Oh no she didn't! Dencia takes a swipe at Lupita's Lancôme deal..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Oh no she didn't! Dencia takes a swipe at Lupita's Lancôme deal..lol

Lol. These people will not kill me with laugh. But do they sell bleaching cream, really?

181 comments:

Yes they do...

Dencia should stop acting like a baby

Dencia should pls take mattress n sleep.. I know it's all hustle n I even ordered ur cream but pls stop making a fool of urself by talking crap... Face ur business!

Casper the friendly ghost has come again.

Lupita and her army of charcoal skinned fans will tear dencia to pieces today.

Dencia you are looking transparent,stop bleaching I beg u. Okaaayyy oh.

sii Al said...

So so loving dencia by d day

This fading memory has come again. Dencia, Warn your self oh.

Dencia we can all see your internal organs,because of the excessive bleaching.

Why do people hate dencia with passion,

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Is Dencia jealous?

Linda must I run into lupita anytime I refresh your blog?
Its a wa oh.
Abi u wan kill me before my time?!

Mumu Dencia, de der de fool ur old age!!! U berra take a chill pill, make u no go kill urself, ode oshi. LUPITA is way beyond ur league. U sell bleaching n cancerous creams, that is why u re so angry. U berra take it easy b4 u die of High blood pressure, fake gee.

All this talk is cheap,I just got my bottle of whitenicious and I just can't wait to be light,I will eventually get that job at the bank with my light beautiful skin. Haterz sharraaapp there.

Dencia is sooo pained! She can only b d face of her whiti-wat-eva!!! Lupita has gotten ova u n has 4goten u evn exist! Just showin ur childish xter! Biatch Dencia plz take several seats @ d national stadium!

Lol Dencia has labelled Lupita her enemy.well Lupita asked for it#Sips coke,shines eyes and sleps off.waiting for remix

Dencia, sharaaaaaaaaap.

Dencia you are a Vampire,I double dare you to come out during day time when the sun is shine-in.

Lupita is ugly compared to my dencia.

Lol you know I was just saying Linda haven't written about Dencia for a while then this. And yes they sell whitening cream!

She should give it up already, it is getting petty and annoying.

D person who sent dencia dat tweet is bitter n horrible!!!

Dencia is sure dyin n green wit envy!!! In Adam Oshole's voice... #Dencia Go n Die# whom God has blessed plz dnt curse

Dencia is so jealous of Lupita's progress and should concentrate on whatever she is doing. Lupita has achieved a great feat which Dencia will not in her lifetime unless...

And the fake bitch be like..
Now she not only knows Lupita but stalks her.
#Bitch Bikozienu

Bibbz said...

Yes dey do... but dey don't call it 'bleaching' cream... u should know that.

Dencia nailed it, Lancome have flenty flenty skin whitening cream/ dark sport removal cream, wrinkle remover oh.

Na dem sabi.....
Linda u sef dey fall hand oo; does every comment from this two publicity hungry wannabes qualify as news?

*My R1.50c comment *

haters-slayer said...

hahahahahaha dencia y call lupita a bitch,?? Are you mad?

They probably do. U know they are in the beauty business. They showcase beautiful women in their magazine.

Ds dencia lady is sick! Go get a life and leave d girl alone, you clearly jealous of her, FGS! She's nt evening responding to your beef.

Lmao.... That fan was so harsh..... This dencia babe has really suffered no doubt but her responds was really matured... Am beginning to like her....

Lupita, i just hope yu will not bleach bcos if yu do, the whole world will descend on yu no doubt....

Yes they do!!!! They will call it toning cream. It's bleaching.

mumu dencia she's a celebrated woman across the globe not a whore like u i thought u said u were abt to be paid for an interview @own motherfucking bitch lupita is the end thing not a whore like u

#milito da great#

no i have never heard of any bleaching cream from the stable of lancome... she should tell us the name of the cream if she is sure.

Dencia darlin go n sit dwn pls,U̶̲̥̅ re crazy 4 callin her a bitch

No they do not! Dey cater mostly to Caucasian skin n hv some products for ethnic skin. So whr oyinbo wan bleach go? Ignoramus of d highest order. Love her or hate her one thing remains......even u r paying attention to her #BowBitch
AJ

Dencia is going to die of hate... she is stuck in Lupita's past! Lupita doesn't even recognise all d hate she's pouring out... poor thing, it's so not easy to live in d shadow of an obviously better person....

