HotFM Abuja OAP Ciana releases lovely new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

HotFM Abuja OAP Ciana releases lovely new photos

Ciana released these promo photos for her upcoming website. Continue to see more pics...

87 comments:

GLAM ME PRO said...

Love d 3rd pic. Cool!

Flawless.OMG am in luv with that her peacock outfit.so eye catchy!

That is one of my best female presenters in abuja, i just listen to her evening shower programme. Sha has a facinating & lovly voice.

She try,just there.
And she no be today meat.already approaching her 13th Oclock

Nice pics. . she should have arranged the kitchen small shaa...
What are we to do with the pics again?

* My R1.50c comment *

lee kwa ukwu....i go wan blow am oh

Make brain

Lovely!

@Aniejayz said...

She looks fyn even dou..... I've not seen her b4

Am feeling you Ciana Nicky ride on!

Lala said...

Speechless! Babe ure beautiful

i love dis chick with all my hrt....we missed u on battle of d sexies on saturday.........

Never knew this chick is a as pretty as dis cos most times radio presenters dey wor wor o

60% hot! Nt bad

AnnMarie said...

cute pics

OMG! Ciana got a wonderful voice on radio. And she also has the face to carry it. Happy to meet u dude. Av been longing to see the face behind that subtle voice and thank God Linda helped me achieved dat.

Nice!

Jennipukka

What's with the hairdo? It looks like it was crafted right to her head... Lovely outfit all through.

Whts wt d hair? Tryin to experiment I guess bt a NO 4 me. Asides dt d pics r all beautiful

Wowo tin, she b like fly

princenho said...

when i saw i pic of her in the kitchen and bed room i was expecting to see her in bathroom with shower cap and towel *disappointed*

Mikebuddy said...

Yawn....next post

Husband seeker

I furu ka iru ya di...Ciana ko Cianne ni!

Hmmm how makeup can really transform people. No be Ciana way I know dat year 4 Hot FM? if I hear say she fine like this. If u see her without makeup den you'll understand.

Omo dis girl voice na die... She has the sexiest and cutest voice on radio. Buh her looks minus zero percent. Not good at all

Kimoralala1 said...

This your Ciana friend Linda, that punked you on air. I remember.

charles u don die 4 my hand next time u insult ciana, so na dis kind pretty babe u dey insult every saturday 4 battle of d sexes? if i hear

Wow!

Cute pics.

Cute dresses buh ugly face!! DUH!!!

Nutin special

Cute pics!! ßut why are ladies fast forwardly embracing bleaching creams? Even if you must, work with your skin type, don't leave your skin in the dark in pursuit of a fairer you. #thatsmyopinoin#

Cool pix

I love this girl so much!! Hottest OAP in Abj!! Ciana ur level don upgrade to even be posted by Linda Blog! Eh Cee Cee.. ciananikky is her twitter handel.

~~Marilyn

9ce pix bt ciana u don bleach oo,d ciana I knnw is nt fair @ all, uu r lookin beautiful wit ur dark skin nt dis dt I am seeing

Faith Links said...

Lovely CIci......you go gal, happy belated birthday to ya darlin, hope u had fun tho

Fool its me again.......use d pic and decor ur dirty kitchen!

jane said...

God bless Linda. now I know what she looks like. Beautiful......her voice is wonderful on air

Dude????????????? Like seriously? Really??????? Oh migosh! Am outta here!

U are blind....rotten meat

Dats ma frend, beautiful CC, most popular OAP in Abj. U rock Gurl.

yusuf said...

Why so negative n stupid? Am sure u're ugly n miserable mtchew by the way lovely pictures

Personally, I think she did a great job, not really photo shopped.

What is the purpose of these pictures

Monkey like u...if dem born u well...show ur pic!

Monkey. ....u be like yam wey dem wan pound

Monkey. .I double dare u...snap with all d make up in d world....naa cocoayam u go still resemble....anofia

The issue here is that ciana is not really a beautiful woman as to that ,she has to go through alot to look fine.

Blunt Fuck said...

Ciana, I'd love to make you 'shout' by giving you from the back. Doggy.

miz understud said...

love d kitchen nd bedroom concept, pls dont join dem in whitening ur skin o

BONARIOS BABY said...

Your very stupid for calling my bonario rotten meat.ode

Nanet Hotel and suites Abuja! :) miss that place.

boobless

Gideon said...

She looks good, in short flawless....her shows on hotfm is my favorite...sexy clean voice plus her intelligence and advice is to die for.. love you cece and thanks to linda I can put a face to the voice

beautiful pics.she took these pics in Nanet suites opposite COZA church

Yes boss Anonymous; midnight crew. ..if only you knew!..haha

Funmy Kemmy said...

Stunning photos1

Sassy said...

That's true!! Tutu is far more beautiful than her

yusuf said...

Disgusting mad man! Must you comment? Idiot

She's OK. Slim jst lik me :)
#Badoo'sCrush

Welll, then?

Illuminati said...

distributors wanted. the only thing about this advert is that there is no RRP

Seen.

Rosemary said...

I disagree she is very beautiful. Flawless skin, sexy body,gorgeous eyes, kissable lips in short I rest my case, she is smoking hot

Who is tutu?? Please Ciana is more beautiful

Idiot, anofia

Uche said...

Beautiful Ciana I will not miss your show tonight... aunty linda thank you because I can now put a face to the voice. She's my favourite presenter

SO???????????

Thompson said...

@anon 2:54 u spoke my mind @anon 10:16 is really an idiot,monkey,fool... Ciana you too much jare nice pictures,luv you. You biggest fan Thompson

Me sef de wonder, b like birds nest

Mr Collins said...

Was curious to know what she sounds like so I listened tonight and in truth she's really good, sweet voice, intelligent in summary. Lovely pictures.Linda how you dey?

Nice pictures

Love the 4th,5th and 6th photo. She looks lovely

ZeeZee said...

I'm not really sure if she's beautiful or half of that beauty can be wiped of with a facewipe and putting her in jeans and a tshirt

Yeah, I just googled her and pictures from 2 years back, she was CHOCOLATE! She was still cute but her skin was definitely dark and not light like she is here. What is this craze with bleaching? Its really sad.

Waoooooooooo,no 1da u r part of the battle of sexes. you r dem sexy, I LOVE UR CURVEZ, THE BACK SIDE PRECISELY****

Toyin said...

Yay! My favourite oap is so beautiful and I love all the pictures. God bless you 4 your words of wisdom that changed my life. Love you scatter

Toyin said...

She's gorgeous and still chocolate. Bleaching is the like of toke and co. Her skin tone is clean and beautiful..Even toned with no knuckles. I loooove you cece

Lovely pictures and she's sexy especially with her eyes but on air she's to die for. Am thinking things looking at those eyes.

Sandra said...

hawt!!!!! Her fashion sense is 100much. One of the best and most popular OAP in abuja. Am officially a big fan. The ankara attire suits her. My tailor must get the style.

huh!!! Na dis b d ciana face...???babe u get lips oooo...sha u're kinda fyn or smh

Humble lady, met her once. She is beautiful. Lovely pictures

Flawless... I like