Church girl vs Club girl - Quote from Iyanya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Church girl vs Club girl - Quote from Iyanya

When asked by Encomium mag what kind of woman he plans to settle down with when he's ready to get married, Iyanya said;
"I am not even sure these days because if you say you want to go to church and get one, she comes into the house and she's a mess, whereas you could have a club girl and she would be amazing. For now, I am just concentrating on music, trying to be successful because you will have to provide for her when she comes, whenever it is. I am just believing God for a best friend because it only makes sense when she is your best friend"

123 comments:

How pick a club girl #bright bravo#

jaybeyblu said...

Well said. Church / club it's all about d individual in d end. May God Help us make d right choice

Aby said...

#That's all!

Yeah, most of these church girls turn out to be freaky once they get married and the club girls who've seen life turn to be responsible when in their husbands house....just my honest opinion.

Wise decision bro,u correct die.

Anytime any day, I prefer a church girl, she can be brushed up, she can become refined from her crude way in marriage, she can be polished, unlike the club, girl that has seen the world, she will not respect you, she will lack humility, she will not fulfil her marital duty of being a companion to the man, she can be a pain in the neck

Their is a big point in what he just said but i will like to marry a gal that is in the middle, no too much church and no too much club...... Best gal any man will ever have.....

In my opinion that is a foolish and immature statement from Iyanya. How can you determine your future wife based on just "sex". There is more to life than that. That is why the marriages of entertainers never last because the determination of a wife material is highly flawed. Your wife is your partner and provides support not just there only to have satisfy you, of course it is one of those things but I do not think it is the key.

right sha. good talk.

Here is where you too can make extra income daily. click

Iyanya, kuku marry anyone bcos man, u are not getting any younger.....

Like mind called,like mind came.
God gives us what we deserve,not withstanding where u met each other .
True love these days happen in strange places and in storage packages

SMart response from the kukere master.

Hummm iyanya . Na true u dey talk ooo. Focusing on his music shud be his #1 priority rite now. Especially since he's new in the game. Wife go come later.

True talk....mature mind talking 4rm experience

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Girl caught a lady with his boyfriend in the kitchen’s cupboard
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

Anita said...

Well said

Nice reply iyanya.... buh try and settle down fast. nd be responsible.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

That's very true. Men will always say things about women as if they are better.

1000000 likes for this ur comment Iyanya... Encomium Magazine,still my best Mag anytym any day...

Amaka irozuru said...

Yep make ur wife ur best-frnd u wil neva regret......

MARKET MONITOR said...

when she comes, whenever it is. I am just believing God for a best friend because it only makes sense whenwhat the hell...see a lagos girl crazy fashion of the day..see what she is wearing

First to comment

Iyanya u hav spokin well,is only God dat no d right woman"it's nt abt hw far bt hw well".

Tru talk sha.and it is wen u don't have too much money that u will know a real woman.

Jelila said...

...Wow,nvr knew Iyanya was dis wise..Nice reply,i luv dat...

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Yeah right dude....That is one of the Ironies of life mahn....May God help us all in choosing a good soul mate n0ni..

He didn't actually mean that!... knowing fully well that his fan base are in the clubs and the likes, He said it to push is fan base among club gals, so long moni is coming in.

Some of them church girls are club girls who are tired of the street and want to settle, so they go to church and become sister Carol! Truth is, whether it is a church girl or club girl, if she is yours, she is yours. Just pray she makes a good wife, make you a happy man and make you a happy family, shikena.

dhobiz said...

Oya all the girls looking for reasons to justify their wayward life guess you have one now,his business sha.....according to Socrates IN THE MIDDLE LIES VIRTUE

abi ooooooo marry now sef d scared me abeg make person rest jare.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Zenki brown said...

I love †Ñ’ξ last part. It makes sense wen she's ur best frnd

lol

Its a pity u don't knw me, I'm ur best frnd D̶̲̥̅̊É‘̣̣̝̇̇†̥ wish to be ur wife, pls contact me 08164492937

I'm ur best frnd but its a pity u don't knw me *sighhhs* 08164492937.. Pls contact me

vincentia said...

True talk

I agree with him... but, the ones that comes in and make a mess are kept like that by men aswell/punishment for their (men) past way of life or vice versa.
The ladies they mess around with now will be someone's wifey tomorrow; may be a good/a bad wife...

* My R1.50c comment *

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

It is not about a church girl or a club girl...It is about a person with a genuine relationship with God who has the fear of God regardless of her past...
Read on Dear Pastor, God showed me he or she is the one, and yet…

FUNMINISTA said...

Is he a dwarf?he has their features

Maybe o iyanya, just maybe!

 ook Ǧ☺☺Ï‘ nice talk

Abeg make we hear word,no better born again girl will marry a guy like you..your type is in the club!