Lyk I hv heard enuf of dis dencia grl already lyk she shuld jst shutup.....

www.promonigeria.com said...

Vex said...

Dencia! I feel ur pain! You are green...oh sorry, white with envy! Get used to it, the only recognition you'll get is making blacks enslaved in their minds!

Dencia
Abeg pack well
Hater oshi

mamma mia luv said...

She's just so pained. .......

Linda u r terribly one sided. Of course they do!!! U thought it was only Dencia that was in d business!

Birch take a sit!!! Lancome is not selling bleaching cream like ur black ass!! Fanta face!!!! They are selling true beauty. .

Attention seeker and really lancone bleaching cream?

cutemumm said...

I respect dencia's hustle.shes young and hard working. .why would this one call her a trash? she isn't forcing people to bleach, is she? people should let her be already.

hmmmmm....what a display of immaturity and a show of mediocrity. Grow up babe.

Dencia you are such an IDIOT, you are a WHORE and a very very STUPID woman Jealousy will kill you…come to think of it, why did't you fight Kola Boof when she came for you??? Oh you are scared of kola right? ANUOFIA! You look like an evil spirit while Lupita look's soooo classy.

Mr. Fantastic said...

Dencia, the definition of bitter failure who never thinks at all except to get ahead by damaging her fellow woman's body (through her cancer-breeding, death harbinger called she calls body cream); or needlessly and viciously attacking her hard-earned reputation (Lupita Nyongo).

Dencia the colour of evil, it has painted you so thickly, you conveniently pass for a good-looking, 40 year old.

Dencia typical child of this African generation, poisoned-infested with the pull-her-down disease.

Dencia barrell full filled with nothing, when you speak all your desperate accent nor string of sentences define is, "I am an insecure, pea-brained, identity disaster". Even the bimbo club has shut its gates in your face because they are at least honest in their self-accepting idiocy.

Dencia, what was the music you made again? See? No one remembers. All the present and future remembers is that you are harbinger of destruction sent to further torment the identity-dislocated 21st-century woman of colour - the same emotionally unintelligent one who cannot understand that Lupita's silence clearly says she does not meddle with the gutters.

Dencia, you are just low a low-life piece of thrash. Honestly you are persona non grata in anything that matters, and seeking attention from the wrong angle. Nobody will come to your aid when all these steroid ,mercury and hydroquinone containing creams shut your liver down, moon your face up like Cushing syndrome, gives you permanent pigmentation and make your skin cancerous. You are an in-secured, no- confidence idiot. You have allowed your uneducated self to fall into that stigma and stereotype that dark skin is bad, and now looking for pigs like you to rub in the mud. Linda will blog about you when the side effects of all these skin stupidity comes calling. I will save $100 for you when the time to donate comes.

Dis Dencia sef b like person wey de take indian hemp wella

Dis lupi Tho..dencia piss off

This girl wants Lupita to notice her. And classy lupita ain't got time......

Miluv said...

Jelosy go kill ds dencia gal o hahahhaa abeg let my black beauty be foolish dencia

this Dancer or Dencia is really having a sleeples nit over Lupita. pls Dencia find ur levels n remain there. abeg lv Lupita alone.. Dencia face ur bleaching work oooh. enough biko

Haba, Dencia is still pained after all these days. Free yourself Dencia, Lupita has moved on, don't spend the rest of your life staying bitter over one little comment. Meanwhile, Lupita, go girl. You rock. Ehn, Dencia, live with it. Hahahahahahahahahahaha!

Is dencia ur lesbian partner? Cos u try so hard to make her relevant

Haters errwia*sighs*!!!

Mr. Fantastic said...

Dencia, the definition of bitter failure who never thinks at all except to get ahead by damaging her fellow woman's body (through her cancer-breeding, death harbinger called she calls body cream) or needlessly and viciously attacking her hard-earned reputation (Lupita Nyongo).

Dencia the colour of evil, it has painted you so thickly, you conveniently pass for a good-looking, 40 year old.

Dencia typical child of this African generation, poison-infested with the pull-her-down disease.

Dencia barrell full filled with nothing, when you speak all your desperate accent and string of "uhuh" flawed sentences mean is, "I am an insecure, pea-brained, cultural identity disaster". Even the bimbo club has shut its gates in your face because unlike you, they are honest in their self-accepting idiocy.

