Nigerian Internet Marketing Explosion Workshop To Feature Top Internet Gurus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 April 2014

Nigerian Internet Marketing Explosion Workshop To Feature Top Internet Gurus

It’s going to be an explosive 3 days of Learning; Networking and Serious fun as superstars of Internet Marketing In Nigeria share the secrets of their success with over 200 internet business people from all over Nigeria at the 1st Nigerian Internet Marketing Explosion!

From Thurday April 10th – Saturday, 12th, the Ikeja Airport Hotel is going to be the zone for some real internet marketing training fireworks as Dr. Ope Banwo, the innovative organizer of the 1st African Internet Summit featuring internet experts from USA and Europe, has again gathered the very best in the internet business in Nigeria to train, network and have fun at the Workshop titled: Nigerian Internet Marketing Explosion (N.I.M.E. 2014). Continue...

This big internet workshop will featurethe dream team of top successful internet marketers in Nigeria such as Otunba Akin Alabi; EfeImiren; Patrick Ogidi; Ronald Nzimora; ToyinOmotosho; OlaideAlim; Samson Olatunde; Victory Akpomedaye; OlayinkaAbiodun; AdetunjiGbolagade; Dennis Isong. These trainerswill be joinedby 200+ other Netpreneurs for the explosive internet business workshop 

The organizers, Dr. Ope Banwo and the American Internet Business School,  say the 3-Day Workshop will provide excellent opportunities for those interested in exploding their businesses using the power of the internet. Lots of topics of particular interest to professionals and new comers into the internet business game will be treated at this landmark workshop. It will also provide an invaluable opportunity for networking and joint venture deals for attendees.

Some of the people expected to attend this ground breaking workshop include: Netpreneurs; Entrepreneurs; Internet Marketers; Brand Managers; Sales Executives and Managers; IT professionals; Corporate Executives; New Media Assistants; NGOs; Software Vendors; Internet publishers; Advertising Agencies; Bloggers; Enterprising Graduates; Professionals and all those interested in using the power of the internet to grow their brand and make more sales online.

REGISTRATION OPTIONS
You can secure your seat at this event by registering as either a Bronze or Gold VIP Participant.N20,000 (Bronze) – Workshop Materials; Handouts; Free Books; Tea Breaks; Tshirt; Certificates;
N30,000 (VIP Gold) – Workshop Materials; Handouts; Tshirt; Tea Breaks; Mastermind Lunch with VIP Speakers; One-on-One Consultation; Bonus product Package; Certificates

PAYMENT DETAILS:
GTBank account: A/c#: 0138239434in the name of AFRINET BUSINESS SOLUTIONS.   
Registrants are advised to send email with Teller#; Name; Email; Phone# to info@afrinetsolutions.com, while those who are ready to register and pay online with their card, they can go to  www.internetincomeafrica.com

For full details about this worshop, you can visit www.InternetIncomeAfrica.com or Call 08025752269; 07040361922 or Send email to info@afrinetsolutions.com

20 comments:

I just read the whole stuff and i just found out none of this things really concern me.... I wish whoever is interested gudluck....

That's interesting

Ok, seen...

Money making avenue.. They should rest abeg!!

i wud love to go for this ,.but the price,...hhmmmmmmmmm.. ok sha.i can see olaide alim here. wish to meet him

I need a sugar mummy....any one with a link should hook me up....u can reach me on 08038004659....she most be based in abuja.

Internet Marketing. Im loving this.

CoolDiva speaks!

Diz pple r stupid jare..... D moni is too much if u want 2 hlp d masses.... Watz 20k nd 30k stuff fr,una wan mak more moni abi. I wil read abt it online so hold ur event

linda, so you didnt hear dat jim iyke lost his mum?

Totally deir biz...

jessy said...

Olodo like u hw ego take concern u dont u know the world of these day everything has to be done on Internet

Fool don't go improve your self, keep waiting for ur sugar mummy. Lazy cursed soul. With youths like you, why wouldn't our old expired leaders keep taking advantage of us

Wake up silly......who told you that acquiring knowledge is cheap?

Will be there

great event, sure that where the entire country is heading from 10-12 April. i must be there!

AnnMarie said...

issorite

Thank you for sharing the information.

I would like to inform that I have came across a site called Paton marketing who is providing the service of internet marketing, website design, seo, reputation management etc.
Internet Marketing Solutions Miami, FL

Nice article, Internet Marketing can be useful to promote and target your preferred customers. Enjoy using internet and market your products with ClickMinded - Internet Marketing Training

Wonderful work! This is the type of info that are supposed to be shared across the web.
Shame on Google for no longer positioning this post upper!
Come on over and consult with my website . Thanks =)

Get My Ex Back

Miami SEM said...

A Must noticed article that catch readers attention. Great Job! It would be a greater step if you use advanced marketing strategy to promote your blog. Like Advanced SEO strategy that meets modern days SEO requirements.