Mrs E said...

Na so them they talk

Abegi make we hear word,No better born again girl will settle with a guy lilke you your type dey club

True talk.

You are right. may God help you.

Bimmy said...

I agree with him.

I support him on this.... True talk

ketch said...

Gbam!!!

He is 10000000% correct!! Finally men are opening der eyes to see reality!

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Food for Thought.

Yes ooO ma dear leave evrytyn in God's hand...

Very true!

Well said..

GBAM!!

karen said...

true true!!

Chioma Peace said...

Club girls are the best,I happen 2 be a club girl.my name is Chioma Peace,I live in ibadan.I met mr Baruwa who is a banker @ a club,he is a married man,he loves,care,cherish and adore me becos I can fuck d living day out of him.He abdond his wife who is always fighting me @ home 2 be with me after work and weekend,infant he was d 1 dat show me really love,he taught me how 2 drive,he taught me how 2 swinm @ premier hotel,lafia hotel and koko dome.I will spilt more later,so in a nutshell club gal is better than church gal.wot is d gain of my man friend wife who is just a church goer dat does not wake out dat I chioma Peace am 4 real in d life of Mr Baruwa.lindodo if u want more gist,how do l contant u?

what is this monkey saying ? mtcheeeeww. linda i no wan find my comment oooo

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Na ur type God go giv u when tym come.yeye boy.

what is this monkey saying ? mtcheeeeww. linda i no wan find my comment oooo

Blah blah blah!

There re bad girls every where in church and outside church, there re also hood girls everywhere in club and outside club, just pray you find your own period. Nobody is perfect but when it's your missing ribs, it all makes sense.

True talk sha.

See this goat talking. Iyanya Na fool before. Wtf does he know abt women?

what is this monkey saying ? mtcheeeew. linda i no wan find my comment ooo else .................

And you Iyanya are you husband material?

U sef,do u av ☑ character? Abeg make person hear word......

Oga Iyanyash abi wats dat ur name, ar u better? U aint ready,dats it
$$k@y$$

Well said Iyanya.. This females are just sometin else #Swarez

Hmmm he's making a lot of sense o,parents train up ur child ind way he shd go, so dey wnt b amess.

U can't eat ur cake and av it back.church. Guys go 4 church girls, club. Guys go 4 club girl.

Hmmm he's making a lot of sense o,parents train up ur child ind way he shd go, so dey wnt b amess.

True talk jare. I dated a so called church gal for few months and the chick was the slowest poison anyone will ever meet. I use to give her N50K monthly allowance since she wasnt working and she'll use it to take care of some small small boys and gals that service her. Mind u, this chick was supposedly a daughter of Zion lmao; she even get liver to cuss gays meanwhile she dey knack babes... thats why I suspect all these homophobic and self rigghteous ppl cuz they do iffy ish themselves. When I discovered her sexcapades, I ended the relationship much to her dismay.l Months later, I met another babe at a lounge and knew that instant that I don find God's will for me. That was 12 years ago: we've been married for 10years now and some of my peeps who were hollering for "religious" partners are grinding their teeth. Am not making fun of their situation, just pointing out that where you meet someone doesnt really indicate who the person be inside. You can meet person even for Mecca or Vatican and he/she will be rotten inside. If u no wan club wife or hubby then no carry yourself go club then judge others way dey at the club for not being marriage material! What that even means is different to different folks. Use your heart, mind and soul for guidance and DONT rush into anything regardless of societal pressure cuz when yawa come... you sabi the rest!

Oh pleassse! Church girls rock:)

Datz very true it doesn't really matter if shez a church gal or club gal wot matters is d love,understanding nd trust nd den he was right when he said dat all he needs is a best friend cos no matter wot u guys will always play like kids,argue like children nd settle ur issues like adults.

Millypee said...

Sooooooooo true! wish you luck bro. keep looking dapper.

chinny said...

Fact#

What difference does dat make, Does a church girl not go to club and does a club girl not go to church, mtshwww. Al this one na question for person wey neva ready.

Club girls, oya o, on your marks for inyanya!

thats your business. if you like, you can marry ashawo....

Wise talk Inyanya (Ann)

Jay said...

Ok, so was Yvonne Nelson a church or a club girl? It's obvious Iyanya has no plans of settling down anytime soon, he's too busy trying to bang everything in a skirt.

ubah chinwe said...

That is true

Concentrating on ur music at wat age? Buzuuuuuuuuu

True talk eyen eka mi.

Cool yan

True talk buh fear club girls oo...no décent woman Wil go 2 club abeg..

You'll marry your kind,weda in church or club.so don't even start.

