. However, am compelled to comment now; Sophia, it takes a lot to walk away from a marriage..if chidi has walked, let him go! Stop exchanging words with him!
If he has moved on, why is he trying to tarnish ur image? I don't care if u cheated on him cos I know he was not a saint during d Mrg. Let GOD fight for you n ur kids. Pls never respond to him again, like EVER!
I got tear too, how I wish we all can trully luv eachoda foreva
For a 10years marriage, both couples would have stepped on each other's foot at some point. it just depends on how long they can tolerate each other. I am not supporting any of u but I think Mr Tchidi thinks we are one of those Nollywood actors & actress who would act his Twitter script. Stupid Man.
God is watching... and will surely give you strength to raise up ur beautiful kids...
God is watching... and will surely give you strength to raise those kids
The devil is out to destroy marriages this days, be warn. Never allow yourself to be victim. Always trust your faith to tell u the truth. Sophia my take on all this wahala is 4 u to concerntrate on raising your children u won't regret it. God be with u in this crucial moment.
But Sophia, how u go get male best frnd na? A married woman? I'm sure u ve learnt a lot frm dis but d truth still remains dat u will do just fine, it's only a matter of time. God bless and keep u and ur boys.
Na wa o,hmmm!
a married woman shouldnt have a man as bestfriend
All this girls dat dates married men, I lay a curse on all of you,it will never be well with u people,dating nuella since 2010,? Chicks are wicked,dez a judgement day shaa
There's absolutely no need for this back and forth movement, it's not even healthy for the kids...can they just move on already....? Do we (public) need to know what happened? Like serzly u guyz don't owe us any explanation(s) whatsoever.....have u no shame?? Focus on your new lives....Sophia d kids, Tchidi Ur new home....Get busy guys! All d best
Who do we believe now? Ehh.. Nawa oo God have mercy on us.
BLOG ANALYSER: Every body with their wahala. I wish u all well.
Really LIB readers this is the first time I will leave a comment after reading but I was so annoyed after reading the Tchidi Chikere's stupid excuse for leaving his wife.this is not only justification but mere wickedness and God must hunt him.Really all dese men why wud dey leave gold and go for trash. Sophia pls change ur surname and live a blessed life with the 3 lovely boys God has given. Cause I believe nemesis must catch up with Nuella and Tchidi dat dere marriage can never last.#gbam#
BLOG ANALYSER:God knows the truth let him judge! I can't be the Judge
Who do we believe? Sophia or tchidi. Dis whole scenerio is becming something else. Tchidi u should have said all dis b4 getting married nd not afta. It jst makes pple think ure guilty or beta still kept quiet for d sake of ur kids. U dont owe anybody any explanation as to how to live ur life. Ure an adult and well above d age of consent so u dont need a social media to spill ur life for all d read and see. To sophia, u were married to ur husband wen those pictures were taken. I believe if d guy happens to be ur buddy luke u claim. Ur husband should be aware of who he is. Or better still a friend to d family. U shouldnt keep friends dt ur husband shld nt be aware of cus it creates suspicions. And more so, u dont have to spill ur life wit ur husband to d public. Dis is a social media for christ sake. I believe everybody has kindreds nd family. Such matters should be treated amongst family members nt here. So what have both of u achieved in spilling all dis out. From d way I see all dis, both of u are still guilty in one way or another cus in every divorce b/w a man nd a woman, dey both took part to crash it, so dont try to gain our sympathy. Thats all I have to say
I am from a broken home. My father frustrated my mother till she died in her 40s. My father was just like tchidi. A chronic womanizer. A chronic liar. A horrible man. All types of abuse he rendered on my mother. Tchidi! God would punish u for the hurt and emotional trauma u have put this beautiful woman thru!!! Three boys! What more do u want to give birth to? Elephant and crocodile? I don't know u personally tchidi but when ur old and frail u wld think back and remember and regret. Ur kids wld hate u. U don't think of that at all. Na pussy dey shack u. Dirty frogella w kpomo lips wey u say u marry. Ewwww. Linda Na me Cynthia Biko post my comment
God we be with you and the kids...just focus on ur business and the kids
Its well boo. Why are relationships so full of crap? Chai God. Sophia keep ur eye on the prize. Move on with ur life. I kno it'll be hard to ignore her ex cos dey are both celebrities but try ur best. She's stuck 2 him for life 3kids ? Choi. And d nuella of a girl sef. Hw dumb can she a b? A man d@ cheats and hurts sm1els 2 b with u will definitely cheat on u with sm1els its nt rocket science its common sense. God will see sophia through and help her forget and move on.
Why dont i believe Sophia. She sounds so manipulative.
People will always try to justify themselves...but for a married woman to have a male best friend, take intimate pictures with him on several location is heartbreaking to the husband and i personally cant take it.
Honestly this woman is saying the truth, when i heard that chikere or whatever they called his is from Mbaise then i know he was responsible for the downfall of his marriage. most Mbaise men are Like that,Take heart sophia Gos will pay back trouble to those that troubles your good heart.it hurt though so sorry. don't even attack me i know truth is always heard to admit.
Nollywood actresses continue your attitude of breaking homes. One day God will judge you all. I wonder why you all prefer somebody else husband instead of single guys. God is watching oooo
Shut up. Married woman having a man as best friend? Ashawo ode.
well well well. No one really knows what the truth is. Is all about the kids.
