Police officer dismissed for raping a 4-year-old girl in Plateau | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Police officer dismissed for raping a 4-year-old girl in Plateau

According to a Punch report, a policeman attached to the Plateau State Police Command was dismissed yesterday from the police force after being found guilty of luring and raping a 4-year-old girl identified as Helen.

Around 9pm on March 26th, corporal Damudu Bzibu (pictured above), allegedly lured the little girl and raped her in Kassa Barakin Ladi Local Government Area.

According to the Plateau State Police Commissioner, Chris Olakpe, who paraded Damudu alongside other criminals, the little girl's father found blood gushing from her vagina and upon serious enquiry, the girl told him it was uncle Damudu that raped her. The Commissioner said Damudu was immediately given an orderly room treatment, found guilty and is now dismissed from the force. He is to be charged to court soon.

Also amongst the criminals paraded yesterday was a man, Benjamin Tofa, who killed his wife for not accepting his sexual advances.

85 comments:

oooo!!! kai

oooo!!! kai

He should also be castrated

God have mercy....Lets pack our luggages ...the world is "rounding up"

Let them rotten in jail animals

Ha! All dis bad news r just too infuriating. 4 yrs old? What kind of pleasure will he derive from such act? Smh

Fools! That's what they are. He-goat
Post my comment o

God have mercy. Fing pervert

how sad.....
please visit www.facebook.com/futureshelters and like our page. Also contact us for the best real estate deals. Thank you

how sad.....
please visit www.facebook.com/futureshelters and like our page. Also contact us for the best real estate deals. Thank you

God will punish u all....evil men

See his yeye face like big bang theory!

Imoralities in high places. God save ur children. All I can say is d world is gradually coming to an end. See wickedness cheiiiiiiiiii.

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

He shud be killed..some men cannot just keep their blokos in place..infact he shud be castrated

maryam said...

useless thing, heartless, see his face.this kind of person can kill since he can rape a 4 yr old girl.

This dude must have a small D...... Bcos their is no way a well endowed man D can fit into a 4yrs old something....... All man must pay for their sins though.....

tomisyn said...

He raped a four years old gal? And he's a police officer? Dahz sick! Mehn,he deserves a home in hell...pls they shldnt let the case die,justice shld be served asap

sii Al said...

he shld have also been stoned too, i tell u there are more criminals in d police force than d populace, d 1st place 2 rid off criminals is the police force

This is wickedness,what is this world. Turning into.#smh#

Swagg isimemen said...

@ d fmer post of aristo want 2 marry. Ashawoo u can't eats ur cake nd hv it. Secondly D issue is not dat u really love her son, d truth is dat u are desperately running out of time nd u need a husband by all means. Put ur self in dat woman's shoes nd tell d world what ur reaction will be. Now ur Aristo left u after living recklessly nd u want another man to marry u. Karma is what? U bitch, if am da woman I'll tell my son ur story as u leave my preset da moment. idiot ashole okpoo

I rlly need to know if this has been in our society before now and brought to open by media awareness or something is threatening the very foundation of or existence and we are taking it lightly?......#confused#

Swagg isimemen said...

@ d fmer post of aristo want 2 marry. Ashawoo u can't eats ur cake nd hv it. Secondly D issue is not dat u really love her son, d truth is dat u are desperately running out of time nd u need a husband by all means. Put ur self in dat woman's shoes nd tell d world what ur reaction will be. Now ur Aristo left u after living recklessly nd u want another man to marry u. Karma is what? U bitch, if am da woman I'll tell my son ur story as u leave my preset da moment. idiot ashole okpoo

OMG, police officer or criminal officer? its should't be only dismissed o, i think plus jail term. Ur own don finished. Animal like u, see his face like monkey. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

They should put the rapist in jail already; what do they mean by *will be charged to court soon*. He's not even supposed to get bail..
Likewise the man who had his wife killed...
Agents of devil are everywhere; BEWARE!

* MY R1.50c comment *

They should put the child rapist in jail already; what do they mean by *will be charged to court soon*. He's not even supposed to get bail..
Likewise the man who had his wife killed...
Agents of devil are everywhere; BEWARE!

* MY R1.50c comment *

Abomination! They should cut off that his sword.

I hope nothing less than 20 years imprisonment will be given to dis criminal. 4years dats terrible she's just a baby,many pple are sick in dis country cos I wonder what will attract a man to a baby

bimbola said...

Just dimmisal? He should be jailed !!

What is sure is all evildoers will be castigated either immediately or later.

Sickos all over! Why/how in the world will a four or two year old interest a grown ass man? And not just any man....one in the police force! He deserves all that is coming his way. I'm glad more parents are exposing the social ills. I pray her life and that of the two yr old in Nasarawa receive good care and counsel. #Toosad

This stupid fool has created an indelible Mark on this innocent baby.

suprising news will neva end......

May God help us in this Country..............Unemployment + Rape =

Somebody Should complete it.

OBINNA JAMES said...

