FOR HER Go well Zara,the Angels guide you. Walk safely to the state of heaven. Meanwhile virtuous woman,the carpenters are busy with their syringes and needles Building a soft bed for ya And we all will join ya someday Rest in peace.I was a big fan of yours
Rest in his blossom Zara,we luv u but God luvs u best,u were a sight to behold,but the pain as finally being erased b'cause he has given u enternal peace.we shall met one day to part no more.
may you rest in peace Zara...has anyone noticed her resemblance with wizkid?....if not because we now know her full name name one would say she and wizkid are siblings...
DIZ IS WHAT NAIJA PEEPS R ONLY GOOD ABOUT....2B SPREADING FUNERAL ADVERTS AS IF SHE DEY CONTEST FOR GOVERNOR.... I FINK AL NAIJA CELEBS & OLOFOFO BLOGGERS BLIND WHEN D GURL DEY ON SICK BED WEY SHE NEED HELP??? FUNNY PEOPLE...OKAY! MAKE UNA DRESS WELL WELL TO D FUNERAL INFACT MAKE SOUNDCITY GO COVER THE EVENT SEF...OLUWA WA
Zara may lights guide you home. You were born on the exact same day and year as myself. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear this great loss.
RIP ZARA LOVE. u were a gem at your time. u ve been to places, u accomplished what ur mate cud not accomplish. u are a great achiever. Go well to wir song and musics never cease from day to day. wir there is no frustration, wir love is shown not said. we ur fans will really miss u.
81 comments:
Copied, may her soul continue to rest in peace
Gone so soon, may her soul R.I.P....
So sad,RIP
May her soul rip!
wow.....so she is really gone? RIP Zarah.....sad.....
FOR HER
Go well Zara,the Angels guide you.
Walk safely to the state of heaven.
Meanwhile virtuous woman,the carpenters are busy with their syringes and needles
Building a soft bed for ya
And we all will join ya someday
Rest in peace.I was a big fan of yours
May her soul continue to rest in peace
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Rest in peace dear.
S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad! RIP girl,just sad @ †ђξ rate which young ppl die these days. God pls take control Α̲̅πϑ have mercy on us all..
Oh no, never knew she was dead...luv yu Zara...sleep on my dear *tears*
Rest in Peace Zara, no more pain! U are with God & his angels.
RIP Zara
Heaven is a better place
This is sad, she is really gone..Rip zara
Rest in peace Zara
rest well Zara. May God grant you eternity
This is sad, she is really gone..Rip zara
RIP Zara dear.
R.I.P dear. May GOD bless your soul!
so sad! RIP zaaaaaaara
how i wish RIP means RETURN IF POSSIBLE ....
Return If Possible honey.... RIP.... Till we met again
May her soul continue to rest in peace. Amen
May her soul rest in perfect peace!
gone too soon.
RIP ZARA.
Rip Zara ,,,,,, so. Sad, gone too soon,''!!!!!!!!!!!!
We love u Zara but God loves u beta. RIP
may her soul rest in peace
Rest in his blossom Zara,we luv u but God luvs u best,u were a sight to behold,but the pain as finally being erased b'cause he has given u enternal peace.we shall met one day to part no more.
R.I.P,zara rest in the blossom of the lord.
Rest in peace
If I'll cry, won't wanna cry twice. Miss you Zara
Keep Resting...
REST IN PEACE ZARA GRETTI EJIRO
May God grant your soul enternal rest. Good night Zara.... So sad! STAR
So sad RIP
Have a peaceful journey zara.....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
So sad....Rip Zara gretti
rip,*smh*
May her soul rest in peace...what a great lost
Hilarious: Girl caught a lady with his boyfriend in the kitchen’s cupboard
Here
BURSTED! Lagos Man Caught
Cheating with his Friend’s WifeHere
Video of Lecturer and a female Student in his Office
Here
Phone Repairer Leaks Secret Photos
Of Customer For Refusing to Pay Him
Here
RIP Zara
May her soul rest in peace. Amen.
Sleep in peace dear....
* My R1.50c comment *
Rip zara............. So sad
Hmm..RIP pretty one!!
No more pains nd worries again Zara. Rest in peace!
May your soul rest in peace Zara
Carpenters use syringes ans needles in your village abi? Olodo.
Sleep well, zara.
DIZ IS WHAT NAIJA PEEPS R ONLY GOOD ABOUT....2B SPREADING FUNERAL ADVERTS AS IF SHE DEY CONTEST FOR GOVERNOR.... I FINK AL NAIJA CELEBS & OLOFOFO BLOGGERS BLIND WHEN D GURL DEY ON SICK BED WEY SHE NEED HELP??? FUNNY PEOPLE...OKAY! MAKE UNA DRESS WELL WELL TO D FUNERAL INFACT MAKE SOUNDCITY GO COVER THE EVENT SEF...OLUWA WA
R.I.P
Rip dear
RIPP ZARA
RIP Zara
Zara may lights guide you home. You were born on the exact same day and year as myself. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear this great loss.
R.I.P. Zara
Continue to rest well Zara!
Honestly, its so sad...continue to rest on Zara
Amen
RIP .....
Rest in the bossom of our Lord Jesus christ
Please who is she? I never heard of her, how can this young looking angel die so young, RIP
RIP ZARA LOVE. u were a gem at your time. u ve been to places, u accomplished what ur mate cud not accomplish. u are a great achiever. Go well to wir song and musics never cease from day to day. wir there is no frustration, wir love is shown not said. we ur fans will really miss u.
GOOD NITE LOVE
via official intercom
RIP Zara, I can't believe she was just 29years. Its really sad. May d angels receive u M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dear
R.I.P Baby,sun re oh!! i wish i was in nija sha, i would have gone to pay my final respect!
may she rest in perfect peace
RIP Sweet One.....
May her soul rest in peace.
RIP, Love yaaaaa, but God love u most.
So disheartening....rest on!!! #Abokoku
It was jst a figure of speech. Now who com. Be d olodo?
Beautiful life cut short...RIP dear
AND YOU JUSTICE 2324,WAT HELP DID YOU GIVE TO HER,And YOU'RE there opening your stinking mouth saying rubbish
R.I.P we wil nvr fgrt ur endles luv n d positive impact u made on our music industry.
Continue to RIP
RIP... White? Now that's a celebration of life. Take heart everyone