Dencia, what was the music you made again? See? No one remembers. All the present and future remembers is that you are the harbinger of destruction sent to further torment the identity-dislocated 21st-century woman of colour - the same emotionally unintelligent one who cannot understand that Lupita's silence clearly says she does not meddle with the gutters. I remember you tried to try same nonsense with Nicky Minaj - turning up dressed like her at some function and 'throwing a tantrum' when some folks thought you were her. Unfortunately that PR attempt was a humiliating disaster because Nicky's team did not notice. Kudos though, you clawed at another successful woman and this time drew blood and so now you like to think you are up there because Oprah has invited you for an interview. Again your pea-brain cannot process that Oprah wants to show you off (rightly too) as the embodiment of what a woman of colour ought not to be...and dear Congolese, skin-scraped you displayed the invite on social media. How dare you be so ignorant?

Dencia abeg go jare, the sickness wey dey do you pass the medicine di na akpa dibia.

"Rudeness remains the uncouth one’s imitation of strength". Edmund Burke

Bitch shut d f up. U are as fake as ur body parts. Nothing is really about u. Don't b jealous of her shine bitch

Densia is having "diarrhoea of mouth".
-Yemoh

BONARIOS BABY said...

Y r u such a dirty tacky bitch dencia,ur not up to this girl and never will,no wonder she has never replied u that makes u far behind her cus ur like air she can't see,don't b ridiculous find ur level white witch

julz said...

Dencia should move on already....its really becoming very annoying. You don't have to throw stones at every barking dog you find on the way. Grow up please

Jay said...

Linda, why do you keep giving publicity to this trash called Dencia? Who cares what she thinks? She's obviously jealous of Lupita.

tomisyn said...

Dencia should pls go get a life...why the beef sef? Lupita's black and proud so she should pls dial the attitude back

E dey pain d babe like die...lol
*vanchuks*

Lol..aniwaiz New ABUAD JIST..ALL RELATIONSHIPS MUST BE REGISTERED

Dencia get a life! #Brown Sugar#

Lmao linda ur love for this lupita thou

Tschew

eklampo said...

Yes

Lmaoooooo hahaha I love denicia she no dey give a damn thing lol she did hit back

Jealousy!! Jealousy!!! Is the root of all evil

This Dencia woman or what does she call herself is a frustrated being. the best way to treat these kind of people is not to give them attention.

eklampo said...

Yes! Dey do sell

Lisa London said...

Yeah they do - DREAMTONE INTENSIVE DARK SPOT Corrector lol just like whitenicious LOLOL

H S C said...

Hahahahahahaha! Linda what's with the new disclaimer statement now ehn?

Someone is super jealous!

She IS complete trash that's desperate for her '15mins' sad, ugly looking thing!

Diz bleached out gal shuld jst shut up nd face her bleachin cream..... Tired of her fake washd out life

Beef is when you make your enemies start to gist.

Dencia, grow up...

I usually don't like commenting on anything to do with dencia as she truly does disgust me but this, I had to comment.

Dencia is really showing her ignorance by that statement of hers. Lancome doing bleaching creams? Your jealousy and hatred of Lupita and her growth, success and fame for truly great things must bite your every waking moment. You can only dream of the kind of success she has attained, whilst all you can ever achieve is be the bleaching cream peddling whore you are. Keep beefing Lupita, sit on twitter posting rubbish and remain the failure you so blatantly are. She's moving from glory to glory, attaining heights of success you couldn't even reach in your dreams! Disgusting Cameroonian slut!

To be honest, I will pick Dencia over Lupita any day, anytime...
Lupita doesn't define beauty to me, neither do dencia..
Well, I learned that when lotta people hate on someone they always see something great in that person.. So I can relate with the much hate on Dencia...

Linda is an asslicker.. Cool!!! Its a compliment, say thanks Lin... Lupita is № match for Dencia..
I don't expect anyone to believe this tho..

AnnMarie said...

Dencia please go and die

It's now very obvious Dencia is using Lupita to stay relevant smh!

Lol.

All u dencia haters,u guys shld tke several sits bk jare...d gal dosnt giv a fuck anywaz. Haters! Get a lyf!

Dencia Dencia Dencia she is just getting popular

And Dencia stays weeping

Also when u get the job, do not forget to put some money aside for chemotherapy...........

Chio!! Nna see finishing! Chai who re u?i ll like to know u. U too muchu..dis ya mouthi na nuclear weapon! I troway nyansh 4 u!!!

