Mente de Moda Fashion & Art Exhibition holds April 6th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Mente de Moda Fashion & Art Exhibition holds April 6th

The Bang & Kosher team are delighted to bring to you yet another edition of the "Mente de Moda" series. Mente de Moda which has transcended from just being a fashion exhibition to a full scale lifestyle live retail experience, bringing together bright and innovative young minds in the lifestyle industry, thus empowering them to take on the next phase of their careers. Continue...

MDM is here to give labels the opportunity to experiment with physical retail experience, face to face consumer feedback and test the market. 

The April rush edition of this lifestyle mini market is set to hold on the 6th of April 2014at Maddox, 82 Adetokunbo Ademola street Victoria Island, Lagos.

This edition will feature the usual mouth watering bites, live paintings with bidding to follow as well as spoken word sets from the finest poets in the city. Also, guests appearances from big fashion names who seek to speak to vendors about taking their brands to the next level

14 comments:

Okay good #bright bravo#

Zenki brown said...

Okkes. Gdmoni Linda nd Libers

For all you igbo mgbekes and oloshi uniteds who commented on Sean tizzle's post, una go take una hand bury una children Amen

Ok, seen.

Linda kip making ur money!!!! I saw a throwbck pic of u n derele on Instagram..... U really Started frm d bottom....

Faith Ogaga said...

Eoma, I dnt knw y U̶̲̥̅̊ keep disabling the z"post a comment "section wen it get to like 100comments ...
Bt any way, I wanted to comment on Stella Damsus and her hubby !
Pls can any1 tell M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ or explain y Nollywood actresses can't marry a single guy and keep stealin peoples Husbands ??? Its so shameful ...even Mercy Johnson dat I knw married anoda womans hubby and ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ so dissappointed in Christ Embassy till date ! Anywoman who takes from another , that same wil be done unto her ! Wat a pity !

Simi Agunloye said...

Aunty Linda wake up and give us news naa!!! this is already 8:45 am

After Torino fashion city in Italy I think Lagos is nest. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Hi linda sorry I wasn't able to wish you happy new month yesterday because network wasn't friendly with me @all...happy new month dear linda may God continue to bless and keep u..Amen.

linda update us on how elephant was chasing kim while taking those her holiday bikini pics

Why? U don't need this Mr or Mrs anonymous. Allow everybody to say wat dey like, it can't take way anything from the guy. This free world. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Obviously Linda no get news 2day..*falls asleep*

Ok.