Nice 1,God will give u a good one when d time is right

b face said...

Na so bro

The Choice is yours.

AnnMarie said...

Na him sabi

ebonydoc said...

I had 2 read Iyanya's response over n over again, just 2 make sure I understood wat he said! Oga/aunty Anon 2.28pm. U must b a dullard! Where did u see anytin "sex" in Iyanya's response? U r just der ranting abt sex! MUGU!

AnnMarie said...

Na him sabi

why would you pick a church girl, are you a church boy? Any church girl who agrees to marry you has missed the way, bcos as you dey go show, na so you go dey show dem. go and ask the ghanian actress, so don't condemn bcos you are male.Bunmi

@ebonydoc you should understand what Iyanya meant comparing a church girl to a club girl don't be that naive.

R u married to one,if no jst shut up!!!!! Dats a man tellin u a true story and u "semi-man" tryin to counter...abegi go siddon jarey

U b ewu, where did u c sex?

Abeg tell am ooo!! Abi sex spelling via crossword don turn to church/club olodo

Iyanya nice. Talk but y r u still looking for one? Wht abt tonto dike?

Alloy or wateva u call urself. See hw shallow minded u can be. It's ur type dat wud do all manner of attrocities in d name of church. Church or club cannot define a person inner beauty, instead it's d content of one's character. So plz. So displaying ur ignorance here. Note! U must nt comment all d time cos linda authoritatively told me she is nt givin 100k dis year.

Lmao! @ anon 2:28, are u such a numbskull?! I vehemently doubt if u can summarize a passage in the Intensive English text book. Pls head back to school cos it's imperative u do.

princenho said...

well said iyanya *it only makes sense when she is your best friend*

kennnyy said...

$$$$$ He is right...just pray for the best $$$$$

Best comment today

Some of U People Comenting on this Linda Ikeji Blog are Fools I swear Biggest Fool, see who are Church Girls? Retired Prostitute desperately looking For Husband's, Desperado, If u think Am Lying Go to City of David in VI Close to Four point by Sheraton, Bros Iyanyan U just Said the Fact#

First of all you need to go back to school or ask tha baruwa to send you to one nd 2nd of all get a life nd leave other women to enjoy their marriage ode..

Sylvonce said...

Well said Iyanya. Every gud relationship starts frm friendship... u gotta knw wtchu want*

Sylvonce said...

...very strange places..#Seconded

Tracyomodon said...

sexiest!what do u mean you will have to provide for her?

Wa funmi kilode? Kini iyanya to nse e. O ni hate pupo ninu ara e.ejo farabale tori o maa fun e ni laafia.ose!

Chioma biko tell me how you are doing it.I'm like you but I can't seem to hold him.reply and tell me how to contact you

Alloy must be in his early twenties cuz he just reasoned like one

See this ode who can't even express herself coming here to open her Yansh! D devil is living in u and u think it's life. Na dead body u be. Another woman's husband. Ur just a scum

ken said...

we have to take time to choose a better wife.weda church or club girl we hav to spend time with them inorder not to b misled

cool bro, the Lord grant you grace.

Y ar u guys so pained? Bcos ur bad lifestyle have been justified and sm1 has countered it u ar pained. A church girl is better any day cos she gets 2 hear d word of Gos for continual spiritual growth. Hw can a club girl get dat opportunity if doesn't repent? And hw ll she bring up ur kid? In d club I guess too
$$k@y$$

darkness and light have nothing in common.(who is a club girl and a church girl) Inyaya's comment is soooo lame. whether you pick a pig or goat is up to you after all you will spend the rest of your life with her.
It is not bad to be religious to your God. Its all about the upbringing and Character.

Advise to men marry for character, beauty and brains.

ola lib

It is the individual that matters and not the stereotype that this a church or club girl. In each one of us there is a saint and a sinner, we all have the potential and tendency to either be good or bad. Each person reacts different to each person and sometimes opposite attract and become compatible.

BEFORE U SEEK 4 D BEST WOMAN ON EARTH.. MAKE SURE U ARE A REPLICA OF WAT U SEEK!!!
DON'T LOOK 4 AN ANGEL WEN U ARE DIRECT OPPOSITE!!!

U got me thr,but April fool don pass nah...cos am sure u're joking. Sex freak!
Jennipukka

ZeeZee said...

I must say I am a bit offended by that statement, still love Iyanya though. I know there are always wolves in sheeps clothing everywhere - Chucrh club etc but he should just come out and say he loves bad girls that's all. I have a fair balance though I'm more for church over club and no I won't be a mess later. All these girls out here "living" may reform too but a hard past is hard oast and sometimes it comes back to haunt people especially after they've gone in deep

Dat true....