Meet Miss Fair & White Gold 2014 queen, Tiana Dimoke + pics from the pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Meet Miss Fair & White Gold 2014 queen, Tiana Dimoke + pics from the pageant

Tiana Dimoke beat over 15 other girls to emerge the winner of the first edition of Miss Fair & White Gold beauty pageant. Tiana is a third year philosophy undergraduate of UNIBEN and an Indigene of Aguata L.G.A in Anambra State. The new ambassador won a brand new Nissan 2013 Rogue, and a diamond studded Russian Jewel crafted Swarovski wristwatch.

The first runner up, Uba Chikosolu Uzondu an undergraduate of open university won a diamond studded Russian crafted wristwatch, 250,000 while second runner up, Loveth Sade Awode a model and student of OAK fashion school Lekki, got the same wristwatch, and 150,000.

The event held on Friday March 28th at the Civic Centre in Lagos. Continue to see more photos...

It was a night of colour, glamour and glitz with the crème de la crème of society in attendance. Indeed the ambience of the civic centre, in Victoria Island Lagos was electrifying and the audience thrilled on the night of Friday March 28, 2014, when Fair & White Gold Range of Cosmetics products were launched and the brand ambassadors unveiled among the high profile dignitaries who gathered at the Civic centre for the event include Director General of NAFDAC, Dr, Paul Orhii, IT Guru and Chairman of Zinox computers, Leo Stan Ekeh,Chairman , Embassy Pharmacy, Pharm Nnamdi Obi,  Chairman Neros Pharmaceuticals, Chief Poly Emenike,  Hon(Barr) Uzama Okpaleke, MD, Ginpat Aluminium,Chairman & MD of Green Life Pharm, Obiora Chukwuka & Ebere Obi,Publisher of Encomium magazine,Kunle Bakare, among others. Stake holders in the fashion and beauty industry were also there. The pack was led by foremost cosmetologist and Iya Oge Opral Benson, Foremost Fashion Designer, Hajia Abba Folawiyo, former NTA Big Girl, Barrister Grace Egbagbe, Nollywood actress,Uche Jombo, Toyin Alakiu, and  Kemi Adewunmi . Labo DERMA Group France was represented by their CEO/PRESIDENT, Mr. Xavier Tancogne and Ms Marie Helene Girard of Yelen Paris. Captains of industry like, Chief Ben Amuta, Benneks Group of companies, Chief Ben Chinemelum, Chinbell Industries and Chief Bego Uluabuike graced the occasion
The Highly Elated CEO of BOZAC conglomerate, Patrick Chibueze, in his welcome address, paid glowing tribute to BOZAC partners and manufacturers of Fair & White, Labo Derma of France for its rigorous research which culminated in the production of the brand. BOZAC which is also Labo Derma’s representative in Nigeria and sole distributor of Fair and White Gold, Chibueze assured, will work hard to ensure that the product dominates the Nigerian Market. The BOZAC boss said that the Fair and White Range meets the aspiration of the Nigerian woman who desires a glowing skin. Representatives of Fair & White Gold at the event were full of praises for Bozac and pledged that the company will continue to strategically partner with BOZAC.  The Trio   of Egbagbe, Benson and Hajia Folawiyo were on hand to masterfully unveil the brand ambassadors.

Dimoke Tiana a third year philosophy undergraduate of UNIBEN emerged the overall Fair and White ambassador. Tiana, an Indigene of Aguata L.G.A in Anambra State was emotion struck while being unveiled as the brand ambassador. Tears freely cascaded down her cheeks while she was being handed the keys of her brand new Nissan 2013 Rogue. Tiana also went home with a diamond studded Russian Jewel crafted Swarovski wristwatch. The first runner up, Uba Chikosolu Uzondu an undergraduate of open university won a diamond studded Russian crafted wristwatch, 250,000 while second runner up, Loveth Sade Awode a model and student of OAK fashion school Lekki, got the same wristwatch, 150,000. Mrs. Benson congratulated the winners and urged them to be good ambassadors of Fair and white Gold. 

The evening featured surreal musical performances by Akin Shuga and his band, Dauda and other A-List Stand up Comedians as well as the famous Ohafia war dance. Aficionados and connoisseurs of good wines and champagne had a Good Friday night treat and bar tenders kept the guests busy with constant supplies.

