Yes dear men, it's the same woman...lol (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Yes dear men, it's the same woman...lol (Photo)

You know how men fake it by using game? Well, we women fake it by using make-up. Lol. And don't blame us, most men like us this way, so we put out what sells. *wink*

135 comments:

Foundation and Concealer! That's what celebs use this days and peeps wld be bleating: bleaching

Lol makeup is a bitch!

Oh there are worse ones linda. It's crazy

Perfectly highlighted n contoured face

This is the main reason why I'm gay,this is the main reason why I hate girls,everything about them is fake,fake ass,fake boobs,fake colour of lips and skin.

Thank God for make up, see how she transformed OMG! Nice one

FUTURE LEADER said...

PROBABLY TOOK 6HRS TO GET IT RIGHT ANYWAY

FUTURE LEADER said...

PROBABLY TOOK 6HRS TO GET IT RIGHT ANYWAY

Dayuuuuuuum! Mast make up skills!

rubbish

Dayuuum! This is sick! In love eeeet!

Nigerian girls don't know how to do make up. Jesus christ I saw a girl today with the worst pancake. JESU OLUWA oh.

Dang!!!!!Deception @ its Peak.

But she ended up not looking so cute in any of them
If e no be panadol,it cannot be panadol

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Truth be told.

Rough Diamond said...

Love d last pix, wink.
Linda nwa ikeji how u dey? Long time no see n talk.

Exactly

Everything about women is just fake and artificial, hair artificial, height artificial with their high heel, facial beauty artificial, finger nails artificial, they even use bra to make their flat boobs look firm! All artificial, nothing natural about them, Na WA o

GLAM ME PRO said...

D power of highlighting and contouring the face to make it appear slimmer. *whew

How many hours did it take to put that make up on. Lol, real women are hard to fine cherish yours.

Contouring Of life!!!

Women 2 fake... can u imagine?

Bikoo d lady wan commot d fake head for d last pics? Just asking..... Lovely makeover....

Thought wat I do every morning wen going to work is make-up now I know.

Amazing transformation

JESUS! This is fraud!

I need a sugar mummy.....call me up on 08038004659....she most be based in abuja...4real

maccido said...

Na wa oo

princenho said...

well i like beautiful girls make up or not good looking is my watch word

Consider the skin damage ooo linda.
Too much makeup makes one old quickly incase you have no idea.

*My R1.50c comment *

This is face augmentation, not make up.

Is okay. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nony said...

Is it d make up dat divided her cheek. Smh

waoh dis is amazing, ladies in da ouse plz teach ur girl how dey do dis highlighting nd contouring ish, wuld rili luv to learn

Well I don't rily see ow d facial makup changes cn dicive a man...

Ds is cwazie!..Make up do help alot of ladies...

dis is serz bt it cute lovin ha eyes..

Dike F(xyz) said...

"You know how men fake it by using game"? Miss Linda and her feminist talks...

Sylvia said...

Na wa ooooo. I fear makeup ooooooo,all Wey dey glitter no be gold

D face wif red lipgloss is like a mask!

Lol...

Emeka Philips said...

Deceivers!!!!

Wtff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm a lady but I'm shocked to my bones...
Damn!!!!
The make up artist is gooooooooooood

She is soooo pretty wif d make up...... So hot

Ceeflo said...

Wonders! the stubby nose, short chin all gone,.. A walking mannequin I'd say...

Is this make up or plastic surgery...PENCIL

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Lol. Wow!
www.eclecticstyle.me

rali said...

No way! OMG!

Dis is Perfect Finishing

#GIFTEDhands

Wow!wat a luvly transformation! Bt pls tell me dats nt just only makeup bt a lil bit of Dr 90210's touch! Lol! ............VivOtex!

Oh my God, this is too much..lol

That has got to have taken ours and you do that to impress a man for how many hours?!

FUNMINISTA said...

The gods are to blame.we beauty is not evenly Distributed,wat shall the righteous do

Blossoms by nsture said...

Correct! Nice highlight!...am a MUA wannabe...

Zenki brown said...

Linda dis Ūя̲̅ news eh.

Horseshit!

CAPT J.D

What a transformation!!!

mania said...

Make-up is a bitch

The artist did a good job. Speechless about the final result.

JaCkSoN said...

Don't understand wat ur saying at all. Can someone help clarify??

Make over toh badt

Wow, dis contouring is MAJOR.... Nice face beat!

oscar said...

Hmmmm...its nice shaa but its kinda dangerous....me too I like it that way

She has scary eyes#runs away#oyinbo witch

LOOK SHARP AND GOOD WOULD LOVE TO BE THIS PERFECT IN DOING MY MAKEUP.

Cynhams cakes, Abuja. said...

Tell them........

Incredible!

Make up is not bad! Just a little of it n make it look natural! Too much of it makes the men to think its fake! For me with or without make up, am beautiful!

la_dimsy said...

Yea right

la_dimsy said...

Yea right

I really like this.. Just love the art of makeup..

Boys r fake to. U jes like prick dts y ur gay. u gas go church make dem commot d demon wey dey ur body o

Find a better reason. Dis is as fake as d word gay. U ar demonic. Get it straight
$$k@y$$

Sure! Even more
$$k@y$$

Natural beauty is the best.

