Photos: Meet the 51 Miss Tourism Nigeria Finalists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Photos: Meet the 51 Miss Tourism Nigeria Finalists

Meet the 51 contestants for 2014 Miss Tourism Nigeria [World], pageant. All 51 contestants will undergo 15 days of intensive sms voting. The top 36 contestants with the highest votes will make it to the main contest; the Miss Tourism Camp.
Winner of the Miss Tourism Nigeria pageant will go on to compete in the Miss Tourism World 2014 scheduled to take place in Thailand, and as customary, win mouth watering prizes. 
This year's event will hold May 17th in Lagos. Continue to see the 51 contestants and start voting for your favourite to make it to the final round...

154 comments:

Ugleeeeeeeeee!

Ugleeeeeeeeee!!!

Abeg 9ja get beautiful girls

Beautiful ladies.This shakira is really tall .Joy looks more like a boxer.Personally,I'll choose Mildred,looks perfect!

Lol....can't even laff

Out of this gurlz, na only two I fit say fine inside. Chai

Who and who?

mich mich said...

Na wa ooo c faces...

The first girl is beautiful like a yoruba gil. A. Shovked shes igbo. She doesnt have that brash, ashewo, illieterate runz, local look which igbo girls usually have. Shes beautiful with dark skin.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Lolz... True talk, but I can site only 1.

Review: .. Best internet data plan subscription for smartphones and PC

i see

Is this a joke?!. Like 99.9% of the girls here are butt ugly photogenically. Maybe Miss Photogenic would be scrapped out of the category after choosing the winners.SMH.

all these igbo girls can sha find their way enter all dis mumu competition with their wowo faces errywhr ...next plsss!

IBK said...

Ezugwu, Bunmi, Adepeju, Grace and Mistura

All of dem no fyne.. some bi lyk guys!! RUBBISH

sucrescalada said...

Good luck to all dem gurls !!!

blessing ify mordi,babe why contest?why nah?haba!
Nmaram chidinma is the only pretty one jo.
where da hell do they get this mgbekes?
This is an eye sore jo

How come dey not pweety...

What's this?????????????
#holds laugh...
May the best win

kelly said...

Dis gals re ugly! Lyk wtf is goin on in naija, d ugly gals re rulin*sigh*

We've got fine girls abeg.. But Shakira, Claire and Anita though

U dnt hv eyes for fine tns, dey are all beautiful! Linda pls post my comment, tierd of reading since 2012.

hmmmm *lipssealed* i wish them luck....

Dem fine wela ooooo bt d lie of age na em I no undastnd

Which kind ugly things be dis?wit al d digital camera, extremely ugly gals

Am yet 2 c who ll tour us cuz its jes 1 dats Fyn 2 me

i have never seen this amount of Ugly girls in my life , all packed together in one event?? who did the Tourists offend??? where are all the fine girls? lmao! this is terrible. Not even one!. ah!.

kyke said...

but seriously, none of these girls stand out.. not impressed. Anxious to see the transformation n the winner!

Pls why are all these girls ugly?? What kind of contest is this even supposed to be?

kyke said...

but seriously, none of these girls stand out.. not impressed. Anxious to see the transformation n the winner!

Imo state is up to 12 in no... lol...I'm so proud to be an Imolite

sassy bubu said...

Mtsheeeeew dem no fine jor but maybe some have got brains + na so so ibo full inside even some with ibo names dey claim cross river state. Lol

Wow wow wow! So many ugly females. I'm devastated

Still, the beautiful ones are not yet born. But the two CrossRiver babes are cool. I see them.

CoolDiva speaks!

Bimmy said...

They look ugly or is it that they are not photogenic? I only like the lady on low cut(shakira)

Mehn the hairstyles of some of these girls sha... Out of all of them, i like 3; Mildred, Mistura and Tega

Tega is so beautiful sha.....

see anabel going well with pageant stuffs.....wish u luck o

The whole of the igbo gals there are frm imo state and the whole of yoruba gals are frm ogun state...... Most of them are really beautifull though but none is that ugly shah......