Fair and white gold range comes in a line of exceptional skin care formulae with focus on different aspects of the beauty of the African woman. With the launching, supermarkets and stores across the country will have the products

It is true that Nigerian’s cosmetics market is saturated with a plethora of skin products, the entry of Fair and White Gold in the fray will no doubt cause a major upset as regard consumers’ loyalty. This is because excellence and efficacy are part of the hallmark and Unique Selling Position (USP) of the brand. Besides, Fair & White Gold ranges of products do not leave a hole in your pocket. It is cost effective and can be afforded by a broad spectrum of consumers across income strata.
The presence of NAFDAC DG at the event bears huge testimony to the fact that Fair & White Range underwent rigorous test set by the relevant regulatory authority, NAFDAC, and received a clean bill of health

The BOZAC boss expressed optimism that with their efficacy and affordability, the products will tremendously enjoy consumer’s loyalty.

80 comments:

She is so gorgeous

Sweetest Mom said...

Beautiful girls

princenho said...

she is beautiful miss gold bootylicious @LINDA sometimes when you get post of girls like this try and attach there contact too, abi na picture we go chop.

She's beautiful. Next time, let's have Miss Dark and Black

LOVELY girls. kudos to them.

i see the Ohafia War dance is still making waves. long live our treasured tradition

Coool...advert...

I don't think there is any mistake or Ojoro there o, Tiana is really a winner. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Lenddo. Abeg which town in Aguata. So i can rush her small ring to complete her dreams bcos me from that Local Gov abeg abeg, i go send the thing From Miami here soonest, i am do for wify number 2 thank i will keep refreshing you blog while i have my people with palm wine in hand waiting

fred said...

Why are all of these pictures so glamorously decent? I thought celebrities are immoral and indecent dressers...

Am screaming BEAUTIFUL she deserve it see nose abeg she is fine gan....

Na this type of girs suppose dey compete for mbgn...

Beautiful Pictures + Congratulations to them thats all i gat to say.

Amie said...

E 2 plenty abegg I no fit read all jare...bt d gehl fyn sha.

Juliebabe said...

Omo, the write up is plentiful. A big congratulation to her, when i grow up i want to be like her

Seems like it's a different God that created some women#OMG#

UMU ANAMBRA KWENU SEE WETIN WE DEY PRODUCE UMU ASA SHE IS SO FINE ANAMBRA BABIES WE ROCK JOOR *TONGUES OUT* HHAHAHAHHA....

Beauty is a woman!

Ada said...

U see d problem,dats why all our Nigeria gals wnts 2 bleach,pls whn is big yansh competition coming,atleast I will win dat one.

italkgan said...

All three of them are gorgeous girls but isnt fair and white a bleaching agent. All these big named socialites are promoting bleaching? im confused

The girl with the 150k check should have won. The winner has a belly on her. Not flat but they are all very pretty

fair and white is bleaching stuff. this is not cool at all

Igbo girls get am, ha nwere ya.. Chai!

karen said...

that woman luks lik oprah lik crazy @ the 7th picture

Who won self, still can't see her (raising legs up to see)

~~Marilyn

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Congatulobia to 'em.....awon omo too shan omo to civilize.

She looks fatter in Pictures from the event but thinner in her Promo pictures...Photoshop at work.
She's pretty sha

Still wondering how she won?

OBINNA JAMES said...

She is really a gold.

fyn,clean and cute babe

Only in Nigeria, let me try and lunch a product like that in the UK with any thing 'black' in in the name and see who will give a chance. #slavery mentality

Evelyn said...

Congratulation to u girls

Up anambra state..... Mehn, she is so damn beautiful, the smile is one billion and that height is just like the way i love my woman..... Yu are fucking beautifull no doubt......

Congrat to the other winners and this is one big event no doubt.....

That Girl said...

Lol, as if they didn't do underground runs to choose d winner.
I've been there so I know.

@Aniejayz said...

She is such a beauty 2 behold lol

ETHAN said...

Na so, no be only underwent rigorous test set by the relevant regulatory authority.

