Funeral Mass/Interment for Margaret 'Zara Gretti' Joseph | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 April 2014

Funeral Mass/Interment for Margaret 'Zara Gretti' Joseph

Funeral Mass: Time: 10am (No African Time). Date: Friday April 4th. Venue: Holy Cross Cathedral (Opp City Hall) Lagos Island. Interment follows after at Ikoyi Cemetery. Dress Code: White attire only.

81 comments:

Copied, may her soul continue to rest in peace

Gone so soon, may her soul R.I.P....

So sad,RIP

May her soul rip!

wow.....so she is really gone? RIP Zarah.....sad.....

FOR HER
Go well Zara,the Angels guide you.
Walk safely to the state of heaven.
Meanwhile virtuous woman,the carpenters are busy with their syringes and needles
Building a soft bed for ya
And we all will join ya someday
Rest in peace.I was a big fan of yours

May her soul continue to rest in peace

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Rest in peace dear.

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad! RIP girl,just sad @ †ђξ rate which young ppl die these days. God pls take control Α̲̅πϑ have mercy on us all..

Oh no, never knew she was dead...luv yu Zara...sleep on my dear *tears*

Rest in Peace Zara, no more pain! U are with God & his angels.

Ammie said...

RIP Zara
Heaven is a better place

This is sad, she is really gone..Rip zara

Rest in peace Zara

rest well Zara. May God grant you eternity

This is sad, she is really gone..Rip zara

happinex Aros said...

RIP Zara dear.

R.I.P dear. May GOD bless your soul!

so sad! RIP zaaaaaaara

princenho said...

how i wish RIP means RETURN IF POSSIBLE ....

Return If Possible honey.... RIP.... Till we met again

Zenki brown said...

May her soul continue to rest in peace. Amen

kisses and Huggs Club said...

May her soul rest in perfect peace!

Millypee said...

gone too soon.

Mercy (www.lagosconvo.com) said...

RIP ZARA.

Rip Zara ,,,,,, so. Sad, gone too soon,''!!!!!!!!!!!!

We love u Zara but God loves u beta. RIP

AnnMarie said...

may her soul rest in peace

Rest in his blossom Zara,we luv u but God luvs u best,u were a sight to behold,but the pain as finally being erased b'cause he has given u enternal peace.we shall met one day to part no more.

T.cherry said...

R.I.P,zara rest in the blossom of the lord.

Rest in peace

If I'll cry, won't wanna cry twice. Miss you Zara

Keep Resting...

REST IN PEACE ZARA GRETTI EJIRO

May God grant your soul enternal rest. Good night Zara.... So sad! STAR

So sad RIP

Have a peaceful journey zara.....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

So sad....Rip Zara gretti

haters-slayer said...

rip,*smh*

May her soul rest in peace...what a great lost

Hilarious: Girl caught a lady with his boyfriend in the kitchen’s cupboard
Here

BURSTED! Lagos Man Caught
Cheating with his Friend’s WifeHere

Video of Lecturer and a female Student in his Office
Here

Phone Repairer Leaks Secret Photos
Of Customer For Refusing to Pay Him
Here

BBM Channel : C004C98B3F said...

RIP Zara

May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

Sleep in peace dear....

* My R1.50c comment *

Rip zara............. So sad

Hmm..RIP pretty one!!

No more pains nd worries again Zara. Rest in peace!

May your soul rest in peace Zara

Carpenters use syringes ans needles in your village abi? Olodo.
Sleep well, zara.

may you rest in peace Zara...has anyone noticed her resemblance with wizkid?....if not because we now know her full name name one would say she and wizkid are siblings...

JUSTICE2324 said...

DIZ IS WHAT NAIJA PEEPS R ONLY GOOD ABOUT....2B SPREADING FUNERAL ADVERTS AS IF SHE DEY CONTEST FOR GOVERNOR.... I FINK AL NAIJA CELEBS & OLOFOFO BLOGGERS BLIND WHEN D GURL DEY ON SICK BED WEY SHE NEED HELP??? FUNNY PEOPLE...OKAY! MAKE UNA DRESS WELL WELL TO D FUNERAL INFACT MAKE SOUNDCITY GO COVER THE EVENT SEF...OLUWA WA

R.I.P

Rip dear

RIPP ZARA

BLAJO said...

RIP Zara

Zara may lights guide you home. You were born on the exact same day and year as myself. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear this great loss.

Dee Brown said...

R.I.P. Zara

Continue to rest well Zara!

Honestly, its so sad...continue to rest on Zara

Amen

RIP .....

Rest in the bossom of our Lord Jesus christ

Please who is she? I never heard of her, how can this young looking angel die so young, RIP

RIP ZARA LOVE. u were a gem at your time. u ve been to places, u accomplished what ur mate cud not accomplish. u are a great achiever. Go well to wir song and musics never cease from day to day. wir there is no frustration, wir love is shown not said. we ur fans will really miss u.

GOOD NITE LOVE

via official intercom

RIP Zara, I can't believe she was just 29years. Its really sad. May d angels receive u M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dear

R.I.P Baby,sun re oh!! i wish i was in nija sha, i would have gone to pay my final respect!

may she rest in perfect peace

RIP Sweet One.....

May her soul rest in peace.

RIP, Love yaaaaa, but God love u most.

So disheartening....rest on!!! #Abokoku

It was jst a figure of speech. Now who com. Be d olodo?

KAYK said...

Beautiful life cut short...RIP dear

AND YOU JUSTICE 2324,WAT HELP DID YOU GIVE TO HER,And YOU'RE there opening your stinking mouth saying rubbish

R.I.P we wil nvr fgrt ur endles luv n d positive impact u made on our music industry.

Continue to RIP

ZeeZee said...

RIP... White? Now that's a celebration of life. Take heart everyone