Na wa o.Dat ANITA nor jst fine @ all.she nor look herself well b4 she come?

When will dey establish mr tourism...???

IMO Girls need a job..... ( Apply for MSS (Midwife Service Scheme) in your state.. dat will be better....

Stup up,show ur face n let's see weda u are better dan dem...anuofia,isi mpki,isi snake...u are an idoit...foolish wasted human goat

I can't believe we still have narrow minded people like you with little brains. U belong to the stone age. Always stereotyping people. Even if u were born with such anachronistic views embedded in your DNA, pls don't reveal your absolute lack of intelligence on social media ever again.

Hmmm, all these delta grls no follow abeg..fugly

Claire you are really an ugly mosheshe...All this are fuglynatu worwor

FUG...LEE

their pictures are horrible. please hire a good photographer please, and pay him/her well. jezzz

Abeg dey ugly eh but with some makeup they fit fyn shall.Linda abeg post my comment na wetin I do you?

I wonder if Nigeria will ever win miss world pageant again if they keep making selections like these.This is quite disappointing

Goodluck to the contestants. May the best win.

LMFAO!!! Bet why??????? Dead

Y can't people see beyond facial beauty? They are all beautiful. A beauty pageant is not just about facial beauty. Y not meet them before u judge them

Imo state kwenu!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ anonymous, what's wrong with blessing ify mordi contesting. Ur reasons pls

cmoni said...

Lwkmd@comments...pls do we now have 50 states?? who re they representing..some sharp guys just use cheap pageant shows de pimp dumb girls to the rich..hiss!

Kai see ugliness,choi

seriously I dont like calling someone ugly but on the other hand I'm not impressed in any way at all. where did they come from? is dis de best they could offer for this. somebody call 911. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Dis ones way keep face like Fufu wey dem match d center, watin dem wan go do there? Btw I like d 2nd girl Sha.most of The Yoruba girls shed just stay at home

very ugly!

All d girls from delta state have strong faces. Most of d girls r not soft at all

Elijah said...

UGLY........... totally wasted my time checking them out... f""k

Chris said...

Awesome!!!Amazing!!!Suberb!!!!!OMG dis is so cool.....wit contests like dis,more girls would hav be able 2 get out of there shells..Pretty Girls 4rm start 2 finish...Gud luck girls....

julz said...

Abeg where dem 4rm pack dese ugly gurls? Just about 2 or 3 of them are manageable.

God help/bless Nigeria....wld i say this is as a result of unemployment? for crying out loud some people have no business here now,haba!

i rep that osun girl, she s fine....some of the ibo girls re pretty too

Uuuh freshness

I thought I was the only one that noticed how igbo girls always look brash, masculine and ashewo like. No matter how beautiful they are, they never look calm.......

That's what they know how to do. Not only girls, their boys to..... Always them! Anything thathas to do wiv using your brain u won't see them but if na entertainment, na them go full there.

I thought I was the only one that noticed how igbo girls always look brash, masculine and ashewo like. No matter how beautiful they are, they never look calm.......

4real ds girls re nt jst pretty "fuck!

Na wa for these girls sef,most of them nor fine while some be like guys!

Omg! M depressed!! Wtf! Lmao! Wts dis?????

OK

dinky said...

Horrible photography, hideous makeup! I refuse to believe these ladies are this ugly

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

Nmaram Lynda Chidinma

Genevieve Tambari

Collete Nwadike

Utibeima Miracle Elisha

Tega Dominic

Mira Esther Ajayi

Fadipe Ifeoluwa Grace

Joy Arhawere.

One of these listed girls must win.

Isit dat dey select frm deir family nd relatives cos ds form no sell anywher o! I for send my cuzzn go ..haba isit d camera oor wat cos d gals no try @ all

Wow...Wow...Wow... Dese faces ain't it at all apart 4rm 2 or 3.....Kai
I wonder what dere criteria's are dese contests....