Noretta Loum said...

She's beautiful with nice shape, height and smile. She deserves every bit of her winning. Wishing her all the best in her career and hope to see her getting some juicy jobs in the future.

Congratulations!!!

Amaka irozuru said...

She look great

Warri Girl said...

Fools. Fair & White Gold?? Slave mentality. You are black bloody idiots, embrace it or go hang yourself. This is why young girls think bleaching is the only way forward. See AY wife like spirit.
Nonsense

She's lovely.......d product is a very good one,am using it presently,cream and soap,people around me are testifying already........*satisfied smile*

Faith Ogaga said...

Congratulations !!

Some people were created on a Sunday after God has rested.

"Miss Fair & White Gold" and you people put Dencia on blast for her product ?

what does "white" have to do with being Nigerian ??

Congrats to her! Beautiful pics compared to what I saw that day @civiccentre.very razz event.they had men begging money at the entrance, one held a live fowl running about the place

Blunt Fuck said...

Oh Tiana! You look so cool. Please Cum to me!

*TongueS Out* pls how many tongue av u got?

Aguata people always have pointed nose. You shd see my mum's nose! Lol. And yet none if us kids inherited it. Sad

Dimoke vanessa said...

Dats Ma lil sis.she deserves more. love her

Tessy said...

Beautiful.

Oly said...

She is fine. Congrats to the winner.

Adetola said...

She's pretty with nice body.. Congrats!

ugochysom said...

oda chicks nko? wetin concern me n d pple dt attended?

UgoBabeeeee said...

i find it disturbing that a company would sell cosmetics under the name of fair and white and instead of expecting to be run out of town would find customers.....BLACK PEOPLE wake the eff up....a freaking pagent...stupid misguided socialites patronizing the debasing of the black woman...no wonder you guys have no respect in the international commnity- you dont even respect yourselves....so troubling

She's cute and has a nice shape.
am happy she's frm my school*bigsmile*

Tessy,she's so pretty and elegant.she sure deserve it.congrat tbaby.wishing u more crowns ahead and more wonderful prices too.im proud of u.keep it up girl.

That's my friend!!! She won haters go and die!!!

Tomorrow there will be Miss Whitenecious pageant.

AnnMarie said...

beautiful girl

Congrats tiana, Anambra get fine babes umu igbo get fine babes lol some will be hating tho

Dimoke vanessa said...

Dats my lil sis .she deserves more. Luv her

I have used that cream for 9 years....it doesn't bleach nuttin. ...just leaves ur skin glowing. ..its a nice product.

Cute

Yea. Aguata LGA.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Bia enyi, F. & W Gold is new not the old ones u know of. Besides it may not have bleached u, but did tone some people.

FAIR AND WHITE! AND YOU PEOPLE WILL OPEN YOUR DIRTY MOUTHS AND BE CONDEMNING WHITENECIOUS! BLOODY HYPOCRITES!!!

Hehehehehehehehe sis

Bleachers convention. Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery!

jessy said...

U deserve it my dear

That name is ignant. I recommend black and lovely for next year's,

Yes o! Anyi noo ya!

D product is good!Using it presently......d girls are Gorge!

5points said...

God bless u for dis comment. Bloody hypocrites, making Dencia look like she invented the word 'bleaching', insulted her cos she named her antispot cream 'whitenecious'. Now what on earth does fair and WHITE imply cos I can't find any dark girl on set and d winners are fair. Are they encouraging all girls to bleach? Hypocrites. Mschew

D girls hv got some hip dere....Unlike d very skinny ones!!!

ZeeZee said...

She is indeed a beauty, Congrats, well done for winning :) May I also WIN in life in Jesus' name

re 5points, not sure you had time to look at the winner's complexion. she isn't fair which underscores the fact that the product is for all skin types. As a matter of fact, i am shiny black and i have been on the product for years.

Winner of Miss Fair & White Gold 2014 Tiana Dimoke (BLEACHING CREAM COMPT) had an Accident Paralyzing 1 injuring 1 On April 2nd 2014, Three days after she won the Car

pic.twitter.com/aBM8zrDbTk

Will u shut up!!! Idiot she is fine bad head he goat gorilla

Hiv queen