Pls let's leave God out of this first..bn sentimental won't solve nottin...ds issue appears to be more complicated than it is to us....they both know what they cooked he is flawed just like herself... Sincerely I choose to stay neutral on ths whole mess and for those who wanna judge either of them give it a second deep thought...wish both of them well as dey both ve moved on!...Peace out
I was on sophia's side. But after reading this response I just want to say madam SHUT UP! listen to your flimsy reason about the guy in the picture with u. Are you daft? Who poses with a male friend like that.? Really? Just because u like taking pictures? Listen to ur self!!! Swear that that that man did touch u and see what will happen to u. After careful analysis I believe Tchidi. This woman is looking for sympathy and she keeps calling Gods name and using the 3 boys she bore him to evoke more sympathy. Woman, Am a good judge of character. Your not speaking the truth.
Wow.. You know sometimes you know certain stories so well u wish u can tell it to the world and get everyone to believe you. Am so sorry Sophia, some of us know exactly it is and how it went. You don't ve to dent one's image to make a point. Tchidi is simply looking for an underhand to cover up his shenanigans.. It may seem like your husband and home had evaded you, but do not despair.
Sophia u're a strong woman keep it up dnt mind dt ex husband of urs dt acts like a kid n 4 his wife I feel sorry 4 her cos she'll receive d same fate
Ok we've heard!!!
My dear u have d must precious gift.I suggest u keep mute n concentrate on ur lovely kids.It's well.
i've never been so pained, i know how it feels when u give someone a good part of your life and get hurt and pain and mockery in return. but sophie, give yourself time i'm so sure you would bounce back.
Hmmmmmm marriage wahala. If marry the wrong person you are finish, if you marry the right person you are complete. God help us to make the right choice. Austyn.
For the records women don't have male friends as dere best friends it just don't happen like dat sometin is definitely involved somewhere Sophia or watever your name is u got it wrong dere
Tchidi or whatever u call urself, honestly I never knew who ur wife was until I saw ur blast on her. It is Moree than obvious that u r jealous that she looks happy and has moved on...what a child u r. enjoy ur okpolo eyed rotten teeth ugly wife...you have no taste. U r a known serial womanizer so stop trying to tarnish her image.
Sooooo touching...
Women will always be more mature. God bless u girl. But when a man is inlove again such happens. He paints his ex black! Tells all sorts of lies just to get pple on his side to justify his actions of marrying another wife! He is stupid! Tchidi, ur just a big fool!! I remember wen my dad wanted to marry another wife, what didn't he tell or say about my mom. Till today, I'm still really angry & now, he has realized his mistake but it's too late. Tchidi, ur going to make plenty mistakes ooo but it will be too late for u to correct them I swear!!
It is well
If Sophia actually dating d guy he wnt allow him post d pics on facebook where people will see it so nigga u dumb
This woman is a great liar.God this God That,ALL NA LIE JO.Any woman that calls GOD too much in issues re mostly liars.So U just met the guy in 2013 and he had the affontery to post another man"s wife picture on his facebook and u say nothing is between the 2 of u?Abeg,in as much as Tchidi is not innocent,there is something fishy about this woman jo.That is an insult to Tchidi.You want to kill your husband.Thank God men are now wiser.
Sophia l believe you it is well with you please take care of your children.
Wow!its well with you dear.
Yea from the comments of both to each other, I see nuella as the problem except she opens up and tells us her own part of the story too, but no doubt chidi and sophia misses each other and their conshence won't forgive them for life, nuella not excluded too.
2 wrong make no right.U know u have 3 kids and still u started FUUUUking another man,to the extent that he posted ur picture on facebook?Dis woman na big liar.Thats an insuklt to African man.Even if ur husband had flings with other women,so far,he did not broadcast it on social media or to ur face.
So woman,u re a liar,repent and ask for forgiveness.
sophia i believe you, but those pics of a mother of 3 kids with a guy whom you just called a mere friend seems irresponsible of you.. sorry for this
Tchidi & Sophia na jealousy dey worry una two she cheated on u uses juju on u and have three kids for you better take those kids for DNA test
Please Oga! Why not let her be!.......
She started well but spoilt the whole argument towards the end... U r a married woman and needs to stop rolling with men the way u did as a single girl even if they were ur friends, u needed to be more cautious, I believe ur actions took away trust in the marriage and here's where the both of you are today. The man is guilty too should he truly be cheating as well! Shameless people.
Must you have a male friend as your best friend when your kids are suppose to be your best friend and take care of them . Shame on you
Live and let's live..Some men and their blokos wl nt go unpunished
OLUWÆßÖßßÝ
It is well.......you can both now move on!!!
Na waa who do we believe now?
Sophie, i feel your pains cause im in similar situation as you. He will tell all manner of unimaginable lies just to justify his wicked deeds but just leave every thing to God, one day, justice will take its cause and the world will see the truth. Stop answering this man please.
It well Sophia,dnt wori God is neva Asleep,if all wat u say is true,jst kip prayin,God wil surely judge dem.
Extra marital affairs,extra marital affairs,extra marital affairs they lead to broken homes,marriages av issues still dey resolve it,but bcos tchidi kept dis nuella, and dey are busy committing adultery, he was looking for a any possible means to leave,bro all dat glitters are not gold ,Karma deyoo, Mrs nuella with no shame who enter to give love, I laugh, God normally gives time, but wen he strikes, babe na fireoo,God who knows and see d whole truth will sure pay each and all of u according to ur deeds,God oya take over I hand all to you,You are a just God,and no man can deceive you, If truly truly dis nuella was d cause of dis separation,she will not live to enjoy another woman's home,gnashing of teeth will be her portion, Shekina
Like seriously who exactly is saying the truth...Chidi or sophia...I dunno why we Nigerians like washing our dirty garments in the public...For christ sake I think sophia should just keep mute for the sake of her little boys! Leave everything to God...#shikena#