Leave Igbo's alone & face ur miserable life's! We Rock

Esther,Esther,Esther All the way,n she has a great attitude

The only fine gal here is tega, she's from my state,delta.....d rest ugly....ahhahan wat happened?

caroline omono said...

Jehovah!!!which kind ugly ugly girls be all dese ones? and its so obvious some of dem falsified deir age.SMH

Tega is so fyn..rily diggin her low-cut hair.piece of natural beauty -chysugar

Go get the crown hun... Mildred Odimegwu all the Way. Beauty with Brains.

No need to exchange words due to tribe differences. Go to Queens College and other unity schools and see igbo girls leading academically and socially.

Tnk u very much bonarios my name is. Genevievefadeh

This picture doesn't do me justice to view my pictures pls go to instagtam @Genevieve_Fadeh and view my pictures to vote fair...Send MT42 to 32145 to vote for me tnk u

gandy said...

Well I personally think mildred should get this she contested for miss nigeria and also came tops the girl get brain and she talks smart

damn dose delta girls carry strong face sha.to be sincere most of the girls are not fine.except for d first girl and d mistura one from ogun state,d second bunmi is fine too sha

This picture doesn't do me justice at all to see more pictures of me pls go to Instagram @Genevieve_Fadeh and vote fair...pls send MT42 to 32145 as sms m counting on ur votes pls..pls Linda ikeji post my comment tnk you...

Lol at all these comments. But guys seriously it's just a miss tourism thingy and not MBGN for crying out loud!

Mistyk said...

they r ugly meeeeeeeeeen kilode gan linda? these days na so so bad news dey full ur blog. abeg na weekend we don dey enta so, make pesin use eye read n c better things for ur blog. den no post my script make u c my visit tonyt.

Mistyk said...

they r ugly meeeeeeeeeen kilode gan linda? these days na so so bad news dey full ur blog. abeg na weekend we don dey enta so, make pesin use eye read n c better things for ur blog. den no post my script make u c my visit tonyt.

Tega..d finest,-Chysuga

I rep the girl from Ondo State. MT4. She's beautiful. They all are beautiful in their own way/features.

But seriously you really expect us to believe that these Ndi ne mamas are 20-23?? Save a few of them, the rest look so old. And jeez are the Miss Tourism organisers so bereft of funds that they would publish pictures as ugly as these? Jeez... They have succeeded in making ladies who are probably beautiful in reality look nightmarish.. Very unflattering shots... Meh

Adaora said...

I never see dis kain ugliness befor

IS THIS A FUCKING JOKE??

Only one anambra gal. And I think she is the finest of all. Anambra babes no dey carry last at all.

SMH..y r dey fond of using false ages?ion knw 4 d rest but dat bunmi is defo not 22! She was my senior in secondary school.. Like really? Dese gals r over 25yrs..

mildred,tega,joy, grace.

BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE said...

THE WINNER MUST BE AN HAUSA GAL..... FUNNY ENUF, DEM NO DEY CONTEST

Abeg Shirley fine joor! Una no get eyes?

UGLY GIRLS, they all look like struggle has caught up with them. plus the photographer is so unprofessional, they all look like struggle

Sharrap morafucker

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lol did i just see shakira??
which kind girls dem pack 4 imo state like dis naa? *hot tears*
Lol @ d mordi babe 4rm delta!
and d joy babe 4rm abia...Dayum!!!
wat sorta picture did d jones (bayelsa) babe put up?
Btw too many imo gals here aahn aahn

wahid said...

This girls are shrek.....omg

All Imo and Abia state girls wnt 2 become models....there are about 10 Imo state girls there. Anyways...d only Anambra state girl there is so cute.

Another tout on LIB! Please leave dat village u dey n travel around and mix with people. "Even with igbo names, d claim.... u sound so daft with dat comment.

Ebaide Joy said...

Blessing,ur 'wowo-ism' is haunting me in my dream.Urimma dear,pls sack ur stylist.Mildred,Grace,Adaeze and Genevieve are the only beautiful ones here.