Useless being in the mist of human being. What is he looking for in a child?.

four years OLD girl? na wa ooo old women like 75 or 80 some or 90 years plus no dey that area to Rape? so na 4 years old pikin hungry am? this guy's head should be severally bastard! so that other perpetrators of such sexual immorality will fear for their life! Linda there is one rapist in my area Egbeda Akowonjo area his name is Lasisi has been raping now for over 5 years and nothing has been done about him all that the police do is to arrest him today and leave him 2moro there was a time some guy in my area caught him Raping someone he was beaten to coma what did the Afonka police do? they declared all the guys who participated in the beating wanted and later release the rapist without any charges against him of which it is not the first of being arrested for the offence so why wont he go back to raping people? F.Y.F

Na wa oh.... 4 yrs old.... May God forgive u

hmmmmmmm tinks men do @tym wornder me ooo.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

BONARIOS BABY said...

Omg dis man should be castrated,imagin a 4yr old girl,see his ugly face,I so fucking hate policemen they can smell,this man just made me hate dem more.if I were d 1 to deal with ur fuck up I'd first cot off doz ur rotten forbidden balls.goat.

OMG! What is this world turning into? Your dick should be roasted. Oloriburuku somebody. I pity the little girl oooo.

O ma ga bai oooo! How can someone kill his wife for not accepting his sexual advances? Awon okunrin kan tin ya were sha.

shameless idiot..mtchew

Linda, wat is d size of d manhood?

Very stupid he goat.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA330

mercy said...

i pray the right punishment should be mated out to him without fear or favour because he has actually ruined this little girl's life & it will only take the grace of God for her to get over the memory of wah happened..may God have mercy on him!..mtchew

Heartless and shameless man.

Idiot like you wlud you go and look Ƒσя ashawo and f***k and pay a little girl of that age god I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ suffer you as you suffer dis your generation I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ never no peace. Wht a wicked man like U̶̲̥̅̊ evil person by name happy

princenho said...

4 year old girl, calculating... for sure she most be breast less 2 no hips 3 no any sexual attraction SO WHAT IS THIS ULGLY POLICE GUY PROBLEM MCHEEEEW...

Freaks of nature. Animals in a human form

This is terrible someone that is suppose to be the law enforcement officer that is even a culprit. What pleasure will he get from having sexual intrecourse with a 4 year old if not wickedness and delvish mind. May the judgement of God come upon everyone doing this to minors. Our government is not doing enough to protect the girl child if homosexuals can bag 14 yrs imprisonment the rapist should also have it and those raping minors should have much more. Linda pls try to use to blog to canvass against sexual abuse of the female child.

Austine said...

Goat !! They should cut that dick off

No doubt, his mind is polluted and i am sure this is not his first time of defiling minors. He should in jail where he truly belong. Parents, please we need to be more careful who we allow our kids to mingle with. Imagine a 4 year old playing around an STF location. God forbid terrorists attacking the location at point. I once sent my eectrician (a supposed trusted hand) home to fix somethings for me and he ended up raping my maid.

Dat really bad .God hv mercy

He should be castrated!!! Evil man.

Dismissed and sentenced to jail for some years I hope...

Rape again...he should rot in jail ooo....wicked man

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Girl caught a lady with his boyfriend in the kitchen’s cupboard
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

The world is getting sex crazed and depraved everyday! 4 year old? He didn't see women older or even prostitutes?

Mi Lady said...

For the first time you reason better...he shudnt be jailed just castrate him period! We can't be wasting FG resources feeding animals like him in prison.

Oloribu

So how did the four year old dress? I ask because some IDIOTS blame the way women dress for rape?! Can some one please tell me how sexy the four year old was dressed?! RUBBISH!

oooo him too go die

This is wickedness in the highest order. What happend to his concience? It's so disqusting!

The things that evil men do.So horrible!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Nawa ooo! He should also be castrated. No wonder until his death he said. Mio like OLOPA Mio n seree pelu DPO. «I Hate the police I don't mingle with DPOs» ----->Dagrin.

He deserves to be castrated and also die in prison.

ketch said...

Evil... Aluuu

ketch said...

Evil... Aluuu

Adipom said...

May God help us. Why on earth will someone in his right senses rape a 4 year old girl?.

Dis is insanity of d highest order...

bbjayone said...

Wickedness

bbjayone said...

Wickedness and Insanity

A police man for that matter na wa Ooº°˚ he shld be sentence to death by hanging. For ur Advert placement on Mitv/starfm call_07084660271.

Let God personally judge u by him self. What a wicked heart! If am 2 judge u I wil prefer 2 castrate u cos satan him sef is better dan u. Wicked soul! My heart is so broken. God pls giv dis innocent girl her virginity back (Crying bitterly)

He shld be dealt with seriously.

This na 2013 news. Pls fast fwd to 2014 April.

NWUNYE EMI

Wao couple

AnnMarie said...

this man is evil

Because of insecurity in Nigeria ... any animal can be recruited as police without adequate background check.... if this man can do this , what will happen if he runs into a Nigerian at night .. while on stop and search and discovers cash in his possession ... dont u think he might shoot him dead just to abscorn with the funds ...God ooo

Joyce Ometu said...

He's cursed!

Ugly monster he is! See his face

His manhood should be cutoff

ZeeZee said...

Four year old!!! God help you