One thing about this coffee colour is that it brings the true essence of nature very close to the heart. Dencia please describe Lupita as real epitome of nature

Abeg let's hear with Y'all attacking/judging dencia! If Y'all (females) Can wear Weaves that isn't actually ur true hair! Why Can't she Change her Colour in peace? What's the Difference? Fake-ness is Fake-ness!!!....PffFfftttttttttt

LANCOME DREAMTONE DARK SPOT CORRECTOR

JUST LIKE

WHITENECIOUS DARK SPOT CORRECTOR

same difference lol, Dencia gets the last laugh

Sweetest Pussy said...

STFU

Sweetest Pussy said...

God bless you

Sweetest Pussy said...

Shut up! It was that trouble maker follower that insulted her by calling her a bitch

Sweetest Pussy said...

Pls gerrrrrrout

Lmao!!! Dencia is such an idiot. Jealousy and envy!! So obvious. Dencia is the face of nothing except her controversial product.. Talk about a sore looser

Sweetest Pussy said...

I don't know oh! And the hypocrites are buying bleaching cream

Abeg let's hear with Y'all attacking/judging dencia! If Y'all (females) Can wear Weaves that isn't actually ur true hair! Why Can't she Change her Colour in peace? What's the Difference? Fake-ness is Fake-ness!!!....PffFfftttttttttt

Linda report d matter as u c am. Dencia only responded to a tweet so whch one be all dis? Mk dem leave Dencia mk she face her bleachin business abeg.

Ignoramus

@chesscar, I guess you bleaching your ass too? Nobody is asking you to choose between the two, and if you so much care about choosing, birds of the same feather flocks together. Define beauty? Is it when you bleach and smell like half cooked forgotten fowl in a fridge with no electricity for six days? Playing Shina Peters for both of ya! Jealousy, Jealousy na him dey worry you, bad belle na him dey worry you . My own be say God go hammer you!

You are clearly an idiot.

Who cares?! Abeg make them go siddon! Dencia is still looking for publicity for her product.

Sharaaap big mumu, na ur type nahin de nahin skin cancer de look 4, Ewu gambia.

U must be insane, to say Lupita called Dencia thrash!! What is this one even saying? Mtchewww, smh#

Lol, @Apple, Dencia looks more like a marine spirit, ugly thing. Badoo aunty, mumu V mumu, stupid bleached assholes.

Hv u been dere.

Hahahahahahahahahaha, Bona dn vex, Lol. Dencia resemble white witch sha.

Mumu oshi @chessycaar, Linda is an asslicker!! But I hope u know that u re a senior asslicker for visiting n commenting on her blog? Bitch.

Chessycaar, u na big OLOSHO.

princenho said...

Dencia pls let Lupita be, i like you and dnt want too say anything negative, come too think of it if they do sell bleaching cream really ?? then Laputa will be the female version of michael jackson

RAI said...

Hehe

Dis Dencia girl is such a troublemaker... Mtcheew... Witch!

Linda ikeji is adding pepper and salt. A fan tweeted to dencia that she has lost and Lupita is now the face of Lancôme. Dencia only replied saying they sell whitening cream. And it's true Lupita is a hypocrite. Why is she the face of Lancôme if they sell bleaching crea. Make Lupita park well jor... Black beauty don reign pass.. Na normal beauty days. Nobody picking cotton around here.

Stupid talk

What's to b love about her

Mmmmh.. Lupita started it all by mentioning Dencia's name and cream in her speech.if she hadn't maybe all these nonsense drama from Dencia may not have started.Lupita is so blessed n keeps making her money from all d publicity. dencia shld show maturity n face her business.

Hahhaahahah u nor well

You people are fools for falling to these two cheap marketing tactics. It's all a publics relations stunt

Dencia, don't hate dear just congratulate!( in Lupita's voice)

Mischievous said...

'Real beauty is skin deep. We should pay attention to the outside but what is more important is what's on the inside. The tree of real beauty can bring forth branches of happiness, compassion, kindness and the list goes on but it all starts from the root of self acceptance. At the end of the day, you'll come to realise that there's no need for you to try to look like or be like anyone else because BEING YOU IS ALL YOU NEED.
Remember, we are all beautiful in our unique way. After all God created us in His own image. We are said to be beautifully and wonderfully made so if you want to show others what true beauty is, you don't have to do much, you don't have to be anyone else, just yourself'

Lupita, thank you for being yourself.