Dem try sha but not really beautiful

Team Mira Esther Ajayi

Mira Esther Ajayi all the way

Yes oh Mira ESTHER Ajayi

#team Mira Ajayi Esther

...........Ajayi Esther Mira..........

sophie said...

Yes ooo all the other girls uglyliness is quiet eye blinding it's just that mildred girl that still makes a lot of brain to me she is pretty

sunday said...

The anambra babe all the way!also watched her during miss nigeria she came top 10 the girl smart and her smile melts my hrt!mildred pls pass. Ur instagram name I love u!u rep anambra well

Shirley, Shirley, Shirley MT51 to 32145

Shirley Duru pretty and smart check her on fbk

girls must wack

U got what it takes MIra!

Beautiful girls

Other gals should be careful of Adepeju trust me she is very pretty d pics isn't doing justice to her beauty and she is a very intelligent and interesting girl wit a good heart I met her at a pageant. You rock girl u got wat it takes

Adepeju and mira pretty, why dis collete looks plastic

mildred all d way i don't knw y she didnt we d mis Nigeria contest .she realy spoke nd did very well..go girl..nd 4 u guys notice i tink shes d only won dat didnt falsify ha age d rest luks lyk troll frm d 16 century

wu is dat genevie fadeh i swear u luk uglier in ur intagram photos than dis one..nd stop decivin ur sef sayin trash bout justice i tink justice has already being done on ur photo#ugly bitch nd old to

MT17 beautiful!!! Plz vote for her

ken said...

Mildred for me!the girl make model sense!then her lips!my girl must have ur kinda lips oooo!

You pple shld check out Immanuella from IMO state and vote for her. Linda post my comment o. I wunt be surprised if u don't.

All the girls are unique in Deir own way,especially this Immanuella of a girl,gud luck to you.

This Annabelle iheukwumere u have carried ur wayo from face of sylvia's hair contest to this place abi,,,keep cheating o, till the day God will catch u

Ugleeeeeee! They all look like those girls that go after expartriates in Nigeria.

Mo said...

This is a joke right??

sleezyway said...

Wear condom ohh

sleezyway said...

Wear condom ohh

Linda abeg abeg dem no try at all... but i know say wen dem start to fuck dem toto and make dem up dem go change. dem go start to dey look like ashewo. taaaaa!!!

what is happening to beauty pageants in Nigeria.....are these actually queens to be.....how can organizers take seats n scout all these kind off girls....no charisma, no poise, no clean look, retarded weaves, dirty poses.....gosh, dis is ridiculous.

Nigerian girls Ugly sha.

I bet most of the girls that were rejected in the interview and screening would be the first to comment on LIB by saying "UgLeee! Everybody is unique in their own special way. The girls are not looking bad at all.

ZeeZee said...

they are all look naturally beautiful, showing us we dont need all these expensive hair make up and weaves to werk! Go ladies

Dydaa said...

Yope @ Queens College. QCOG rite here. Igbo and proudddd.... leave these retarded beasts to air their shallow views....

I think Genevieve Tambari is really pretty, vote team MT42!

Please be respectful here, to be anonymous and insult some1 who isn't looking to attack you is d height of cowardice, state ur opinion nicely

immanuella is for real and she is a beauty.i dnt care what anyone says.

I think Salamatu. MT45 is beautiful. No much makeup Buh still looks clean and pretty .heard Hausa girls are fine. Seen for my self.she's d only beautiful person I've seen so far. Linda pls post this o.

As in Mira Ajayi is the only beautiful and elegant lady #team Mira

Mira Ajayi Esther is elegant, she's unique, she deserves the Title, I really think all other girls have no idea what pageant entails.

#team Ajayi Mira Esther y'allneed to meet her in person

Such Ugly Bitches!!!!!!!! OMG!!! I'm scarred for life!

Those criticizing blessing, do so because they don't know anything. mehn meet this babe in person and you'll know she has everything it takes to win. the beauty, intelligence, good heart.....no need to say anything, just meet her in person. thanks

d beautiful ones are not yet born

BUNMI OJO

This cynthia linus make brain oooo