Stupid u

And u european hemophrodite don't knw hw to write simple english
$$k@y$$

My dear contour is d new photoshop

Nigga you have got no reason for being gay.. Run along and suck sole dicks. At least that's what ur good at.. Oloshi

kclub said...

Stfu, if u ar proud to be gay, always show up ur identity, stop coming here as anonymous or u shut d crap

Noretta Loum said...

Very true Linda. Makeup can make a lot of difference in the lives of women. But do not give all the credit of that picture to makeup. There's also the Photoshop effect :) And it can do a lot of wonders.

All you goats, tell tb joshua and pastor chris (the one with jerry curls,very gay) to pray for me,I will even be more gay after the deliverance. Shallow nigerians. You peeps are not going anywhere. Even Haiti will go to the moon before your guys. in year 9090. Lol

Also Girls complain a lot that's why I prefer guys,and nigerian girls like food too much. Eatery 24-7

Ya just a big foool @Anon 9:40

LMAO

Oh Puleazeeee
STFU
But u keep chasing dem lyk dat don't u?

LMAO

Ya just a big foool @Anon 9:40

FUNMINISTA said...

The gods are to blame.we beauty is not evenly Distributed,wat shall the righteous do

Power of make-up. Check out abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

It is you men that make women artificial so shut the fuck up and take different seats mscheww.

Linda you u use lots of sexist comments! Sell wat? It's nt right to talk abt women lyk dat, even if u re one. It's nt al women dat dress up particularly 4 men 2 admire. Smpple do dat 4 demselves. Nt evri1 is as petty!

Please how do I make my small tiger 950 generator to stop drinking fuel. God knows how much I have been spending on fuel. Somebody please help.

REE said...

Dis is notin but WiCTHCRAFT!!!

Pity dem all

@chukukere chikodi, ur chicken legs nids dis type of make ova oooo

Aww! lil boy onyx. v u decided to go anonymous? bless your lil gay heart.

Samerkhouzami he is just an amazing makeup artist. . The beauty of face surgery with highlighters and contour kit...

Good for ya

I can just imagine taking this lady home for a night stand and waking up in the morning to see a different face entirely....omoh na to run ooo. Nice makeup there sha.

Live make up magic

not true! most good and decent men actually prefer the natural look, not make up of life

My dear me too ooooo.

Na wa o, then some go come charge 30k for one night.

Ehennnnn Akpan so na wetin you dey do for Abuja be this? And you tell us for village say na contractor you be, well, just make sure say na better sugar mummy you get o,if you like sef get sugar daddy, because you need to pay your wife hospital bills (she go soon born the 5th girl),house rent, your 4 daughters lesson fees, plus them no dey go school again o, because of them never pay school fees, and that 70k wey I borrow you, so make you no get less than 5 sugar mummies or daddies o,your wahala full everywhere to take care of..you fit even meet ONYX,I hear say na gay wey dey pay guys to give them blowjob, and I hear say Linda Ikeji sef dey pay boys well,so you fit get her contact and follow there hammer as an Abuja boy wey you say you be...ok bye.

That's purly makeup,its amazing wat brown powder can do to d face

Such makeup re only done for brides,event like oscars and photoshoot for magazine.its not something for everyday makeup.

Daizyyyy said...

Wow! I'll luv 2 learn dis

QUEENAMYLovesAccessBank said...

What you need is Jesus christ, better come close to him so that you can be saved. Jesus is coming soon.

That's is done for brides,photoshoot for magazine bill board or adny form of advertizing.not for everyday makeup cos of d time it takes

That's purly makeup,its amazing wat brown powder can do to d face

James said...

Swimming on the first date.

Are you mad, Linda? Comparing "using game" and this blatant lie?! FUCK!

Thank God only expert make-up artists can do this.

She looked better make up free.

Jesus!!! We men are dead...WTF??? Fake face, fake tits, fake ass, fake fake fake women these days
- baby Face

Not really any woman can do this now. There are tutorials online showing how.

Alloy, I'm vexing seriously for this comment . Don't tell me u've never admired a girl with any of d above

Send d problem to openemployment@gmail.com. U shld get a suggestion or a solution to ur problem. U can visit openemployment.blogspot.com to see the comments and suggestions/ solutiion to ur generator problem. Cheers

Linda please stop making sexist comments "we put out what sells", you're a role model for we ladies and you should use exemplary statements. thank you. my first comment

Lmao!!! Linda baby, na true u talk oh!!! Makeup the cover many contours for ladies......

Reduce d fuel pump.

Gays are so fake. Nowadays, they become fake women with plastic body.

Most Nigerian ladies don't know how to use make up.

Yud said...

@anon 11:49. He can't "get it straight", what part of "gay" don't you understand

Yud said...

@rough. Where have you been ooo

Go sidon 4 gutter abeg! Men na angel una be?

Transfiguration.

Ola lib

###### If you know me before, you nor go know me again######.

AnnMarie said...

hmmm. make up magic

Most of these make up around dont know anythn abt contouring $ highlighting.........they only use primer,concealer,foundation $ powder,all over d'face.....pls learn!!!!!!

lmao!...I love Lindas blog....the comments tho :'( hahaha...love yu Linda! :D

LOL,make up is a bitch indeed

ZeeZee said...

I fear what people use make up to do, personally I can move properly without iit and when I put any the difference isn't deep but damn

You are gay because you like prick and hairy ugly shit. Don't come here and write nonsense