DENCIA, JE ZOU IKE. ENOUGH! YOUR CREAM WILL CONTINUE TO SELL I BEG!

Wow!

Loool My best part of LIB is the comments

Yud said...

@pussy.who died and made you advocate and solicitor for Dencia. She takes the nastiest of swipes at people n she's not allowed to get some herself? Please

Yud said...

Yeah, don't wait. For faster effect, take a soak in a bath of hypo.

cutemumm said...

Don't be silly. .type of you who are quick to insult without reading. did you read the tweet where the girl(not lupita) called her trash and where in my comment did you see me say lupita called dencia a trash? my dear, intelligence is a virtue.go get one.

Kogolo, you an idiot, how do you reverse your skin pigmentation? Colored hair can be reversed . So stupid!

Soul said...

My dear oooooooooooo, ask her for me oooooooo. Hia. Besides, Dencia will be on her own then Lupita or one of her cohorts will come and find her trouble. Did she mention Lupita? Hiaaaaaaaaaaaa. You guys should free Dencia abeg. Y'all still buy her cream cos y'all want to "clear dark spots". Oshi

Linda na wa to you o! Dencia didn't swipe at ur Lupi, she only replied a senseless Lupi fan. All them Dencia haters u guys didn't c that part abi?
I think Dencia is a strong woman and she holds her own, she like ur darling never do wrong lupi has worked hard to get to where she is, she deserves a thumbs up!
Frankly shes living and building her dreams "HERSELF" she has worked her ass off to be whr she is, Almighty blackest angel lupi has worked hard too but guess what?...(whispering) shes building other peoples dreams :D LOL!!!
Lacome #ilaff Do u guys even read? 1st black face!!! after all these years 1st black face??? she just a bridge to reach the black girls #slave.
99% of the fake ladies that hate Dencia have bleached one way or another, if u have never used bleaching, toning, brightening, lightening then u must be as black as angel Lupi, nothing can help ur condition.
Anyway congrats Lupi, thumbs-up Dencia Shame on u Linda.:p
kem kem

whether dey deals wif bleaching product or not,at least she wants ask to bleach her skin to white bfor she can b face of d product.mumu dencia..

All d useless hype on dis Lupita girl sef...shez jus a hypocrite

Ode, did you read that tweet @ all. See our Nig youth, just dey followw band wagon dey go. She replied a follower who insulted her. Where she write Lupita abi lupito for that tweet?.

Ignoramus said...

Lol @ its a wa

Ignoramus said...

This is what my French friend calls "FANTASTIQUE"
Ryt on point.
Dencia summarily summarized!

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

IJMB printout IJMB form now

Uzo said...

Put your picture up let's see if you qualify to call someone ugly. That way, I'll know what to tell you.

Jesus!
This lupita is ugly AF
Can't deal mehn

Sweetest pusy is Dancia or her agent but you know what pussy you are just a pussy defending pussy . Ghost Dancia

And we can see ur too from poverty. Oponu

Black is Beautiful said...

Your black is beautiful... Your blac is Nigerian . Your black is Kenyan. Your black is original... Thanks to @2niteFlavour and team #blackenicious

I pity all of on here hating on two SuckSexFull pple. Una wey neva see food chop wan kill una self. I weep tears 4 ur ingnominious lives! - Nelson

NOTE: God had a concrete reason 2 av created d Devil black. - Nelson

Chief Swiss Money said...

Dencia only If you had use your real name in life maybe one of this Nigerian Artist for don use your name sing and you for get small fame. See wetin Jay Z talk himself. I’m on my Lupita Nyong’o, Stuntin’ on stage after 12 Years A Slave. This Ace of Spades look like an Oscar. Black tux, look like a mobster.

P.S And too all dancia followers I pity you all becus you are all heading too Early Grave at 42 yrs. At your own peak 2 shine with your artficial yellow paw paw color.

There's a proverb that says: Plantain dey ripe E say E dey fine the plantain know no say e Go soon Rotten. You think say Linda na Mumu? Why she know Bleach Na.

igwe said...

more like, casper the bitchy ghost! Lol

Why the so much beef and hate Dencia? Let lupita be please.. oh i can understand you are using her to gain publicity. You should understand that different things work for different people. She is black, intelligent and bold. Thats why she's is where she is. God has blessed her already and there is nothing you can do about it. And be careful with the way you bleach cos the negative effects are far greater than the positive effects.. and you will be answerable to God for changing the colour He created you with..

