New music: Dela Creme - Push Your Button | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 April 2014

New music: Dela Creme - Push Your Button

Kennedy Nwaehiri, popularly known as Dela Creme is out with this hit single, "Push Your Button" . Ready to thrill listeners, he calls it the Cremeseason. The Afro-pop artiste is here to stay with plans to drop follow-up club banging singles. Enjoy 'Push Your Button' below...

22 comments:

ann said...

I love the beat o. I wish him luck

www.promonigeria.com

U tried bro, more of this. U ll soon be there. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ok people let's push our buttons.....

Will download it later...

What more can I say De la Crème???? Been a long time coming though and I woulda loved to be sententious but I've gotta keep it real, 'Push Your Button' is a riveting track.
Get 'em dawg!!!!!

Not bad @ all

mmmm think I like dis guy xoxo

Plz this is a welcome development, I mean we should close inn on any loop holes on this fight of terrorism ,its rather too early to condemn this act by the military, we should not forget the students who lost there lives and the numerous killings of innocent people. God help Nigeria...

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" it's ok

I just dey push plenty buttons since hear this song, my finger don dey pain me. Oh Yeah, this is hot. Great Music Dela Creme

Ebizzle said...

Its Dela Creme baby!! 'Push your Button' ladies get ready for some
Magic :) :)

I don push plenty buttons today since i hear this song, my finger don dey pain me self. Nice one bro, its Hot.

Nice one ken, God is there wit u, higher u I pray.

That's my home boy! Same alma mater! You'll make it man! Nice track... Great Fegocol!

Heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh! Tnk God ooh, linda didn't put fast rising on dis, now I can listen and be judge of his career. Anyway I still love shaa *linda

cutie said...

Love it love it

On repeat ooooo

Kingpin said...

Gud for the clubbing tins, I can bump 2 dis one very well na

I sight u master creme! *southboys*

Victor Obibi Draco said...

Was blown away when i Heard this joint the first time a while back......and even now Its still banging. Too bad i didnt create this beat.... But yall sud watch out for new singles from Dela creme which imma work on. But until then, ... Push the buttons jor.... Ill keep pushing them keys... nice one bro...... Great fedgocol @draco_beatz

"Push ur button" is a hight set for up coming artist. Cool song any dae any were

Thumbs up bro wish u God speed. Feel ur musiq