Jealous Dencia, Aunty Ode!

LMFAO...ROTF @transparent. Una get mouth here no be small. And dats d perfect description of her skin right nw. ##Stilllaughing##
$$k@y$$

Did someone say Lancome doesn't make bleaching creams and white people don't bleach? Ignorance and laziness will continue to be your bane.

Google never sleeps. Here are just some of their procucts -
DreamTone
Ultimate Dark Spot Corrector
Beautiful Skin Tone Creator

Blanc Expert Eye
Ultimate Whitening Anti-Spot Anti-Dark Circles Eye Serum

BLANC EXPERT DERM-CRYSTAL
Crystal Brightness Activating Essence

Blanc Expert Hydrating Emulsion
Ultimate Whitening Hydrating Emulsion

N who said d devil is black?? Have yu seen him b4?? Don't 4get he was once an angel...n he was d finest! CARA

OMD! They do? Gbagaunn....

Award for the dumbest post goes to Anon 8:50pm

Abeg this Dencia should stfu. No one cares about her ridiculous drama and fake life.

dencia or whatever they call you .... bleached soul. get real, you are so so fake and shallow.

Lupita is still proving it to you, you don't have to bleach your soul to get accepted even in western world. So proud of her, is like yesterday and she is on top of the game.

what is God giving is God giving. let's see how long your bleached soul and body will last. Oh did I forget, you called it dark spot remover and your whole soul is bleached.

Yes, but Lancome will tell you straight up if it is a bleaching cream or a dark spot remover.

why call yours a dark spot remover while your whole body is bleached
it.

Go Lupita, go Lupita. you look so kool in your ebony black.

I hope she's nationalized in American so she can use their welfare when her skin starts to decay
with all the skin cancers and others

And were u there when God created devil? Have u seen God before? How sure are you that God isn't black...

dera said...

I think you'll find that the term is translucent.

It is safe to say most nigerians have comprehension problems. Although i despise dencia but i can see she only responded to a tweet directed at her. Smh

olabisikemi said...

Dear Dencia , you are useless,stupid and trouble maker as ur whitening cream........... bleaching no good hear word... u go soon kill ur career with just one more interview ... LOOOL

Nahhh honey you got it all wrong. It ain't the bleaching that gets you to bank job. It's the sex that gets you in everybody knows that. Mumu, fool..Whitenicious ko Whitenicious ni

I see Dencia's got her army out in full force today. Bitch for every 10 people who are defending the whore, there are 50 more ready to stone her for peddling a disgusting cancer causing product. Bring it on..Mano a Mano

I swear she's like Herpes, she won't go away unless you use aggressive treatment, even then she's still lurking in the shadows like the albino mofo that she is( no offense to albinos)

Awww I see Dencia is putting in some overtime defending herself on this here blog Lmaooo. Bitch we still hate you

Please Abeg she no fit sleep for mattress, the material no guy carry the Whitenicious poison. I think say she set sleep for mat, or for ground. One day as she dey sleep for ground I hope say the poison go allow the ground to melt and open the passage to her new home underground.

Can Dencia stfu talentless dunce she should face her bleaching cream and stop seeking for attention

@Aderonke collect your prize for spoting the 'gbagaunn' kettle looking for stove to condemn

oh....now Dencia agrees she sells bleaching cream, huh?

dencia is jst an attention seeker, jst wen i forgot ha she comes up wit dis cheap skit........ plzsz lindoo wot abt d opra's show, im sure dey av withdrawn ha letter cz she doesnt knw how to defend ha fake product n she is nt worth bn in d show...

Now it is quite obvious that you guys just hate Dencia..no more no less...For those of yall asking why Dencia called Lupita a bitch, please note that it was the twitter fan that called Dencia a bitch...also, for those of yall calling Dencia an attention seeker, please note that it was the Lupita fan that poked her first..what was Dencia supposed to, remain silent? Why should she? When Rihanna does it, it's ok...but when Dencia, does it wahala...smh

This Dencia is just a very rare bleach selling Babe abeg. If fan called her btch did she need to say same? Lupita is on another classy international level she dey dey sell cream. Make she face her work abeg

In the above tweet, Dencia never called anyone a B**....Reading is fundamental you guys....